Jaya Tv Complaints & Reviews

thevayaithu
Mar 22, 2023

Advertisement inappropriate repeated

In jayatv at 1030 pm there was a movie playing on March 22, 2023 of the legend MGR விக்ரமாதித்தன் movie, but in between the movie there was an advertisement which they played like three to four times in the same single advertisiement break of Durex condoms. advertisement. I hope.mostly MGR movies will be watched by old peoples who still have graze and faith in MGR humanity. These type of advertisement for his movie...
jkgopi

Rebroadcast serial

I am unni from Kerala.I am a viewer of Jaya TV. I humbly request Jaya TV to rebroadcast aliapayu they Serial as my and my other friends have not been able to watch all the epi Sodes alaipayuthey family serial that you have been airing....
Reneerubini

Serial

Hi please play maya serial back on jaya tv or youtube...
Duraipillai saravanan

andrum indrum endrum maestro ilaiyaraja

Address:TRICHY

Good morning madam/sir

In this regard, one small suggestion from our end. If possible please re telecast the maestro ilaiaraaja sir's musical live in concert "andrum indrum endrum maestro ilaiyaraja" for this occasion. And most o[censored]s had like to see again the musical programmed in this lock down period. Kindly do the needful. And if possible kindly re telecast the andrum indrum endrum maestro ilaiyaraja

We...
Harshita Shobha

regard the response to the customer

I called them for about 6 times to enquire about the internship details in their channel, but there was no polite response from the attender. The response was harsh and proper respect was not given.
They are unwilling to answer to the questions. Worst customer response.
Everytime i call, the response was in the same manner. Proper details were not given. I felt like i was treated in a very bad manner. The employee who spoke...
Akalya Subbiah
from Teni, Tamil Nadu

ramayanam weekend telecast

For the people who missed to watch weekday telecast of epic series ramayanam you started telecasting consolidated episodes in weekend saturday. I really welcome the move.. But on the last two weeks what you are doing? You have edited so many scenes of the series and telecasting as your own wish.. This is quite unacceptable. The speciality of that series itself is that's own and unique scenes only. The story runs in its own way with each scenes...
nithura
from Virudunagar, Tamil Nadu

Doubts in jaya ma death

Address:626117

i m getting douds with the past cm of tamilnadu Ms.Jayalalitha...Why are you not telecasting the peoples doubt in jaya tv news??do you have problem?or whats wrong with your channel..amma was totally murdered by somebody..but the total jaya tv team are hiding the secrets about jaya amma death..please take it serious of publics complaint about jaya amma death and ask police to take action immediatly.....
Bharathi Kanna

Unauthorized charge in educational institution

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600108

My daughter is doing undergraduate in bharathi women's college, broadway, chennai-600108. we belong to a poor family only and we depends upon daily wages only for our daily needs. still, we want to educate our daughter. so, we admitted our daughter in bharathi women's college which is a government institution. till last year, college has issued free bus pass only for the students. but in this year, college is collecting rs.20/- (rupees twenty...
sekarradha

program menu

In the Jaya tv channels broadcast here in the U..S the program menu is almost always in error with the ongoing program not matching the listed and programming time rarely agreeing with actual broadcast. The program gets interrupted and goes off the screen a number of times and when service is restored there is no rebroadcast of what was missed. The above do not happen in other channels like Vijay tv. A general complaint against...

Jaya Tv Recent Comments