Manipalcigna Complaints & Reviews

Anjuse
Feb 10, 2022

Address: Mamangalam, Ernakulam

I have submitted all the related documents of my hospital admission. My health issue is back pain due to an accident. Although they repudiated my claim reimbursement. Claim no. 26852151

sunny tripathi
    Dec 31, 2020

Fromm ten days i was chasing Mnaipalcigna and mediassist for my reimburesment process and others details. NOne one is bother to listen and help me properly only automatic mail recieved and 01 call in 10 days.
    Link and app they are providing during that conversation is not working from two days.
    PROHLN[protected] is my policy number and i want to claim my HMB .
    Worst

shijukjohn
      Sep 27, 2020

Ear sir,
      My policy number is : prohln[protected] i have renewed the policy and i have also upgraded my policy to 7.5 lakhs from 5.5 lakhs. Also i get 50k for no claim bonus. I have also applied to change my zone to zone 1 and i have paid for it.. But later they have send me the soft copy of my welcome kit. I have noticed in that they did not not upgraded my coverage and they have deducted 1 lakh from my coverage and also there is not any information about my zone change. So i have send an email to their customer care. They have replied me after 1 week and they promised me that they will reprint the documents and then they will send to me. Now i am waiting more than one month i did not get any reply or solution from them. I have never claimed anything. Now i have realized about their service. They are fraud peoples. Every month i have to write complaint emails to them. But never i got any solution from them. I didn't get my this year card. I have got any emergency situation how can i claim. I am sure that even if i try to claim anything i will not get that. I have chosen the policy because of the name of the cigna. Now i have realized their professional service
      Oct 5, 2020
      Thank you manipal cigna for contacting me and the issue is solved
      Sep 27, 2020
      Updated by shijukjohn
      My next step to complaint to irdai
      Dear Shijuk,
      We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your policy and contact details with us. Our representatives will get back to you at the earliest.

Team ManipalCigna Health Insurance
      Dear Shijukjohn,
      We are awaiting your policy and contact details. Kindly share the same with us at the earliest so we can look into the issue as soon as possible.

Dear Shijukjohn,
      We are awaiting your policy and contact details. Kindly share the same with us at the earliest so we can look into the issue as soon as possible.

shijukjohn
        Sep 26, 2020

My policy number is : prohln[protected] i have renewed the policy and i have also upgraded my policy to 7.5 lakhs from 5.5 lakhs. Also i get 50k for no claim bonus. I have also applied to change my zone to zone 1 and i have paid for it.. But later you have send me the soft copy of my welcome kit. I have noticed in that you did not not upgraded my coverage and you have deducted 1 lakh from my coverage and also there is not any information about my zone change. So i have send an email to your customer care. They have replied me after 1 week and they promised me that they will reprint the documents and then they will send to me. Now i am waiting more than one month i did not get any reply or solution from you. I have never claimed anything. Now i have realized about your service i am afraid to continue with you i am sure that you will accept any of my claim
        Oct 5, 2020
        Sep 26, 2020
        Updated by shijukjohn
        ear sir,
        My policy number is : PROHLN[protected] I have renewed the policy and i have also upgraded my policy to 7.5 lakhs from 5.5 lakhs . Also i get 50k for no claim bonus. I have also applied to change my zone to zone 1 and i have paid for it.. But later They have send me the soft copy of my welcome kit. I have noticed in that they did not not upgraded my coverage and they have deducted 1 lakh from my coverage and also there is not any information about my zone change. So i have send an email to their customer care. They have replied me after 1 week and they promised me that they will reprint the documents and then they will send to me. Now i am waiting more than one month i did not get any reply or solution from them. I have never claimed anything. Now i have realized about their service . They are fraud peoples. Every month i have to write complaint emails to them. But never i got any solution from them. I didn't get my this year card. I have got any emergency situation how can i claim . I am sure that even if i try to claim anything i will not get that. I have chosen the policy because of the name of the cigna. Now i have realized their professional service
        Dear Shijuk,
        We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your policy and contact details with us. Our representatives will get back to you at the earliest.

Dear Mr. Shiju john,
        We have taken note of your Complaint. Your complaint is under process.

Dear Mr. Shiju john,
        We believe that your concern has been addressed by our team.

Address: 122001

To irda complaints cell,

Manipal cigna health insurance company not processing my claim of 9000/- and unnecessary harassing me by asking documents which i already submitted by hand to their noida branch. I have got receiving for the same.

I have below 2 health insurance policies:

Manipalcigna_prohealth-plus v3 - floater policy number prohlr[protected]_2019
          Pro-health cash enhanced_nonfloater...