MSN Lottery
5
Submit a Complaint
7
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

MSN Lottery Complaints & Reviews

Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Dear Sir / Madam,

Actuly i got a mail form mns lotter he is saying me your the winner of 1 million doller and you have to pay Rs.15500/- and i pay but after then he is saying me to pay Rs.45000/- thousand but i am not able to pay, because my family is very very poor and i am alreay taken three month salary advance to pay this payment, please advice me how i got refund the Rs.15500/-.If you get any information please contact me on my number ([protected])
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
i am very very shock because i already pay him Rs.15500/-
how u ppl believing this kind of idiotic mails. all are spam and frauds,
Dear All,

Please note that whoever has received the following message must ignore the same and should not get into the hands of fraudulent people. The below message is fake.

It is fake bcoz United Kingdom Investigation Bureau have their own domain and they will not use such domains as "ymail.com". Moreover [protected]@ymail.com is an email id of the below fraud person (who has written the below message) who will answer from that email id as if he is the chief of Investigation Bureau.

I, Bichey, is always tough against FRAUD people. Anybody can contact me at daniel.[protected]@gmail.com

The fraud message is as follows which you will see in various consumer forums



"It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you recieved to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on [protected]@ymail.com so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Recieved is a Fraud Notification"
ADVERTISEMENT
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
3 Comments
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    UNITED NATIONS OFFICE,LONDON
    UNITED NATIONS OFFICE,LONDON
    Registered office 3 Whitehall Court,
    London, SW1A 2EL
    United Kingdom.
    Tel: Tel: +44 (701) 703 8596

    Dear Esteem Customer:raj kumar agarwal

    Welcome to United Nation Ofiice London.

    This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process and on the other hand to intimate you that your approved winning cheque of SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS{750,000.00GBP} From the YAHOO&MSN Lottery Inc is ready for delivery/pick-up to your delivery address. this company is telling me this thing from so much time they require to give Parcel items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m? = 0.5kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.
    Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Yahoo/Msn Lottery Board Organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 24,900INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of our diplomat to your country India.
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 

    pound — won pound

    My mobile n. is [protected].I have received a message from Ur mail id that I have won some pound.What is the step to achieve it .Plz tell me to my cell or my mail id.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      INDICATE YOUR SHIPMENT OPTION {PARCEL/NUM/1405}
      Thu, 3 December, 2009 9:45:44 PMFrom: TRANS WORLD COURIER COMPANY <[protected]@live.com> Add to Contacts
      To: [protected]@yahoo.in


      [protected][protected][protected][protected]



      INTERNATIONAL COURIER SERVICE
      Unit 25 Phoenix Way, Heston,
      Hounslow, TW5 9NB,
      United Kingdom

      Welcome to Transworld Courier Dispatch Service Ltd Company We offer 24 hours services From Sunday - Monday.



      Dear Valuable Customer
      Greetings to you ,from Transworld Courier Dispatch Ltd.
      We are proud to inform you that,your caertified winning parcel containning a cheque of (750,000.00 ) and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company ,which is to be delivered to your residence ,as instructed by our affiliated.(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

      Transworld Courier Dispatch Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Transworld Courier Dispatch of rates, hence Transworld Courier Dispatch has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

      The Transworld Courier Dispatch , iyutems are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m?= 250kg) of the item,additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

      We want to inform you that you are to mail us who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel ls on their behalf,due to security reasons.

      NOTE :below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location and send your option back to us. for us to provide you with payment information on our you are to make payment for the delivery of your parcel.

      The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery


      Please find below our charges:

      Normal class delivery: in 96 hours
      ______________________________
      Mailing GBP £149 00.00
      Insurance GBP £133.00 00.00
      Vat (+) GBP £110.00 00.00
      TOTAL GBP £ 392.00 00.00


      TOTAL: 392 POUNDS STERLINGS ( IN INDIA RUPEES ( 30,100 INR ) )


      Premium class delivery: in 72 hours

      Mailing GBP £189 00.00
      Insurance GBP £200.00 00.00
      Vat (+) GBP £142.00 00.00
      TOTAL GBP £531.00 00.00


      TOTAL: 531 POUNDS STERLINGS (IN INDIA RUPEES ( 41,900 INR ))



      First class delivery: in 48 hours
      Mailing GBP £350.00 00.00
      Insurance GBP £300.00 00.00
      Vat (+) GBP £200 .00 00.00
      TOTAL GBP £850.00 00.00


      TOTAL:850 POUNDS STERLINGS(IN INDIA RUPEES ( 67,071 INR ))

      Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss,damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities..........Transworld Courier Dispatch . do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O..D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence

      This is in accordance with section 13 (1) (n) of the National Promo Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winnings and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

      NOTE: CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS.

      Do confirm indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within three {3} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

      Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery. As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.

      Below is a scan copy of your parcel to be dispatch you after payment for delivery and insurance fee


      Thanks for using the Transworld Courier Dispatch Ltd

      Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.

      Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.



      Please do call customer line for confirmation:
      Yours Sincerely,
      Dispatch Officer Mr. Rox Kings
      Tell: [protected] [protected]
      Transworld Courier Dispatch Ltd



      [protected][protected][protected][protected]
      Windows Live: Friends get your Flickr, Yelp, and Digg updates when they e-mail you.
      Aug 14, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      CONTACT COURIER FOR DISPATCH‏
      Wed, 2 December, 2009 9:49:14 AMFrom: claims department <[protected]@hotmail.com> Add to Contacts
      To: [protected]@yahoo.in


      [protected][protected][protected][protected]


      The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
      PO Box 1010, Liverpool
      L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
      ===================================
      Ref number: WL /7662/5AQ
      Batch number: YW/08872/PY
      Winning number: WZ554/30




      Dear Lucky winner
      We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

      Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

      A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque to Our affiliated delivery company( TRANS WORLD COURIER DISPATCH ) to be delivered to your residential address or working address.

      Do contact the TRANS WORLD COURIER DISPATCH company through information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

      1.FULL NAMES
      2.ADDRESS:
      3.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
      4.SEX..
      5.AMOUNT WON
      6.COUNTRY:

      DELIVERY COMPANY INFORMATIONS
      DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr.Rox Kings
      COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.com
      Tell: +(44) [protected]
      +(44) [protected]
      Fax:[protected]

      The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

      This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by Transworld Courier Dispatch are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

      Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

      Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {PARCEL/NUM/1405} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

      I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever,

      ( EVENTS MANAGER)
      Name: Mrs. Monica Williems
      [protected]
      [protected]

      Once again congratulations...
      (Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).



      [protected][protected][protected][protected]
      Keep your friends updated— even when you’re not signed in.
      what is the msn yahoo lottery
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        I have receive a message on my mobile phone No. [protected] from : TM-AWARD that " you have won 700,000 GBP in yahoo/msn lottery . to claim your prize contact Dr. chris owen Email : [protected]@hotmail.com " date : 24/11/2009 time : 09:31 pm
        is it true , am i really won the prize or it is fraud ?
        please replay me
        Aug 14, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 

        MSN Lottery — winning Lottery what is this?

        What is this?

        is it true or false conform it.

        Please conform.






        Welcome to Frontier Forwarding Services Limited
        Unit 6, Marino Way,
        Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate
        Finchampstead
        Berkshire
        RG40 4RF
        Date:30/8/2008
        ORDER NO.: 09201
        KOSURI.CHINNARAO

        In sequel to your mail, you are to make the payment for C. Normal Delivery: in 5 Days delivery and send to this office via email a copy of the transfer slip for the payment you made for the discharge of your parcel.

        A receipt of the above payment will be issued to you from our office.This will be used as a benchmark for future pay negotiations.As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. It will take Two Days to get your parcel delivered to you.

        You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license. All orders not delivered within Three (3) working days from this communication will be returned. Please ensure that you Send us the transfer slip for the payment as your parcel is ready for delivery.

        You are to make the payment through our laison account officer in your region that is in your country so as to speed up the process of delivery. You are to locate the nearest AXIS BANK to you and make the payment through the name and account number of our accounts officer given below. further more your winnings ought to be kept confidential to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program and also double claims of winning funds by some scrupulous individuals

        The option you have chosen, C. Normal Delivery: in 5 Days The amount charge is (£470 POUNDS) and must be paid by you .
        MODE OF PAYMENT :AXIS BANK .

        Payment Liason Officer account Information's Given Bellow,
        BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION AND THE PAYMENT MUST BE IN CASH

        ACCOUNT NAME :R.S.GOTA STORE
        BANK NAME:AXIS BANK
        ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
        PAN CARD NUMBER:ASCPS6633H
        BRANCH :C-SCHEAM



        (PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU ARE TO GO TO ANY OF THE BRANCH AND MAKE THE PAYMENT )


        CHARGES
        C. Normal Delivery: in 5 Days
        Mailing GBP £90.00 00.00
        Insurance GBP £100.00 00.00
        Doc Proccessing fee GBP £280.00 00.00
        TOTAL GBP £470.00 00.00

        Total...(£470 POUNDS STERLING) == which is (37, 457 INDIA RUPESS)

        Please do endeavour to immediately make the payment and send the scanned copy of the payment slip to us. And send a copy of this email to your Claims Agent.Lastly i want you to know that you have to make the payment Iimmediately.

        Awaiting your payment slip.

        Regards,
        Mr.Gary Smith Jnr.
        Dispatch Officer
        Tel: (+[protected]
        Tel: (+[protected]
        Fax: +[protected]

        MSN Lottery — WILL I RECEIVE THE PRIZE WHICH I WON??

        Since i received a mail from MSN, YAHOO LOTTERY that i have won (500000) pounds sterling and i apllied also with a diclaimer form from the london goverment should i need to pay the cost of delivery & is it really true?? kindly revert me as soon as possible to my mail id: tushar.[protected]@gmail.com

        Regards
        Tushar Ashok Khedkar

        MSN Lottery — WINNER YAHOO LOTTORY

        is it true or false they are saying to me to pay the courier charge in advance what ican do is it btrue please give me the details
        ADVERTISEMENT
        I have got Below Eamil and I have sent 570 $ (US), Is this True or false ? Please You can see Below.Some more answers.

        From: "InterLotto Email Mega Jackpot 2009" <[protected]@interlotto.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipients


        Dear E-mail User.
        Your electrononic email address emerged as one of the online winning
        emails in the 3rd category and therefore attracted a cash award of
        $550, 000.00 USD in the Inter lotto Email online Mega Jackpot.You are in
        3rd category which won you:$550, 000.00USD ONLY.

        CATEGORY NO.OF WINNERS WINNING PRIZES.
        1st. 1, 000, 000:00 USD ONLY
        2nd. 800, 000:00 USD ONLY
        3rd. 550, 000.00 USD ONLY

        (1) Award numbers: ITL 56/7765 (2) Serial Numbers:IcST/006/NL4657
        (3) The file reference numbers: HL/5564/40/09/

        To claim your winning, Pls call [protected] or
        www.[protected]@live.co.uk via (Interlotto Mega Jackpot Clearance
        Officer) Mr.J Brown.

        YOU ARE TO FILL CLAIMS REQUIREMENT.
        Your Name In Full To be on the credit card:. Valid Contact
        Address:...
        State.../City:...
        Zip code.../Country:...
        Valid Phone.../Fax Contact Number:...
        Age:... Occupation:...


        Contact Courier Service {UKPMD} & YOUR PARCEL ORDER NUMBERS {UKP368/77-36KG}Monday, 30 March, 2009 11:56 AM
        From: "Interlotto Email Mega Jackpot Clearance 2009" <[protected]@hotmail.com>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@yahoo.co.inContact Courier Service {UKPMD} & YOUR PARCEL ORDER NUMBERS {UKP368/77-36KG}




        Good day Selected Valid Winner.

        I hereby confirm the receipt of your email and procedures in claiming your awarded funds amounting to $550, 000.00 USD in your name which is to be delivered to your residential address. For this approval of your winning funds to be approved to you and delivered, you are to list your

        3rd. 550, 000.00 USD ONLY
        1) Your Award numbers: ITL 56/7765
        2) Your Serial Numbers:IcST/006/NL4657
        3) Your file reference numbers:HL/5564/40/09/


        HOW YOU WHERE SELECTED:-
        All Participants & awarded winners are selected from individuals all over the continent that do register on the Internet and accessing the internet daily.


        HERE IS YOUR COURIER ORDER NUMBER AT THE COVER OF YOUR PARCEL TO BE DELIVERED TO YOU:(UKP368/77-36KG) and delivery fees are cheaper.

        KINDLY KEEP YOUR WINNING CONFIDENTIAL MOST IMPORTANTLY YOUR PARCEL DELIVERY ORDER NUMBER TO AVOID DOUBLE CLAIMS.



        To Courier company via details below for your winning delivery.

        UK POSTMAIL CARGOS & PARCELS DELIVERY.
        Mr.Stolic Perez.
        Dispatched Manager,
        [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
        Phone Number:+44 [protected]
        Fax Number: +44 [protected]



        From: "UK POST CARGOS PARCELS DELIVERY" <[protected]@hotmail.co.uk>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@yahoo.co.inUK POST CARGOS & PARCELS DELIVERY

        Unit 2 - 3, Empire House
        Wakefield Old Road
        Dewsbury
        West Yorkshire, WF12 8DJ

        Phone Number:+44 [protected]


        CUSTOMER:OLETI BHASKARA RAO
        PARCEL ORDER NUMBER: (UKP368/77-36KG) IS VALID.
        WINNING PARCEL IS AVAILABLE FOR DELIVERY.

        30th-03-2009

        WE DELIVER DIRECT TO YOUR DOOR STEP.

        3 DAY DELIVERY- 72 hours Delivery
        Mailing $250.00 USD
        Insurance $200.00 USD
        Vat (5%) $100.00 USD
        TOTAL $550.00 USD



        MAKE THE PAYMENT & FILL DELIVERY ADDRESS:



        RECEIVER NAME IN FULL:

        DELIVERY ADDRESS:

        CITY:

        STATE:

        ZIPCODE:

        COUNTRY:

        DIRECT PHONE NUMBER/MOBILE:



        SCANNED COPY OF YOUR IDENTITY SO THAT I CAN BE ABLE TO IDENTIFY THE RIGHT PERSON TO HAND OVER THE WINNING PARCEL TO.



        You are to make the payment of $570 USD into our bank account within your region and get back to us with the deposit slip.

        BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR DEPOSIT OF THE STATE DELIVERY FEES.

        ACCOUNT HOLDER: {JUGAL V.SAWANT}
        PAN NO:BCIPS3423G
        ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
        ICICI BANK


        YOU CAN VISIT ANY OF THE ICICI BRANCH AND MAKE YOUR DEPOSIT. AWAITING YOUR DEPOSIT SLIP.


        As soon as your payment slip as been comfirmed by our account officer {JUGAL V.SAWANT}, delivery will commerce to your location, scanned delivery reciept and tracking numbers sent to you.


        PAYMENT DEPOSIT SLIP ARE TO BE SCANNED AND SEND TO THIS OFFICE WITHIN 72HOURS.





        YOU ARE TO CALL ON THE DESPATCH DEPARTMENT VIA PHONE NUMBERs BELOW FOR YOUR WINNING PARCEL DELIVERY.


        UK POST CARGOS & PARCELS DELIVERY.
        Mr.Stolic Perez.
        Dispatched Manager,
        [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
        Phone Number:+44 [protected]
        Fax Number: +44 [protected]

        ===============================================
        Since i received a mail from MSN, YAHOO LOTTERY that i have won (150000.00) pounds sterling and i apllied also with a diclaimer form from the london goverment should i need to pay the cost of delivery & is it really true?? kindly revert me as soon as possible to my mail id

        MSN Lottery — WHY SENDING ME EMAILS??

        I GOT THIS MAIL...PLZ ANYBODY TELL ME IS IT TRUE...

        (1.MSN!
        The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
        PO Box 1010, Liverpool
        L70 1NL, United Kingdom.

        ===================================

        File REF No: UKL/74-A[protected],
        BATCH No: 2007UKL-01



        Dear Lucky winner " Vandana Adhikari,



        We wish to congratulate you once again for being among the list of individuals and companies that their PHONE NUMBER won in the NUMBERS ballot promotion organized for the (ECONOMY CRISES) by YAHOO/MSN/MICROSOFT to support individuals from different part of the globe and we are pleased to inform you that a cash prize of 750.000.00 British Pounds has been issue in regards to your related winning sum in your NUMBER and will be dispatched to you.



        Be inform that a processing officer has been assign by the lottery Board to come to your country along with your Certified Bank Draft/Cheque and it will be formarlly cleared from the INDIA CUSTOM and AIRPORT AUTHORITY and be registered with the INDIA MINISTERY OF FINANCE by our processing officer Mr John Coleman, thereafter, your CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT/CHEQUE will be officially submited to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA for final process.



        Meanwhile, you are to take note that all necessary Airport Taxes as will be required by your airport authority in your countrys' Customs Charges together will be handled by you, Further more, you are hereby advised to be fully prepared at your end because our processing officer has a limited time to stay in INDIA as he is officially assigned to INDIA, SINGAPORE and CHINA. This is to say, he will be clearing your Winning Draft/Cheque before processing it with the insurance & ministry of finance endorsement stamps as well as approval signature from the Governor of Reserve Bank of India according to the telephone conversations i had with the public relation officer, she indicated that immediately the necessity is been put in place, your fund will be transfer to your account within 24 working hours and as soon as it's been transfere into your account, the processing officer will meet you up to comfirm the transfer immediate so that he can proceed to other part of Asia that he was been assign to.

        NOTE:- THIS IS AN IMPROVED METHOD TO PUT A FINAL STOP TO THE DIFFICULTIES SOME OF OUR PAST WINNERS ENCOUNTERED/UNDERGOING IN ENCASHING OF THEIR WINNING DRAFT/CHEQUE, SUCH AS NONE AVAILIBILITY OF A VALID INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNT etc.

        Note that the assign officer (Diplomat John Coleman Esq.) will be leaving for India Tomorrow Sunday which is 21st of June for the purpose of remitting your funds to you in your country and he will arrive your country early hours on Monday which is 22nd of June, 2009.



        Be informed that on arrival of the delegated officer assigned by the YAHOO/MSN/MICROSOFT LOTTERY Board to your country (Diplomat John Coleman Esq.), you are to bear the payment for the India Custom Clearance Charges at the International Airport where he arrive in your country because he will contact you on Phone as soon as he arrive and proceed with the clearing of your parcel immediately they hear from you because the board has made everything possible for you to get your claims as fast as they can, that is why the officer have been assigned and also take note that your parcel contains your Draft of 750, 000.00 Pounds Sterling and the documents backing it.



        Endeavour to always put your mobile phone on and follow all instruction from the officer to enable him proceeds with the operation and give you the best of our service.



        Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail and Congratulations once more from the board and directives of YAHOO/MSN/MICROSOFT LOTTERY ORGANIZATION 2009.

        (EVENTS MANAGER)
        Name: Charles McCoy
        Tell: +[protected].
        Once again congratulations.

        Copyright ©2009The UK YAHOO/MSN Lottery Inc.


        All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline
        [protected]

        ...

        Copyright ©2009 The UK YAHOO/MSN Lottery Inc.
        All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline)
        This is a spam and cheaters. do not respond or give money to anybody.
        Since i received a mail from MSN, YAHOO LOTTERY that i have won (1500000.00) pounds sterling and i apllied also with a diclaimer form from the london goverment should i need to pay the cost of delivery & is it really true?? kindly revert me as soon as possible to my mail id
        I don't know what is true or not
        I have receive a message on my mobile phone No. [protected] from : TM-AWARD that " you have won 700, 000 GBP in yahoo/msn lottery . to claim your prize contact Dr. chris owen Email : [protected]@hotmail.com " date : 28/11/2009 time : 09:31 pm
        is it true, have i really won the prize or it is fraud ?

        MSN Lottery — lottery winning transfer amount

        lottery winning transfer amount
        Respected Sir,

        I am gmail costomer ,some day before had getten one mail from ([protected]@msn.com) that you won the lottery from MICROSOFT LOTTERY and your winning funds is £500,000GBP and is now ready to be transfered to your bank account information sent to us(RBI Internation Remitance Office) by you. All verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now available for immediate transfer into your nominated bank account. the Cost Of Transfer . The amount is £430 GBP(Four hundred and thirty Pounds Sterling only) equivalent to 32,000 INR. This amount must be paid by you before this bank will proceed with the transfer of your winning funds. In account no[protected] ICICI Branch : Gorakpur, india PAN No. BNIPS1052G A/C Holder Name : AWADHESHKUMARSAHANI. And I had deposit that amount Rs32,000 on 01.12.2009. in that account after deposit they demanding Rs.77,5000 more for transaction(Conversion charges) but I did not paid that amount than they has not transfer my winning amount and also did not return my Rs.32,500 INR and did not give any reply
        So I am kindly requested that should be investigate about it and give me reply about that what will I do for that? And how can get my winning prize. For that now I am forwarding all mail to you for investigation and also giving phone no on that phone nos. we was contact each other. detail as
        Received call [protected] 10.33am 01 Dec. 09
        Received call [protected] 11.43am 01 Dec 09

        My Lottery Winning details

        1. BATCH NUMER……. [protected]XM
        2. WINNING NUMBER…… ERFM[protected]/0004.
        3. REFERENCE NUMBER…… Ym 35447 XM

        Thanking you,

        I am waiting for your reply

        Regards,

        Leelakumararaja.L
        Mob: [protected]
        Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
        I am also forward all mail & this letter to ([protected]@live.com) and
        (consumercomplaints.[protected]@gmail.com)
        Dear Leela,

        These are misleading messages being sent to customers of various Banks stating that funds need to be credited to their account with respect to some lottery / inheritance/ job offers / international funds transfer.

        We urge you not to react or share any information in response to such communication. No legitimate company will offer to send you a cheque/transfer funds to your account subject to your sending them some money. Such scams are a global phenomenon and a challenge to all banks.

        We have initiated action against the account number mentioned.

        We suggest you lodge a complaint with the local police, giving them the complete details of the case. We assure you that we will offer all co-operation in the investigation.

        Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com in case you have any queries.

        Regards,
        ICICI Customer Service Team.
        merry christmas dear sir yesterday evening at around 8;54 pm i received a message from your tm uk win09 yahoothati won a prize money on eve off christmas'so i am claimbing for it
        I have receive a message on my mobile phone No. [protected] from : Merry christmas! that " you have won 700, 000 GBP in yahoo/msn xmas promo . to claim your prize contact uk, Dr. chris owen Email : [protected]@hotmail.com "
        is it true, have i really won the prize or it is fraud
        i got a msg . like i have won some of money. the msg from dr.chris owen .
        i dont no its true or not. but its very thrill.
        thank you .r.s.kumar
        sir i received ur sms. it is true?
        I have receive a message on my mobile phone No. [protected] from : TM-MOB.DRAW that " you have won 700, 000 GBP in yahoo/msn lottery . to claim your prize contact Dr. chris owen Email : [protected]@hotmail.com " date : 19/01/2010 time : 09:33 pm
        is it true, have i really won the prize or it is fraud ?
        PLEASE TELL ME YOUR RESPONSE THIS MASSAGE REAL OR NOT. AM I WAITING A MASSAGE
        I have receive a message on my mobile phone No. [protected] from : TM-AWARD that " you have won 700, 000 GBP in yahoo/msn lottery . to claim your prize contact Dr. chris owen Email : [protected]@hotmail.com " date : 18/06/2010 time : 11:49 pm
        is it true, have i really won the prize or it is fraud ?
        PLEASE TELL ME YOUR RESPONSE...!
        RE: Congratulations!! Once more.
        ...
        From:
        Patrick Gill <[protected]@live.com> [Chat now]
        ...
        Add to Contacts
        To: [protected]@ymail.com


        Application for Transfer of Fund.pdf (425KB)
        Dear Lucky Winner,

        Congratulations from our entire management and staffs.

        We are glad to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by our Verification Department. You have been approved for payment the total prize amount of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP (One Million Pounds Sterling). The Lottery Corporation Payment Service (L.C.P.S) has also issued and endorsed your winning cheque with an authorization letter and submitted to the management bank for payment to you. your winning certificate together with the promotional give-away items which includes a laptop computer will be sent to your mailing address via courier service as soon as your fund is transferred to you by the bank.
        Your details have been submitted to the paying bank and you are advised to contact the bank (Barclay's Bank Plc London) for final clarification and transfer of your funds to you.

        Most importantly, Note that your prize cheque is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your prize money before it is remitted to you. This means that there will be no deduction by any group or body until the fund is transferred to you by the bank, you are going to receive your money in full value without any deduction, please take note.

        Completed copy of the form should be forwarded to Barclay's Bank Pl c online department for immediate processing of your online account as to enable the bank setup an online account for easy transfer of your fund contact the online department of Barclay's Bank by sending a completed copy of the forms with the under listed information below,

        Barclay's Bank PL C
        1 Churchill Place London, E14 5HP, United Kingdom
        E-Mail: [protected]@bbplc-online.com
        Tel: +[protected]
        Fax: +[protected]

        ONCE AGAIN WE SAY CONGRATULATIONS AND WE HOPE YOUR WINNINGS WILL BE USED FOR THE BETTERMENT OF MANKIND AND WILL CHANGE THE LIVES OF OTHERS FOR GOOD.

        Yours Sincerely,

        Patrick Gill
        Fiduciary Agent.
        Private Email:[protected]@hotmail.com
        Verifications/Clearance Department




        IT IS REALLLY SIR WERE IGOT THIA FRM MY EMAIL
        sir i have receve a message on my mobile phone NO[protected] from TM-DEMO you have won 700, 000 pounds from yahoo Msn lottery held in lendon yo claim your prize contact Dr Chris Via Email [protected]@hotmail.com date 02/07/10 time ; 05 pm is it true or it is fraud?
        sir i have received a msg on my mobile phone that my mobile no has been archived 250, 000 pounds pls send me the details to my email id [protected]@gmail.com

        MSN Lottery — winning amount transfer

        Congratulations you have won 750,000 GBP {Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Pounds}from the Yahoo,Msn,Gmail FOUNDATION for being a regular web user.And your winnings has been submitted to BARCLAY'S BANK OF ENGLAND to be transferred directly into your account.Contact the Bank with your full info for claims

        Kindly do contact our Senior Account Manager Barclay's Bank Plc at this email address below:
        Transfer Manager: Sir Frederick E Taylor (Mr.)
        Email: [protected]@barclayintgroup.co.cc

        1.Name:
        2.Address:
        3.Telephone Number:
        4.Sex:


        Bank Name:
        Account Name:
        Account Number:
        Bank Address:


        Please use this as a subject of contact :WINNING FUNDS TRANSFER/NUMBER/4090.And send a copy of this mail to Sir Frederick E Taylor ([protected]@barclayintgroup.co.cc)
        Congratulations!!!

        Leslie Perryman

        Lottery Coordinator
        Kindly let me know the status is it true or fake?
        i recieved message my no win 700000gbp what is this
        hi my name is harmit sidhu.
        i got a mail from u that i have won 500, 000gbp in yahoo msn chirstmas award.
        someone is calling me from[protected] that u have to pay 40, 000rs for parcel.
        is it true or fraud?
        hi, my name is dritan iskurti, i have receive a message in my email on facebook who saids i have won 500000pounds.is it true?if this is not a joke, you contact me in [protected]@yahoo.com or in my phone number[protected].
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        25 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          Dear Sir/Madam,
          My name is Vijay Kesarwani.I live in India & i win the prize but till now i have not receive ny prize. So,Plz.help me for reciveing my prize .



          Thanks
          Vijay Kesarwani
          Contact: [protected]
          India
          +1 photos
          Aug 14, 2020
          Complaint marked as Resolved 

          Dear Yahoo!!! Lottery Winner, — not recieved any prize

          Dear Yahoo!!! Lottery Winner,


          In my bid to help you to get your money, i have contacted an American
          Diplomat who will be going to Dubai on an official assignment but he will
          stop over in India en route to Dubai, to deliver the money to you.Note that
          the diplomat does not know the content of this consignment because the
          money will be in a box. So on arrival he will call you to take delivery of
          this box. I told him that the content of the box is a family treasure
          which i want him to deliver to my family friend in India. So, all you
          should tell him if you meet him is that you are my family friend.The
          diplomat is my age-long friend who has great confidence and trust in me.

          As i told you he will call you on arrival so all you need now is to the
          Diplomat via his personal e-mail You will have to furnish him with your
          direct phone number for quick and easy communication. I want to make sure
          you get your Won prize and for it not to be rturned to the Yahoo/Msn
          International Lottery organizers please contacts me back immediately for
          more details on how to go about receiving your won prize.

          Contact him via this mobile or email: [protected]@hotmail.com
          Tel:[protected] [protected] Fax:[protected] :+[protected]

          Once again, please kindly re-confirm me with your information:
          Your Full Name:
          Sex:
          Address:
          Telephone/Fax:
          Alternative Email:

          Till I hear from you. Do not fail to keep me posted on events as you
          proceed with the claim of your won prize.

          Mrs.Darryn Clarke
          Online coordinator Yahoo/MSN
          International Lottery Program.
          Email: [protected]@live.co.uk

          MSN Lottery — not received

          Dear Yahoo!!! Lottery Winner,


          In my bid to help you to get your money, i have contacted an American
          Diplomat who will be going to Dubai on an official assignment but he will
          stop over in India en route to Dubai, to deliver the money to you.Note that
          the diplomat does not know the content of this consignment because the
          money will be in a box. So on arrival he will call you to take delivery of
          this box. I told him that the content of the box is a family treasure
          which i want him to deliver to my family friend in India. So, all you
          should tell him if you meet him is that you are my family friend.The
          diplomat is my age-long friend who has great confidence and trust in me.

          As i told you he will call you on arrival so all you need now is to the
          Diplomat via his personal e-mail You will have to furnish him with your
          direct phone number for quick and easy communication. I want to make sure
          you get your Won prize and for it not to be rturned to the Yahoo/Msn
          International Lottery organizers please contacts me back immediately for
          more details on how to go about receiving your won prize.

          Contact him via this mobile or email: [protected]@hotmail.com
          Tel:[protected] [protected] Fax:[protected] :+[protected]

          Once again, please kindly re-confirm me with your information:
          Your Full Name:
          Sex:
          Address:
          Telephone/Fax:
          Alternative Email:

          Till I hear from you. Do not fail to keep me posted on events as you
          proceed with the claim of your won prize.

          Mrs.Darryn Clarke
          Online coordinator Yahoo/MSN
          after that ihave not receieved any gift box from there side
          Dear sir, I have also recd such msg. I would like to know from u if you have received any prize money so far or still the communication is going on. pl tell me if it is true or a fake notice from Microsoft/msn lottery.
          C.Karthikeyan, Madurai, Tamilnadu, India
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          3 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Respected Sir/madam
            I got mail from Microsoft/MSN Lottery <[protected]@rrohio.com> .I think this is a fake and froud mail.First they send me winner prize anounce through mail which is following :


            Microsoft/MSN Lottery <[protected]@rrohio.com> to info
            show details Feb 25

            CONGRATULATIONS !!!
            YOU HAVE WON £500, 000.00 POUNDS!

            YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

            Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds ( £ 500, 000.00 GBP) for the month of December, 2008 lottery win promotion which is organized by Microsoft/MSN Board.Come every month.

            Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month.All participant were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of ourinternational promotions program which is conducted annually.

            HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

            These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:

            Batch Number... ...PC/3335X/2007
            Pin no...MCL/686/64421/W
            Winning Numbers... ...YZ804882
            Reference Number...YZ35437XN

            To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims officer, James Smith at this email address below.

            ******************************
            Mr James Smith (Claims Officer)
            EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
            ******************************

            You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.And note that you must send your information

            Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

            Yours Sincerely,
            APPROVED
            CARLYN REGALA (PHD)
            LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.




            after reply of this mail they send me following mail for claim lottery prize:
















            Microsoft Award Team
            Morley House, 26-30 Holborn Viaduct,
            London EC1A 2BP.U.K.
            Msn Lottery Representative


            Dear: Microsoft Lottery Winner,
            We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. Jame Smith, Claims Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International Lottery players whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally transfer winners fund to the affiliated barclays bank electronically transfer.

            Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information about the Microsoft /Msn Lottery. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you won or if actually this is true. In fact, many winners have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.
            INFORMATION ABOUT MICROSOFT INTERNET LOTTERY.

            The Microsoft Lottery is an independent Internet Lotto organization that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to changing peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All Participants were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

            This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will be released to you from this office.

            HISTORY OF MICEOSOFT LOTTERY THROUGH THE YEARS

            Mission Statement of the Bureau of State Lottery
            To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance.
            To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good.
            To provide quality gaming/lotto entertainment to the International consistent with the Statutory mandate.
            To maintain the integrity of lottery games and activities.

            Security Advice:At The Microsoft International Lottery we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our promotions programs.

            Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Microsoft International Lottery addresses, but are not from us. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but genuine email from us via this email address. Our security pages that will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself

            The only basis for a valid Lottery claim is compliance with the Lottery Statute and the Lottery Rules. No valid Lottery claim may be premised on human, or other error in the communication, display or transmission of data, however recorded, displayed, or transmitted. A valid Lottery claim can be premised upon any intentional human, electronic, or other form of communication or transmission of data, which has been authorized by the Lottery Commissioner:
            Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Lottory Commission as amended.

            Note that you are to send your winning details to the uk bank for wire transfer of your winning funds Senior Account Officer, Sir Williams Ford.
            MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
            PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR DATA AND SEND IT TO BELOW BANK OFFICER SIR WILLIAMS FORD.

            FILL BELOW FORM AND SEND IT TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC !!!


            CONTACT BARCLAYS BANK WITH THIS FORM:
            OFFICER NAME: SIR WILLIAMS FORD.
            COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@barclyonline.co.cc
            PHONE NUMBER: +[protected].


            WINNER'S VERIFICATION FORM

            WINNER'S PERSONAL DATA

            FIRST NAME:[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protecte...
            LAST NAME:[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protecte...




            GENDER:[protected][protected]


            MONTH OF BIRTH:[protected] Day:[protected] Year:[protected]


            BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
            ACCOUNT NAME:[protected][protected][protected]--
            ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected][protected][protected][protected]
            BANK NAME:[protected][protected][protected][protected]
            BANK ADDRESS :[protected][protected][protected]--------
            HOME ADDRESS:[protected][protected][protected]-------
            COUNTRY:[protected][protected][protected][protected]
            CITY[protected][protected][protected][protected]-
            STATE/PROVINCE:[protected][protected][protected]--



            MOBILE PHONE.:[protected][protected][protected]------
            HOUSE PHONE.:[protected][protected][protected]------
            FAX NUMBER .:[protected][protected][protected]--------
            EMAIL ADDRESS[protected][protected][protected]------


            WINNING INFORMATION
            BATCH NUMBERS:[protected][protected][protected]---
            WINNING NUMBERS.[protected][protected][protected]-



            IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE NOTE; That your won prize is not deductible because it was insured with an insurance company and cannot be tampered with in accordance with article 44 sub sections 144 of the msn microsoft Lottery Commission /Gaming Regulations as adopted on 8 May 1996 and amended on 11 October 1996 by the constitutional assembly.
            Also I want to use this medium to inform you that you will have to keep your winning very personal to avoid double claim by internet violator. I hope this is clear if there be any further question you wish to ask do not hesitate to let me know about it. Once again congratulations on your victory. You are to keep your winning infomation secret and confidential to yourself, this is to avoid double claiming of winning and fraud.

            Thank you for your understanding


            Best Regards

            MR JAMES SMITH.
            CLAIM OFFICER
            Tel:+[protected]
            Microsoft/Msn®Mega Jackpot.

            Copyright © 2008 microsoft Lottery. All Rights Reserved.
            but till date i do not give reply of this mail sir please inform me about this prize it is fake or fact?? or they are dong any froud?? i am waiting for your reply
            Your's Faithfully
            Jwala Singh
            [protected]@gmail.com
            [protected]@gmail.com
            Aug 14, 2020
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            I too have received a similar mail Mr. Peter Liu of of Frontier Forwarding Company.It is mentioned inthe mail that I have to present in person at the disbursement centre in London to claim the winning amount.
            It is also advised that I should provide certain personal details to the Claim Office for further processing of documents within 24 hours, or instead the won amount would be couriered to me by Frontier Courier Service.
            I believe this is a scam and request any knowledgable person can put some highlight on this matter so that many like me can avoid such rubbish fraudulant.
            Numbers are as mentioned in mail are given below..

            Winning Ticket No. YM 805862
            Batch No. PC/3445X/2007
            Reference No.YM 35447XN
            Cash credited to File no. XYL/[protected]/04
            http://i.microsoft.com/en/shared/templates/components/cspmscommasternavigation/m.ms1.png Your Potential, Our Passion
            Branch Office:Suite 23-30, Lion Towers London SE1 7NA UK.
            Tel: [protected] Fax: [protected]
            Date: Saturday, 25 April 2009 12:22:07 -0800 (PST)

            Congratulations!!! You have won 1 Million Dollars from The 2009 Microsoft Lottery Promo. Kindly Contact Your Claims Agent "Mr Kent Carter" Through This Email: [protected]@winning.com To Claim Your 1 Million Dollars Now

            The entire Management Board Of Microsoft Corporation wish to inform you of the First © 2009 Microsoft Lottery Prize Promo and on your e-mail lotto winning prize of One Million Dollars ($1, 000, 000.00) which you won through an electronic selection of winners using their e-mail addresses.
            This game was hosted and conducted free of charge by Microsoft for all signed up email address users of Microsoft Internet Explorer, using log in email user accounts of present online subscribers to play this game through an electronic balloting System.

            The selection was made through a computer draw system attaching personalized-mail addresses to ticket numbers. If you ignore this, you will regret it later. Microsoft and AOL Lottery are now the largest Intern et companies and in an effort to make sure that Internet Explorer remains the most widely used program; Microsoft and AOL Lottery are running an e-mail beta.

            Your e-mail address was attached to ticket number: 35, serial number: 61725, batch number:[protected] with bonus number 3, which consequently won the lottery in the last category and Your One Million Dollars ($1, 000, 000.00) Access Code Is: ITE6SS02.
            You will be paid One Million Dollars ($1, 000, 000.00) in cash credited to ticket number:35 Serial number:61725. and your batch number[protected] with bonus number 3.

            Prize Payment Processing Agent: Mr Kent Carter
            Click Here To Send Email To Your Claims Agent
            For security reasons, we advice that you keep your prize winning information confidential from the public until you completely receive your prize from your claims agent so as to prevent double claiming of prize by another person. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by dubious or unscrupulous characters.

            Note: You have 10 days from the date of this publication to claim your prize or you may forfeit your winnings. In compliance with the sponsoring bodies', you are to make a remittance of a part of your winning fund, not lower than 10-percent, after receiving your allocation to a charity organization of your choice in your country.

            Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and his associates. We wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune in this season.


            Regards!!

            Sweepstakes Manager,
            (Lottery Co-ordinator).
            Microsoft
            [protected]-----
            Count Down: 9 days left to claim your prize. © 2009 Microsoft Lottery promo. All rights reserved.
            [protected][protected][protected][protected]------
            The information contained in this email may be subject to public disclosure under the NHS Code of Openness or the Freedom of Information Act 2000. Unless the information is legally exempt from disclosure, the confident
            ADVERTISEMENT
            YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS !!!

            Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month.
            Today, your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winners mail who
            will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won
            a prize money of (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (
            500, 000.00 GBP) for this month, 2009 lottery win promotion which is
            organized by Microsoft/MSN Board.Come every month.

            Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online
            and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo,
            MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our
            winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we
            are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top
            cash prize for this month. All participant were selected through a
            computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail
            addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle
            East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program
            which is conducted annually.

            HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
            These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
            Batch Number... ...PC/3435X/2009
            Pin no...MCL/676/68411/W
            Winning Numbers... ...YM805871
            Reference Number...YM35327XN

            To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn microsoft Claims
            officer, MR JAMES SMITH at this email address below.

            *******************************
            MR JAMES SMITH (Claims Officer)
            EMAIL: [protected]@live.com
            Tel:+[protected]
            ********************************

            You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail
            addresses.And note that you must send your information to the above
            offices for verification purposes.

            1. FULL NAME...
            2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
            3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
            4. AGE...
            5. OCCUPATION...
            6. SEX...
            7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
            8. MARITAL STATUS...
            9. BATCH NUMBER...
            10. WINNING NUMBER...
            11. REFERENCE NUMBER...
            12. A VALID ID CARD...

            Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of
            Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!

            Yours Sincerely,
            APPROVED
            CARLYN REGALA (PHD)
            LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR.
            I also got similar mail today 19th July 2009. As I am in india, they provided me icicibank as well as bank of baroda a/c no to transfer COT( cost of transfer) amount. He have even called me to deposit money within 48 hours to get winning amount.

            Did anybody got winning amount?
            yes;, even i have got a mail same like this which is very shocking and ;really very insulting that how these guys are playing with ones inner emotions.there should be some action to be taken
            rdyhhrdjkxmxdxryg hbth
            I have received same MAIL on 04/09/2009
            We do'not know anything about all these. But it seems to be 100% froud n fake . Can any organization or RTI commision can help us to found the reality of this System. Is ther any Law made to complain for it.
            respected sir

            I had an information from micrpsoft/msn lottry board . i m very confused abt the schemes
            of winning the lottry .please sir i beg to you please do some fever to me and please tell me it is true or falls.
            i heared abt this scheme before .thats why i trust on the microsoft/msn lottry . but m i realy selected by the lottry .my winnig infomation and my identification number is as below -;

            Batch Number... ...PC/3445X/2007
            Pin no...MCL/676/66421/W
            Winning Numbers... ...YM805882
            Reference Number...YM35447XN

            thank you sir
            please helpme and remove my confusion
            Respected Sir/madam
            I got mail from Microsoft/MSN Lottery <[protected]@sbcglobal.net> .I think this is a fake and froud mail.First they send me winner prize anounce through mail which is following :


            Microsoft/MSN Lottery <[protected]@sbcglobal.net> to info
            show details SEP 27


            CONGRATULATIONS!!!
            YOU HAVE WON £1.5 Million POUNDS STERLING!
            YOU HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCED AS ONE OF THE 12 TOP LUCKY WINNERS!!!
            Microsoft/MSN Lottery gives members random cash prizes every month. Today your mail is randomly selected as one of the 12 top winner’s mail who will get cash prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won prize money of (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling’s (£1, 500, 000.00 GBP) for year 2009 lottery win promotion which is organized every weekend by Microsoft/MSN Lottery Board. Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo, MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 12 TOP people every month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top cash prize for this month. All participants were selected through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted
            annually.
            HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
            These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:
            Batch Number... ...PC/3445X/2009
            Pin no...MCL/676/66421/W
            Winning Numbers... ...YM805882
            Reference Number...YM35447XN
            To begin your claims, kindly contact the Yahoo/msn Microsoft Claims
            officer, James Smith at this email address below.
            ******************************
            Mr. James Smith (Claims Officer)
            EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
            ******************************
            You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail
            addresses. And note that you must send your information
            to the above offices for verification purposes.
            1. FULL NAME:
            2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN:
            3. PRESENT ADDRESS:
            4. AGE:
            5. OCCUPATION:
            6. SEX:
            7. TELEPHONE NUMBER:
            8. MARITAL STATUS:
            9. BATCH NUMBER..PC/3445X/2009 ...
            10. WINNING NUMBER.--YM805882
            11. REFERENCE NUMBER YM35447XN
            12. A VALID ID CARD.
            Congratulations once again from me and all members and Staff of
            Microsoft/MSN Lottery INC!!
            Yours Sincerely,
            APPROVED
            CARLYN REGALA (PHD)
            LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR




            after reply of this mail they send me following mail for claim lottery prize:
















            Microsoft Award Team
            Morley House, 26-30 Holborn Viaduct,
            London EC1A 2BP.U.K.
            Msn Lottery Representative


            Dear: Microsoft Lottery Winner,
            We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. Jame Smith, Claims Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International Lottery players whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally transfer winners fund to the affiliated barclays bank electronically transfer.

            Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information about the Microsoft /Msn Lottery. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you won or if actually this is true. In fact, many winners have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.
            INFORMATION ABOUT MICROSOFT INTERNET LOTTERY.

            The Microsoft Lottery is an independent Internet Lotto organization that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to changing peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All Participants were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

            This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will be released to you from this office.

            HISTORY OF MICEOSOFT LOTTERY THROUGH THE YEARS

            Mission Statement of the Bureau of State Lottery
            To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance.
            To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good.
            To provide quality gaming/lotto entertainment to the International consistent with the Statutory mandate.
            To maintain the integrity of lottery games and activities.

            Security Advice:At The Microsoft International Lottery we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our promotions programs.

            Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Microsoft International Lottery addresses, but are not from us. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but genuine email from us via this email address. Our security pages that will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself

            The only basis for a valid Lottery claim is compliance with the Lottery Statute and the Lottery Rules. No valid Lottery claim may be premised on human, or other error in the communication, display or transmission of data, however recorded, displayed, or transmitted. A valid Lottery claim can be premised upon any intentional human, electronic, or other form of communication or transmission of data, which has been authorized by the Lottery Commissioner:
            Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Lottory Commission as amended.

            Note that you are to send your winning details to the uk bank for wire transfer of your winning funds Senior Account Officer, Sir Williams Ford.
            MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
            PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR DATA AND SEND IT TO BELOW BANK OFFICER SIR WILLIAMS FORD.

            FILL BELOW FORM AND SEND IT TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC !!!


            CONTACT BARCLAYS BANK WITH THIS FORM:
            OFFICER NAME: SIR WILLIAMS FORD.
            COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@barclyonline.co.cc
            PHONE NUMBER: +[protected].


            WINNER'S VERIFICATION FORM

            WINNER'S PERSONAL DATA

            FIRST NAME:[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protecte...
            LAST NAME:[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protecte...




            GENDER:[protected][protected]


            MONTH OF BIRTH:[protected] Day:[protected] Year:[protected]


            BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
            ACCOUNT NAME:[protected][protected][protected]--
            ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected][protected][protected][protected]
            BANK NAME:[protected][protected][protected][protected]
            BANK ADDRESS :[protected][protected][protected]--------
            HOME ADDRESS:[protected][protected][protected]-------
            COUNTRY:[protected][protected][protected][protected]
            CITY[protected][protected][protected][protected]-
            STATE/PROVINCE:[protected][protected][protected]--



            MOBILE PHONE.:[protected][protected][protected]------
            HOUSE PHONE.:[protected][protected][protected]------
            FAX NUMBER .:[protected][protected][protected]--------
            EMAIL ADDRESS[protected][protected][protected]------


            WINNING INFORMATION
            BATCH NUMBERS:[protected][protected][protected]---
            WINNING NUMBERS.[protected][protected][protected]-



            IMPORTANT NOTICE PLEASE NOTE; That your won prize is not deductible because it was insured with an insurance company and cannot be tampered with in accordance with article 44 sub sections 144 of the msn microsoft Lottery Commission /Gaming Regulations as adopted on 8 May 1996 and amended on 11 October 1996 by the constitutional assembly.
            Also I want to use this medium to inform you that you will have to keep your winning very personal to avoid double claim by internet violator. I hope this is clear if there be any further question you wish to ask do not hesitate to let me know about it. Once again congratulations on your victory. You are to keep your winning infomation secret and confidential to yourself, this is to avoid double claiming of winning and fraud.

            Thank you for your understanding


            Best Regards

            MR JAMES SMITH.
            CLAIM OFFICER
            Tel:+[protected]
            Microsoft/Msn®Mega Jackpot.

            Copyright © 2008 microsoft Lottery. All Rights Reserved.
            but till date i do not give reply of this mail sir please inform me about this prize it is fake or fact?? or they are dong any froud?? i am waiting for your reply...please reply immediately
            Your's Faithfully
            SIDHIN.K.S
            Dear receivers of 'Microsoft/Msn Lottery' or any other types lottery like that, I would like to say that these types of lottery receivers will be entrapped if they send any sort of fees or charges for it, Because Wikipedia informed me that it is fake in nature----

            They informed me that:

            There are several ways to recognize a fake lottery email:



            Unless someone has bought a ticket, they cannot have won a prize. There are no such things as "email" draws or any other lottery where "no tickets were sold". This is simply another invention by the scammer to make the victim believe that they have won.
            The scammer will ask the victim to pay a fee before they can receive their prize. It is illegal for a real lottery to charge any sort of fee. It does not matter what they say this fee is for (courier charges, bank charges, various imaginary certificates — these are all made up by the scammer to get money out of their victim). All real lotteries subtract any fee and tax from the prize.
            Scam lottery emails will nearly always come from free email accounts such as Yahoo!, Hotmail, Live, MSN, Gmail etc.
            This is 100% fake. Please do not make any payments. This is surely fraud
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            13 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              Microsoft/MSN Lottery has declared me as the winner of the Lotter for Dec'08.
              How can i verify whether the information is true of false?
              Aug 14, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              i have not receive my PF amount yet i had submitted by application directly no response till now kindly guided to get my money
              verification of Lottery winning result


              Microsoft/MSN Lottery has declared me as the winner of the Lotter for Dec'08.
              How can i verify whether the information is true of false?


              Please see attached Mail from your Bank is this true or False?????????????????
              ????????????????????????????

              ATTENTION: MICROSOFT LOTTERY WINNER!! WECOME TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC. Inbox

              Reply
              Reply to all Reply to allForward Forward Print Add BARCLAYS to Contacts list Delete this message Report phishing Show original Message text garbled?
              from BARCLAYS BANK PLC <[protected]@barclys-onlines.co.cc> hide details 4:26 am (30 minutes ago)
              to tejpal.[protected]@gmail.com
              date Aug 31, 2009 4:26 AM
              subject ATTENTION: MICROSOFT LOTTERY WINNER!! WECOME TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC.
              ATTENTION: MICROSOFT LOTTERY WINNER!! WECOME TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC.
              The image
              Barclays Commercial Bank has dedicated banking services that grows with your business and experts who understand your needs and ambitions. Barclays Bank PLC is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority. Barclays Bank PLC adheres to the principles of the Banking Code. A copy of the Code is available on request. "The Woolwich" and "Woolwich" are trading names of Barclays Bank PLC.

              CUSTOMERS ATTENTION
              24hrs online Customer service
              Barclays Commercial Bank Of London
              London Branch...
              P. O. BOX 738, 1 Churchill Place,
              London, E14 5HP, U. K.

              ATTENTION: WINNER OF MICROSOFT LOTTERY!!

              This is to inform you that we are in possession of your winning funds and we have less than 48hrs to transact with you.

              Note your winning funds is £1, 500, 000GBP which is converted to you in india rupees[protected] INR and is now ready to be transfered to your bank account information sent to us by you. All verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now available for immediate transfer into your nominated bank account.

              Please note that this transaction will be cancelled after 48hrs if you are not able to meet with our requirement and your winning funds will be return to the Microsoft Msn Lottery Board. That means your winnings will be forfeited by you after 48hrs from now if you do not meet with the C.O.T fee {Cost Of Transfer}.

              This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. We want you to understand that you need to pay the (Cost Of Transfer ) to enable us proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

              The (Cost Of Transfer ) means C.O.T. Every bank charges a certain amount for transferring funds and it is known as the Cost Of Transfer . The amount is £430 GBP(Four hundred and thirty Pounds Sterling only) equivalent to 32, 500 INR. This amount must be paid by you before this bank will proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

              The Cost Of Transfer charges is legally for licensing and coverage documentations approval signatures for the transfer before money reflects in your nominated bank accounts.

              ATTN: The TRANSFER CHARGES cannot be deducted from your funds, your funds have been protected by a professional handcover insurance policy, it has to be remitted to you in full value, we advise that you kindly send the payment of 32, 500 INR via Bank Transfer into the account details that will be given to you by this bank.

              Note: The COT fee have to be made via Officer Account details, you are required to make payment in our Office Account details in your country. For easy payment, we will provide you with our Officer Account details in your country to enable you fasting the process so that the transfer of your funds can take place immediately. And also be informed that as soon as you meet with our requirement, the transfer of your funds to your account will commence today only and money will reflects in your nominated bank accounts same today.

              Upon your response to this mail, we will give you our account officer details for payment of Transfer Charges.

              While we await your response thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs.

              For further clarification on your preferred option, please contact the Senior Accounts Officer of the Account Department on direct line +[protected] Sir Williams F Morgan.

              Sir Williams F Morgan (Mr.),
              (Senior Officer)
              Account Department (Local/ Foreign)
              International Banking Unit,
              Barclays Bank Plc..,
              Tel: +[protected], +[protected], +[protected]

              Barclays Bank Plc.
              ==============================
              Home internet online transfer
              ==============================
              Travel Services
              ==============================
              Standard Account Services
              ==============================
              Foreign Currency Drafts
              ==============================
              Company or Personal Cheques
              ==============================
              Western Union Payments
              ==============================
              Copyright © 2009 Barclays Bank Plc.
              ______________________________
              CONFIDENTIAL FROM Barclays Bank Plc.

              Barclays Premier League logo Proud sponsors of the Barclays Premier League.
              Barclays Commercial
              respected sir,
              i received a mail that i have won a lottery declared by msn.please help me. i want to know wether it is true or false
              ADVERTISEMENT
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              3 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                MSN Lottery Recent Comments

                ADVERTISEMENT