Municipal Corporation Of Derabassi Complaints & Reviews

Ranatherajput
Mar 14, 2023

Regarding Stray dog

Address:Bala ji golf view, Haibatpur road, Derabassi.

Resp Sir/Madam,
I am the resident of Shri bala Ji golf view, Haibatpur road, Derabassi. There are many stray dogs in our society ( Not vaccinated) . As a routine children gathered in society for playing in evening. Many times some stray dogs run after children to bite them. On 07-03-23 one of stray dog bite my children having age 4 yrs. I took him to civil hospital for treatment. Doctor asked for 4 injection for treatment on dates...
Jul 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2023

Stray dogs

Address:GBP Rosewood society phase-2, Derabassi on barwala road.

There are so many stray dogs are in our society around 20-25... And at night they create so much nuisance.. While fighting and in day they also create mess... So my request is that... Please relocate all the stray dogs from our society... Because they had bitten our domestic pets also... So kindly consider this request as soon as possible.
Dheeraj kumar
[protected]@gmail.com...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful

Municipal Corporation Of Derabassi Recent Comments

• Stray dogs
    There are so many stray dogs are in our society...

Municipal Corporation Of Derabassi alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com