saibabapvs
from Hojai, Assam

job provision

Address:9-43/A,10th street,Sarada nagar,Anakapalle, 531001

I have been paid approx. Rs.12.00 lacs on acct of job provision
This said amount was collected from in differents ways like registration, profile creation, psychometric test, admn test, arranging interview, training, accommodation charges during training, verificafiation and others so on.
The said incident was happened in dec 2018 to mar 2019.
But i could not provided any job or not refunded money,
Today...
saibabapvs
from Hojai, Assam

job

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531001

I have been paid more than rupees 950000 on acct of job opportunity
the said amount was collected by means of creating profile verification of profile interview arranging interview with the company ability test charges for conducting test psychometric test documentation verification training charges for training accommodation during training and other things so on

they use to keep on telephone until to make the payment...
saibabapvs
from Hojai, Assam

provision of job

I have been paid more than rupees 950000 on acct of providing job
The said money was collected from me in different ways like telephonic interview aptitude test psychometric test skype and hangout interview documentation verification physical verification training accommodation and other many more things so on
My coordinators are fouzan nithin ankit sankar and others
They used to keep on telephone until to make the payment...
saibabapvs
from Hojai, Assam

job searching

I have been paid more than rs9.50lacs to provide the job on acct of profilr updation of profile interview test psychometric test verification documentation providing for accommadation for training anf physical verification offer letter and other things so on
They use to telephone very regularly if i want to made payment
They use to make telephone frequently until to made the payment after receiving the money no response if...
saibabapvs
from Hojai, Assam

job seeking

I have been made more than 9.50lacs on acct of job provisioning
This said amt was collected from on acct of profile updation of profile interview psychometric test documentation arranging for accommodation and trg and other charges so on my job coordinators or nithin and fouzan ankit and other feliows
If they want means they used to telephone until to to make the payment afterwards nobody will be lift the call if we telephoned...
saibabapvs
from Hojai, Assam

employment

I have been paid approximately rs 9.5lacs on acct of job
The purposes are profile updating,
Interview, psychometric test, documenting other so on
As when there are telephoning if needed to make payment very regularly
If i telephoned nobody use to to lift the call and they don't make any attempt to lift the call
Even if they lifted they used to tell simple story that is we are on the job
Still people...

Nationaljobs.com Recent Comments

• job provision
    Sir I have been paid approx. Rs.12.00 lacs...

• employment
    I have been paid approximately rs 9.5lacs...