PETRONAS OIL COMPANY
Customer satisfaction rating: 93%
Submit a Complaint
29
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

PETRONAS OIL COMPANY Complaints & Reviews

Report
Copy

JOB REF: ARI 67/[protected] JOB OFFER LETTER PETRONAS Oil Company Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers Kuala Lumpur City Centre 50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Dear ., Mohammed Sadiq Pasha. This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications was short-listed and found suitable competitive for the requirements of PETRONAS Oil Company.. This document attached embodies the approved Terms and condition for the purpose of this contract by the PETRONAS Oil Company and you have been accepted as well as inviting you to Malaysia as representative signing in the letter.. However, you required to signed and send the Contract offer letter to PETRONAS Oil Company and Human Resources Department with Two (2) colour passports photograph enable us to process your company identification card, also for additional information about providing proof of identity card and signed offer letter documents to Immigration Attorney (Rozlan Khuen Advocates & Solicitors) for the procurement of your Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) papers, as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employee's necessary relevant documents. Human Resources Department (Approved Section) E-mail: hr..[protected]@asia.com Tel: +[protected] Dr. Murshid Ahmed Mohamed Human Resources Manager Immigration Attorney (Rozlan Khuen Advocates & Solicitors) Corporate & Commercial Law Firm, Advancing Business 23-2, Block B, Jaya 1, Jalan Universiti, 46200 Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Dear Sir /Mam,
    Currently i am working in qatar as a safety officer.
    basically I am from India,
    my state...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    Sir was their one of the owner of the petronas oil company in malaysia who came from united kingdom and died way back 2010 sir,was its true that before his son can get the will you to pay tax in security financial counsel,sir until now his son never get yet the will of his father.Sir please keep my complain confidential for my security,actually i am the fiancee of his son.He borrowed money to me just pay that tax sir.Thanks hope you understand.
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    please answer my complain sir.
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      [Resolved]

      Hi,

      I have recieved a mail with appointment letter attached in MS Word format... any company who offers job will atleast call for technical interview and HR intervew which was not done... Also They are offering Salary in Dollars as if they grow money in $ to keep sunflower on ears... Any Offer letter will be in PDF format... Here you can edit the Appointment letter if you want... also My Full Name given in Offer letter is false... No body offers a get away job like this... seems to be big fraud on net... Concern catch them or else so many will be the Victims of this fraud...


      EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT/OFFER LETTER


      Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
      Kuala Lumpur City Centre
      50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

      HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENTS
      Email: [protected]@petron-oil-malaysia.tk
      Tel: +[protected]
      Fax: +[protected]


      JOB REF: APE 85/29845



      ATTENTION; Harish Yadav

      The earlier submit forwarded application for employment contract in favor of good consideration. This was found competitive by member of PETRONAS OIL COMPANY management. The following is the terms and condition containing provisions of the agreements on further details are as follows:

      TERMS OF EMPLOYMENT: The supervisory management of PETRONAS OIL COMPANY employs the Employee to serve for the position of ‏‏‏‏ Computer Engineering.

      START DATE: You are expected to start within 30 days receipt date of this letter to stay for a minimum Period of (2) two years. If due to circumstances beyond your control or for any other reason, you wish to leave at an earlier date than our agreement, you will be required to give one month’s notice. If we require you to leave, subject to the conditions specified under ‘discipline’ Company will give you a minimum of one month’s notice.

      SALARY & DISBURSEMENT OF TERMS: The Company shall paid Employee a salary of
      USD$ $6,500.00 (Six Thousand Five Hundred US Dollars only) every monthly after tax deduction, addition with payment of service rendered on monthly basis; Salary shall be paid in currency of your choice, however this is subject to existing exchange rates equivalent to your home or foreign country preference.

      Employers for each intercontinental trip shall pay USD$2,500.00 flat rate travel/entertainment allowance to employee. Travel shall be by business class/first class. However for the purpose of commencement, the cost of travel ticket shall be paid in addition to travel/entertainment allowance. Including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee. And adequate private office space position and contented work environment shall be provided for employee.

      JOB LOCATION: KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA
      RESUMES WORK DATE: 7th FEBRUARY, 2012
      CONTRACT DURATION: TWO YEARS

      EMPLOYMENT CLASSIFICATION: You shall be a contract Employee and shall be entitled to benefits as specifically outlined herein

      VACATION: The Employee shall be entitled to a yearly vacation of each (3) three month at full pay;
      Vacations are to be taken at such time or times as are mutually convenient to you and the company.

      STOCK OPTIONS: The Company shall purchase stock options in your first year, fully vested in (2) two years of the convention at any rate of shares per year.

      BENEFITS: You will also receive standard employee benefits package including health insurance for
      you and your family (if Any) , and will be subject to vacation policy as such package and policy are in effect from time to time.



       401(k) Retirement plan.
       Efficient Security both in working place and accommodation Community.
       Two (2) years Single/family Visa Travel Insurance.(if any)
       Free Private Car for Transport motive (with five years Experience Driver).
       Free Medical care indemnity.
       10 to 15 Days Break / Leave in every 90 Business Working Days (Vacation and Personal days)
       Quality single or family Live-Out or Live-In accommodation.
       Free Education (Spouse and children can receive education/employment and pursue their career dreams).

      SEVERABILITY: If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the Company (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.

      TERMINATION OF AGREEMENT: Employee may terminate employment upon 30 days' written notice to the Company. Employee may be required to perform His or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall all his/her severance allowance.

      STIPULATION OF CONTRACT TERMS & EFFECTIVE DATE: Employee shall be occupying for 2 years Contract term with Full Quality housing for single or family status (if any). The terms of this employment shall come into effect on above declaration with the Company. At the end of the period, the both parties may agree for extension of the contract. In case of termination of the contract in advance both parties agreed for. The Company must give 2 weeks notice of termination in writing.
      DISCIPLINE:
      Reasons which could give rise to disciplinary measures are as follows:
      * Causing a disruptive influence in the place of work or space community.
      * Conduct during or outside working hours prejudicial to our interests.
      * Unreliability in timekeeping or attendance.
      * Failure to comply with our reasonable instructions or procedures.
      * In the event of a need for disciplinary action, the procedure will be:
      First - a verbal warning.
      Second - a written warning.
      Third - dismissal without need for further notice.

      SETTLEMENT BY ARBITRATION: Any claim or controversy that arises out of or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the Malaysia Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

      WORKING HOURS/ DAYS OFF/ PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: Employee hours of work are based on the normal operating hours of the Company and are expected to be 7 hours daily (Included with meal time) from Monday to Friday (10:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m) Saturday & Sunday (Day off).

      REIMBURSEMENT AND MOVING EXPENSES: The Employee will incur reasonable expenses to get His/her Employment Insurance Certificate; The Company shall make the required arrangements of Employee’s Visa Travel documents and ensures to bear the expenses including employee’s business class/first class flight arrangement. And reimburse Employee for any other moving expenses after presents an itemized account of expenditures pursuant to Company policy.

      CONFIRMED EMPLOYEE: Any foreign expatriate employee newly recruit to join our Team are persuade obtaining Employment Insurance Certificate to preserved license practice while certifying for joining with the management as stipulated above for your Job resumption, and a privilege to your position, comply with applicable policies of PETRONAS OIL COMPANY.

      Employee are necessary to furnish with the Company’s essential document on before (10) working days as a proof of readiness and preparedness to join with the team in record time, and shall be expected to personally incur the expenses as a foreign expatriate to assured that there will be no cause of disregarded terms of the agreement, and as well to carried out the duty position with the management.

      However, for expatriate services employee who are newly employ in our team and do not presently get the Employment Insurance Certificate, they are to make contact with the address given below for directives on acquisition through support of LARRY AZANTA ADVOCATES & SOLICITOR Diplomatic Attorney to obtain the Employment Insurance Certificate.

      JOB PROCEEDING/REQUIREMENT: Herein, you have been forwarded company’s letter of terms and condition for your Job recognition; On your perusal and satisfaction with the terms, and you shall be expected to start your job processes and will be mail hard copies of contract document via DHL/FedEx courier service for final endorsement once acquired necessary processes with the authorized representative attorney as advise for proof of your Job permission with the management.

      Furthermore; you shall get the necessary documents, in less than (4) business days from Immigration certified representative attorney to insure for processing your valid Visa and Work/residence permits, which should be ready and delivered by courier service, also enable you receive your monthly upfront salary including your due entitlements/ emoluments prior to your departure for services with the Team.

      Employee shall mandatory to provide scan relevant pages of valid international passport copy ahead to obtain the Employment Insurance Certificate considered by policies of the Company for approval of Work Visa and Resident permits. LARRY AZANTA ADVOCATES & SOLICITOR shall advice you with the requirements to obtain the Employment Insurance Certificate.

      LIMITED EFFECT OF WAIVER BY COMPANY: Should Company waive breach of any provision of this agreement by the Employee, that waiver will not operate or be construed as a waiver of further breach by the Employee.

      CONTRACT PROBATIONARY PERIOD: Consistent with the probationary period for the Terms of employment. The first 24 months (2 years) of your appointment to the above position is an audition period. PETRONAS OIL COMPANY Supervisory Board of Management will review your progress in the position on usual basis. And be situating to provide you with regular notice to confirm continued employment upon successful end of the probationary period.

      And you can then apply for renewal or permanent basis after (2) two years of the first contract.

      ORAL MODIFICATIONS NOT BINDING: This instrument is the entire agreement of the Company and the Employee. Oral changes have no effect. It may be altered only by a written agreement Signed by the party against whom enforcement of any waiver, modification, extension, or discharge is sought.

      ACCEPTANCE OF JOB OFFER: Employee signing and date in this offer letter is At-Will under Employment Confirmation, and Confidentiality Agreement enclosed where indicated below.

      ……………………………………. Date: ….../……/……...………………
      (Signed by the Employee)

      As Witness, the hands of the authorize duly signed for in the presence of;

      PETRONAS HUMAN RESOURCES ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR
      DATO’ KAZIM BIN ABDULA
      EMPLOYMENT APPROVAL SECTION


      CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO) & LEGAL CONSULTANT (Advocate & Associates)
      DR. AZIZ MUSTAFA BARRISTER LARRY AZANTA


      …………………………………………… ……………………………………………










      CONFIDENTIALITY:

      During the route of your employment with PETRONAS, you will be entrusted with confidential and proprietary information.
      You agree that such information will not be released or divulged, whether directly or indirectly, unless authorized by the Company policy required by law, or through the articulate written consent of PETRONAS given under hand of the appropriate authority to give such consent.

      By accepting this offer Letter, you also acknowledge and agree that you shall abide by the following terms and conditions, and such terms and conditions are reasonable.

      I understand that I may voluntarily terminate my employment. I further understand that I will not be terminated involuntarily at will, rather it will be with cause or prior notice, at any time, regarding of documents or oral or written statements issued by the PETRONAS Team management. Or its representatives with this understanding, I accept the position with the terms as declared herein.



      Since the high rise of contract break up in MALAYSIA; the Team management has agreed and made it essential that every prospective foreign employees who voluntary to work with us must firstly obtain an Employment Insurance Certificate from the licensed representative attorney at LARRY AZANTA ADVOCATES & SOLICITOR after consultation, before the management should further to securing the relevant documents of successful applicant;

      You shall get the essential documents, in less than (4) business days from the licensed office. PETRONAS OIL COMPANY will only approve to bear the work Visa / Residence Permits Including the Employees Flight Ticket expenses, while employee shall mandatory obtain the LARRY AZANTA ADVOCATES & SOLICITOR in your favor on further highlight you have accepted to honor the contract engagement till its expiration.

      This came up as a result of high rise in number of foreign employee's that break out the regulation and end their contract without prior notice o[censored]s.

      Procurement of this Employment Insurance Certificate shall obtain from the department authority of Malaysia through the licensed authorizes Office, and is herewith the details contact below;

      LARRR AZANTA ADVOCATES & SOLICITOR
      NO. 23-2, Block B, Jaya 1,
      Jalan Universiti, 46200 Petaling Jaya,
      Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
      E-MAIL: [protected]@consultant.com
      TELEPHONE: +[protected]
      FAX: +[protected]
      CONTACT PERSON: LARRY AZANTA
      ADVOCATES & SOLICITOR

      Within a space of (4) working days your papers will be faxed on the consulate, we shall notify you on when to visit to your Consulate Office in your country for the endorsement of your international passport.

      Name of Employee: ……………………………………………………………

      I Accept the job offer (POSITION) of: ………………………………………

      Signed by the Employee: ………………………………
      Aug 13, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      i like to work in this company petronas oil company

      Dear sir,

      i have received offer letter from petronas oil company malaysia.kindly replay me this true or cheating.here iam attached details of the offer letter.
      thanking you

      jithesh v nair

      2 Comments
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Dear Concern,
        i have gotten an offer letter from PETRONAS Oil Company. so please can you check is it fake or real?br...
        Helpful
        Share
        Dear Sir/Madam

        Let me is this true

        SOFT COPY CONTRACT/APPOINTMENT LETTER
        PETRONAS Oil...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        [Resolved]

        conformation of cv
        Sir, I am Asad Ali from Pakistan I reveive few days ago e-mail for employeement said company that the company accept my Resume / CV for the following post , but no responce yet.Are your company fake or true,give anwancer and feed back regarding job .your detail e mail is given below,also i have been sent to you detail of my perticulars like
        A. Current CV/Resume
        B. One Reference Letter.
        C. Passport Copy.

        Thanks
        Asad Ali(Pakistan )Rawalpindi
        e-mail address. [protected]@yahoo.com




        Dear Employee,


        We have confirmed your CV/Resume, the below mail you will find the current positions where expatriates are needed in our Company.




        All The Positions Include These Below Benefits :



        1. Five Bedroom Flat Duplex
        2. Free Medical & Travel Insurance
        3. 10 Days Leave / break/ Vacation after every 90 working days
        4. Flight Fares (Air Tickets)
        5. Free Toyota Camry 2008 Model.



        A. Current CV/Resume
        B. One Reference Letter.
        C. Passport Copy.




        The Documents should be provide to us through scan e-mail attachment For fast processing, because all the positions need expatriates" who Can be able to start up employment and all the Arrangement need to be made as fast as possible.



        So kindly reply us with your current CV/Resume for our confirmation to enable us to proceed regarding to employ you in our organization.





        THE FOLLOWING ARE THE VACANCIES WE HAVE




        1
        Administration Assistants
        17
        Executive Secretary 30. Environment Engineer


        2
        Accountant 18
        Production Supervisor
        31.Electronics-Telecommunication Engineering



        3
        Finance Manager
        19
        Project Manager

        32.

        Geotechnical Engineer













        5
        Production Manager 20
        Production development Executive

        34.

        Site Engineering

        43.Computer Engineering

        6

        Marketing

        Director


        21
        Mechanical Engineering

        35. Systems/Network Engineering 44.Surveying Engineering


        7
        Management 22
        Petroleum Engineering

        36. QA/QC Engineering



        8
        Marine Operations Manager

        23
        Marine Project Engineering

        37. Safety Officer



        9
        Production Manager
        24
        Engineering Manager
        38 .Design Engineering



        10
        Factory Manager 25
        Workman/Foreman/Technician

        39.Drilling Services



        11
        Human Resources 26
        Service/maintenances supervisor
        40. Debtors Administration





        12
        Receptionist

        28
        Architect Engineering

        41.Sales Administrator



        13
        Customer Services

        29
        Inspection Engineering


        42.Factory Engineering















        Petronas Oil Company Malaysia has welcomed this noble call. Do you have a dream of working in Petronas oil Company contact us (info.[protected]@gazeta.pl) for more details you may wish to call undersigned for urgent response!







        Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
        Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
        Kuala Lumpur City Centre,50088 Malaysia.
        Contact Person: Dr. Mohammed Ali.
        Telephone: +[protected].
        Fax :+[protected].


        .
        confirmation of cv
        Aug 13, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        i want to work as QA/QC

        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          A couple days ago I received an employment offer from Petronas Oil Company, finally I received from [protected]@consultant.com, the following content mail.

          Dear
          We want to know if you still have interest to procure you valid visa here in our office because right now your host company called our office this morning been 24th January 2011 and they want to know the number of the people who already provide the requirement for procurement of their valid visa including working permit .
          Kindly inform us here if you’re not ready to provide our requirement so that we can be able to return your documents back to your host company for cancellation of your contract appointment latter according to the Malaysian rules and regulation.

          Best Regard
          Mr. Abdul Maslin Aziz
          ==================================
          Could you kindly verify this message please,
          Thanks
          Aug 13, 2020
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          i also got the same offer from petronas oil company how true is tha could u please direct me to right way of petronas oilcompany.
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            Dear Sir / Madam,i got a job offer letter from PETRONAS OIL COMPANY from Malaysia,i want to know is it true or scam.


            PETRONAS OIL COMPANY
            Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
            Kuala Lumpur City Centre
            50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

            Dear Moin uddin Khan,

            This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications was short-listed and found suitable competitive for the requirements of PETRONAS Oil Company.

            This document attached embodies the approved Terms and condition for the purpose of this contract by the PETRONAS Oil Company and you have been accepted as well as inviting you to Malaysia as representative signing in the letter.

            However, you required to signed and send the Contract offer letter to PETRONAS Oil Company and Human Resources Department E-mail ([protected]@petronas-oilmy.org) with Two (2) colour passports photograph enable you to receive your company identification card immediately, also for additional information about providing proof of identity card and signed offer letter documents to Immigration department (Mrs. Norlina Binti Mohammed) for the procurement of your Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) and work permit papers, as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employee's necessary relevant documents.

            MALAYSIA IMMIGRATION CONTACT DETAILS BELOW:

            Headquarters of the Department of Immigration, Malaysia
            (Ministry of Home Affairs)
            Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precint
            2, Federal Government Administration Centre,
            62550 Putrajaya and FEDERAL TERRITORY.
            E-mail: [protected]@consultant.com
            E-mail: [protected]@mail2government.com
            Telephone: +[protected]
            Fax Number: +[protected]
            Contact Person: Mrs. Norlina Binti Mohammed.

            You shall be require furnishing with your Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) and work permit clearance before 10 working days as a proof of readiness to join our team in due time as stipulated in pages Two (2) -Three (3) of the Appointment letter for your job resumption, the PETRONAS Oil Company will then process your valid Residence Permits and travel ticket.

            Finally, check the offer letter, you are required to consult to Immigration department (Mrs. Norlina Binti Mohammed) with your company identification card and signed Contract offer letter.

            Update us with the process between you and the (Mrs. Norlina Binti Mohammed Immigration department of Malaysia) in case of advice where necessary.

            Congratulations!!!

            Sincerely,
            Dr. Ahmad Zainal Bin Mat Isa.
            Employment Processing Manager
            Telephone: +[protected].

            PETRONAS_AGREEMENT_LETTER_Moin _uddin Khan.doc
            1386K View Download
            Aug 13, 2020
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            plz reply me back to my mail id- [protected]@gmail.com


            APPOINTMENT LETTER/JOB OFFER LETTER
            Dear Sir / Madam, i got a job offer letter from PETRONAS OIL COMPANY from Malaysia, i want to know is it true or scam.plz reply back...


            PETRONAS OIL COMPANY
            Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
            Kuala Lumpur City Centre
            50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

            Dear Harshith D R,

            This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications was short-listed and found suitable competitive for the requirements of PETRONAS Oil Company.

            This document attached embodies the approved Terms and condition for the purpose of this contract by the PETRONAS Oil Company and you have been accepted as well as inviting you to Malaysia as representative signing in the letter.

            However, you required to signed and send the Contract offer letter to PETRONAS Oil Company and Human Resources Department E-mail ([protected]@petronas-oilmy.org) with Two (2) colour passports photograph enable you to receive your company identification card immediately, also for additional information about providing proof of identity card and signed offer letter documents to Immigration department (Mrs. Norlina Binti Mohammed) for the procurement of your Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) and work permit papers, as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employee's necessary relevant documents.

            MALAYSIA IMMIGRATION CONTACT DETAILS BELOW:

            Headquarters of the Department of Immigration, Malaysia
            (Ministry of Home Affairs)
            Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precint
            2, Federal Government Administration Centre,
            62550 Putrajaya and FEDERAL TERRITORY.
            E-mail: [protected]@consultant.com
            E-mail: [protected]@mail2government.com
            Telephone: +[protected]
            Fax Number: +[protected]
            Contact Person: Mrs. Norlina Binti Mohammed.

            You shall be require furnishing with your Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) and work permit clearance before 10 working days as a proof of readiness to join our team in due time as stipulated in pages Two (2) -Three (3) of the Appointment letter for your job resumption, the PETRONAS Oil Company will then process your valid Residence Permits and travel ticket.

            Finally, check the offer letter, you are required to consult to Immigration department (Mrs. Norlina Binti Mohammed) with your company identification card and signed Contract offer letter.

            Update us with the process between you and the (Mrs. Norlina Binti Mohammed Immigration department of Malaysia) in case of advice where necessary.

            Congratulations!!!

            Sincerely,
            Dr. Ahmad Zainal Bin Mat Isa.
            Employment Processing Manager
            Telephone: +[protected].

            PETRONAS_AGREEMENT_LETTER
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              [Resolved]

              Dear Sir / Madam,

              I have received job offer from Petronas Oil Company . The details are as follows. Please let me know is it fake or true. I saw many complaints about this on this site. Please guide.

              Regards

              Hemant Ramse

              Dear Hemant Shripati Ramse,

              This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications was short-listed and found suitable competitive for the requirements of PETRONAS Oil Company.

              This document attached embodies the approved Terms and condition for the purpose of this contract by the PETRONAS Oil Company and you have been accepted as well as inviting you to Malaysia as representative signing in the letter.

              However, you required to signed and send the Contract offer letter to PETRONAS Oil Company and Human Resources Department with Two (2) colour passports photograph enable us to process your company identification card.

              Also for additional information about providing proof of identity card and signed offer letter documents to Immigration Attorney (Mrs Nik Ajib Advocates & Solicitors) for the procurement of your Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) papers, as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employee's necessary relevant documents.

              HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
              Verification and Approval section;
              E-mail: [protected]@petronas-klmy.com
              Director in-charge: DR. IDIRIS MOHAMED
              Telephone: +[protected]


              Immigration Attorney ( Mrs. Nik Ajib Advocates & Solicitors)
              (Ministry of Home Affairs) Level 909 (Podium) House 6j4, Precint 1,
              Federal Government Administration Center and 62550 Putrajaya, Malaysia.
              E-mail: resident.[protected]@tourismgroups-gov.com
              Telephone: +[protected]
              Contact Person: BARRISTER MRS. NIK AJIB
              Advocates & Solicitors

              You shall be require furnishing with your Employment Insurance Certificate (EIC) papers before 10 working days as a proof of readiness to join our team in due time as stipulated in page One (1) Two (2) of the Appointment letter for your job resumption, the PETRONAS Oil Company will then process your valid work Visa / Residence, Work Permits and travel ticket.

              Finally, check at the last column of the offer letter, you are required to consult to Immigration Attorney (Mrs. Nik Ajib Advocates & Solicitors) with your signed Contract offer letter to process your papers.

              Update us with the process between you and the (Mrs. Nik Ajib Advocates & Solicitors) in case of advice where necessary.

              Congratulations!!

              --
              Regards,

              Dr Bill Honeyfiled

              PETRONAS Oil Company
              Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
              Kuala Lumpur City Centre
              50088 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia
              Dr Bill Honeyfiled
              Tel: +[protected]
              E-mail: careers.[protected]@petronas-klmy.com
              Employment Processing Manager
              Aug 13, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Respected Sir/ Madam,
              My name is RamasamySelvaraju. I had got a job offer letter from Dr. Khan Raza.PETRONAS Recruitment Team- Phone: +[protected]Employment piping Engineer-Contract/Employment Letter No- JOB REF: APE 85/29845, Petroliam Nasional Berhad, Petronas Oil Company, Kuala Lampur, Malaysia.- (Director In charge: Dato Fuad Jaafar.) Tel: +[protected], Fax: +[protected]. for the post of Piping Engineer in Petronas Oil Company. I had applied as per their instructions and I send my documents with singed copy that attachments below here. So I need the confirmation to proceed the further step of to pay the money for charge of visa and work permit process to the immigration department of Malaysia ie to Mr.Contact Person: (Barr.) Zaman Ibrahim- Telephone: +[protected], Fax: +[protected], E-mail: [protected]@zamanibrahim-my.com.
              How could I know it is true or false because I could not find the above mentioned peoples address from Malaysian immigration department and Now I wants to the money before need the confirmation. Please guide me.
              Hi recieved this from a consultancy..is it true or fake
              To
              Mr. MOHAMMED SHAIBAS
              Warm Greetings from petronas.com,
              This has reference to your resume which you have forwarded to us. As per the job your credential seems
              to be suitable for the post of MECHANICAL ENGINEER .
              Your Monthly salary which we can offer you excluding the overtime would be RM 6000 along with all
              other company benefits.
              You will be given Free accommodation and free fooding from us
              SPASS visa is provided by the company
              Note: This is just an offer to have a telephonic interview with us, therefore you are advised to Reach our
              Authorized Medical Center as soon as possible, Our medical charges is 9000 only.
              Probably, we may take the interview once we receive the Medical Fitness Report as per malaysia Law.
              Wishing you All the Best and we look forward to have you on board with us as early as possible.
              Interview Call Letter No : SIN/029810
              Warm Regards!
              Jenifer Loo
              Manager- Human resource
              2 Comments
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT