Policy Bazar

Policy Bazar Complaints & Reviews

Sirius De
Sep 28, 2021

Address: NE 101 STREET NUMBER 4, VISHNU GARDEN(1490 HUDA PNP)

I have made the payment for two wheeler insurance by paytm but did not get the policy,
whats the hell your company is cheater.
once you get the payment then you don't response, even I have tried to call your give number, but no response,
this is a fraud company.

Policy Bazar insurance web aggregator Pvt ltd
payment:-970
date:[protected]
UPI Ref ID-[protected]
time 10:37 am

Nityanand Kothare
    Jun 21, 2021

I am Nityanand V Kothare through citi bank debit card i paid amount of 52036.30 of Insurance renewal amount but amount was deducted by my account but failed by policy bazar website not yet received payment successful message

So kindly suggest me and Help from this reference

Bakshir
      Mar 27, 2021

Address: Policy Bazar, Gurgaon, Haryana

Till date no refund received. Below mail I have sent to Policy Bazar on 11 March 2021:

Refer to below mail, we have made two times payment .

First time we make Annual payment but it is not reflecting in policy bazar system and Second time we again paid through monthly mode payment accepted.

Now today as annual payment also received in Policy Bazar as informed by you.

Please find the screenshot of annual payment in attachment.

So you are kindly requested to revert our First payment on my same credit card accounts.

Rajesh Bakshi

On Thu, 11 Mar 2021, 19:20 Policybazaar-Health, wrote:

Hi RAJESH BAKSHI,
      Your Proposal Number Your Transaction ID Your Reference ID
      [protected] PB30631323 [protected]
      Thank you for choosing your health insurance plan. Your payment was successful and standing instruction has been successfully registered on your card. Welcome to the Policybazaar.com family.

Here are your booking details:

Insurer name Plan name Sum insured Installment Amount
      Care Health Care ₹ 500000 ₹ 2153

Nipen Parekh
        Feb 14, 2021

I got 3-4 call on daily basis from Policy Bazar.. I never visited their web site and register for advertisement. I requested everytime to remove my name from their database.. I don't want any kind of service from Policy bazar, but still I am getting sales call daily. Please take strick action against policy bazar

Pintoakash
          Dec 12, 2018

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273008

I insured my vehicle through policybazaar.com and i paid the value of Rs. 4263 as he shown on his website ( insurance amount + GST) but he sent me the Policy paper that shown the personal accident cover of owner / driver is not applicable. If i insured my vehicle (third party) and paying an amount of Rs. 4263 that the personal accident will be covered. If my vehicle and the me both are not covered so why i paid this amount to insurance company. I sent mail to him for cancellation of policy but he can't reply of my mail. Please get some action against him for cheating. The policy paper is attached.

Pintoo Sharma
          Edelwise life insurance cancell kiye 1 month hone jaa raha hai..mere paise vapis nahi aye..roj fon krta hoo policy bazar valo ko..kabi bolte hai 2 din wait kro..kabi bolte hai 1 week wait kro..kabhi bolte hai payment bounce back ho gya..please look into the matter..

cheating - Comment #3623266 - Image #0

pramod7000
            Sep 13, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

My car insurance was due on 22 july 2017, for which i have contacted policy bazaar in june 2017, policy bazaar rep amit kumar gupta, employee id no. Pw04894, he told me that if i will take policy from policy bazaar i will get free road side assist for a period of 1 year.
            It seams a good deal, so i have taken policy from policy bazaar with written confirmation from policy bazaar will provide free rsa. I was told the rsa will be promptly given after they receive the payment. I have done payment on 26 june 2017 but i was never contacted to provide rsa. I have tried many times to contact policy bazaar but my phone call was disconnected in between. Through my continuous efforts i was able to contact policy bazaar rep and got ticketid :service#46733252 on 6 august 2017. I have been almost two and half months since i have made payment of car policy but policy bazaar have not given free rsa which was basis of taking policy and policy bazaar have committed to provide it on 25 june 2017.
            A car insurance can be changed next year but a life insurance is for lifetime, seeing their unprofessional response i would suggest everyone to get their life insurance done through agents so that their loved ones are not harassed by policy bazaar for claim settlement.

Pramod

swarnabha18
              May 25, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I had taken a motor insurance policy from Royal Sundaram through Policy Bazar . They issued me a policy document which does not have the Registration number of the Car, the chasis number or the engine number mentioned. Even my house address is incorrect in the soft copy. I have notified the issue through a number of emails to policy bazaar and also direct calls to their customer care centre. I have also contacted Royal Sundaram twice over chat and twice over call, however till date they have not been able to give me a valid soft copy or a hard copy. It is only as a last resort that I have had to report this here hoping for a redressal I can provide the entire mail chain and chat transcripts which I have had both with royal sunddaram and policy bazar officials. Details of the policy issued are as below Policy Number: VPB[protected] Name: Swarnabha Lahiri The policy was taken on 02/05/2015 and till date I have not received a valid soft copy or hard copy.