Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Co Ltd Complaints & Reviews

Harkhani
May 6, 2022

Urgent calcel my agent code

I want to cancel my reliance insurance agent code on urgent basis due to onther job.

Please its too urgent for me.

My code is AMP22432906...
priyom saha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

need to pan remove from irda portal

Address:barpeta road, Barpeta, Assam, 781315

Dear sir,,

I am shubendu talukdar having a license in reliance nippon life insurance co ltd. Said license has been expired on 2012. But till date my pan no is reflects in irda pan lookup. Kindly do the needful for remove my pan no in irda portal.. Details mention below

Insurer name - reliance nippon life insurance co ltd
Agent code[protected]
License no[protected]
Pan no-ahhpt3368a
License...
mangesh5691

regarding refund of cancelled policy

Address:403, Jaising Business Center, Sahar Road,Chakala, Andheri E Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, 400099

I have surrendered my reliance nippon life insurance co ltd on 6th june 2019 no. 53507430 at their andheri office and has assured me to get refund in 15 days time. Now it’s almost one and half month and no feedback from their end so please look in this matter or i may have to write to their nodal officer for a proper response. I hope you will consider my appeal and do the needful at the earliest....
Swati Chakraborty Mitra

pan looked up in irda portal

Respected sir, my name is swati mitra. I have joined reliance nippon life insurance co ltd as an agent in 27th august 2015. I haven't done any business still today. And my pan no. Is still attached with my agency licence. My agency code is amp22120962 and my pan no. Is bbppm7555k. So kindly release my pan no. And me in this regard. Waiting for your kind reply.
Thanking you with regards
Swati mitra...
abbal

mis-selling policy no. 53120827

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

During, December 2017, I have received call from rep of Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Co. i.e.
1st Rep Mr. Kamal Sharma- Manager, Mob= [protected] ( Whatsapp No) / [protected]
2nd Rep Abhishek Kumar -Mob= [protected] / [protected])
To my mobile No. [protected] and given assurance for providing following benefits with my Policy No.53120827 as my Policy will be processed by them as a Golden Category Client ID (as...

Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Co Ltd Recent Comments