rollex-mails.com Complaints & Reviews

Balaji.A
from Balasore, Odisha

not getting any response

i have reached my minimum payout limit $1000. i have sent them many mails about getting the payout i am not getting any response till now............

i have a doubt do they pay for their premium members if any one know the details please inform me......................
ASHWIN MANGESH ARYAMANE
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

FRAUD WEBSITE

Account Balances
Total Cash Balance: $ 2,184.0000
Total Point Balance: 0

Account Transaction History
Cash
10/18/2009 00:15 Paid To Click Earnings 854.00000
10/18/2009 00:11 Paid Mail Earnings 1,080.00000
09/17/2009 20:47 Sign-up Bonus 250.00000

How can I request payment?
As soon as you reach payout, you will see the redemption...
ilesanmi Emmanuel

PAY OUTS

I have reached minimum payout balance, but unable to request for payment. As of date, I have cash balance of over $1, 200.00. Please look into this and revert back to me at the earliest.

Ilesanmi...
Muhammad Irfan Qureshi

Withdrawl

Dear Concern, I have reached to the payout limit $1000 but still there is no option to redeem my earning kindly guide me the procedure to withdraw my cash. I've also attached the screen shot of my account....
19 Comments
soni bindal

false commitment, fraud site, no payouts

after joining rolex-mails.com i was commited that i am going to get 10 dollars per email reading and veiwing advertisers site for 80 sec time. as soon as i will reach 1000 dollars limit atleast i can see redemption option in my account area. i've completed 1600 dollars but i couldn't see the redemption option. i tried to contact for several times but didn't received any reply till date....

rollex-mails.com Recent Comments