Russell Hotel London

Russell Hotel London Complaints & Reviews

arshad007
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

REGARDING JOB APPOINTMENT LETTER

Query about job offer
I am resident of India. I have received a job offer at Russell Hotel London in post of Accounts Manager. I require your help to assess the validity of the letter and other details they sent me through email.
I am enclosing the letter with this mail.
Kindly advice me about the authenticity and validity of the letter.
I would remain ever grateful to you if you kindly help...
This was the first mail I got in my inbox :
Hotel Russell **** 1-8 Russell Square, Bloomsbury,
London, WC1B 5BE, UK.
E-mail lewis.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Website www.londonrussellhotel.co.uk

We are inviting you for Hotel Russell job opportunity in United Kingdom; you may be delighted to apply in any job categories of your choice with your C.V
Please be informed that our hotel will...
Onisiroowo

Receipt of appointment letter

Good day, I am in receipt of a letter of employment from Russell Hotel London for the post of Assistant Finance Executive.

I would like to verify the authenticity or otherwise of this letter.

Kindly help confirm that the letter and the organization is real and that there is a job opening for the this post.

I have seen a number of posts with the name of the hotel mentioned more than once and I...
pradeep_pradhan2002

Fake Employment Offer

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Barr. Micheal and Albert Simon sent me an hotel job offer on behalf of Russell Hotel London UK. Having faith on them i have submitted my educational, work experience certificates as well as 16500/-as visa fee to them. Kindly guide me how to get back my lost money and documents.
Pradeep Pradhan...
Ravinder Bajwa

visa processing fee

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I got a offer letter from Russel Hotel London and he asked me Rs. 16500 towards Visa Processing Fees.when employer is ready to reimburse visa fee why not he can pay in advance.

This is fake job or what...? Please confirm by return mail. My id. [protected]@yahoo.com

Dr. Albert Simon,
Immigration Diplomat,
United Nations Organization, India
International Immigration...
harshit sinha
from Buldana, Maharashtra

Regarding Job Offer

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

THis is to varify that I have been offererd a job in hotel russell London and they have given number of Dr.Albert Simon for the assistance in visa processing who have forwarded a account number for transferering visa processing fee Rs 16500 .

I want to know the job offered is actually axisting and ture ,if yes transfering money in the given account will be suitable

Plz let me know at the earliest possible br...
lokesh solanki
from Jaisalmer, Rajasthan

interview letter

Hello sir, I am lokesh solanki from pune (India) & I would like to bring into your knowledge that I have received a interview call from RUSSELL HOTEL london & address of that hotel is 1-8 Russell Square, Bloomsburry Central London WCIB 5BE, England UK. So will you plz make me aware that this hotel , address & interview letter is right or wrong.

Yours Truelybr...

Russell Hotel London Recent Comments