seagate sata hard disk Complaints & Reviews

Gourav2

Hiking price just before the big billion day sale

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Before the big billion day sale the price of sea gate external 1tb hard disk was around 4000 and now when the sale started the price has been increased to around 7000 and then showing fake discount that we can buy it in 4400. This is very horrible, all this big billion day discount is fake you are fooling customers, its not just this company but the selling price of all hard disks is same even before the big billion day and during the big...
SONA BABU
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NO DETECTION of SEAGATE SATA 320 GB HARD DISK S.NO. 9VM0TQ9Q, ST3320418AS P/N 9SL14C-300

HI Sir i am manav jyoti, O/o CPWD Enquiry office Near M.P Canteen South Avenue, New Delhi. PHONE- [protected]. I brouhgt a Hard Disk before one year it is in waranty period. That hard disk has a problem not ditiction. I submit that hard disk in service center office (ACCEL FRONTLINE SERVICES LIMITED, 601-604 ASHOK BHAWAN, NEHRU PLACE NEW DELHI)....
28 Comments
MOHANDAS

HOW TO AVAIL WARRANTY

I BOUGHT A SEAGATE SATA HARD DISK 80 GB FROM A LOCAL VENDOR IN JAMNAGAR, GUJARAT ON JUNE 06 AND WAS OFFERED A WARRANTY PERIOD OF THREE YEARS.NOW IAM RESIDING IN A REMOTE VILLAGE OF RAJASTAN(JAISALMER)AND WHERE THERE IS NO SERVICE CENTER AVAILABLE.PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO ENJOY THE WARRANTY AS MY HARD DISK IS MALFUNCTIONING....
22 Comments
vaibhav bansal

replacement problem in warranty period

i have bought a 80 gb hard disk of this company from nehru place( name of the shop is Computer empire) in march 2006 and they told me that it has a warranty period of 4.5 years, recently it stop working properly and i contacted at the service centre of seagate ( which is in ashoka building nehru place) and they told me that it will take around 4-5 days roughly. Along with it they gave me an acknowledgment of receiving the hard disc from me...
179 Comments

seagate sata hard disk Recent Comments