Stray Dogs Complaints & Reviews

Anonymous1014
Jul 15, 2021

Problems causing stray dogs

I am residing in Kailash Colony, Anna nagar west extension near SBOA Matriculation hr sec school main campus. Inside our colony there are around 4 to 5 stray dogs. These dogs cause intollerable damage to our belongings such as takes away shoes from our door steps, tears the bike seats, takes away bike floor mats, bites car tyres and surfaces to severe damage. They go to extreme level that when we are walking, they...
Rohitmadaan
Jul 4, 2021

Stray dog threatening and biting kids

Address:B-1/349, Third floor, Sector-17, Rohini

There is a crazy stray dog in our vicinity which continuously threat and try to bite all people passes from the stair case. The situation become worse when it try to bite kids. This could impose worse consequences. Request you to take prompt action.
My address is B-1/349, Third floor, Sector-17, Rohini. Delhi...
Address:Nathu colony A block near Arora chakki , mandoli road Shahdara Delhi -110093

There are lots of stray dogs are in our area and This is a situation about the Ashok nagar mandoli road shahdara, street no- 2 to 10 Block A. In Ashok nagar, These stray dogs are biting to normal on going people on the way. One of the dog had just bite me also in past hour. I have heard the news from locals that these stray dogs have bitten many other people in that area but nobody knows how to complaint it to right...
sagar Lohit
Jun 28, 2021

Stray dog entering houses by jumping compound walls

Address:Near Ravindra Nagar Garden

A stray dog is in the area since a week and is entering houses by jumping compound walls. He is dangerous and runs after people in the area. Please catch him and and do the needful....
Nawal7979
Jun 27, 2021

Damages done by stray dogs in the locality

Address:Narsinghdara balaji mandir , baiji talaab

I would like to inform you that there are around 10 to 12 street dogs living in our locality which are causing serious trouble to public property as my car and both were damaged by these stray dogs they tend to eat seats of the two wheelers parked in the area and have damaged many vehicles by stepping on the the roofs of the car and sleeping which has become a comman sight in the locality, plus the medium aged dogs...
purnima sehgal
Jun 14, 2021

Wild dogs in colony

Address:A 39 rishi nagar , delhi

There are many wild dogs in our colony that cause harm to our belongings and does ### every where near the house .
People feed them in front of our house and dont let us to pass by creating a fear of biting to our kids .
kindly take an action as soon as possible....
Eknath Dhauskar
Jun 8, 2021

Complaint regarding stray dog

Respected team,

I am resident of New Anand Bhavan CHS, Opposite Gaondevi Mandir, Kopri, Thane (East). One stray dog (blank and white color) who is sitting regularly almost all the time is creating menace to residents, frequent visitors & delivery people. We are afraid ourselves as well as afraid to bring our children outside the house. Dog normally sits on 1st or 2nd floor of B wing of the building, hence making it difficult...
mishi08
Jun 7, 2021

Stray Dogs

Address:13/17 Sector, HUda, Vrinda enclave, Panipat, Haryana

This is to inform you, from past one year number of stray dogs in my locality have increased substantially. Though Dogs are good for protection but because of vast number they are creating inconvenience for the people living nearby. I would request you to kindly look into this matter or direct us towards responsible authority.
Address: 13/17 Sector, HUda, Vrinda enclave, Panipat, Haryana

Mansi...
saanvishivam
Jun 5, 2021

Catching of stray dogs.

Address:559 kha/426A ,singarnagar,bahadur,kherda

In my street the stray dogs are wandering .The dogs are running behind children and bike. They have bit some children before also. Yesterday, he bit my son who is 10 years old.
please catch them as they are harming the people...
S.N. Veeravalli
Jun 2, 2021

Stray dogs in our Area Warasiguda

Resident of Indira Nagar Road no 3, Warasiguda, 500061. In our area there are lot of stray dogs. Today while my 2 year old son was walking along with me from his grandparents house and stray dog had come near him out of blue and bit him on his left hand. My husband shouted on it and hit it with the groceries bag his was carrying. The dog left my sons hand and ran away to a group of dogs and suddenly all of them have started barking on us....
maxdabbu
Jun 1, 2021

Panic by stray dogs

Address:Army flats road, phase 3, dugri, Ludhiana

Dear Sir/Maam
please consider my request your prompt action will be highly appreciated take immediate action,
number of stray dogs and their activities of barking, attacking people and chasing vehicles which can lead to major accident someday has increased near Army flats urban estate phase 3, dugri Ludhiana. it has been difficult to walk in the evening and cross the roads due to their activities of chasing people and attacking...
sachinjhil
from Suratgarh, Rajasthan
May 31, 2021

Stray dogs menace and incidents

Address:Lotus boulevard

Yesterday in an terrible incidentally few stray dogs attacked a little pet dog of 40 days, they charged ferociously and quickly so that owner could not get any time to interference. They took the little pet ti basements and tore its bidy apart. This has been one of many several regular incidents and blood shed by stray dogs. Last week a stray cat was killed by a bunch of stray dogs who split its legs apart, before a little child was attacked...
Taani sawant
May 24, 2021

Wild stray dogs and threat

Address:304-A, Sheetal apartment, Kurla West, LBS Marg, Behind Sheetal cinema

The dogs living in our building premises have turned wild and ferocious. They are not sterilized or vaccinated hence they keep reproducing and bark at the permanent residents. Requesting immediate assistance as they are getting wild and hazardous...
Kship
May 18, 2021

Stray dogs outside the campus

Address:Bank of india residence,gautam nagar,

My dog has been bitten by a stray dog outside my campus at bank of india staff residence, gautam nagar, newr chetak bridge, bhopal....
Adeeb007
May 18, 2021

There are lot of stray dogs in our area

Address:Yellareddyguda and imam guda

Nowadays there are lot of stray dogs in our area and they are attacking both the walking people and the people on 2 wheelers they are terrorising and running behind everyone.
I request you to kindly send dog catchers and get the dogs caught asap or else the will breed even more faster and start troubling us even more.
The areas include yellareddyguda near metro pillar no 1065 and another area called imamguda which is further...
Prathmesh kumar singh
May 17, 2021

Stray dogs in ko grand savanna

Address:Ko grand Savannah,rajnagar extension,ghaziabad

Sir, I live in kdp grand Savannah society of rajnagar extension.In this society there are several about 200 stray dogs which has become menace for small children and elderly, as they often bite them and always bark in night.Society has become a breeding place for these dogs, and the problem is added by some residents who feed them, there are so many incidents to tell in past few years when these dogs have attacked many children and women,...
Sindhyajoy

Street dog attack

Address:ODATHUMPARAMBIL, HOUSE VALLARPADAM

4-5 stray dogs are being attacking my kittens and dog continuously all the night. They even killed our 2 beloved kittens. They even step forward to attack people also. As we complaint to the ward member but no response from their side thats why i choose this option. Please do find a solution for this as im so scared and sad of these horrible stray dogs...
Priyanshu Ahirwar

Doing shit in house

Address:5d/29

There are three puppies who used to live in our house now there getting biggere day by day and doing [censored] in our house
Families who lives in our house also dont want them pls help
To take them away...
Address:Dr. G. M. Mathur, House No. 5, Street No. 3, Shankar Colony 3, Near Chahal chowk, Sriganganagar (Raj.)335001 India

There are more than 8 to 10 stray dogs in the street no. 3, Shankar colony-3, ward No. 42, near Chahal chowk, Sriganganagar district of Rajasthan state. These stray dogs assemble in group and some times leap upon small children playing around there home, or small children on cycles or even to hawkers or sellers.
even these stray dogs bite upon a resident &he went through the saftey vaccination...
KrishnaSangani1

Please help on dog bites

Address:EWS:266,kphp phase1, road number 2, Sri sarswati devi temple road

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs(nearly 5 to 8). They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Just in small road nearly 5 to 8 dogs, especially in the night times horrible to us to walk on the road.please help us ASAP.

Sri...
vikasverma794

Street dog

Address:New jeewan nagar, near hunuman mandir,

I am a resident of the Jeewan nagar old DC road, near hunuman mandir. People are facing the problem of dogs and their stray on the gali. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem is a headache.

I am requesting you to look at that matter as soon as...
apkaamitrohila

Stray Dog Menace

Address:Gali No 93, Street No. 4, Holi Ground Laxman Vihar Phase 2 Gurgaon

There have been 2-3 stray dogs in Street No. 93, Holi Ground, Laxman Vihar Phase 2 and they bark and tend to bite people. We are very much scared. Please help....
Address:39-2-25/1, Saikrishna Enclave, Badangpet, Rangareddy, Hyderabad, 500058

Recently the number of stray dogs increased in our locality and there have been new dogs brought in and left in our streets. The old and new dogs cannot get along and fight all night. Due to the increased number, there is always danger of dogs coming onto the people walking on the streets. During the night we are not able to sleep as they come together just beside the house and fight with loud noise....
Address:B-304 KRISHNA-KAHAIYA, CO-OPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY, NEAR APLA BAZAR SECTOR-8 AIROLI

Hello Sir / Madam,
This is regarding increasing problems due to Stray Dogs in Sector 8, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. It has been observed that number of stray dogs are increasing and causing too much problem for residents. They are barking and fighting all the night making it a nightmare to sleep in the night. Their sessions start from 12pm till 4am, multiple times.
I work for clients in others countries and have conference calls...
Sandeepahuja

Complaint against stray dog

Address:L2 Block (76-103), DDA Flats, Kalkaji, New Delhi

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is Sandeep Ahuja, I am a resident of L2/87B, DDA Flats, Kalkaji, New Delhi 110019. I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem, which L2 Block, DDA Flats (76-103), Kalkaji is facing these days. There is a stray dog who has already bitten 10 persons, and tries to bite resident of block, maids, and guests who come to block.

This is my humble request to you to please pay...
Anchana Selvarajan

Stray dogs barking whole night

Address:Akilmedu 4th Street,erode

Unable to sleep because dogs are barking whereby babies sleep is also getting disturbed...
There has been constant disturbance by stray dogs especially late at night around midnight and early mornings around 3:00am. Kindly do the needful....
Pverma Rhea

Stray dogs menaces

Please send someone to pickup around 10-15 stray dogs at Kanishka Residency, Ashoka enclave 3 sector 35 faridabad. They have become threat to kids playing and old residents also....
Keerti Choudhary

Stray dogs in Indralokh ph 4

This is about the belt between tapovan high school and Indralokh police chowki..
The stray dogs are increasing day by day. In the evening roaming around the area becomes scary and they run for your bones.
They bark whole night.
It is very distribing and dangerous as they run behind vehicles..
Please send some dog catchers.

The population here may be above 30 dogs.....
Aman1289

Issues by stray dogs

There are many stray dogs in AN Block, Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi who always creates a lot of trouble for people living in the block. Children can't play properly & senior citizens can't do walking. Outsiders like delivery boys can't come inside for delivery. There are around 15-20 dogs in the block who creates a lot of nonsense. Pls take strict action ASAP...

Stray Dogs Recent Comments

Stray Dogs alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com