Stray Dogs

Stray Dogs Complaints & Reviews

Stray Dogs — Stray dogs in cb cid officers colony, hydernagar-500072

 ark_09 on Jul 12, 2017
Dear sir/madam,

There is rampant rise in stray dogs in cb cid officers colony, hydernagar-500072 and giving sleepless nights. I request you to please send stray dog catcher and eradicate the problem for which act of kindness, i shall be grateful to you.

Kumar,
Lane#10, meadow land apartments
Rama murthy nagar, cbcid colony
Hydernagar, hyderabad-500 072...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs — Removal of stray dogs

 Aayush Kamani on Jun 4, 2017
Dear sir/madam,

I reside at kamal kunj, vidyanidhi marg, jvpd, juhu west. The lane outside our building is not lit and in the night there are 4-5 stray dogs who continuously bark, run after cars and people and also scare children.
Request your urgent intervention in removing the stray dog menace and do something about the street lights outside a residential building. My wife finds it unsafe to get out of the building because of the both above mentioned reasons.
Thanking you,
Aayush kamani...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs — Stray dogs capture

 Triparna Banerjee on May 31, 2017
Hello,

I am living at 4th cross road Sector A Amruthnagar Bangalore 560092, and the amount of dogs increased drastically and they bark whole day due to which we cannot sleep in the night, also they are damaging private property my car is damaged scratched and my car cover is torn into pieces by these dogs.

Please capture these dogs immediately....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs — Menace of stray dogs

 stareen on May 24, 2017
This is to bring to your kind notice that I am a resident of D-block South City Ludhiana. There are‚Äč numerous stray dogs roaming around in our streets. They have made it very difficult to pass by. They bark at every passer by. Today one of them but my daughter of 6 yrs age. They are a real menace for residents here and people who visit us or pass by.Pleaseeeeee see into the matter and help us get rid of these harmful stray street dogs.
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs — To complain and bring attention towards the problem of stray dogs in our society and streets.

 Cheri Puri on May 20, 2017
Respected sir,

I am a resident of Regimental bazar bearing H No 9-2-268, Secunderabad- 500025, in our street people are facing the problem of stray dogs. The stray dogs are in numbers and now they started chasing vechicles and attacking people in and around and passerby. Everyone in our locality are afraid of stepping out of the house especially childrens and elders. People in our locality are having sleepless nights because of these dogs barking whole night and to add more on this issue these dogs have recently tore my two wheeler seat, this stray dogs are making our life's miserable.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Neighbours

Stray Dogs — Stray dog nuisance

 Kriti Chaudhary on May 2, 2017
Sterling Society, Sundervan Complex, Off Lokhandwala Road, Andheri West, Mumbai-53

I've been living in this building since the past 18 years and the stray dogs are just becoming worse with every passing day. They create such a nuisance by barking all night. They don't let us sleep at all. They run behind the vendors on bicycles like milkmen, newspaper guys etc so much so that some new boys who are not used to it even fall off their cycles & get hurt. We can't even step out at night without the watchman's help because the dogs are so dangerous and ferocious. Some dogs have collars...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs — Stray dogs barking into the night

 Abinaya Shenbagaraj on Mar 30, 2017
I'm a resident of rajaji nagar, Thiruvanmiyur. There are around 10 dogs that barks and howls throughout the night. We have an infant who doesn't sleep because of the noise created by these dogs . it has become a nuisance. Please see to it that these dogs are removed from this area.
It is also becoming very hard to drive two wheeler in the night as these dogs chase....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Stray Dogs — Stray dogs in our colony

 torthikar2 on Mar 12, 2017
We are having increasing numer of stray dogs in our colony and are chasing us, children are getting uable to play during evening times, during nights its very difficult to walk on the street as they the dogs are getting accumulated at one place and when we try to cross they try to chase us. Very difficult for senior citizens of the colony to walk around and also chasing the driving cars, scooters and all driving vehicles. Also they are untidy and are making the street very untidy. Would request some dog catchers to take them in van, if the dogs are okay they can hand over them to blue cross or some...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs — Stray dog bitting

 Tanvee Kapoor on Feb 1, 2017
There are 10-15 dogs in our locality and 2 ##### out of them are bitting everyone around. In one single day they have bitten 10-15 people. People catch them and treat them. They are making it difficult for common people to move out freely. Small children are also unable to play or ride cycle. Please send a team to treat these dogs as they bark whole night and make it difficult to sleep.

107 harsh vihar pitampura new delhi 110034...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Stray Dogs — Increasing no. of stray dogs in a-block sector -40, noida

 Dhruv_0100 on Nov 27, 2016
Greetings of the day sir/ maam, i am residing in the a-block of sector 40, noida (near the khaitan school) and i want to register a complaint regarding the increasing no. of stray dogs in my locality.
The dogs are so horrific that they scare and almost can bite any of us if we do not protect ourselves. i request the concern authorities to take appropriate steps and remove them as soon as possible
Waiting for your positive reply
Thanks in advance...
Complaint comments  Read comments [11]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Recently Discussed

Regional Transport Office Kadapa
Regarding the address change in driving licence
www.bdomains.com