Street Dog

Street Dog Complaints & Reviews

YashvitaJaiswal

An injured street dog

There is an injured street dog in my area i.e. karas dev nagar near ITI there are many other dogs who trouble that injured dog and thus due to that he shouts alot because of pain it's a request please take that dog so that he could even be safe....
Address:59, shirdi nagar, manewada road, behind sai mandir 4 th lane, nagpur

In our lane there is a dog his name is SHERU.
From 2-3 days his nose is bleeding continuosly.
Can you please help him and then get back to us after he will get recover....
Krissh Pedia

Dead street dog - Korattur

Address:Antony nagar, Moogambigai nagar main road, kallikuppam, chennai 53

Good evening, there is a dead street dog near Godown at Antony nagar, Moogambigai nagar main road, kallikuppam, chennai 53 today, 22nd Mar'21..kindly help in clearing it..thank you...
Dhivya Murugan

Complaining about street dog

Hi sir, I'm residing in vadapalani.. Street dog has entered into our apartment and its giving trouble to everyone.. It is shouting continuously at night time and it also made a mess into our apartment.. Plz do something.. We can't tolerate this anymore..

Address...
Plaza manere, behind Aakash Fertility, karumari Amman Kovil Street, vadapalani....
Abhimanyu2210

Lots of street dog in sector 10A

Address:Vasundhara sector 10A. pin-201012

I am resident of Vasundhara sector 10A. There are lots of street dog in there. Close to 10 dogs on each 20 meter road. Please help in terms of either sterilisation or take them from here. Other wise they are biting everyone here...
btwthakur

Aggressive Street Dog

A street dog in my society is highly aggressive. He used to chase people who are new in society.
He can bite anyone someday.
Recently, he bite my pet dog. For the safety of other people's pet dogs and for the safety of people who are living in the society. Please catch the dog from here ASAP or it'll be very dangerous for the society.
Address:
2/111 Swarn Jayanti Vihar Koyla Nagar Kanpur Near Pooja...
POTTI LUCKY

Dead stray dog lying on the road

Address:Swaraj old-age home, sathavahana nagar,lb Nagar

A dead dog lying on the road near swaraj old age home in sathavahana nagar, lb Nagar...
bhumika.goyal

I have complaint for street dogs

Sir, my name is bhumika mangal...in my colony new prem nagar...there are alot of street dogs who are creating havoc...many time they have attacked colony members including me and my kid...plz send your team to catch them
My address is-11, new prem nagar gwalior, opposite sai baba temple...
Varthessh

Dog problem in my area

Hi sir, in my area street dog (4-5) problem. During night time they are disturbing us a lot. And even in day time they are barking continuously. We are really afraid to go out after 6pm because of street dog problem. Please catch the dogs as soon as possible.

Address :
Nest charm, ram garden 1st street, perumbakkam chennai - 600100...
Mukeshgoel

Complaint regarding Stray Dogs

Address:15/1093 Vasundhara Sahibabad

I am a resident at 15/1093, Vasundhara, Sahibabad Ghaziabad We the resident of this Awas Vikas, need immediate attention of the authorities towards menace created by stray dogs. The biting cases has increased, the dogs roam freely in search of food. In morning walk they barking and running behind us and attack on me. There are 6-7 street dogs around our park and now they are breeding and increasing in no’s day by day.They keep potty on...
Address:Panchsheel green 2, Noida extension

Pick stray street dogs from my society - panchsheel greens 2, noida extension...
akamle27

street dog in locality

Address:26/keshar bag shiv mandir campus, rto road

Too many street dogs in the locality. Causing accidents...
kalyan mouli

Dog

Address:Railway quarters NFCL52, NEAR TOWN RAILWAY STATION KAKINADA

Ramaraopet
Near town railway station
Railway quarters nfcl -52
A unknown dog entered our quarters and laying in middle of the stairs and not letting anyone pass by it attacked on few kids in our quarters. Please take an action against this before someone get seriously injured...
Address:Indraji market,damu nagar, kandivali east

I am a resident of gautam nagar, kandivali east. Dogs menace is increasing in damu nagar, indraji market, kandivali east. They run after kids, bikes, and people. Sir one dog brown colour in indraji market name as jio. He is gone mad, he is been sleeping on the stalls in indraji market. Sir he coming from and catching to peoples. Sir many boys are there they chase in silently to the dog behind the people, and now he is gone mad, he is coming...
Karan0083

Local area street dog biting

Address:A-17, vijay nagar extension, mohan garden, uttam nagar, west delhi, new delhi-110059

I'm karan talking behalf of parents. I complaining about streer dog here's two street dog they biting too much some times they bite a little baby may be tha baby's age approx 1-2 year and today's they biting on muy uncle right leg. Bleeding too much. I share you some pictures.
It's a request please send some one and remove the both dogs in our area.

Thankyou
Karan...
Address:Panchvati building. Powai mumbai

There is a street dog outside my society. (Panchvati bulding. Behind s. M. Shetty school. Powai) he has bitten 7 to 8 people already from our society. He goes beside people and starts bitting. He runs behind all the two wheeler vehicle and start bitting them as well. A maid coming to the building and he went from behind and catch her from behind. There was a outside person how was coming to visit someone and he went and directly attacked...
Address:Pachaiappa Nagar 1st street, Maniakarampalayam road, Tiruppur 641606

There are lot of dog in pachiappa nagar 1st street, maniakarampalayam road, tiruppur. Kindly take away the dogs as there are many children in our area who could not play or walk outside due to stray dogs. It carries lot of diseases...
Address:Behind sapthagiri college sapthagiri extension tumkur

A street dog resides in front of our home. We provide it 2-3 times food daily. We also put some biscuits, breads sometimes. Although we give food daily, it has attacked so many baby pigs. One day We had seen a lot of blood in front of our house, we thought it was injured, but later we say pigs near our house dead, eaten maybe slaughtered. This time this dog attacked a pig, it had its neck in its mouth. We shouted, yelled, took a stick in...
Adetee

dog complaint

Address:C-106, new Moti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

In new moti nagar, there are so many mad dogs in this area, it’s very difficult to take step out from house. They hurt many people, these dogs you can see lying on roads & they make their victim person who passes from them. So this is humble request & send immediately catcher team in this area so that we’ll get rid of this problem.
Adetee [protected]...
Pubg AirDrop Escaping

dog bite

Address:H.no:7-316, Sanjay Gandhi Nagar, Gajularamaram Road, IDA Jeedimetla, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500055

Dear sir, actually i have complained recently to ghmc for the reason of dog bite to me and they pick up the dog into van but again the dog was came in this street i have seen’
Again the dog barking to people so i’m so scared to go on that street.. So take away from this street please sir
Address : sanjay gandhi nagar
Landmark : sadhana memorial school (Or) mantra satya narayana corporator street......
Amitmodia37

please arrange dog catcher

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I am a resident of a-37, sharda puri, ramesh nagar new delhi -110015.
A # given birth to 3 puppies before 2 months in our parking area. They are spreading the # and urinating in whole place. Also it is creating the chance of accidents.
Pls arrange the team to pick up the # and its 3 puppies.

Regs

Amit modi
nkm23dt

street and mad dog are biting near karishma apartment

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Please pay kind attention to my problem. There are some mad dogs near kharishma appartment ip extension new delhi are biting each and every day while passing through it. On 18th august 2019, some dog had bitten me and i am going through vaccination. Sir i always pass through it for buying vegetables and other stuff.

Please catch those street and mad dogs so that i could pass and buys vegetable from mandawali......
DebdattaB

aggressive street dogs

Address:391, 2nd floor, DDA Flat, Khirki Village, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I am debdatta, putting up in dda flat, khirki village, malviya nagar.in my area and near by area there too many stray dogs and they are very aggressive. They bite anyone anytime out of the blue. This is the second time i got a dog bite and second time i am complaining about this issue.

Kindly do something about it, it is becoming a nightmare for me now. I also have a small daughter in my place and i am very...
Lakcool

dog catching

Address:Kaveri street, Gandhi nagar main road, Ekkattuthangal, 600032

Iam residing in Ekkatuthangal, there is a dog in our street which has been raised by our neighbours, the dog is not properly vaccinated and don't know which breed it belongs to, the dog is very wild. The neighbours have a hut house so they don't tie the dog inside house bcoz of space constraint in their house. The dog roams most of the time in the street, in the recent days the dog has gone so wild and has bit more than 6 people in our street....
Risheek Sharma

to take the dog out of this place

Address:plot no 29 near radha krishna temple, brindhavan nagar, subash nagar, 500015

Dear sir/ma'am,
There is a street dog in our colony which is looked after by our neighbors but they don't seems to ethical and left the chain all the time it started hurting roadside people who travel it started attacking everyone lot many travelers fell down since its jumping on them it's a request to take away the dog immediately as soon as possible please consider our request it started bitting...
Dheepak Sakthivel

more street dog problem

Address:Veerakutty street , old washermanpet , chennai-600021, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600021

We are staying in old washermanpet. We have lot of stray dogs more than 10 dogs in our area. The dogs are very violent and chasing all 2 wheeler. They are trying to bite us. We are really afraid of it. It will be helpful if corporation takes action on it. I request you to take immediate action and clean all the dogs from our area. The dog counts also increasing in every three months and there is no control in dog population....
nand kishore girate

request advice

Address:14-B Doulat Vihar , near Ashish Nagar Garden, Kanadia road, indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 50

Two street dog take rest in front of my house and they continue monitor the colony in night so we feed them.
Some persons deny us for feeding.
I have stopped feeding for some day but they didn't leave house.
Some persons hit him in night due to our car is getting damaged but due to lack of evidence we doesn't do.

They are friendly

What to do??

Nandkishore...
Swārōøp Prãdèêp

facing problems of street dog

Address:F1/G4 Southend apartment eros garden charmwood village, Faridabad, Haryana, 121009

My name is pradeep would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which is in southend appartment eros garden charmwood village near surajkund faridabad 121009 areas people facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my office and i have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks...
Suman Barman

street dog attacking

Address:4/112 seth bagan road lalbagan, lal bagan, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700030re

I stay in dumdum monohar colony. Everyday i need to return home from work at midnight around 12.00am to 12.30am. From patripukur to dumdum thier are more then 30 dog. When i cross that road all street dog run behind my bike and try to bite. Everyday i faceing the same. For them i might faced acccident. May be lot of people faceing the same problem. I dont have any other option to come home. It is very hard to stand in fornt...
Suman Barman

street dog attack

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700030

I live in dumdum. Me work with the resturant and my finished by 12 at mid night. My complain is from patripukur to dumdum thier more then 30 to 40 dog stay on the road. Every day when i coming back to home thier dogs r trying bit and start running behind the back. Also midnight time we hard to get help from other.
It is my humble request kindly look into this matter as soon as possible

Thank®ardsbr...

Street Dog Recent Comments

Street Dog alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com