Tata India Limited Complaints & Reviews

happy soul
Aug 7, 2019

Sir some hr of your company called me to tell that i have been selected for the job but they are telling to pay the security amount of 4000 is it true is it really from the company. They are telling that after paying the amount i will get the offer letter. Please let me know is this really from the company or some fraud. Please if i have really got the job see to it that i get the offer letter.

Reshma1213
    Jul 25, 2019

I received a text message like this👇 ...

URGENT - You are short-listed by HR. Please Download LETTER by Link - www.785280spk.blogspot.com - Kindly Get Company Address by HR WHATSAPP - [protected] - HRD

When I opened the site, an attachment offering job at Tata India Limited with office seals (maybe fake) has been displayed... I've attached the screenshot of the attachment that I displayed in the site..

Please do the necessary for the same.
    Thank You!
    Got SMS That you are shortlisted through online after check your resume for various post of exccutive/Asst.Manager in Tata India limited as per attached document

tata india ltd's fake offer letter - Comment #3520557 - Image #0
    tata india ltd's fake offer letter - Comment #3520557 - Image #1
    tata india ltd's fake offer letter - Comment #3520557 - Image #2
    Sir I also received this type of fake message from the Name of TCS
    Number is Given below-
    URGENT - You are Short-listed by Company. Please Download Letter by Link - www.sps280.blogspot.com OR Contact by Whatsapp - wa.link/nlosg5 - [protected] - HR

tata india ltd's fake offer letter - Comment #3767353 - Image #0
    URGENT - You are Short-listed by Company. Please Download Letter by Link - www.sps280.blogspot.com OR Contact by Whatsapp - wa.link/nlosg5 - [protected] - HR

I'll receive job invitation via this message as the name of TCS

tata india ltd's fake offer letter - Comment #3767354 - Image #0
    106 other people found this review helpful
    106 found this helpful

Vrushabh Jagtap
      from Malegaon, Maharashtra
      Jul 16, 2019

Address: Madre layout near vedharni school at pimplegoan road, yavatmal, Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445001

Company ka message aya tata india limited krke unhone gate pass ke liye 4000 pay krne ko lagaye aur maine o pay kiye. Pay krne ke bad unhone kha apka bank account khulvana hai uss ke liye 6000 aur pay krne hoge mai tb smz gya ki ye fraud company hai iss liye maine aur paise bharne se mna kiya. To oho bole ki aap ka cash apke account me refund ho jayega pr abhi tk nhi hua

MNS Khan
        Jun 29, 2019

Address: Various citys as mentioned in call letter, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

Dear sir /madam
        1. It is intimated that a job offer letter was received by me today from tata india ltd for face to face interview and also asking to deposit refundable amount for gate pass. However from company web site, it is revealed that no money is required for interview.
        2.in view of above, it is requested to verify the veracity and genuineness of the letter. I will be very grateful to you. Thanking you. With regards...

aparna37
          Jun 24, 2019

Address: vikasnagar near tedhi pulia, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir i got a msg regarding direct selection to the company in tata india limited... They ask for 1000 registration which is refundable.. And after that provide a pass by which i join the company.
          Please check this information is right or wrong my carrer is depend on this. They took my adhar card number.
          Please give me clarity about this. They give me hr number-[protected]. For whatsapp only. Help me that it is true or fake. I didn't have any calling number... And they provide a paytm number and account number paytm number is [protected] hr paytm acc number[protected] ifsc code - pytm0123456 account holder name-company hr. Please make it clear as soon as possible.

Kt12345678
            Jun 22, 2019

Dear applicant, you are the lucky candidate that you are selected online by tcs and tcs forward your details to company for joining process. You will join the company in your city plant/branch only. The company having 4 plant/branch in the local city. The company address, timing and contact person related all details will be mention in your gate pass. The company appointing staff for various cities, you can also change your any city for joining the company plant/branch. Your work will be in company according to your knowledge and profile. You can also change your department after join the company. If you feel any problems to work in company, the company expert team will help you to work in company. The company appointing the staff in – administration, hr, it, computer, software, hardware, networking, sales, marketing, accounts, commercial, finance, lab department, health care, medical, branch, production, manufacturing, material, supply, quality, dispatch, store, warehouse, plant, maintenance, ppc department. You are selected in company according to your knowledge, resume and profile in which department you have worked. This is not casual or contract basis job. This is permanent job. You are already selected by company as permanent employee. Your will join as an permanent staff and your job will be continuing for 36 years as permanent employee. You are joining the company directly without interview. You no need to face any interview. You just come to company for face to face meeting and sign the joining report in company and join the duty as per given schedule by your side. Your salary will be fix approximate 40, 000 to 75, 000 per month and company others benefits. Your working timing will be 10 to 5 pm for monday to friday (Saturday and sunday off). Your company gate pass is ready to dispatch. Kindly submit your registration fee amount. After that i will provide you the scan copy of gate pass to your whatsapp. After getting the gate pass, you will come to company tomorrow for face to face meeting and join the duty. The company giving you appointment directly against bond condition. You are already selected by hr management team. After submit the fee amount by paytm. You have to send your payment proof by whatsapp. Today is the last date for registration as an company employee. You are safe and secured for join our company – tata india limited

This msg recieve to me from this +[protected] whats app. No.

And they give me this accounts details

(Dear applicant, you can pay by (Paytm – [protected]). If you are not using the paytm. You can use any person paytm. You can also get help by any mobile shop for paytm. You can also submit your bond security amount by online banking or upi/bhim or rtgs/neft by any bank branch from your home city in to (Company hr paytm account no –[protected] – {ifsc code – pytm0123456} – {account holder name – company hr} – {bank name – paytm bank limited} this is multi account (Paytm and paytm bank account both) – tata india limited)

Shidhartha Mazumdar
              from Shirdi, Maharashtra
              Feb 28, 2019

Address: TATA INDIA LIMITED, ZONAL OFFICE, AGRA BOMBAY ROAD, MANORAMA GANJ, INDORE MADHYA PRADESH, 462043

Tata india limited extracted money from me by offering job at tata india limited.
              They have extracted a total amount of rs. 41600.00 from me different pretext
              1. Rs. 400 on application
              2. Rs. 8200 on issuing gate pass for appearing for interview
              3. Rs. 9800 on offering appointment letter. In this they have taken rs. 9800 three times from me by offering appointment letter all these money they have taken through paytm route in this way they have taken in total rs. 41600 from me by giving all false letters .
              Now i want to get back money paid they are refusing with some pretext or other.
              Previously i was assured that all the money paid will be re- imbursed while joining the company .
              This company dont exist at all and thus i was cheated badly by a company named tata india limited.
              Please verification my offer letter.

fake appointment letter and extracting money - Comment #3374868 - Image #0
              I have got messege that iam shortlisted by hr and that message contain link also.in that link they show the symbol of tata and you have to pay reg fees rupess 1000.and in that message also contain the mobile number. i felt that it was fake thats why i complaint this to you.please take my complaint. i want to know is this fake or not? thank you...

fake appointment letter and extracting money - Comment #3480668 - Image #0

Rajib Dhara
                Feb 26, 2019

Sir i got a joining letter from company hr of tata india limited. Sir they are asking me by mobile no [protected] to deposit 1000 rupees in their bank account.Then i paid Rs 1000 and again they demand for Rs 3000 for security deposit . Than i got doubt that this is fake. Sir i am hereby to enquire about that. I attached a photo of that joining letter
                Hi!
                Yesterday, i got an Sms from tata india ltd for post
                So, pls take action and attest my SMS getted post

fake job - Comment #3419161 - Image #0
                I have received a sms from DM-hr that i got directly selected by TATA india ltd according to your resume asking for fees for the "gate pass" as EMPLOYEE REGISTRATION FEE.
                Company hr paytm no { [protected]} to pay the fees through paytm as EMPLOYEE REGISTRATION SECURITY.

fake job - Comment #3427148 - Image #0

P Jhoti
                  from Raichur, Karnataka
                  Jan 25, 2019

I received an SMS from BH-TATAHR saying
                  "URGENT CALL - [protected] - You are short-listed by Company. Tomorrow you will come to Company. Kindly Get your LETTER by Link - www.88642882png.blogspot.com"

I called on that number and was asked to visit the link and do as instructed in the link. I had paid a sum of Rs. 1000 to the paytm number mentioned in the link. Then I received a whatsapp message to pay an additional sum of Rs.3000. This has happened on 24th of January 2019. I am also attaching the screenshots of the SMS, whatsaap messages and the details of the payment made by me.
                  +8 photos
                  Today[protected]
                  [protected]& [protected]

fake letter for internship appointment - Comment #3341505 - Image #0
                  fake letter for internship appointment - Comment #3341505 - Image #1
                  They give Fake offer letter. dont trust on such people. Please take strict action against such issues. client number [protected]. Screenshot is attached.

fake letter for internship appointment - Comment #3349888 - Image #0
                  Mere se paytm account me paise transfer karwaye geye h account no [protected] ye account koi sudhir singh ke name se h maine jo payment is account me transfer ki the iska proof h mere pass or me ye paise refund karwana chata hu abhi iska alternet no ye h [protected]

fake letter for internship appointment - Comment #3438344 - Image #0
                  fake letter for internship appointment - Comment #3438344 - Image #1
                  fake letter for internship appointment - Comment #3438344 - Image #2
                  First they ask 450₹/ for appointment and then ask 4800₹/ for registration fee, now they are asking another 6500 as medical insurance
                  It's totally fake, I have related payment proofs, audio conversations and chat conversations and also THEIR BHEIM QR code to which I send money

fake letter for internship appointment - Comment #3464206 - Image #0

Rashmi Penjala
                    Jan 25, 2019

Fake offer letter...got a msg that have been selected for a job uesterday I enrolled on times of jobs and i got the msg today and no company will ask you for a security deposit that too withoutany process...please be aware people rom this kind of fraudsters and I dont know what Insian consumer people are doing...they are complaints which has been highlighted in 2010 but no actions are taken and they have still continued.
                    Sir today i receiver one sms ie. URGENT CALL - [protected] - You are short-listed by Company. Tomorrow you will come to Company. Kindly Get your LETTER by Link - www.705060png.blogspot.com and on that link they offer me a letter ao i confused that letter is real or fake kindly verify tyat link

fake offer letter again - Comment #3341320 - Image #0
                    The company tata india limited send me the appointment letter and first demand to pay the fee for registration ammount 25 to account of company hrmanager, then demanding 4 thousand i had also pay that, now the company demands me the training fee amount 5200, i cant pay then i search the company name in google, and i saw that it is fake

fake offer letter again - Comment #3432861 - Image #0
                    fake offer letter again - Comment #3432861 - Image #1
                    fake offer letter again - Comment #3432861 - Image #2

Jdsharma
                      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                      Jan 5, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

Sir i received a offer letter after registration they told me that pay 3200 for my gate pass. Sir is it your company policy for gate pass security amount or it is fake. Sir please clearify it. They fix my appointment in monday 7th jan 2019. Please read it sir, i am waiting for your answer, i dont want to be a part of fake thing. Please help to findout this
                      Http://705060png.blogspot.com/ I GOT SMS I THINK THIS FAKE OFFER
                      OR SCAM

appointment letter - Comment #3341321 - Image #0
                      I have got message like below
                      URGENT - You are short-listed by HR. You will come to Company. Please Download LETTER by Link - www.[protected].blogspot.com - HR WHATSAPP - [protected] - HRD
                      When I opened the link they are telling deposit some amount through PAY TM to HR number.
                      Please take action on that number.

santosh9024
                        from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
                        Dec 17, 2018

I received a sms and a job offer letter asking for money to send through paytm which is refundable at the time of face to face interview. I strongly feel that it is fake. These kind of fake calls and emails are increasing day by day asking for money. Please do help and take some action against them. These persons also use dirty language if i ask for its trueness or ask the details of the job and the process of getting job.
                        I got an offer letter from the company through sms via a link stating that i am selected by the company and i have to paytm them rs.4000/-
                        as security amount after that they will provide me the address for further formalities.

ambati srilatha
                          Nov 13, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I have received a sms from md hr call intimating that tata india limited you are short listed by company tomorrow you will come to company. Please get your letter by link-www.8864284spk.blogspot.com or whatsapp – [protected]& [protected] when i went to the link i got a letter that was asking by plant/branch of company after submit the security amount. You have to submit the bond security amount of rs.4000 against your bond period. It is refundable. I will be refund to you when you come to company. Today is the last date of submit the bond security. You can to submit your bond security amount by paytm or online banking. You have to submit your (Bond fee amount by paytm wallet in to company hr paytm no - [protected]) you can also pay by online banking or upi/bhim or rtgs/neft by any bank branch from your home city in to campany hr (Paytm account no[protected]Ifsc code - pytm[protected]Account company hr)- (Bank name - paytm bank) this is multi account paytm (Paytm and paytm bank account both) if you have no paytm. You can use person paytm. After submit the bond security amount, you have to send payment proof. I after deposited the amount of rs. 4000 i got message from tata india limited dear applicant you are the fresher candidate of if have no experience as an fresher employee the company is giving you joining against training schedule of two months. You will get same salary in training period but you not leave the company before complete the training schedule. And you also pay the refundable training security of rs.8200/- against training schedule. Tata india limited messaged me as dear applicant, i have to provide you company welcome letter by management team please submit your training secuity amount immediate and come to company for face to face meeting and joining in company as permanent staff - tata india limited
                          TATA INDIA LIMITED

Welcome to Company. You are selected by Company. Tomorrow you will come to Company for face to face meeting and join the duty. Your joining is already confirmed by Company. Please read the Letter and Complete the Process Today. For More details, Please Contact to Company HR by Mobile

tata india limited fake appointment letter - Comment #3341427 - Image #0
                          tata india limited fake appointment letter - Comment #3341427 - Image #1
                          soumya096's reply, Feb 1, 2019
                          It is a right no or fake?
                          Please inform me..

N Siddhi
                            Nov 10, 2018

Sir i received a letter from tata india limited, mumbai, about offer letter for job. They are asking in this letter that please deposit security amount rs. 4000/- from the candidate in the paytm bank, a/c. No.[protected]. Ifsc code - pytm0123456. Please let the cleare from the company, whether it is the policy of the tata india limited, mumbai to deposit the security rs. 4000/- for offer letter or it is fake.
                            How to download my job offer letter from TATA INDIA LIMITED which i got from my mobile msg
                            Bera Srujana's reply, Nov 6, 2018
                            https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-lz85A4Oao6I/W96Ui0lXqJI/AAAAAAAAAJU/mdVZcpaBMZsZzYAhV9MdNop91CSULrvRQCLcBGAs/s1600/REGISTRATION%2BLETTER.png
                            Please verification my offer letter

asking to submit security bond amount - Comment #3373692 - Image #0

Anshupriya Sinha
                              from Chas, Jharkhand
                              Nov 4, 2018

Sir, i have also got an sms today mentioning, "you are short-listed by company. Tomorrow you will come to company. Please download your job offer letter by link - www.784012spk.blogspot.com"
                              And when i opened the given link i found a job offer letter from tata india limited asking for registration fee amount of rs. 25/- in the paytm account of company hr without mentioning hr's name.
                              I am attaching here the letter that i have received.

Haru6377
                                from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                Oct 30, 2018

Sir i got a joining letter from company hr of tata india limited. Sir they are asking me to deposit 1000 rupees in their bank account. But i got dought when i saw that the letter which was mailed to me was running and powered by a blogger. Than i got doubt that this is fake. Sir i am hereby to enquire about that. I attached a photo of that joining letter
                                I've received a whatsapp messege with a blog link stating that I'm selected for a job and they are asking for a deposit of Rs 1000/- to be transferred via PayTM.
                                I do not recall applying for this job.
                                Please take necessary actions.

joining letter.. - Comment #3304161 - Image #0
                                joining letter.. - Comment #3304161 - Image #1

vinnu7
                                  Oct 7, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I received a message from tata india limited saying please go to this website
                                  And complete the registration at "www.7050605.blogspot.com" and here it is
                                  Showing that please complete the payment of 25 rupees through paytm. And
                                  It is saying that the complete detais about the job and company will be send to you after sending successful paytm payment proof in the whatsapp number.
                                  I received fraud sms from TATA INDIA LIMITED

Rajesh Periyasamy
                                    Sep 13, 2018

Address: 600056

I have received below whatsapp message

COMPANY WHATSAPP - AUTO REPLY:- You are Selected by Company.. Please download your LETTER by Link - WWW.[protected]kmb.blogspot.com - For more detail, Please Contact to Company - [protected].

Dear Applicant - As per your request, The Company giving you Appointments in your City. The Company Having 4 Plants/Branch in your City. The Company sending - Company Gate Pass. Our Personnel Department Team – HR Department Team – Technical Department Team and senior will manage your appointment process. The Company HR will issue your Management Call Letter for Company Local plant in your City. You have to come to Company Corporate Office for Face to Face meeting with your documents. The Company Corporate office Address is given in Gate Pass – TATA INDIA LIMITED

Dear Applicant, The Company Location is already mentioned in Gate Pass. If you required the Company CAB OR COMPANY STAFF VECHICLE, Please inform me. I will provide you Company Vehicle for coming to Company on time - TATA INDIA LIMITED

Dear Applicant, You will come with the print copy of the Gate Pass and your documents. When you come to Company Gate, you have to show the print copy of Gate Pass to the Security Officer, Same time you will get the Hard Copy of (Plastic Card – Gate Pass) by our Security Officer for come to Company. Your Department and all details will be mention in that Company Gate Pass - TATA INDIA LIMITED

Received frequent call from below numbers

PFA the provided interview gate pass   Replace all
                                    Sep 13, 2018
                                    Updated by Rajesh Periyasamy
                                    Cheated with the help of paytm account no [protected]
                                    Sep 13, 2018
                                    Updated by Rajesh Periyasamy
                                    The fakers mobile number info...

I received fraud sms from TATA INDIA LIMITED

fake interview call - Comment #3234523 - Image #0

PM Priya Selvam
                                      Aug 20, 2018

Dear Applicant,
                                      The Company is appointing some staff directly by online selection process. You are already selected by Company; you have come to Company for face to face meeting only. The Company having
                                      126 Plants,
                                      1, 650 Branches
                                      and
                                      4, 800 Service Centre
                                      in all over India. Your Appointment Process will be held in one of Company HR Office. This time Company urgently hiring the

264 Employees
                                      for the multiple locations in
                                      Delhi, Bangalore, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Pune, Hyderabad, Chennai, Kolkata and others.

The Company having 4 Plants and 7 Branches in your Zonal Area. After submitted the documents by your side, it will be decide by senior authority, where you will join the duty.
                                      Company appointing the staff in various departments. Yon can choose according to your profile.
                                      1). Electronics, Mechanical Engineers, IT-Software, Hardware, Administration, Production, Accounts, Web Designer, Engineer Quality Control, Technology, Engineering, and Finance, IT, HR, Research, Sales, Marketing, Legal and many more.

2).Chemical Engineer, Fitter, Oil, Gas and many more.

3).Civil, Architect, Design Engineer and many more.

4).Cabin Crew, Co pilot, Air hostess and many more.

5).Chef, Co miss the Rang, Hostess, Housekeeping Attendant and many more.

6).Doctors, Medical officers and many more.

The Company Group India’s largest
                                      Automobiles, Electronics and Construction company, with consolidated revenues of INR 1, 32, 234 Crores (USD 268.9 billion) in 2014-15.
                                      The Company having largest Business Network in India. You can choose according to your profile.
                                      (1) Electronics Industries (2) Automobile Industries

(3) Food Industries (4) Construction Projects (5) Worldwide Hotels Network (6) Chemicals Industries (7) Hospitals and Healthcare Network in India (8) IT and Computer Industries (9) Plastic Industries (10) Textile Industries
                                      The company offers to new joiner as an

Executive/Assistant Manager Posts
                                      in respective departments. You will be select
                                      according to your Profile
                                      in which project you have worked and on the basis of your educational records.

You will be select for new plant in your City Location
                                      Working Hours, Holidays and Leaves:
                                      Normal working hours of the company are
                                      10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
                                      Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday are holidays.
                                      Mr. Rajiv Gupta - (Appointment Officer)
                                      TATA GROUP OF COMPANIES LIMITED
                                      Appointments Department - Company Corporate Office

jhum1988
                                        Dec 22, 2017

Please convey me regarding my job offer /appointment letter.
                                        I had got a letter from tata india limited via dropbox. But i can not open the image. I cant able to view the image regarding my job appointment letter and i cant able to read the mail. I can not download my offer letter from 27 april 2014, the receiving date. I have mentioned above details on the reply mail id but no response had came.
                                        Plaese make me sure is that fake or not,
                                        If not fake then reply and attach my letter that i can download that soon.
                                        Sayani kahali,
                                        Dec 22, 2017
                                        Updated by jhum1988
                                        My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
                                        I have a msg one unknown number. He call me the offer later for Tata limited company. 45000 salary .he call me the 1000 rs deposit at sicyority bond, after I m pay the bond he refund next month selery.

about my job offer letter dated 27.04.2014. - Comment #3215776 - Image #0

devprince
                                          Jul 30, 2014

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I have received a confirmation letter from tata india limited regarding recruitment for the post of IT officer . In that very much letter thay have asked to pay refundable security amount of Rs9200 but when i visited the offical website of tata motors they mention it clearly that we do not charge any sort of amount from the candidates regarding the payment of security.
                                          Today I got a text message from MD-060000 saying that I have been short listed by the company of Tata India Limited. It told me to click on the link. When I clicked it showed this. They asked to submit Rs. 1000 as the bond security. I can't accept this.

regarding payment of security fee - Comment #3194028 - Image #0
                                          regarding payment of security fee - Comment #3194028 - Image #1
                                          regarding payment of security fee - Comment #3194028 - Image #2

bhardwaj ranjan
                                            Jun 30, 2014

Job offer letter and demanding security money

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

TATA MOTORS LIMITED (TML)
                                            Regd. Office: Tata Motors Limited
                                            1st Floor, Near Telco Colony,
                                            Hans Stoehr Road, Telco
                                            Jamshedpur – 831004
                                            Office Tel: +91-[protected]
                                            Batch One – TML-050
                                            REF: "TATA MOTORS LIMITED"DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.
                                            It is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected from various job sites for our new plant. The Company selected...
                                            nanthu
                                            Jun 19, 2014

fake call letter sent via link in message .they are to deposit amount in mercantile bank.
                                            fake address they are providing is
                                            tata motors limited
                                            company corporate office
                                            g-142 gt kamal road site 1
                                            industrial area next delhi export zone
                                            new delhi
                                            contact no:[protected](ashok gupta)

fake interview letter

i have received a text message in that "Your resume has been selected.kindly download your letter by link-www.tatapost2805a.blogspot.com" in that letter they ask me to pay RS. 7000 as refundable
                                            Dated 27/04/2014, i have got an image shared by tata india limited via drop box. Is that true . And i cant open the link given to there.
                                            I cant open the link . If possible send me the reply soon.

Sayani kahali
                                            They are just sending mails, messages and whatsapp msgs.Just look at a picture i have attached here with.

fake call letter sent via link in message - Comment #3046994 - Image #0
                                            Sahil Tapsvi's reply, Jun 12, 2019
                                            This is real or fake

TejaD
                                              May 29, 2014

On the morning of 22nd May 2014 i got a sms on my number from MD-657147 mentioning that i had been selected by "Company HRD" & link to see the appointment letter (i.e. www.tatapost2205.blogspot.com) was given in that text message. I became happy as last night only first time in my life i had applied to various job portals to find a suitable job. By morning my inbox was full of text messages from different consultants. Sharp at 9:44 am i got this message. Just after reaching office in hurry i visited this link & asked my brother to submit the money. Mind you that they had asked to send the receipt of the sum deposited in the Punjab National Bank on email address- company.[protected]@tech-center.com I mailed them the receipt whose scanned image is attached. After mailing them the receipt i informed them. This was the last time they talked properly. Next day they said that you were supposed to deposit the money in a different account which wasn't even mentioned in their notice that was sent to me. They said that once you deposit INR 7200 again will we refund your amount after asking you details of your account. I went on receiving similar text message two more time. Contact number used by them are Ashok Gupta, Manager Tata Motors (Fraud) - [protected] Sudhakar, Accounts Head, Tata Motors (Fraud) - [protected] Each time they have asked to deposit Security amount in a different account. Please do something about these dogs. Ajay
                                              This a fraud requirement drive...
                                              If you sent money then contact cyber crimebranch office delhi...

gargs18
                                                Aug 24, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

FAKE CALL LETTER FOR TATA INDIA LIMITED MOTORS MUMBAI MIDC.

H.R. Head
                                                Harish Malhotra
                                                Contact to HRD. - [protected]
                                                tata.[protected]@dr.com

TATA INDIA LIMITED
                                                G - 256/B, MIDC, TTC Industrial Area,
                                                Nr London Pilsner, Thane Belapur Road,
                                                Navi Mumbai – 400706 (Maharashtra)

Tata India Limited — FAKE RECRUITING LETTER

I GOT THE SMS FROM TD-660071 THAT " YOUR RESUME SELECTED FOR NEW PLANT .YOUR LETTER ALREADY ATTACHED WITH LINK.KINDLY DOWNLOAD YOUR LETTER BY LINK GIVEN BELLOW."
                                                www.ifile.it/9iau0mq.

AND IN THIS LETTER THEY DEMAND 8250 INR .AND OTHER DETAIL IS SHOW IN ATTACHED FILE.

FAKE CALL LETTER - Comment #1857331 - Image #0

ebint74
                                                  Mar 5, 2013

sir ,
                                                  I have received a sms regarding job offer with a link . when i follow the link i have get a jpeg file attached with this complaint.please take ation against them of misbehaving faulty doings

Tata India Limited — job

i got a mail from tata india ltd like this is it true or not.and also they sent me a offer letter i attached that file also

DearCandidate,

Your Resume has been selected by Company HRD. I have attached your offer letter with this email. Kindly see the attached file for more details.

R.K. GUPTA
                                                  COMPANY HRD.
                                                  TATA INDIA LIMITED

cheating job seekers - Comment #1815539 - Image #0
                                                  this is a pure fake mail.Please go through all the complaints how people are cheated in large by this type of mails. If you give them your details your bank account will be hacked otherwise you will be forced to deposit your hard earned money in their account to get the prize money. at last you will get nothing. you will be looted. just use your brain.there are lakhs of fake mails in our accounts on daily basis.just think..bro..
                                                  hello frenz,
                                                  please dont get grabbed by the people like these.
                                                  I once got deceived with this type of sms leading to mail and lost Rs. 5000/-
                                                  these type of scoundrals, they are making the students eagerness for job as their cash. please dont respond to these mails.they will even talk to you on phones if you ask them for confirmation. know that MNC's mostly will not ask money from the candidates for conducting the interview process.once you deposit your money, NO RESPONSE ON PHONES AND NO REPLY TO THE MAIL. I, Raju from AP hav got a offer letter from [protected]@tech-center, Abhjeet Mehta

9 Sr, manager (HRD).Contact no.s [protected], [protected].
                                                  beware of these beggars.
                                                  Sir I received a Letter from Tata India Limited, new delhi, about Offer Letter for Job. They are asking in this letter that please deposit security amount Rs. 8, 250/- from the candidate in any home city branch in to the bank given by company authorised authority Mr.sanjay bansal. Please let me clear from the Company, whether it is the policy of the Tata India Limited new delhi to deposit the security Rs. 8, 250/- for offer letter or it is fake plz reply soon as the last date is on 7th.
                                                  chethana.A

mohitbharti86
                                                    from Ahiri, Maharashtra
                                                    Oct 10, 2012

https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&pid=gmail&attid=0.1&thid=13a3f8d7...

the above link has sent to my mail by a person name indicating Mr R K Mehta (Manager HR) with signed and used a trade mark symbol of tata company (look like that "T" & TATA) and demand for Rs 9200/- as a security amount. Such type of fake offer by frauds many time i have observed through personal e-mail but this time i am a job-seeker due to my unemployment. And thousands of people due to lake of knowledge, unemployment, lake of resources etc reasons has hunted by this type of fraud.
                                                    So i appeal with this organization and govt of INDIA that please take a strong step toward this and please make more stronger laws and apply these laws strongly for consumer safety and also through internet and cyber crime policy act-2005 take a milestone step.

The complete detail of fake advertise and job-offer that i have received through my e-mail account [protected]@gmail.com as follow:-

Fw: Regarding Your Appointment Process.
                                                    Inbox
                                                    x
                                                    Company HRD [protected]@offeronline.co.in

Oct 8 (2 days ago)

to 1
                                                    From: "Company HRD" [protected]@offeronline.co.in
                                                    Sent: Mon, 08 Oct 2012 14:08:08 +0530
                                                    To: "[protected]@offeronline.co.in" [protected]@offeronline.co.in
                                                    Subject: Regarding Your Appointment Process.

Dear Candidate,

Kindly find the attached file of your Offer Letter and contact our HR Team for further Queries and Interview details.

HR TEAM

TATA INDIA LTD.
                                                    OFFER_LETTER.pdf OFFER_LETTER.pdf
                                                    281K View Download

AND detail of that pdf file can be found by above link and look like this:-

The HR system at TATA India pays considerable attention to the Salary-Structure, Welfare Administration,
                                                    Working Conditions etc. as these are some of the factors that are necessary for creating the right kind of work
                                                    environment. However, it doesn't stop here. Factors such as Rewards, Recognition, Training & Development,
                                                    Empowerment and Growth Opportunities, are essential for the true development of human resources.

TATA India strives to enhance not only the efficiency of its operations, but also the overall quality of its work
                                                    environment and its contribution to society as a whole.

The Company has selected 72 Candidates for IT, Administration and Production Departments, Company
                                                    urgently requires candidates as Executives and Managers, Graduates in all streams. You are selected
                                                    according to your resume in which Project you have worked. Company is recruiting the candidates for New
                                                    Plant.

Your Appointment Process will do at our Company office on 23rd - October - 2012. You will be pleased to
                                                    know that Company has advised you in the selection panel that your application can be progress to final stage.
                                                    Your offer letter with air ticket will be send to you by courier. The Company can be offering you as best salary
                                                    50,000 to 8,00,000 PM.+ D.A +benefits + Accommodation for this post, Designation and job location will be
                                                    fixed by Company at the time of final. You have to come with all documents.

Regarding your interview management by company, you have to deposit an initial refundable security amount
                                                    in favor of Company HR Account for the sum of Rs. 9,200/- This is refundable interview security against your
                                                    interview management. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting. Job
                                                    profile and salary offered by Company will be mention in your call letter. Your call letter and Air ticket will be
                                                    dispatched very shortly after receiving your confirmation of security deposited in bank.

The Company will provide you hotel facilitates and local conveyance. One extra person is allowing with all
                                                    candidates. Kindly give the information by email after submitted the security amount in bank. The last date of
                                                    security deposited in bank on 08/10/2012.

We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

TATA INDIA LTD.

D-82, CMC House, bandra complex,
                                                    Bandra (East) - Mumbai-400062

Contact No. +91-[protected], +91-[protected]
                                                    Email: [protected]@hrdinterview.co.in

TATA INDIA LIMITED� - DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER

Dear All, I have recived this Offer letter for [protected]@gmail.com and i think this letter is 100% fraud case so be alert this type email...

pabitramanit
                                                      May 5, 2011

I have received an offer letter from tata india limited on 01/05/11 regarding an interview on 12/05/11. I doubt its authenticity when it asked for an amount of 8250/- as security deposite.Request initiate necessary action to save the youth from such fraudulent call.

Tata India Limited — fraud letter

dear sir my name is ravi pawar from parbhani district i have complaint about tata india limited.becouse they send me offer letter through the e mail. and advise me deposited 4250/- rs for security deposited. i m deposited 4250/-rs in hdfc acccount i have proof all of them about these person my contact no. is [protected]
                                                      Yes i do have received a msg as from TATA INDIA Limited saying that there vacancies for Quality Assistant with 80, 000 to 450000 per month. i was about to give the money to them thru bank thru SBI account [protected] named Vinod Kumar and thru Andhra Bank acc. named as Deepak Kumar BUT for assurance i just went thru ur website i got to know about that list of complaints THANK GOD, Plz do take some serious action.
                                                      i got an offer letter from tata india ltd that i am selected and before coming to office i have to submit 10250 in sterling bank till[protected] in the name of vilas..this is total fraud and somebody is spoiling the name of tatas.this will directly hurt those who are jobless.
                                                      please inform everybody to spread awareness
                                                      I RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM TD-HRDINFO THAT MY RESUME HAS BEEN SELECTED AND DOWNLOAD OFFER LETTER FROM THE LINK WWW.UPLOADING.COM/FILES/67FEMM2M/OFFER%2BLETTER.JPG/. SIR, I DOWNLOAD THE APPLICATION FORM AND THE CONTACT NUMBER ON THE FORM ARE [protected], [protected]. THE PERSON WHO ATTEND MY CALL HIS NAME IS AMIT GUPTA AND HE RELL ME HIS ACCOUNT NUMBER[protected]. HE TELL ME THAT THE AMMOUNT OF 7,550/- HAS BEEN SUBMITTED TO HIS ACCOUNT NUMBER. SIR THIS PERSON USE THE LOGO OF YOUR COMPANY AND IT IS BAD NEWS FOR YOUR COMPANY. I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE TAKE THE STRICT ACTION AGAINST THIS TUPE OF PEOPLES.

fake interview letter

i have got an email today of getting an appointment to tata india limited and asking about Rs 7200 for security money deposit .

parveen.design
                                                        Apr 25, 2011

Dear Candidate,

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected online for our Company direct recruitments. The Company has selected 242 candidates as trainee in IT, Administration and Production Departments, Company urgently required candidates as Executives, Assistants and Managers, You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in our Company. The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plant.

Your Appointment Process will do at our Company HR - office on 10th May - 2011. You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progressed to final stage. You will come to Company HR office. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offering you as best salary with benefits (50,000 to 7,50,000) per month + HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits) for this post. The designation and Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD at time of final process. You have to come with all photo-copies of your Qualification and Experience documents.

Regarding your interview management and coming surety to company on time, you have to deposit an initial refundable security amount in favor of Company HRD for the sum of Rs. 6,250/- (Cash). This is refundable interview security against your interview management by HRD. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile and salary offered by Company will be mention in your call latter. Your call letter and Air ticket will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of security deposited in bank. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The Company will provide you hotel facilitates and local conveyance when you come here for interview. One extra person is allowing with candidate. The selected candidate has to submit the interview security by Cash through any home city branch into the bank, given by Company authorized authority Mr. Anil Kumar. Kindly give the information by email after submitted the security amount in bank. The short-listed candidate s personnel communication to company, will not be accepted before the given interview schedule. The last date of security deposited in bank is 25/04/2011.

For any clarifications please contact: - [protected], [protected]
                                                        or write us at - [protected]@hrdinfo.info

Mr. Vishal Gupta (HRD)

TATA INDIA LIMITED
                                                        G 182. Ansal Tower,
                                                        Race Course Road, Bandra
                                                        Mumbai East (India)
                                                        Same Mail Has been received by me too ...
                                                        Its totally bull ... these are real fake mails ...
                                                        Same received by me also, Pls take the action against this.

I GOT A CALL LETTER IN WHICH AMOUNT MENTIONED AS A SECURITY MONEY.

I GOT A CALL LETTER IN WHICH 8, 200 Rs. DEMANDED AS A SECURITY MONEY. SIR, IT'S A HUMBLE REQUEST THAT AT LEAST TAKE AN ACTION AGAINST THIS CALL LETTER.
                                                        http://705060png.blogspot.com/

tata india ltd fake offer letter

You are selected by Company HRD. - Comment #3340195 - Image #0
                                                        It's the fake ID proofs immediately action plz I paid total money 18000 but totally fake mother fuker

You are selected by Company HRD. - Comment #3597068 - Image #0

joye
                                                          Apr 24, 2011

This is what I received today,
                                                          On Sun, 24 Apr 2011 17:16:27 +0530 "Company HRD" [protected]@hrdinfo.info wrote
                                                          Dear Candidate,
                                                          Your Resume has been selected by company. Your offer letter is alreadyattached with this Mail. Kindly see the attached file for more details.

HRD
                                                          offer_letter.JPG
                                                          143K View Download

Kindly take strict action against such people who take pain to just earn a few thousands by cheating innocent people, who are on the look out for jobs, off their hard earned money. Thanks.

I would like to bring the kind notice to you. As you aware, some of the candidates looking for the job. Mean while like this fraud e-mails are coming from fraud people. Becoz with out awareness most of my friend has been cheated. So Kindly take necessary action regarding this fraud mails.

Yours Truly

Rameshudaya
                                                          Your are selected by Company HRD. Your offer letter already attached with link. Kindly download your letter by link - www.tatalimitedpost465.blogspot.com

Tata India Limited Recent Comments