Unknown

Unknown Complaints & Reviews

Sanju rao
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

abusing and harassing calls

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Dear sir/ma'am
I got the call from last 6 th month this unknown number [protected] his name is chand ansari found on truecaller.. That person continusly calling me by different numbers. Using lots of his friends number.
And wanted to met me when i refusing and warn for no call or message he says that for sexually harassment and raped me.. And also viral a video on social media. I don't about how but he knows about me......
Vipankaur

dangerous phone call

On 26 th jan 2018 time, 3.35 pm i received a phone call asking my atm card details. The caller said he is calling from rbi. I was suspicious since it is a national holiday and said i don't have any. He asked if any of my family member has. I confronted him with the fact that rbi is closed today. He was angry and threatened me and he abused me. The call said ahmedabad gujarat. Telephone no is +[protected]. I feel i have spoken to a criminal.,...
Abhimanyu Shukla

medicines

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I had a knee fracture which has been fixed by a suurgery. On the day of discharge, i went to a medical store just beside the hospital for the prescribed medicine. The shopkeeper guy sold me medicines worth rs3000 approx and said he does not have invoice book and will give invoice by next day. He picked up call the next day and said he will send it for sure in a day. Since then, he is not picking up calls and the shop is closed since 18 days...
satya6887

banking fraud

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 4213101

My self satyaprakash styaing in kalyan i got call from mobile no. [protected] saying i m calling from rbi bandra office due to andhar not linked with bank we have debit 5200 and pls give adhar no. So we will credit the same. Person even dont know bank name and asking more details.
Pls look in to the matter take legal action. Mobile no. Provided above o[censored]nknown person...
ramsy4u
from Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu

harassing and abusing calls

Mobile no.[protected] is continuously making calls in midnight of my wife number and talking vulgarly. After so many times scolding from my wife the person is calling again and again.
When i search the number in facebook the name shows rakesh. The facebook profile link is https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=[protected] and in true caller apps it shows as delhi nunu kaka motihari.
Please help sir.
Thanking...
neha04agarwal
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

i cannot have any access to my gmail account [email protected]

Address:814101

I m very much scared about my previous mail [protected]@gmail.com which has been hacked by someone else. Please provide me back or delete it because i have not longer access to this account and i m afraid of it might get missuse by someone.
This email is link with my face book account too thats why i cant able to access my facebook. Please help me out. If any documents needed like aadahar card, voter id or pancard, i will surely provide...
Barkha Prabhakar
from Arambol, Goa

possible illegal construction

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411006

There is some construction being undertaken on the terrace of the commercial building in fortaleza society, kalyani nagar.

It includes some solid construction.

We feel this construction could be illegal as it is on the terrace and very close to the residential flats in fortaleza. It disturbs the residents and will continue to disturb us when developed into a restaurant and the like.

Requesting...
sk142300
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

credit card fraud

Address:Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 324007

I received a call from a fake company which was pretending as they are from credit card company and they were offering me some offers on my credit card and were trying to get inr 8450/- as a discounted price.
When i denied to tell them my credit card number they used abusive languages and disconnected my phone.
The numbers from which i got calls were, viz. :
2- [protected]

Kindly help...
Peru60

no service

Address:612204

A nameless cable operator in the locality providing cable service for the last 15 years and neither he has any office nor any permanent number to complaint. He does not provide any receipt for either the advance received by him or for the monthly subscription. From the neighbors it is learnt he will only be available between. 1 to 5 every month and the number so collected from the people will not be attended by him any time. I have been provided...
naveen@2
from Tulsipur, Uttar Pradesh

illegal refilling of lpg gas in small shops

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Dear sir/mam,
Sir i want to inform you that. At our locality there are some gas refiling shop. Which refill the gas without any precaution and safety. And the gas that they refill are stolen from the new lpg cylinder bcz these shop owner are also work in gas agency. These gas refilling shops are locate at high population area if any incidenve happen many people get injured from it. So kindly do needful action about it.
Thanks...
Rohitashva Raj

some idol manufacturing company in odisha

Hi sir,

I got a call from this number [protected] today morning. When i picked up a sales girl started pitching me about her product and forcing me to buy it. When i repeatedly said no i got a very rude reply "if you are not interested in buying then why did you waste our time"

I hope at least they get some warning so that they don't waste someone's time and when their demands are not met they don't show such...
Dear mam/sir

I have received this email on behalf of rbi

Please clarify my doubts

Dr. Urjit patel rbi governor
Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg
Janpath, new delhi, h. O. 110001,
New delhi
Payment amount: = £500, 000.00gbp
Our ref: cub/hog/oxd1/fax21.
Payment file: rbi/909/cb/4100
Ac

Reserve bank of india official...
Tejashri Chindarkar

vulgar talk from unknown no

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

[protected] a person is continuously calling from this no and taking vulgar. Me and my husband told him that we will complaint about him to police station but he still calls.
If somebody can stop such kind of ill minded people pls do the needful.
I have left only way to get out of this by filling police complaint.
If anybody knows others way to stop such creepy people pls suggest....
manojn

gyp

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441002

I am getting calls continuously on the name of rbi, offering me job on pradhan matri yojna & i had paid 19000 rupees against the same. Again i am getting calls for paying more 16, 500/- money for the job from name bablu rajput singh. Aadhar no.[protected] pancard no. Cfvpr3183k.. Mobile no. [protected]..
A/c no:- [protected].
Name:- ranjan agrawal.
Bank :- bank of india...
mr firday
from Jind, Haryana

bank fraud call asking for aadhar card no.

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 134101

I recieved a call at 11:11 am from ([protected]) was asking for the details of debit card and aadhar card no. He was asking me to confirm the aadhar card no but i refused to give the information. When i insisted him to confirm the details from his end, he refused to give the answer. Then he starts abusing and disconnected the call.
Such calls more than being annoying are scary because someone might take it as a genuine call and share...
shawn fisher

threatening calls

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 410203

An anonymous caller from this number [protected] is calling and threatening to kill. I think the person is from kerala as it shows kerala in true caller with a name : sathish. Further, he speaks in malayalam. Incase if any people get such calls please block the number and also raise awareness against such atrocities.

Do call the police and raise a complaint....
rajesh vidisha
from Kalavai, Tamil Nadu

Debit of Rs 23997/- from my daughter's saving account of sbi

Address:unknown

My daughter yamini sharma have saving bank acct. no. [protected] in state bank of india sati branch-vidisha(m.p.).Yesterday dated 07/07/2017 at about 2 PM she received four messages continuously about debit of Rs 9999, 2000, 1999, 9999 from her account for purchase from debit card.but she was in college at that time & not use her debit card.
So I request you to please look into this unauthorised debit from her account & credit the...
Anubhava Shrivastava

Sir demand money

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Dear sir some person rohit gupta number is [protected] and bharat chaudhary number is [protected] and Abhishake chaudhary number is [protected]

I found they are involving in anti national activities
Please check them they all are involving in drugs supply and other dangerous activities

I give him 20000 rupees after getting threaten call by them

Please arrest them...
prakash51163
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Fraud friendship club

Address:492001

i saw an ad in locanto for friendship club on 27th june 2017 in raipur [c.g.], this friendship club was located in rohini delhi ...i called on the given mobile no. [protected] .i was told that you will be provided services after depositing 5000 rs in our company account SBI Sumit Kumar A/C - [protected], IFSC CODE- SBIN0011549 .As i deposited the money i was given a number named monika sharma [protected].When i called her she...
+8 photos
Malina Dsouza

Calls and messages from unknown numbers

Address:Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka, 577132

I received a call from [protected] asking my identity as I denied he said his name is Prakash and he called by mistake and disconnected the call again after sometime he called asking my identity and troubling me saying he wants to be my friend and even sending messages . Please take care as soon as possible and avoid such mental tortures to ladies...
I have been receiving credit and debit message from dm-ltrdbk since january 2017.
C*2110 has been credited with rs. Xxx. Details kharip sirsal.

I don't know whose account is this and which bank is this. Can you please help identify the source and inform them. What is surprising that even if the person has entered a wrong mobile number why the bank has not verified it....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Swarit Raj
from Bhagalpur, Bihar

Someone is irritating by the name of sbi representative

Sir today i am facing problems by some mobile numbers.. As i complaint a day ago. About my sbi transaction. Some one tried to get my personal banking information bycalling me. And saying the name that he is a sbi representative.. Kindly take actions against these two numbers
(1) [protected]
(2) [protected]
These persons are calling by the name of a sbi representative.. So take a instant actions for these fraud persons.....
iliyazn126

Job opportunity

Sir somebody called me and askd my certificates for airport job I sent after sendihng thay askd freqently rs 24500 thay told this amount Refundble if I not selebtd now thay not giving money they saing deposit 18700 more we will place you at airport sir I have recorded call and payment proofs available please Help me I don t know complaint proses at local police please help me...
Roumats

Called asking for credit card/debit card no

I received a call from this no [protected] stating she is calling from the visa/master credit card department. On asking there is no dept like master n visa she they replied saying she is calling from standard chattered bank it seems they can refund my reward points by providing my open credit/debit card no. Please attend to this as i have been getting such calls quite often...
Address:560043

29 april 2017

Culprit's name : karthik
Culprit's mobile number : [protected] and [protected]

Cheating people by posting fake adds on locanto, he has looted lot of people in thousands of rupees. He communicates as if service provider with unknown people's photos and takes money from people and runs away. He has 15 thousand rupees from me and disappeared.

Post that he is not responding to my...
Resident Dayal Bagh

Illegal possession of public property in dayal bagh colony, faridabad

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121009

This is to bring in your kind attention that one of the resident in Dayal Bagh Colony, Faridabad (Mr. Rajesh Choudhary, B-76 Ground Floor) was constructed a underground water tank in front of his house which is a public property.

Require your intervention to stop this Illegal Possession Of Public Property. You are requested to please look into the mater and try to solve it as soon as possible.
K12k34
from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh

Two phone numbers trying to take our bank details -reg

Address:500029

I am karthik, yesterday i.e 8.4.2017, afternoon i complined against stray dogs in my locality. I submitted compliant in this website immediately i got call from[protected]. While speaking he asked me to provide my ATM card number . I noticed that something is went wrong. I immediatly asked him to who are you? Why you are asking my atm number.. then he disconnected my phone call. Same time i am getting another call from[protected]...
SAVITA BINDAL

Auto wire manufacturer

Address:110035

i am a residence of sarai rohilla 19/73 west moti bagh sarai rohilla i am not mantioning my name because in the conncerned person i have not querll
he manufacture a auto wire in the ground floor of a building and his machine is so heavy that the noise and vibration is coming to my house at all time in which our childeren do not study properly and my family member do not sleep in a house
So, I request is to please...
Rashmiranjan Giri

Mobile fraud

Today I got a call from this number :[protected].They were talking about some credit card offer.I wrongly gave them my office landline number for verification purpose.Now they kept on calling on mu office landline number.The called more than 30 times and they forcing me to verify my credit card details.It feels so annoying and its affecting my job as well.
So if you can please look into this matter, would be very help full
mayaarora

Paytm fraud

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Today I got a call from a JIO no [protected] from a person called Sharma, and show his grave problem and ask me to transfer rs. 5000 two times.he befooled me and took transfer by Paytm. The order no of transfer are
[protected] &
Since that time he switched off his phone.
You are requested to look into the matter, if he had not used the money, then can you block his account and revert back amount to my...

Unknown Recent Comments