Wap.mauj.com

Wap.mauj.com Complaints & Reviews

Shahbaz qureshi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unnecessarily Bikini rich Alert Service is Subscribed from wap.mauj.com.....

Address:Maharashtra

My mobile number is +91 [protected]...On my mobile unnecessarily Bikini rich Alert Service is Subscribed from wap.mauj.com.....Everyday
I get message like YOU HAVE BEEN RENEWED FOR BIKINI RICH ALERT 3DAY FREE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE....and it is costing me Rs.1 on Dailly basis.....
I want to unsubscribe this service but am not able to do frm my mobile.... So please Unsubscribe this service from my mobile imediately....br...
Vineet Thakur

unauthorized mobile balance deduction

Address:Meghalaya

last month a site named wap.Mauj.Com started a big fat free store service without any confermation from me on my reliance gsm mobile number "[protected]".As from that day, every day rs 5 is being deducted from my mobile balance account. I want to submit a complaint against this site and want that this service should be deactivated right now from my mobile number, otherwise i will have to take legal actions against the...
Ravi Gupta
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

unnacessary sma and charge @5/-rs.perday

Address:Madhya Pradesh

I am getting unnnacessary sms on my mobile no.[protected] from mobile for video clip site wap.mauj.com/utp/L15308U1612V2X8073/sub/rcom/vp/.........and for that I am charged @5/- per day in my monthly bill.

I have lodged my complaint with Reliance service provider company but they said they have no control nor they can not deactivate receiving daily mail and will continue to chage rs.@5/- per day for the above charge to the sms...
shwetambardig

5 Rs deducted from balance everyday

Address:Delhi

sir,my phone number is [protected].everyday i get msg from wap.mauj.com nd 5 rs gt deductd frm ny balnc.the msg is 'wap.mauj.com/utp/L15308U1612V2X8073/sub/rcom/up/index.php?page=vp'the... are noy providing any link for deactivation.plz help...
14 Comments
harishtaak
from Guwahati, Assam

Deactivating Bikini rich Alert subscription

Address:Dibrugarh, Assam

Deactivating Bikini rich Alert Subscription Service from wap.mauj.com

My mobile number is +91 [protected]...On my mobile unnecessarily Bikini rich Alert Service is Sunscribed from wap.mauj.com.....Everyday I get message l.and it is costing me Rs.1 on Dailly basis.....
I want to unsubscribe this service but am not able to do frm my mobile.... So please Unsubscribe this service from my mobile imediately....br...
9 Comments
muraliy86

Want to deactivate Unnecessary alerts

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My mobile no [protected]( Reliance). I'm getting unnessary alert from Wap.mauj.com and because of that I'm getting charged Rs.5 for every alert. Kindly do the needful to stop such alerts henceforth....
alimdsafdar
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Deduction of 5/-Rs Daily Basis

Address:Jharkhand

My mobile number is +91 [protected].On my mobile last one month unnecessarily Bikini rich Alert Service is Sunscribed from wap.mauj.com...Everyday I get message like wap.mauj.com/Utp/L14480u1568M5803V2X90005/Sub/index.php?page=rfhm.and it is costing me Rs.5 per day on daily basis.
I want to unsubscribe this service and that's why i called to reliance customer care but they are also not responding me.customer care...
13 Comments
darshan sharma

daily deduct 5rs from my mobile number

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

sir daily deduct my 5rs in to my mobile balance plz take action my number [protected]...
14 Comments
reliancemo

subscription deactivation

my mobile no is [protected], please deactivate all subscriptions from wap . mauj. com

with thanks

dhanu...
35 Comments
muralimanokar

Deactivate all subscription

Address:Tamil Nadu

please deactivate games subscription and other retice from wap.mauj.com my number [protected]...
13 Comments
razia khan

video of the day

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

hi,mera mobile no. [protected] hai. mere mobile par wap.mauj.com ki video of the day service acivate hai,please use unsubscribe kar dijiye....
10 Comments
pattnaik

Getting unnecessary message

Address:Jajpur, Odisha

My mobile number is +91 [protected]. On my mobile unnecessarily Bikini rich Alert Service is subscribed from wap.mauj.com.....Everyday I get message like YOU HAVE BEEN RENEWED FOR BIKINIRICHALERT 3DAY FREE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE....and it is costing me Rs.1 on Dailly basis.....
I want to unsubscribe this service immediately but am not able to do from my mobile.... So please Unsubscribe this service from my mobile immediately...
rahul mallik

unsubscribe video of the day

Address:Chhattisgarh

sir mera rahul mallik 19th yrs age hai, sir mere mey wap.mauj.com ki video or the day subscribe hogai hai maine bahut times relince customer care se bat ki but problem solve nhi ho paya hai, mere number pe daily 5/- kat rha hai. sir pls mera no ([protected]) ye service se mey bahut paresan ho gya hun n mera per day bailnce kat raha hai so pls help me sir thanks in advance..

rahul mallik
manendragarh...
16 Comments
sharanu_kb
from Kottayam, Kerala

to unsubscribe from video of the day plan

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

hi i have been unknowly subscribed to video of the plan from wap.mauj.com......no help from reliance customer care regarding unsubscrication.....plz can any one tel how to unsubscribe my mob no [protected]....thanks in advance...
31 Comments
dorathy bai
from Kollam, Kerala

Request for Unsub from wap.mauj.com subscription servic

Request for Unsub from wap.mauj.com subscription service
with due respect i beg to say that my mobile number [protected] has subscribed the subscription service providedby wap.mauj.com and its charges Rs 5 per day .i received the message "Thanks for subscribing to the subscription service" from the number[protected] .so i am requesting to you to unsubscribe me from this service as soon as possible.
thanksbr...
40 Comments
Yashwant singh

Deactivation of subscription

2nd request. Request deactivate subscription bikini of the day from cell no [protected] at the earliest...
15 Comments
Ashok Kumar

To deactivate the SMS service form wap.mauj.com

With due respect, it is submitted that my mobile number [protected] has subscribed automatically the subscription service provided by wap.mauj.com and its charges Rs 5 per day. I received the message "Thanks for subscribing to the subscription service" from the number[protected]. I have many time talked with the Executive of the BSNL Customer Care, but they have not given me the solution to deactive this service....
13 Comments
m.penchalaiah

UNSUB

I am M.PENCHALAIAH I have a service on mobile from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub/show.php?subid=482. I want to disactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 1-11-09.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007.
I was open this site but i have'nt anything related to my problem.
so please sir disactivated this service soon. I have...
18 Comments
shrikanth
from Kamudi, Tamil Nadu

not providing the unsubscription link

My phone number is [protected], I have been automatically subscribed to some products on wap.mauj.com. I request you to kndly unsubscribe me from all subscriptions immediately.

shrikanth...
Sanjeev kumar
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

unneccesary activation of fhm vedio subscription

My mob num is:[protected]
Daily they are charging 5 rs for this fhm vedio download service which was not all intentionally subscribed..
Please deactivate it as soon as possible as i am incurring loss of my money..
Thank you.....
9 Comments
anoop kumar
from Ambala, Haryana

deactivate view your model of the day

please deactivate view your model of the day service. my mobile no. is [protected]...
19 Comments
Ankush Pradhan

unnecessay subscription from wap.mauj.com

My mobile number is +91 [protected]...On my mobile unnecessarily Bikini rich Alert Service is Subscribed from wap.mauj.com.....Everyday I get message like YOU HAVE BEEN RENEWED FOR BIKINIRICHALERT 3DAY FREE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE....and it is costing me Rs.1 on Dailly basis.....
I want to unsubscribe this service but am not able to do frm my mobile.... when i tried to wisit their site i was charged Rs.99.So please Unsubscribe...
76 Comments
Kiran

unnecessary subscription

My phone number is [protected], I have been automatically subscribed to some products on wap.mauj.com. I request you to kndly unsubscribe me from all subscriptions immediately.

Kiran...
10 Comments
shine
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

deactivation of subscription service

This is the second time that iam repeating the same complaint. My mob. no is [protected],i had alreay complainted against unwanted subscription service of FHM video from wap.mauj.com.so far i didn,t get any positive reply from mauj.com . Since i am a BSNL official, the no is very important for me, so iam not in a position to cancel connection.Now iam receiving service message and subscrption message regularly even my account...
27 Comments

Wap.mauj.com Recent Comments