Complaints 5256

File a complaint to Canara Bank

Having problems with Canara Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Canara Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Canara Bank

Canara Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 0018
+91 80 2222 1581
+91 80 2222 0491
+91 80 2222 0490

View more phone numbers

Canara Bank Head Office Address

Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Canara Bank reviews & complaints page 159

vimalraj881096
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund request initiation

Actually i am in need of help to get back my refund. Two different products were bought from flipkart and amazon while the products were returned the refund has been initiated by the vendor. But still any refund to me is not processed or not initiated. And the actual amount from flipkart is 3998.00/- and from amazon is 2599.00/-. I request canra bank to file charge dispute on these references number get back of my refund
Reference...
khaderbashasb
from Sankeshwar, Karnataka

amount refund

Address:583102

My account no[protected]
Customer id 70471344
Mobile no: [protected]
I purchased a product on amazon on 10th of this month using my canara bank debit card same was not received and i asked then for refund. As per their confirmation refund was initiated on 10th of this month maximum time frame was 5 days. Still it was not reflected in my account. They had provided the refund reference number[protected]...
Ravirao8127

refund not initiated

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Dear team

My name is ravi yadav
My contact number is [protected]
Nd my account number is[protected]

I will cancel my order on amazone on 11–oct-2018 order id is[protected]

After that cancellation i call the amazone customer care nd asking about the refund status they will telling that from amazon the amount should be refunded to bank on 13-oct for more...
Bheesetti Gowreeswari

refund did not credited in my account.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500659

Cancellation of your train ticket with booking id [protected] is processed and the refund of rs 890 has been initiated to your source account. This is the mail i got but till now i did not get the refund from bank and

Ordered food from zomato and cancelled they initiated the refund but did not get the refund for that also. Zomato reference id:[protected]
Refund ref no:74332748294829347952579...
rajukumar2
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

refund amount are not credited in my account

Address:Gopalganj, Bihar, 23010

Raju kumar gupta
sub-refund amount not credited in my account
refund amount-3000
refund by-amazon
refund reference no[protected]
last refund date 24.10.2018

i have contact with Amazon customer care they say that your amount are refund in your bank account.many times i have contacted to bank customer care they are not responding and cutting the call.I have needed my amount. Plz, help me...
Priti Lodaya
from Tarikere, Karnataka

money not received in my bank account

My account no is[protected]
I had ordered a product n had returned on 10 through Amazon n they said that the refund is done from there ended and the when I contacted the bank customer care service they said there is nothing reflection in my bank account and I have even got the transaction no[protected] from Amazon so please help me get my refund...
Rc2019

charge dispute complaint

Address:201005

Amazon processed my refund 14 days ago and the bank is not reflecting it in my account.
There are 2 refunds from amazon.

The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is[protected] and
Another refund is from irctc and the refund id is [protected].
Immidiately credit this amount in my account.

Ravi prakash chaturvedi
Account number...
Priti Lodaya
from Tarikere, Karnataka

money not credit

My account no is[protected]
I want to complain as I haven't received the reund till date which I had to receive on[protected] and the transaction no is[protected] given to me from Amazon through mail on13 soplease look into the same n file a charge dispute and I enquired for the same from the customer care service n bank directly still I didn't get any information so please help...
ram tiarth
from Amritsar, Punjab

I did not get a refund

Address:Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

Hey,
My name is ram tirath and my account number is[protected] registered mobile no [protected] have ordered moblie from amazon on 10th October 2018.But due to some reasons related to seller, I have cancelled the order on 10th October 2018.After that amazon send a mail that the refund was successful and gave a reference number.But the amount wasn't credited in my account.I have payed the amount with my debit card.So i just called...
ram tiarth
from Amritsar, Punjab

refund amount, not credited canara bank

Address:147301

Hey, sir
My name is ram tirath and my account number is[protected] registered mobile no [protected] have ordered moblie from amazon on 10th October 2018.But due to some reasons related to seller, I have cancelled the order on 10th October 2018.After that amazon send a mail that the refund was successful and gave a reference number.But the amount wasn't credited in my account.I have payed the amount with my debit card.So i just called...
Rc2019

charge dispute refund

Address:201005

Amazon refunded my amount 14 days ago... Canara didnt processed it and the amount is not reflecting in my statement.
The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is[protected]
Its a huge amount, i am facing somw situation and unable to access my money...
Its a charge dispute... Not a good bank.. Other banks tend to process the amount within 3to 5 days......
Anuj kumar singh1991

refund of my product

I am anuj kumar singh and i booked a mobile phone apple i phone 6 from amazon website on 11october 2018 but cancelled that order due to some reasons than i checked my bank account but there is no credit in my bank account amazon said that they initiated refund on same day on 11 october but there is no credited to my bank account plz resolve. This i will be very thankful to you...
shruvin

refund not credited (charge dispute)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

I placed an order on amazon on 09/10/18 with my canara bank master card (Ending in 2518) and due to some reason i cancelled the laptop order on 10/10/18. (Rs. 53999/-)
Amazon initiated the refund successfully on 10/10/18 and i received a confirmation email. The refund reference id is 75503728284023570977990.
The amount was supposed to be credited in 5 business days, but it has still not been credited today, i. E. 25/10/18 to...
ram tiarth
from Amritsar, Punjab

refund amount, not credited

Address:Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab, 147301

Hey,
My name is ram tirath and my account number is[protected] registered mobile no [protected] have ordered moblie from amazon on 10th october 2018. But due to some reasons related to seller, i have cancelled the order on 10th october 2018. After that amazon send a mail that the refund was successful and gave a reference number. But the amount wasn't credited in my account. I have payed the amount with my debit card. So i just...
Manu Murukkumpuzha
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala

cash not refunded

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695302

I pay an online transaction of rs 844 through amazon pay wallet on 14/10/2018. But the transaction was failed but cash was debited in my account. I receive a message from the amazon they processed the the refund and they give a reference number (Refund reference # 74332748289828819395173) but not credited in my account. Please help
My phone number is [protected]...
rajukumar2
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

refund are not credited in my account

Name-raju kumar gupta
For refund amount are not credited to my account
Reference number[protected]
Last refund date-24.10.2018
Refund amount-3000
Refund by-amazon
Many times i have contacted to bank customer care they are not respond. I ask amazon customer service they are confirming that they sent refund amount to canara bank account on 11oct but i didn't receive any amount....
Angelina Fernandes

refund not received rs 1982

This is Angelina.I had paid my electricity bill payment of RS 1981 on Amazon on 4 October...they couldn't process it so they refunded my canara bank account in Mira road branch.i have not received refund for rs 1982 till date...The refund was initiated by Amazon On 9 Oct. I want the amount to be traced.. reference number 75503728283023539134080. It's been a month...kindly file a charge dispute for this amount and give me the file number...
capt10_amit

education loan related

Address:209601

Hello sir
I am captain amit kumar choudhary from farrukhabad up recently passed in airindia exam for sr trainee pilot
Airindia issued a letter of intent as per letter of intent i need to do typerating course from outside of india.
So for typerating i went to canara bank my friend also applied loan from canara bank from bhopal branch but f
My farrukhabad branch refused by saying that our norms are not understanding...
Shri Krishna Agriculturist
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

balance is deducted but not get money from atm

Address:Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, 283203

Myself, shri krishna, a regular saving account holder your branch - jarauli kalan, distt - firozabad. Atm of boi (Bank of india) at etah road main chauraha, tundla, firozabad but the balance is dudected but cash was not taken out from atm.
However the balance deduction massage was come on my mobile and balance also deducted. Therfore it is requested you to please refund my balance as soon as possible. Thanking you for the...
Deepika141291
from Neyyattinkara, Kerala

regarding refund process

I ordered a product worth rs 359 in amazon on and i returned it. They sent a mail to me that your return request accepted and your amount will be refunded by 12/10/2018.
But till now amount is not refunded to my account. So i was trying to contact customer care through toll free number, but i was not able to contact, always it said busy busy.. Kindly do the needful for me.
My account number[protected]
Ifsc code cnrb0003557br...