IDBI Intech Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2023
Complaints 41

File a complaint to IDBI Intech Ltd.

Having problems with IDBI Intech Ltd.?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IDBI Intech Ltd. customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IDBI Intech Ltd. reviews & complaints(41)

Tinu gaur
Oct 7, 2023
Oct 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 7, 2023

Money fraud

Address: www.hstapes.in

This is Anil Gaur, from Goa
I have order the pvc insulation Tapes on 04/10/2023 of 2 box each box contains 1200 insulation Tapes .Which I have payed amount is Rs 5600- including GST
after 3 order not send . I try to call him regularly but not pickup my calls...
Shahinapalat
Aug 28, 2023

Address: Palat house, kushalnagar, kanhangad, kasaragodpin:671315

ACH-RTN charge of rs590 has been deduced from my account. As i dont have any loan or cheque issue, please return my money immediately!
IDBI Intech Ltd. customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ankitkumar@12
    from Hajipur, Bihar
    May 11, 2023

Address: Vaishali

Sir Maine loan nahi liya hu fir repayment ke liye massage aata hai.

Puran Singh 1518
      Feb 18, 2021

Pls approve my KYC on EPF portal my UAN no is[protected]
      No response from your side last 2, 3 month pls help . approv my KYC.

Puran Singh 1518
        Feb 1, 2021

Address: IDBI intech limited Hansraj pragji building,1st floor, dr.E.moses Road, Worli Naka Mumbai 400018

. Dear Sir,
        I work in your estt.from .1/08/2008 to 30/052013. My P[censored]AN is[protected]. I Have submi my KYc ( Aadhar & bank detail) on PF portal for approval.. I worked In IDBI Intech Ltd.
        You are therefore requested to please approve my KYc on Your PF portal

PURAN SINGH TANWAR

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
        Date: Fri, Dec 25, 2020 at 3:36 PM
        Subject: KYC approval
        To:

. Dear Sir,
        I have worked in your estt.from .1/10/2008 to 30/052013. My P[censored]AN is[protected]. I Have submi my KYc ( Aadhar & bank detail) on PF portal for approval.. I worked In IDBI Intech Ltd.

PURAN SINGH TANWAR

No response after one month..

rengaraj1979
          Dec 30, 2020

Address: IDBI BANK LTD PALANI BRANCH TAMILNADU 624601

My employee number is fos37099

my pf number is mh/117982/34426

now i want to withdraw my pf amount

how to withdraw
          pls contact my number [protected]

Kannha
            Dec 27, 2020

My client wants to know how to redeem IDBI deep Discount Bond, 1997. Details are as under:
            Folio No. FDD[protected] CERTIFICATE no. 234946 Issue price Rs.5500/- in the name of pooja Pradeep kulkarni, who has become major now & is already married. The guardian representing her has expired. Please email the procedure to : [protected]@gmail.com with cc to [protected]@eim.ae. Thanks & regards. Posted here as there is no email id provided on the website

M. Subbarayudu
              May 28, 2020

Address: 92/143 balijapalli kadapa

My name is m. Subbarayudu and i was working idbi intech as a sry sales manager in kadapa branch andrapradesh. My employee code is fos 44295 my joining date is 15 th december2011 and i resign on 19 december2012. I applied for my provident fund after 1 month from the date of resign and re applied after 6 months also, but till now idbi intech didn't give my provident fund. I regularlly call in idbi intech pf office. So plz solve my problem
              Yours
              Msubbarayudu
              Fos44295

Sachin Kumar Sharma
                Feb 14, 2020

Address: IDBI Intech Ltd., 51/3, Desh Bandhu Gupta Road ,Karol Bagh (Opposite Khalsa College), New Delhi, India, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I would like to inform that i am sachin sharma and i was working with
                Idbi intech roll at idbi bank ltd. Preet vihar branch as sr. Sales
                Manager (Fos46546). And 24th jan 2012 was my date of joining and i did
                Worked 24th jan 2012 to 31st july 2012. And i resigned 31 july 2012
                And get relieving letter but my pf amount is not received till now.

So as per requested please send me your process for withdrawal the pf amount.

Emp. Name emp. Code designation department date of joining date of
                Resignation branch name
                Sachin sharma fos46546 sr. Sales manager pblib 24th jan 2012 31st july
                2012 idbi bank ltd. Preet vihar delhi -110092 (Sol id –
                0170)

Sachin sharma

vpatwari
                  from Purnia, Bihar
                  Nov 2, 2019

Address: 32, KAVERI APARTMENT, BANDER BAGICHA, NEW DAK BUNGLOW ROAD, Patna, Bihar, 800001

My daughter (16 years old) studies in dehradun and had her reservations for dehradun from flight no. 6e 6367 (Departure time 8.50 am) from patna to delhi and from there 6e 966 (Departure time 1.00 pm) from delhi to dehradun, dated 2nd november'2019.
                  Somehow due to weather reasons flight from patna got delayed by an hour and was rescheduled for 10.00 am but when my daughter went to indigo counter she was told that her flight has been changed and now she will be flown to lucknow at 12.35 pm and from there to dehradun at 4.30 pm. Reason given that with the earlier flight she would not be able to catch the flight to dehradun from delhi. But actually there was sufficient time for her at delhi airport eventhough she would have gone by this rescheduled flight at 10.00 am.
                  Since this 6e 6367 flight to delhi is most preferred flight and rates were very high today, attendant on the counter saw that there is this innocent minor child who would not understand anything and they purposely changed her flight. We had booked her day flight so that she reaches dehradun by 1.50 pm and then she will reach to her school during the day time but now with this rescheduling she will reach dehradun airport by 5.50 pm and will be dark by that time. Since she is a minor girl and it is not very safe to travel alone from the airport to dehradun town during the dawn it is the entire responsibility of indigo for the carelessnes and greediness they have shown. We are filling a legal suite against this matter and therefore giving the information to the consumer forum for there support.
                  I inform you that my Name Sudhir Kumar Singh.and my emp.id.FOS53581.AND MY PF Account no.MH/117982/48933.D.O.j-01/02/2013.but unfortunately my UAN no.not generated.so kindly help me.

Sudhir Kumar Singh

unnecessary harassment to a minor passenger - Comment #3652140 - Image #0

arvind v
                    from Lakshmeshwar, Karnataka
                    Feb 22, 2019

Address: Ss puram, Mysore, Karnataka, 570026

Name:arvind. V
                    Position: sales representative
                    Work place: myosre
                    Employee no:fos5309
                    I had worked in mysore branch from[protected] and u had submitted my documents for 2 times but still my money is not yet claimed, kindly help me out. It's already 10 years now. If this is not solve i am going to put a complaint against this company and bring it to the notice of government and public. Kindly resolve, i am seeing many employee s facing the same problem

tarun390
                      Sep 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 134102

I was working in idbi bank ltd in swasitk vihar sector panchkula haryana my fos number was 14962 and my pf number alloted to me is mh/117982/12529, my provident fund is till yet not credit to my account from last many years i m just calling their mobile number and all some mails but checking online they said case is closed i m harrassed

Tarun

Rasoolahamed
                        from Calicut, Kerala
                        Sep 3, 2017

Address: 632001

I joined in idbi bank on 23.07.2010 under your consultancy, now iam moving to other organization in this situation i need experience letter to join, kindly consider my request and do the needful as soon as possible...

Details :
                        Name : mohammed haniz. H
                        Joining date : 23.07.2010
                        Bank : idbi bank vellore branch
                        Position : sales executive
                        Emp id : fos28902

H. Mohammed haniz,
                        Mob :[protected]
                        Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                        Sep 03, 2017
                        Updated by Rasoolahamed
                        I joined in Idbi bank on 23.07.2010 under your Consultancy, now iam moving to other organization in this situation I need experience letter to join, Kindly consider my request and do the needful as soon as possible...

Details :
                        Name : Mohammed Haniz. H
                        Joining date : 23.07.2010
                        Bank : IDBI bank Vellore branch
                        Position : Sales Executive
                        Emp ID : FOS28902

H.Mohammed Haniz,
                        Mob :[protected]
                        The Manager,
                        IDBI Bank
                        I have taken a deep discount bond in 1996 at a price of Rs. 5300 . We are from middle class family and we can' suffer any of the losses . Please tell us can we get anything back. My emeil id is [protected]@gmail.com and folio no. of bond is FDDB 0787908

Waiting for your reply

tarun390
                          Jun 7, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

Dear concern person

I have done 1000 mails and 100 mails to hr department always get no response from last 7 yrs i dont know where my problem is i had send 5 times courier to the company even i had complaint to the labour department hr department is bot giving response

My pf number is mh/117982/12529
                          Employee code was in idbi fos14960

Company address

Idbi building, it centre,

Plot no.39-41, sector-11,

Opp. To cbd belapur station,

Cbd belapur,

Near central bank of india,

Navi mumbai-400614

Tarun
                          Sir mera of painding mera fOS18909, hai or kai bar phone kar chuka hun mujhe koi sujhaw nhi mil raha hai please meri help kare mera name Amit Kumar hai mera mob.no.[protected] hai please help
                          . Dear Sir,
                          I work in your estt.from .1/08/2008 to 30/052013. My P[censored]AN is[protected]. I Have submi my KYc ( Aadhar & bank detail) on PF portal for approval.. I worked In IDBI Intech Ltd.

PURAN SINGH TANWAR

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                          Date: Fri, Dec 25, 2020 at 3:36 PM
                          Subject: KYC approval
                          To:

. Dear Sir,
                          I have worked in your estt.from .1/10/2008 to 30/052013. My P[censored]AN is[protected]. I Have submi my KYc ( Aadhar & bank detail) on PF portal for approval.. I worked In IDBI Intech Ltd.

PURAN SINGH TANWAR

gufran22
                            Apr 28, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

In month of sep 2016, sales team working for himalayan shell food pvt. Ltd with brand name - bikanerwala, jaipur (Tin no. [protected]) approached me for business (Worked as a cfa) with company.
                            As per terms,
                            Sagar enterprises will work as a cfa and pay security deposit of 10 lakhs and will be responsible for distribution of goods in central up, transferring of money collected from super distributor/distributors.

Whereas
                            Himalayan shell food pvt. Ltd will be responsible for marketing, bringing orders, goods dispatch and collecting money/cheque from super distributor/distributors (To be deposited to sagar enterprises).
                            Company will pay 3% commission on goods sold or commission on minimum sales of 12 lakhs/ month + loading/unloading + fright charges + godown rent + one helper salary + internet facility (1000/ month)

As per agreement, sagar enter prises paid 10 lakhs+ 48 thousand to himalayan shell food pvt. Ltd jaipur a/c - [protected] kotak mahendra vaishali nagar jaipur.
                            But
                            1. Company had transferred very cheap quality items with high rate then whatever was told earlier before making a contract.
                            2. Company had transferred items forcedly without any order from sagar enterprises.

It was objected by sagar enterprises on phone to mr. Ravi pandy md, bikanerwala and sales manager anurag mishra but they told that marketing responsibilities lay on bikanerwala and godown also belongs to bikanerwala so you no need to worry.

Related poor quality of product, it was strongly objected by sagar enterprises and told them that cannot be sold also, due to delay in delivery, most of the goods order from distributors cancelled. We requested to mr. Ravi panday md, to return items but he refused.
                            Most of the goods started bad smell after some time so wasted in godown.

As per agreement, company did not paid 3% commission on minimum sales of 12 lakhs/ month, godown rent, one helper salary, fright + loading/unloading charges nor return remaining (Balance) amount also. Meaning to say nothing paid by company.
                            Sales team was working till jan 2017 but company did not paid their salary since last november 2016 so sales team also collapsed and work stopped totally.

Later i became know that company have cheated to two more person in nearby lucknow.

It seems that in name of company himalayan shell food pvt. Ltd, company proprietor - mr. Ravi panday is having business of cheating and collecting money from cfa / super distributor/distributors and enjoying.

In a very planned way, for himalayan shell food pvt. Ltd company proprietor - mr. Ravi panday have cheated me and enjoying with my money whereas i am on road with no business, no money. Due to lake of money my family is also suffering lot. High tension, children education also near to affect now.

I kindly request you to register my complain and do necessary to return my money and punish him so mr. Ravi panday cannot repeat such type of cheating.

Gufran ahmed

ravishankerp
                              Jan 2, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

I Have complaint regarding Not Received PF Amount against IDBI Intech Ltd.my employee code was FOS26620 and i resigned in january 2012 and i submitted all the documents which are required for getting the pf till date i didnot receive any amount since till date my account is active([protected]).
                              Kindly Help Me.

But Sir after Long time i am still not received My Pf Amount. Request u to kindly do something

My Details

Name :-ravi shanker p
                              Mail ID :- ravishanker.[protected]@hotmail.com
                              contact no:[protected].

Lalitratnakar
                                Nov 25, 2016

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495684

Subject : pf account number is not provided by company

Sir/mam,
                                I am lalit kumar ratnakar (mob. no. +91-[protected]). i was worked with idbi bank korba (c. g.) branch (222) 1 march 2008 to 30 nov 2008 as a sales officer casa. my e code is fos5492, company is not provided pf account no. please do the needful for this matter.

Lalit ratnakar
                                Mob-[protected]/[protected]
                                Mailid - [protected]@gmail.com

Shashi Bhushan Mani
                                  Sep 14, 2016

Address: 110092

Subject : PF

Sir/Mam,
                                  I am Shashi Bhushan Mani Tripathi (Mob. No. [protected]). I was worked with IDBI Bank Vivek Vihar Branch in 1 March 2008 to 31 March 2009 as a Sales Officer CASA. My E Code is FOS962 PF No. is MH/117982/962. My PF is not clear till date. I am submit all documents for clearing PF.
                                  Please clear my PF and balance send my IDBI A/c No. [protected], Karol Bagh, New Delhi Branch, IFSC Code : IBKL0000550.
                                  OR
                                  Union Bank of India A/c No. [protected]
                                  IFSC Code : UBINO555894
                                  Branch : B.R.D.P.G.College, Deoria
                                  Shashi Bhushan Mani Tripathi

Please clear my PF and inform me My Mob No. [protected] or E-mail : tshashi.[protected]@gmail.com.

Please do something.

Shashi Bhushan Mani Tripathi
                                  Ex. Sales Officer
                                  IDBI Bank, Vivek Vihar Branch, New Delhi
                                  E Code : FOS962
                                  PF Account No. MH/117982/962
                                  Mob. No. : +91 [protected]
                                  e-mail : tshashi.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Shashi Bhushan Mani
                                    Sep 8, 2016

Address: 110001

Subject : PF not clear

Sir/Mam,
                                    I am Shashi Bhushan Mani Tripathi (Mob. No. [protected]). I was worked with IDBI Bank Vivek Vihar
                                    Branch in[protected]. My PF No. is MH/117982/962. My PF is not clear till
                                    date.
                                    Please clear my PF and balance send my IDBI A/c No. [protected], Karol
                                    Bagh, New Delhi Branch, IFSC Code : IBKL0000550.
                                    Please clear my PF and inform me.

Sep 14, 2016
                                    Updated by Shashi Bhushan Mani
                                    Sir/Mam
                                    I got a call today (14/09/2016) from mobile number [protected] at 11:32. He ask to me if i have a SBI A/c or any other of my blood relation then he send me my PF with in 5 minut. He ask me for my card no and other information. but I dont tell him. So I inform you and request to you please stop this froud calls.

Stephen arokiaraj
                                      Jun 8, 2016

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605011

Dear sir my pf no is pf mh /1179821 and my employ no is fos17421 date of join is23/01/2009 my late no is 25/06/2010. I sent my formalites to idbi intech ltd idbi building mumbai.In professional corier. Pod no:10686912 in the date of 30/01/2014 please do the needfull. Thanking you your faiyhful stephen arokiaraj. My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com mobile no :[protected], [protected].