Complaints 5257

File a complaint to Canara Bank

Having problems with Canara Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Canara Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Canara Bank

Canara Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 0018
+91 80 2222 1581
+91 80 2222 0491
+91 80 2222 0490

View more phone numbers

Canara Bank Head Office Address

Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Canara Bank reviews & complaints page 53

Raj Subhash
from Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh

Cards option not available

I'm not getting cards option to generate new pin or to do other transaction...
hemacb

ATM request not updated

Address:Vilankurichi

Vilankurichi branch coimbatore
Given a request to ATM, email id updation on 12th october 2020, but they did not provide yet. Regarding this we went 4 times....
Rabek ansari

Ecs dr rtn sc sb due in Canara bank

Address:32/158 Gandhi Road. Main Tiruttani -631209

The Bank Was Charging Two Times of Amount From My Account of Rs 590 I dont no why They Are Charging This Much Amount so please solve the issue immediately pls Refund my Money 1180 Rupees...
Address:Near sai chowk new sanghavi ,pune

I had use my ATM card for 3000 rs transaction on 9th April 2021 at 7.15 PM. My account has been debited but transaction gets failed. I'm complaining about refunds ....
NikhilRJoon

Pension dispersion system

Address:Chhatera Bahadurpur, Sonipat

I get disabilty pension credited to my account. The bank staffs isn't giving my pension on time. Nor giving it on a time decided by them. Just delaying it without giving any responsible reason....
Anjitha Lekshmi

Account debited but not received from Atm

Address:Athirabhavan kalavamkodam po cherthala, Kalavamkodam

My account debited 2 times with 10000 rs each from cherthala, alappuzha atm machine but money did not came from the machine.
Please do the needful...
Ajay kumar chejara

Disputed credit in current account

Address:SIKAR, RAJASTHAN 332001

Disputed credit in below account:

The name of Syndicate Bank has been changed to Canara Bank,

Please use the below mentioned bank details to do any transaction,

ANU REPAIRING CENTRE

Bank Name : Canara Bank

Address : STATION ROAD NEAR TAPARIA BAGICHI SIKAR SIKAR - 332001

A/c No. : [protected]

IFSC : CNRB0018430br...
Ajay kumar chejara

Disputed credit in below account

Address:Sikar, Rajasthan 332001

Disputed credit in below account:-
ANU REPAIRING CENTRE
Bank Name : Canara Bank
Address : STATION ROAD NEAR TAPARIA BAGICHI SIKAR SIKAR - 332001
A/c No. : [protected]
IFSC : CNRB0018430

2 crore 39 lakh 58 thousand rupees have been received by mistake in this...
Sabodh Kumar

My many refund

Address:Village kithaut sirsagnj distic firozabad

My many refund...
Akshay Kumar Samaniya

Money Debited but Not received

My Account number:[protected] in canara Bank, i used an atm of Bank of Baroda in vishwas nagar, and the after using that atm it displayed a message timed out and then the transaction was cancelled. please refund my 500 rupees in my account as soon as possible...
Address:Srinagar Colony, Vinayaknagar

Unconditional amount is deducting from my Canara bank. My account number is [protected]. In the point of debit card charges, on 01/02/2021 - an amount of rupees 142/-(debit card annual charges), an amount of rupees 236/-(platinum debit card annual charges) and on 16/03/2021 - an amount of rupees 135.77/-( debit card annual charges) was deducted from my bank account. And the strange thing is I am not at all using the debit card from last...
Ashishtomar009

About cash withdrawal from atm

The amount is debited from my account but I did not received money from atm machine...
The refund was issued on Saturday 7 November 2020 at 11:08 AM (IST)Rs.619.00 . Refund reference number-[protected]...
Address:Hyderabad

In bigbazar 618 rupees was debited from my account Thursday April 1st. But the payment failed in the shop. The money is not yet returned back to my account...
Herick
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

IMPS Transaction failed amount not refund yet.

IMPS Transaction failed due to Bank Technical Error. Amount debited from my account not credited yet.

Date- 18/3/2021.
Amount- Rs 200.
Account No- [protected].
Reference No[protected].
Transaction ID- [protected]....
Zohan Shaikh

Bank node offline

When m checking my bal on upi they shows bank server down
And when m checking on my net banking it's shows bank node offline
Want to start my acc as soon as possible coz it's very urgent...
VidyadharW

Absence of accountability

What appears to be a very simple case of home branch change, for 2 frustrating months, the Paud Road, Kothrud Branch has not taken any action to change the address in their records. The same is the case for Account status and issue of new debit card and cheque book.

Numerous calls & personal visits to the branch, customer support numbers and head office emails are fruitless in resolving the issue.
The branch is conveying...
archanashobhavvv@123

Not yet received refund

My name Archana v and I had ordered book of Rs. 655 Civil Engineering GATE 2021 in Amazon on 23-jan-2021 and after 2-feb-2021, I returned this order due to personal reason and on 2-feb-2021 refund initiated, reference number[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but Indian Bank does not have such policy. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent....
khushboo_789

Sms charges of 18 rupees

Why did you cut money from canera bank as sms charges alert without any reason.what is this, for sms alert I don't think money should be deducted.
This is very inappropriate to cut money in the name of sms alert.
I want refund bcz I don't think this is the to cut money and disturb people in this covid who are unable to earn money.

Khushboo...
Duddeda Rajender
Nov 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2022

Ecs dr rtn sc sb and card charges two times deducted

Address:KUKATPALLY BRANCH

With out any conformation Canara Bank debited ECS DR RTN SC SB AND CARD CHARGES Two TIMES DEDUCTED I don’t have any loans and extra I made a call to Bank manger he said my amount also deducted, Before that syndicate bank service are we’re well and they are not charges any ECS CHARGES now migrated Canara they are charging without any information amount deducting...
723 other people found this review helpful
723 found this helpful
26 Comments