Complaints 5258

File a complaint to Canara Bank

Having problems with Canara Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Canara Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Canara Bank

Canara Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 0018
+91 80 2222 1581
+91 80 2222 0491
+91 80 2222 0490

View more phone numbers

Canara Bank Head Office Address

Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Canara Bank reviews & complaints page 59

noor asiya

Technical issue at phonepe

This bank always make me in trouble because it will not add Bank account. In phonepe always shows technical error at your bank.. one of the stupid technicians Canara Bank have ....
Address:14 ganapathy chettiar building 2nd floor kpp garden kongu main road Tirupur 641607

I'm Naveen.. I have account in syndicate bank.. But now syndicate merged canara bank..i complainted canara bank.. Mobile banking not working.. I register mobile banking app ..profile name wrongly visible.. But otp received my phone number..i entered my ATM card number but found invalid account.. Please check and help..otherwise I will closed my account in your bank..my salary transaction were getting in these account .Other complaint my ATM...
Dr Jayaraman Nambiar
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Asked for cheque for a offline transaction below 2 lakhs

Address:manipal

I went to kmc manipal branch for a neft transcation offline today. 10200 to sbi udupi. and 32000 to sbi manipal .the total value was 42200. i was still insisted on a cheque though the value of transaction was less than 2 lakhs causing lot of inconvienve to me . i feel the employess should educcated about it...
Rahulcdmr

Payment failed but money deducted

I made a payment for my Amazon order on 10th nov, 2020The payment was failed but money deducted from my account I contacted customer care but they told me to visit branch! The branch registered my complaint and they replied my payment was successful and to contact me to my Amazon company.I again contacted Amazon care but they are telling me that they didn't receive the payment and to contact to bank again.It has been 2 months & it's height...
Bsr123
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund not received yet In my account

B.Sowjanya, have made a purchase on pantaloons on 09 jan 2021 amounting Rs.2378(order I’d: 4143500)through phonepe upi but cancelled the order for which refund hasn’t been reflected in my bank account yet.In the pantaloons website it is showing refunded but not received in my account.Refund reference number provided by merchant is [protected].please resolve this issue as soon as possible .My bank account number is[protected]...
I am BIJIUNNI.A, customer of CANARA BANK, SOUTH PARAVUR, KOLLAM State: KERALA and my Account number is[protected] I made a UPI transaction of 2 000 rupees from my canara account on 05.11.20 to some other account of my friend, the amount got debited but didn't reach the receiving end neither I got the refund back. It's my request to you kindly help me with this matter as soon as possible as it's quite a huge amount for me...
jeffinsam
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala

Amount has been debited but transaction failed, Need Refund

My amount (Rs 1005) got debited from my federal bank account while paying to tamil nadu mbbs admisions 2020 online portal on[protected]. The transaction had failed, even thought the money got debited from my account.
Transaction ID- S31645743
I need the COMPLETE refund of my money urgently and request canara bank to take the adequate steps urgently....
Santoshsalwe

Close my account

Address:pune wadgoan sheri, chandan nagar pune

Main bank me jake staff se request kiya mera account closed karo toana kar rahe hai ..
Aur Maine ye bhi baat kahi ki ap mera just dial company ka ecs stop karo to bhi mana kar diya or kaha ki ap
Just dial company se noc leke aao tab apka ecs stop hoga and apka account tab jake closed kar sakte hai...
Dilshidtp Mp Dilshid

Credit wrong account

Address:HDFC BANK

My name is nabeela p.[protected], I transfer money with phone pay wrong account number from my account {18000rs}. Account holder name:nisam m. HDFC bank
TR id: T2101242159509965762792
UTR NO:[protected]
Pls refund my money...
babusahab7

Issued refund

I ORDERED A PRODUCT OF AMOUNT 13999 ON FLIPKART 12 NOVEMBER 2020. BUT I HAVE A ISSUE WITH PRODUCT AND RETURN THE PRODUCT ON 13 JANUARY 2021, AND SELLER HAS ISSUE A REFUND OF AMOUNT 13999 ON 13 JANUARY 2021 LAST TIMLINE DATE OF CREDIT THAT AMOUNT WAS 21 JANUARY 2021.
FLIPKART SAID THAT WE HAVE DID THE TRANSACTION TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT ON 21 JANUARY 2021 ITSELF BUT NOT SHOWING INTO BANK ACCOUNT TILL NOW THAT IS 27 JANUARY 2021.
I, B.Sowjanya, have made a purchase on pantaloons on 09 jan 2021 amounting Rs.2378(order I’d: 4143500)through phonepe upi but cancelled the order for which refund hasn’t been reflected in my bank account yet.In the pantaloons website it is showing refunded but not received in my account.payU upi reference number provided by merchant is [protected].please resolve this issue as soon as possible .My bank account number is[protected]...
Chethan bond

ATM card invalid

Address:#1786, Ganigara street, K R Pet town

Respected sir/mam
I just yesterday received my new debit card and I was trying to register for online net banking but it is showing invalid atm card number.Kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible....
Anupamsharma1590

File charge

Hello .. my self anupam sharma .
I was purshed from amazon on 22/06/2020
Sonata stride watch .. and still my money is stuck i haven't received amount any yet still .
Please check my issue why my money stuck from the bank . This is my refererece no.[protected]
Please do something .. . i paid through the upi
As you can see on the bank statement images...
Account holder expired during March 2000 due to lock down death certificate submitted on June 2000 to BANK. Asked BANK to stop the pension & allow us to withdraw the amount which was accumulated till March 2000. Given letter too. But no concern regarding the same. Still their is no concern for above.

BANK CANARA BANK....
Sonambhagat123

Wrongly debited debit charges

On 30 November 2020 amount rs. 142 wrongly debited as debit card charges....
Address:Canara Bank Nanjangud Branch

On 21 November 2020, I visited Canara bank Nanjangud branch and completed the formalities of 'Pension life certification' for my Pension account and Family pension account. when I later received the life certification copy (Online), I found that my pension life certification was successful but my family pension life certification was reflecting with the below error:
" DLC data mismatch - Contact your bank branch"

I have...
Sodhita Singh

Account debited but didnt received any cash

My account [protected] got debited on 19th January 2021 at 10.45am by 5000 amount at SBI branch shanti park upnagar area ATM and I didn’t received any cash its been 3 days now i have complained lots of time please resolve my problem...
abhiragav

Requesting to look after refund.

Amazon initiated a refund of 121.60 to my Canara bank account on[protected] which is to be reflected in my account within 4working days but I didn't happen and after talking to amazon customer they told me that we initiated a refund and this is your reference number: 30005410030364192649637, after receiving reference number I contacted Canara bank customer care for which they told refund is not initiated from amazon side and again when I...
Akash Thainua

Transaction failed money cut

Address:Mai, Mai

Mere 1 Dec 2020 ko 5000 ka transaction kya tha 6:40 pr mere account se paise kata gaye ha transaction failed ho gaya ha vaha paise mujhe mere account me refund chahiye...
Tansir

Cancel my transactions

Hello team please cancel my pending processing amount and refund now...