[Resolved] Canara Bank — Cash not received by atm machine

 
8 Reviews
Na, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Rajdude01
To,
The genral manager

Dear sir/madam,

Amount not reaived from atm rs.10, 000/ on[protected] but a/c debited please reverse same amt to a/c... And i complaint rease 3 times
But i m not satisfied... So please solve my problem

Thanks
Premlata,
Address: 37a/69a bindu katra,
Agra. 282001

Raj gupta (Son)
Mobile no.- [protected]

Cash not received by atm machine
Complaint marked as Resolved 2017-03-23 17:02:37
u call my others numbers and u hve cut my more payment .again 10, 000 rupees yestarday. you asked my all atm details to my mother . thats fake i will complaint ur website

Complaint Status


[Mar 22, 2017] Canara Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Rajdude01 Mar 22, 2017
they send me this answer... but how is it possible they said ur cash recived on[protected]

Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I tried to withdrawa an amount ₹2000 on dated 04/03/2017 time 17:53 from Canara bank atm mohan garden {[protected], new Delhi-59, record number is 8685, but transection failed and amount deducted from account which is in same bank and branch.
Kindly look into the matter.
Thanking you,
Yours truly
SHAKUNTLA
[protected]
To,

The Genral Manager
CANARA BANK

Dear sir/madam,
I tried to withdraw an amount Rs. 2000 on dated 24/02/2017 time 3:20PM from INDUSLAND Bank ATM, VIMANNAGAR, PUNE, record number is seq. no 7778. I received SMS from Canara bank your Ac is debited 2000 But i not received money. please reverse same amt to my a/c... And i complaint 3 times by email to canara bank, hauz khas, New delhi -16, but nobody has response,
Kindly look into the matter.

Yours truly
Gagan ku. Mallick
[protected]
To,
The general manager

Dear sir/madam,

Amount not received from canara ATM RS.500/ on[protected] but a/c debited please reverse same amt to my A/c [protected] i tried to withdrawn in Gorgunte palya bangalore
So please solve my problem

Thanks
Yamuna
To

General Manager
CANARA BANK

Dear. Sir/ madam

I tried to withdraw an amount Rs.[protected] two times on dated 01/09/2017 time 12:20- 12:28pm from CANARA BANK, MUKHARJEE NAGAR, cash is not received but a/c is debited, please reverse same amount to my A/C . and I complained 4 times by email and phone calls to CANARA BANK, SEC 10A GURGAON .but no body has response.
Kindly look into the matter and plz solve it .

Your truly
Hemant Maurya
[protected]
To

The General Manager,

Canara Bank,

sub: cash not dispensed in atm but account debited vide transaction no 1813 at punjab national bank, doraha-141421, my a/c no. Sb 19936 atm-cum-debit card no. [protected]-(canara bank) in the name of sandeep kumar.

Sir,

i have atm –cum-debit card no. . [protected] of canara bank. On 15th of dec-2007 (saturday) at approx. 6.40 pm i have made a cash transaction through my atm card at doraha atm machine of punjab national bank for rs. 10000.00 (rs ten thousand only). But the transaction was not successful as the message from the machine showed “insufficient funds” whereas the cr. Bal. Was rs. 12402.00. After that i went to ludhiana and agaign swipe my card at overseas branch of canara bank –dholewal .

After that i approched canara bank on 17.12.2007 (monday) and pointed out the error. I told to the canara bank staff that the transaction has already been done through punjab national bank vide transaction no. 1813 dt 15.12.2007 through atm. But we did not receive any cash.

I have sent many requests to punjab national bank and canara bank to resolve the matter and refund my amount of rs. 10000/- now more than 10 years has been passed but i have not received any satisfactory reply.

I hereby request you to please verify the account and refund my amount.

We hope that keeping in view goodwill of your bank, please look into the matter and resolve teh matter.


Yours sincerely,

sandeep kumar

a/c no. Sb-19936

mobile no.[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

I tried to withdrawn an amount ₹3000 on dated 12/04/2018 time 09:15 from City Union bank ATM, ElayamPalayam, Tiruchengode, Namakkal-637205. reference number is[protected], ATM id CUB01747, but transection failed and amount deducted from my account no[protected]Canara Bank).

Kindly look into the matter o[censored]rgency

Thanking you,
Yours truly
Priyanka
My account number[protected]
I purchased a product from amazon of Rs.195 using my canara bank debit card same was not received i asked them for refund. As per their confirmation refund was initiated. Still it was not reflected in my account. They had provided the refund reference number- 921826
I had contacted your customer service number there is no proper response. Please check and confirm the status.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    7%
    Complaints
    3526
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    230
    phone
    +91 80 2222 1581 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0491 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0490 [Head Office]
    location
    Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560002
    Canara Bank - Cash not received by atm machine