[Resolved] Canara Bank — refund amount

 
14 Reviews
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 pravin13
We purchased for an amount of Rs.3, 095 at Pothys, Coimbatore on Dec 12 2016 via debit card. But the transaction was failed and so we paid by cash. But the same amount was deducted on 17 April 2017 for the same transaction from my account. We visited Pothys regarding this and we were following up with the axis bank for the refund of this amount . And they have requested the status of the ARN number. Can you please provide the status of it. Kindly look into this issue as its been a long time.

Name: Pravin Kumaar S

ACC num:[protected]

ARN no: 74056637085002557048361

Contact no: [protected], [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2017-07-18 11:02:27

Complaint Status


[Jul 18, 2017] Canara Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I withdrawn the money of 2000 ₹in a ATM but I didn't get cash so please refund the money, I want money immediately pls refund it
I have do the online payment aktu Rs. 1715.13 Amount are deducted my account but not pay to aktu. Please give status according deduction either redund my amount.

A/c no.[protected]
Name- Ajeet kumar
Branch- Baddi
Contect no. [protected]
I withdrawn the money of 2000 rupees in a adhar card but I didn't get cash so please refund the money. i want money immediately. please refund it.

NAME-DIPENDRA KUMAR
A/C[protected]
BRANCH-MANESWAR, GURGAON
M.N-[protected]
Dear sir

Account No[protected]

I Vijay Telure account holder of CANARA BANK Prabhadevi Mumbai branch. on 01/12/2017 8:24 am.Yesterday I have transferred amount of 7300 Rs on SBI Aurangabad branch through IMPS. but in my account amount was debited with the technical error message and not credited in SBI account. Please refund my money on my account as soon as possible.

Account No[protected]
Transaction amount Rs.7300
Date and time 01/12/2017 8:24 am
(IMPS Ref no[protected].
Sir, i have paid amount Rs. 649 to power india, gaya through canara net banking dated 04/12/2017. But the amount RS. 649 Which is dedcuted from my A/C[protected] has not paid to power india.gaya. so I request yoy to refund amount in my A/C so that i could pay electricity bill in time
Name- Amresh Kumar Verma
Mobile No-[protected]
Branch-Main Branch G.B. Road, Gaya
I made a transaction for rs 10, 000/- on[protected] to M/s Nabeeza (andhara bank)and From my account a/c no[protected]

Money transferred through canmobile app (Mobile no : [[protected])

During transaction there was a message "beneficiary bank node is offline, try again". Imfps no : #

But money is debited and amount not transferred to beneficiary nor credited back to my account.

Name = Mohammed.A
Amount =10000
Date/time=05/12/2017(11.10)
Mobile number =[protected]
IMPS ref no=[protected]
A/c no=[protected]
Branch=rahumath nagar/Tirunelveli
Dear sir.
A/C[protected]
I made a tracsaction of rs 500 to railway police on 27 june 2018 from my account through my debit card during trasaction there was a message of error but the amount of 500 was debited from my account.
Sir i m requsting you to refund my money to my account .
Do people really get their problems solved?
Getting refund amount?
my account holder of CANARA BANK Aswin kumar.v perungudi branch. on 02/11/2019 11:16 am. I have transferred amount of Rs 3000 wrong transfer message . Please refund my money on my account as soon as possible

Name = Aswin Kumar.V
Amount =3000
Date/time=11/02/2019(11.16 AM)
Mobile number =[protected]
UPI ref no=[protected]
A/c no=[protected]
Branch=perungudi/tamilnadu chennai
Ashwin Aswin's reply, Feb 11, 2019
please refund my money ...
my account holder of CANARA BANK Aswin kumar.v perungudi branch. on 02/11/2019 11:16 am. I have transferred amount of Rs 3000 wrong transfer message . Please refund my money on my account as soon as possible

Name = Aswin Kumar.V
Amount =3000
Date/time=11/02/2019(11.16 AM)
Mobile number =[[protected]]
UPI ref no=[protected]
My A/c no=xxxxxxxxxx0762
Branch=perungudi/tamilnadu chennai
Dear sr
I'm the winner and I need your help how can I receive or college my winning money
Could you help me sr please
Thank you for your help
Best reagards
Mohammed Mohammed Giyash
Emil [protected]@gmail.com
Canara Bank — imps fund transfer wrongly sent

I have acc our canara bank account number is[protected] and i send the fund to phonepe app through imps fund transfer to kotak mahindra bank account on 16/06/19 and i type the worngly acc no and to send the money ₹500 worng acc no is (853382) and the correct account number is[[protected]] please help me as my issues and i attach the screen short reference

asrruu's reply, Jun 17, 2019
Pls contact @ 8760041370
I have do the online payment Rs. 3146 on dated 13 Jan'2020 Amount are deducted my account but not pay to bajaj auto finance. and then again I have paid amount Rs 3146 On dated 15 Jan'2020. now bajaj auto finance received the payment on dt 15 Jan'2020. Now the payment of Rs 3146 on dated 13Jan'2020 had deducted on my account, but not showing in statement of bajaj auto finance. kindly refund my amount Rs 3146/-. on urgent basis

CANARA BANK A/C NO[protected]

MOBILE NO : [protected]
NAME HOSHIAR SINGH

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    7%
    Complaints
    3528
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    230
    phone
    +91 80 2222 1581 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0491 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0490 [Head Office]
    location
    Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560002
    Canara Bank - refund amount