[Resolved] Canara Bank — Transaction failed amount debited didn't reversed

 
10 Reviews
Delhi, Delhi, India
 ash.parker
Hello,

Canara bank team,

I'm ashish vaswani, customer of canara bank, a/c number[protected], virtual address - [protected]@cnrb branch - rohini sector-16, made two transactions for transferring funds to other a/c through upi empower canara bank application on 5 october, 9:24 p. m, both transaction failed and money deducted from my account which i didn't get back in, the first transaction was inr 6600 to a/c number-[protected] and second was inr 9600 to a/c number-[protected], i want to know when it will get reverse to my bank account,

Thank you

Regards

Ashish vaswani

Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-10-17 16:45:33
Resolved

Complaint Status


[Oct 17, 2016] Canara Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ash.parker Oct 17, 2016
My complaint number is 1617AB1371 and sequence number of transaction is written below:
[protected]-[protected] MB-UPI DEBIT[protected]/10/16 21:20:01 -9600.000 10180.[protected]-[protected] MB-UPI DEBIT[protected]/10/16 21:26:44 -6600.000 3580.340
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Manager of this canera bank not serious to their duty .. Because of since 15 day I have been coming for solvency certificate but yet not get proper feedback ...all my work goes down due to this plz take serious action otherwise I quit my this bank
I was forgot my atm pin so please issue me new pin code ..so i can use my atm card properly ...THANX.
I have lost my canara bank atm card today from kulasekharam
My saving bank account number is[protected] branch-kulasekharam, kanyakuamri, Tamil nadu
I donot know my card number so it is requested to block the my atm card as soon as possible.
please send a confirmation note to my given e-mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
I am Moly Vijilish. I have made one transaction from my bank account No.[protected] for Rs.1714.79 on 17.11.2016 and it was debited to my account but not yet received by the concerned party and the amount was not yet reversed to my bank account. Please do the needful as early as possible.
Dear sir,
kindly from you to requested. from account of Canara to sbi had been money transfer on 6th of Feb 2017. But has not happened money transfer in the sbi account . please look into the matter. All details are in the file of attachments. Please check it. Kindly confirm...

Thanks & regards,
Dilip Kumar
Mob-[protected]
AC no[protected]

Dilip0203's reply, Feb 22, 2017
Please confirm ..
I, owing Ac no:[protected] made a transaction through empower upi
app on 23-03-17 with upi ref no[protected] but the money has not yet got transferred nor refunded and the transaction showed as a failed transaction. Its been more than 9 days and the money has not yet been reversed. Please check over it.

Sir/Madam,

I have made a payment of 6025 for water bill for MCGM MUMBAI on[protected], but the transaction failed.
But I didn't got the refund.
Please process on an urgent basis.
I am not providing my account details, since it's a public platform.
Canara bank staff - you can find my details from your system.
I am account holder in Bhandup west branch.
I tried the following number, but I was not able to connect, even I tried HO number but no one was available to take calls.

[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

Regards
Gaurav Navedia
Dear sir/madam, imps mobile transfer transaction failed amount debited didn't reversed. Name rajasekaran ac no[protected] IFSC CNRB0001459 contact no [protected] so I request refund amount RS 100+5000. Thank you
sekarsekar's reply, Dec 12, 2017
Transaction failed amount RS 100+5000 (date. 10/12/17 at 10.20am)
I have done my bill payment of rs860 via canara bank app but amount was deducted and it shows bbps transaction failed.payment date 4/01/19.no refund till now.. kindly refund it asap
Account no.[protected]
Transaction id:[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    7%
    Complaints
    3518
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    230
    phone
    +91 80 2222 1581 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0491 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0490 [Head Office]
    location
    Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560002
    Canara Bank - Transaction failed amount debited didn't reversed