Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Capgemini — life threat given by one of your hr consultants - subhashree susmita, kolkata

Dear sir/madam,

I lalit mohan sahu, working in a company at sector v, salt lake, kolkata would like to bring the following lines for your kind attention.

One of your hr consultants working at your kolkata office, i. E. Subhashree susmita had come with a person on 16/11/2017 at 12:35 pm to our office. Before entering our office, she and the person accompanying her (Believed to be one of her colleagues) had threatened to murder me and throwing my body at a place in kolkata from where my body can not be recovered.

I was on my way to have lunch and came face to face with subhashree susmita and the person accompanying her while entering inside the elevator on 12th floor of the building.

I was in deep shock listening to the life threat abuse and thought that it would not be safe to stay in front of them. Immediately i went downstairs.

Definitely she had come with the intention to harm me along with a person.

Therefore, i request you humbly to take immediate and appropriate action.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 23, 2017
Please look into the matter immediately and take necessary action. I look forward to receiving prompt reply as there is threat to my life from your employee - Subhashree Susmita, HR consultant.

Complaint Status


[Nov 17, 2017] Capgemini customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Lalit Mohan Sahu (Bapuna) Nov 23, 2017 My complaint has not been resolved yet. Please look into the matter immediately and take necessary action. I look forward to receiving prompt reply as there is threat to my life from your employee - Subhashree Susmita, HR consultant.

Dilu Kumar's response Nov 28, 2017 DILLIP MAHAPATRA <dillipkumarmahapatra.[protected]@gmail.com> Sat, Jan 9, 2016 at 12:52 PM
To: M, Damodharan <damodharan.[protected]@capgemini.com>
Cc: Ansari, Jaserah <jaserah.[protected]@capgemini.com>, V, Mahendra <mahendra.[protected]@capgemini.com>
To
The HR Department
Capgemini Business Services (India) Private Limited,
Sub: - Information about my status
Dear Madam/Sir,
With due respect, this is my duty to inform you that, I am one of the happiest and lucky person in this world to
get a chance to work with Capgemini Business Services (India) Private Limited world’s greatest organization.
There is two big reason which are I am face in my team under the training period. 1- No proper training for
employees, 2- Job Location. Regarding this many times I am informing to my both of team manager through
office communicator, mail and face to face, but unfortunate they are not take any action regarding my training. In
October 2015 my join time they are provided training for General Ledger process and in the process I am learn
good, after that they are shifted me to Fixed Assets process. In my training period I am face lot of problems
created by my old team manager (Mr. Deepak), he misbehave me and unnecessary shouting me. There are lot of
think happen with me I am not able to right every think in this letter.
Three days before my uncle passed away, that’s why I am going to cancel my railway reservation (PNR
No-[protected], DOJ-07/01/2016), I want to be a part of our great organization, before that I am requesting to
you, please provided me proper training and place me in Chennai, banglore and any part of north India.i am
waiting for your conformation. If I am writing any think wrong please forgive me.
Thanks & Regards
Yours sincerely
Dillip Kumar Mahapatra
Senior Process Associate
Emp ID: - 68455
Capgemini Business Services (India) Private Limited
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Dear Madam/Sir, I have a request with you, I have terminated from the job due to misunderstanding. Many times i have requested to HR Team but unfortunately they are ignore me. Please give me another last chance to work with Capgemin. Please sir its my humble request.

Kind Regards
Dillip Mahapatra
Very hopeless and ruthlessly lady hr and doesn't have sense to speak with lady employee or candidate.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Capgemini
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    332
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    52
    Capgemini Phone
    +91 80 3997 2200
    Capgemini Address
    Bangalore Brigade Metropolis, Capgemini Business Services (India) Limited, Brigade Metropolis, Summit Tower ‘A’, 73/1, Garudacharpalya, Mahadevapura Post, Whitefield Main Road, Bengaluru Pete, Karnataka, India - 560048
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT