Career Guru Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 22, 2020
Complaints 29

File a complaint to Career Guru Solutions

Having problems with Career Guru Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Career Guru Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Career Guru Solutions reviews & complaints page 2

atularyasinha
from Dinhata, West Bengal
May 5, 2016

Address: Godda, Jharkhand, 814154

Yesterday i got a call from [protected] saying Iam Raj Malhotra on behalf of career gurusolutions . are you looking for job change. i said yes. they said we have companies and they have shortlisted your profile. to process your CV you have to pay 2100 processing charges and today again i got a call from same company saying yesterday we have processed your cv now you have submit details and it will be verified by third party, so you have to pay verification charges of 8500. i smelled it totally fishy. and i disconnected the call. i think government is also involved in this. that way no further charges are taken against them.
Career Guru Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I dont entreat in your job please give me my money emejetly to my account number . Account number-[protected] HDFC BANK
Dhiraj Bhoir's reply, Aug 22, 2016
My money refund early please

PrasadO
    May 2, 2016

I have got a call from career guru solutions that my profile is listed in top companies and if i register they would take the next steps to enlist my profile with them.
    They charged me 2100 for registration and later after 30 mins they called for verification call. During verification they have asked for another 8500 to get the verification completed. At this stage i have argued with the executive that this was not told before and then they have spoken that this is the last phase of the organization to take through the process and this would complete the profile.
    Now after a debate of 30 mins, i have paid the amount and finally after an hour another lady calls me asking me to pay 10500 for their profile modification and interview tips. When i said i do not want them, they have mentioned that without this the profile is not complete and they would not take this up.
    They have called me repeatadly as i denied paying the amount, this is pure fraud and need to take this up with government to look into this seriously

sushil lakra16
      Apr 30, 2016

Address: 834006

Sir/ madam. i received phone call from this company and i was told to get registered with this company so my CV will be forwarded to some hospital seeking for candidate. I registered on[protected]. by paying online
      4:45 PM for the amount of Rs: 3868.72. and i was asked to pay for E mail verification and on[protected].i paid online amount of Rs:18702.42..I was told within 48 hrs i will be given feedback for job. Exactly after 2 days i recieved e mail massage from this company that Aster medical center is recruiting doctors including pathologist. So i forwarded my CV them on their request. On 27th April i received job offer letter from Aster Medical Center Dubai which one i discovered it was fake. I contacted the Aster Medical cener Dubai and i came to know it was fake.Sir their networking is so expanded for fishing money. Please take the needful actions against these people so they may not fish money from anyone. thanks
      Career Guru Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

babujon
        Apr 27, 2016

Address: 643239

Received a call from +91 [protected](one laddy)and offer me a job in abudabi. for that initially i paid irs.3500/- through net banking.which they asked. after that she transfer the line to one guy said the name Mr.Arpit contact no.[protected]. he explained a lot of things and at the end he also asked me to pay 8500/- for job procedure. Here I had some doubt and asked him to let me some time to settle the money in the bank. they agreed and gave me only 30 minutes for that. The I search their website and careerguru reviews, i understand that it is fraud.. So I did not paid more and i did not answer their lot of calls again. so the public, do not respond these type of calls and send money. It is absolutely cheating.

bharathteja
          Mar 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 533103

Hello i am bharath teja from rajahmundry last week satudary march 26 2016 i got call from[protected] career guru solutions his name is karan and he said my resume has been shortlisted and asked about my desired location i said singapore then they said they can provide job in singapore with salary 3.5 lakhs per month.So for that they asked me to register in there company which is 3433 rs and i registered at that time they wont say anything about further charges even though u ask is there any other charges i need to pay they simply say nothing once i registered they ask me to pay 8586 rs which is document verification charges.So i denied it and seems to be fishy.See my friends they will try to convenience highly even though u ask u have complaints against ur company in indian consumer complaints forum they simply will say other consultant people or customers who cant provide documents has registered a complient sir u no need to worry your documents are perfectly suitable.
          Dont pay singlee rupee for this company it is 100 percent purely fraud please avoid such no.From my exp anycompany would nt charge singlee rupee for your job these fraud consultants will do these type of things someone should raise a complaint against them my no [protected]
          These people doing buiness legally how they are making fraud like this they have company website and office in faridibad ncr street 7, 27 building, 2nd floor, new delhi
          The ph no and email ids i received from them are karan[protected],[protected] hr - kajol email ids are [protected]@careergurusolutions.com, [protected]@careergurusolutions.com
          fraud
          Well done Bro... m also one of you.
          I received a call from [protected] Career Guru Solutions from last few days, can say from 10th June,

Mr. Aman Kapoor was talking to me, I asked for his post and i was told he is Translator as French Immediate from Career Guru Solutions,

He informed me that my Resume has been shortlisted by L&T Mumbai and A Construction company in Ahmadabad as per my qualification, experience and post.

He has informed me that these companies are providing 30 to 45 % hike in salary to my present salary.

I had asked for job profile and post they are offering. He told me that he will talk back to the employer and will inform me the detail of job or send me mail.

Still the mail has not been sent by him for job detail and description.

He continuously chased me to pay registration fees Rs.2100/-.

On 18 June, i had done the payment. before doing the payment i had confirmed with Aman that no further charges needs to pay and he has confirm verbally the same and also informed that this is life time registration charge.

After paying 2100/- at 2:00 PM on 18th June, Aman has informed me that he will call me back at 3:30 for Document verification.

He called at 3:30 and transferred the call, and i was talking to Ujjwal Paul.

Ujjawal asked me to be online and i followed the procedure as he told me on Career Guru Solutions site and he lead me to pay 8500/- for document vitrification. which is suppose to be done by some foreign company and after complete verification i will provided a certificate for document verification, which is globally accepted.

I asked Ujjwal, Aman has informed me to pay only 2100/- and no further amount need to pay and now Ujjawal is asking me to pay 8500/-?

i asked him to transfer my call to Aman, Ujjawal told me, Aman is Junior Executive (Aman has told me his post Translator as French Immediate)and as the call is transferred to document vitrification department, it can't be transferred back.

I repeatedly asked, why Aman has not informed me about 8500/- payment.

Ujjwal has told me that this information is not with him, so he didn''t told me!!! i asked how it can't be possible, being a good company, one must have standard procedure and it must be disclosed to all employee.

Ujjawal keep on asking me to pay 8500/- so that further procedure can be followed and i can be directed to employer for telephonic interview.

On asking to refund 2100/- as i don't want to go fr further procedure, Ujjawal told me that it cant be refunded and its up to me to pay 8500/- INR.

On asking confirmation that 8500/-is final amount to pay. Ujjwal told me that he is final authority and no more amount need to pay. i ask him to send me mail mentioning the same. He send long drafted copy pate mail mentioning 8500/- to pay, but not mentioned that its final amount to pay.

I asked Ujjawal to to send me confirmation mail, mentioning and confirming that 8500/-final amount to pay and no further payment need to pay in future. he also told me that 8500/- is recoverable. once i join the company the amount will be paid back by the employee company!!!

As other services is also listed on Career Guru Solutions site, i replied to mail supposed to be send by ujjwal, asking that no compulsion to pay amount for the services which are listed on the site and i will be directed to employer for interview,
          Ujjwal replied that mail,

"We would like to bring to your knowledge that we have several services and each service has their own benefits while getting the job opportunities. It's up to you whether you want to avail any other service or not as there is not such compulsion from our end.

Moreover, the services you have bought are totally worth of investing. If you have any doubt so feel free to hunt more on our website or you can call to our Customer Care number( timings and days are mentioned on the website)."

I replied him

"Pls explain me, what are the compulsion service i need to pay for? so that i can be interviewed by the Employee company, according you, which has shortlisted my Resume.

CG Registration
          CG Varification

any moreto add, i[censored] can name for which i have to pay, so that i can be interviewed by employer."

Ujjawal didn't reply yet.
          Thank you so much for your feedback. I received the call today and as my normal habit wanted to check feedback before I pay them the money and found all these remarks. I am saved. Thank you so much.
          I got the call from company.. Same story as above said by all.They are not allowing us to think and take decision. Literally they are forcing over the phone to pay the amount. They are telling like company is waiting to take you..Dont need to think and dont need to worry at all, you pay your amount, once company recruited you amount will be refunded to your account. They are not ready to do e-mail communication. Their main thing is to make the payment. Not even ready to give half an hour to check about them..I feel it is very very fraud company.
          I got a call from someone called Monica today. The number she called from is[protected]. She tried to convince me to accept a job proposal with a salary amount that no living soul in West Bengal would offer. I asked her about this, and she said since this is a hidden position, and because career guru is processing all the candidates, that's why the company can afford to pay that much. What a Story!!!

I wanted to check the authenticity of this website and its people. Thanks to all the contributors for putting up their experiences.
          This is a totally totally fraud website.People please don't fall into the pitfall of their lovely words .The very next moment of fee process payment these guys will block your number so you can no way contact them.The person who spoke with me were two girls named Manvi and Ishitha. The way they speak with you guys is like so convincing they end up telling they are your very own sister.Seriously guys such a horrible experience which ended up me ending amount so much as that.I highly regret it.
          i know this fraud company address if any one want address so contact me
          right now this company is located in moti nager between to ramesh nager

jijeshn
            Mar 25, 2016

Address: 673004

I have registered with 3433 but for verification they are asking again 8000 which i didn't pay. please check its validity . If not genuine please put a hold on them.phone no [protected]...from where i received the call. The representative I spoke was in very hurry on the things to be done.I have told him that verification amount I can pay only after getting an interview call but she was insisting on paying it now as thier company policy.

bodompawan
              Mar 18, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

I received a call from them for the same. They told me regarding placements in HCL, Genpact and so on. Not sure if I could trust them because they assured me of placement without the interview. It looks like a scam to me. So, have disconnected the call and as said earlier comes from the number of [protected], person's name is Sam Smith and he said he is calling from Delhi.

Ash_nicmar
                Mar 17, 2016

Once again got the call from careergurusolutions representative. As soon as i asked for the registration no and company address of careergurusolutions, d representative replied that as per company policy, they cannot share the registration no. When i persisted that as a customer i would b requiring d registration details, d guy immediately disconnected d call.
                Please be beware of calls in d name of careergurusolutions for job placements.
                very positive response now i got a job very happy with that

ganapati69
                  Mar 16, 2016

I received call from career Guru Solutions Noida regarding confirmed Job at Dubai and asked for come online getting registered and used to transfered Rs 3433 ( including service Tax) from me as registration fees. There after transfer ed call to verification department and demanded for transfer of Rs 8000/- as verification charges.I asked at this stage what further charges to be paid and they told for another payment of Rs 8000 to be paid as Personel relationship charges which will be refunded. but it seems fishy at this stage and I did'nt paid this amount and paid only registration charges of Rs 3433/-
                  Number from which received call is [protected] and website is www.careergurusolutions.com
                  Even I just received a call today from Career Guru Solutions... even they have asked me to transfer 3500/- as registration charges. I am thinking of shall I go ahead with the payment or no. did they processed after paying 3433?
                  Dear Job seekers, Just now I received call from www.careergurusolutions.com and said that they have already sent my profile to two Oil companies and my profile has been shortlisted as IT senior manager. But they asked me to pay registration fee Rs 3500.00 which I simply denied, Friends as per my experience, good HR firms / recruiters don't ask upfront money.
                  I received a call from the same group- CareerGuruSolutions promising a good deal of hike and asking a deposit as registration amount to proceed for the same. Non of the executive, I spoke to, sounded professional and this indeed looks like a scam. I hope this is taken care before anybody else in real desperate need falls for them. From the looks of it, I think it has started recently.
                  I received a call from [protected] the same CareerGuruSolutions promising a good job in abroad/Singapore and asked me to registration fees Rs.3500/- and when I asked the caller to drop me an email with all the details from your company email address and I will think about it (I said it to just to check their intention) but she tried to convince that she won't be able send the details by email until I register first, and also said we are not consultancy or not taking any data from any job portal and said you need to register first. After this I told these days there calls making false commitments and asking a deposit as registration amount to proceed for the same, she replied I understand your concern but you check our CareerGuruSolutions.com website and she will call after 1 hour. The executive I spoke to, sounded like a insurance company agent making false commitments to sale their policy and this indeed looks like a scam. I also would like to mention here that today I updated my shine.com portal profile and received this call, I think this is somewhere connected to shine.com (eg. some fraud company/recruiter registered with shine.com) as I can see the complain from another job seeker (http://www.consumercomplaints.in/shinecom-fraud-in-the-name-of-job-placement-c1... where it was mentioned shine.com but not sure). I hope this is taken care before anybody else in real desperate need falls for them. Yes I agree on "From the looks of it, I think it has started recently".
                  same with me, please do not belive this.
                  But for me its not same .
                  even i got a call today regarding a dubai offer..and askin to pay registration fee..me being a dubai NRI when enquired bout the dubai norms which already i am familiar ...they said ...they will help us to clear exams and secure us with the job.
                  its really sad to know how shrewd ppl try to manipulate unemployment and lack of oppertunities among proffesionals for their benefits.
                  its all about money and brains...anyone can fool anyone...!!
                  same case happened with me
                  please don't believe these fake companies
                  Hello People, I just received a call from Career Guru as well. The person on call seemed to have really bad English. First of all do not pay anyone unless you receive a job offer in your hand. There are many fake organisations like these which try and fool people for cash. They say that you will receive an email or confirmation message. To be honest even I can create a fake email address and send an email/txt to you. Kindly do not fall for these fake call and give them cash. Be aware. There are many genuine consultancies and website which can help you get a job without you having to shell out cash at all.
                  Hello Friends.

Just now I received a call from careergurusolutions.com & they were offering me confirmed job in Dubai/Singapore with around 2-3 lakh INR/month salary. For this, they asked me to do registration in their website with registration charges of Rs. 3500. When I questioned her about assurance for getting a job after registration, she said I am 110% sure, it was sounds like a insurance agent trying to convince her customer. Even I asked them to drop a mail from their registered mail id for the process of registration, that madam started saying that we are not consultant or any job portal, we are a organisation, we can't disclose about these job offers in public, you are already shortlisted etc which clearly indicated that they are a fake organisation. Even I was online at that time also, but I told her to call me on 6 pm for registration process just to be confirmed about their fake commitments through google.

So friends, don't be trapped in fake commitments.

Saubhik Sarkar
                  I faced the same issue, wanted to check. Did anyone get an interview call after registering with them. Was any offer letter made available to anyone here who succesfully cleared the interviews?
                  Its a fake company and will eat up your hard earned earned money. Got call from this number[protected].
                  They will ask you to pay in a hurry so that you are not able to judge them. They will give you many options :P rather lucrative ones like job in Dubai, Singapore, US and all with almost 5-7k USD per month...lol...
                  dont get in their trap and use your brains...
                  Happy Job Hunting :P
                  I go a call from Career Guru Solutions (First level Executive - Monika) from Delhi number ([protected]). She explained about Career Guru Solutions and its benefits and intimated to me that there would be one time Registration charges of Rs 2050/- and I am already shortlisted for DEL, Accenture and Infosys, you need not worry about the Job its already shortlisted and you will be directly sent for Interview and if you are not interested to work there you can contact us for a job change which Career Guru Solutions will again help me in a new job search with no extra charges which is for life time..

I accepted and payment of 2050/- was completed for registration, but after the registration process Monika connected me to Second level team where they just took me to the verification page at their website and demanded me to pay 8500/- as verification charges.. When I Questioned them that this 8500/- was not not intimated to me by Monika at my registration process...?
                  Answer from Second level team -> They came to know about the verification process just now and they that was the reason I need to pay the verification fees now which was not known to them earlier..

I didnt get any email from any company or at least call for my job from DELL, Accenture or Infosys, As i didnt find any Trust and Relationship maintained till here, I had to Quit the Verification process by thinking they may demand next amount for next upcoming process..

I tried to reach Monika twice to number [protected] twice(she said its her personal number to contact her any time), but other colleges attended my call and answered me that she is not available and I can talk to them instead.. and believe me the way of talking at the time of registration and process was totally different when I call back them after Quit of verification process..

Bank stats, as this is an registration fees payed by you, this can not be reverted back.. So I lost my money..

They are trying to cheat without explaining the whole process which includes the various steps of payment involved in it..

No MNC companies will take you without an Back ground verification, and I dont believe on the persons words that Career Guru solutions was not aware of the Back Ground verification process is required..

Business minds to make money, many many employees will quit at between of the process and Career Guru Solutions are benefited with what ever amount they have got...

My personal suggestion is Do not Trust other than Naukri and Monster or popular job solutions.
                  These people make a phone call, after a while, they will compel you to register and pay. Don't keep on talking with them.Always apply for job directly or through your friends.

I searched about CareerGuruSolutions and this is the result i got.
                  They registered their webpage on February 03, 2016 only.
                  They dont have a Registry Registrant ID.
                  Regiesterd from US City: Scottsdale
                  State/Province: Arizona
                  Phone: +1.[protected]
                  No more personal name or details given for their web page registration.
                  Their webpage expires in 1 year.
                  Do not Trust other than Naukri and Monster or popular job solutions.
                  i also got the same call from career guru [protected] and she told me that she having good job offer for me in Singapore with 10k Singapore dollar salary and other benefits. Same way she told me to do one time registration so that she can forward my application to the next level and for that i have to pay INR 3500 and it will take only 10 minutes for all this process. I knew that she was fraud but to make her feel that she got someone from where she can loot the money i continuously talked to her, i registered on her site and when i reached the payment page, i disconnected her phone and you will not believe she called me that day for at least 50 times and same on next day.
                  So boss beware of these type of career making companies and save your hard money.
                  GUys thank you so much fr all your post.

Just now I got a call from a lady saying they are from careerguru solutions, she asked me to rgeister. same story. dubai job. in three months job. and so on. I wonder how they know all my details.. they might get from some linked in or anything else.

she asked me to pay 3500 rs for getting that job. liars. beaware guys.

love you all
                  Same here.. i just got a call from them, they refused to send sms or emaill about the job description... i asked them to call me back in a while so that i can research about their company. Their website was fishy. Finally found you comments.. Thanks to all your valuable feedback, i blocked them right away!
                  Same here..Today i received a call from Career Guru. The person was speaking bad english. He was literally forcing me to pay 3, 500 online to get myself registered. I received this call immediately after updating my profile on shine.com. So, definitely they have a tie up with shine.com.

Friends, please exercise utmost caution & block them.
                  Thanks for sharing this valuable information guys. I just got couple of calls from Career Guru Solutions saying that Dell and IBM have shortlisted my profile for job opportunities in Canada and the company is ready to give me VISA, accommodation etc. She said their company is partnered with IBM and DELL; the company only will provide the JD and job details once the registration is complete.

I asked her to call back in one hour time as I need to verify the details. I see these posts and I know what to do :)
                  I too received a call for registration and I knew its a fraudulent when they asked me to complete the payment process. I simply said arrange me the interview with your client who really deserve my profile and if i am selected get your payment or commission from them. And I asked them to sent reference of selected candidates through their network to get their feedback like email ID and contact no. DUBAI, UAE where they have been assigned. the Guy couldn't respond.
                  So please be aware of online money looters.
                  Same here frnds today I paid 2800 :( they asked me to pay 8200... But even I asked for same question you didn't informed me while registration... It's verification charge.. After seeing all the comments decided not to pay... N not to believe any fake calls now... thank you frnds.
                  Thanks for sharing your valuable comments guys!!!
                  I received a call from careerguru solutions and they told the same story that my resume has been selected in Godrej & boyse co. and now to part in interview i need to complete my registration process and charges for it is Rs.2500/- (as one time charges) and they will be online and insist to complete at earliest so they can process further and in hurry we didn't get the time to think twice.
                  i completed the formalities and very next day they called and asked me that my CV has been selected by 2 companies and they need verification of my documents and for that i need to pay verification charges of Rs.8500/- for which i denied and told them that it was not intimated to me at an initial stage but they insists for the same again and again.
                  i realized same time that my Rs.2500/- is lost but to give them a lesson again i ask them to please provide me your delhi address so my brother will come and pay you the cash but till time i didn't received any messages from their side regarding any address and any confirmation.
                  Beware Guys...
                  Dear friends,
                  Thanks for taking time & sharing the truth of career guru solutions. I too got a call from them saying the same line which all of you have mentioned. I am uploading the screen shot of their email too.
                  I do not want to try my luck & simply going to cut off the call when they call again.
                  In short let us keep sharing this type of frauds which will help fellow job seekers to save their hard earn money.
                  Good luck & God bless...

Jobs in dubai/abroad - Comment #2386617 - Image #0
                  Guys,

I have received the call and requested them to send an official email with the details.
                  Executive denied to send mail and mentioned everything told in call, Once you registered then you will get information about your interview. When i ask questions then he was bit rude and not supportive.

Don't trust this company.
                  This is such a fraudulent company! Thank you guys for saving my money. However, I did give them an ear full for trying to cheat. I humiliated them so much that, they will at least not forget me for a week's time. Also, I gave them so much hopes that, I followed her instructions till the payment gateway and asked them a lot of silly questions. I am happy that I disappointed them and humiliated them. I kept saying I am out for lunch, I am out for a coffee break, etc., kept them waiting forever and made them call me multiple times to waste their efforts in convincing other innocent people out there.
                  They have tie up with Shine.com and they keep changing names. Because yesterday I registered with Shine.com and today I received a call from them. When I registered with other sites like Naukri, it never happened. So the possibilities are that either Shine themselves are involved in this activity or partnering in this activity.

So do not believe shine.com or careergurusolutions.com.

Anybody who calls and asks for personal documents or money is fake.

Please DO NOT become victim of such frauds.
                  I just received a call today from Career Guru Solutions... even they have asked me to transfer 2100/- as registration charges. I am thinking of shall I go ahead with the payment or no. did they processed after paying 2100...?
                  Please advice...
                  yes I too got a call from Career guru and informing all about their services and asked me to pay rs.2100 as registration fees. They informed they have global network. After I paid this amount, the person transferred me to another executive who asked me to pay Rs.8000/- as verification fees which will be refundable by the employer.and I felt something fishy here.when I started enquiring more and more, i could smell it is a cheating company. please be careful. Donot be disturbed if you donot get a job. But donot fall prey to this fraud people. Beware. No employers will hire such job portals.
                  Their no.[protected].

Can any one suggest how to get back the money? I am sure they will not refund this amount as they have mentioned in their terms and condition.
                  yes. it is a cheating company. I made and wasted my money.
                  I received a call from [protected] Career Guru Solutions from last few days, can say from 10th June,

Mr. Aman Kapoor was talking to me, I asked for his post and i was told he is Translator as French Immediate from Career Guru Solutions,

He informed me that my Resume has been shortlisted by L&T Mumbai and A Construction company in Ahmadabad as per my qualification, experience and post.

He has informed me that these companies are providing 30 to 45 % hike in salary to my present salary.

I had asked for job profile and post they are offering. He told me that he will talk back to the employer and will inform me the detail of job or send me mail.

Still the mail has not been sent by him for job detail and description.

He continuously chased me to pay registration fees Rs.2100/-.

On 18 June, i had done the payment. before doing the payment i had confirmed with Aman that no further charges needs to pay and he has confirm verbally the same and also informed that this is life time registration charge.

After paying 2100/- at 2:00 PM on 18th June, Aman has informed me that he will call me back at 3:30 for Document verification.

He called at 3:30 and transferred the call, and i was talking to Ujjwal Paul.

Ujjawal asked me to be online and i followed the procedure as he told me on Career Guru Solutions site and he lead me to pay 8500/- for document vitrification. which is suppose to be done by some foreign company and after complete verification i will provided a certificate for document verification, which is globally accepted.

I asked Ujjwal, Aman has informed me to pay only 2100/- and no further amount need to pay and now Ujjawal is asking me to pay 8500/-?

i asked him to transfer my call to Aman, Ujjawal told me, Aman is Junior Executive (Aman has told me his post Translator as French Immediate)and as the call is transferred to document vitrification department, it can't be transferred back.

I repeatedly asked, why Aman has not informed me about 8500/- payment.

Ujjwal has told me that this information is not with him, so he didn''t told me!!! i asked how it can't be possible, being a good company, one must have standard procedure and it must be disclosed to all employee.

Ujjawal keep on asking me to pay 8500/- so that further procedure can be followed and i can be directed to employer for telephonic interview.

On asking to refund 2100/- as i don't want to go fr further procedure, Ujjawal told me that it cant be refunded and its up to me to pay 8500/- INR.

On asking confirmation that 8500/-is final amount to pay. Ujjwal told me that he is final authority and no more amount need to pay. i ask him to send me mail mentioning the same. He send long drafted copy pate mail mentioning 8500/- to pay, but not mentioned that its final amount to pay.

I asked Ujjawal to to send me confirmation mail, mentioning and confirming that 8500/-final amount to pay and no further payment need to pay in future. he also told me that 8500/- is recoverable. once i join the company the amount will be paid back by the employee company!!!

As other services is also listed on Career Guru Solutions site, i replied to mail supposed to be send by ujjwal, asking that no compulsion to pay amount for the services which are listed on the site and i will be directed to employer for interview,
                  Ujjwal replied that mail,

"We would like to bring to your knowledge that we have several services and each service has their own benefits while getting the job opportunities. It's up to you whether you want to avail any other service or not as there is not such compulsion from our end.

Moreover, the services you have bought are totally worth of investing. If you have any doubt so feel free to hunt more on our website or you can call to our Customer Care number( timings and days are mentioned on the website)."

I replied him

"Pls explain me, what are the compulsion service i need to pay for? so that i can be interviewed by the Employee company, according you, which has shortlisted my Resume.

CG Registration
                  CG Varification

any moreto add, i[censored] can name for which i have to pay, so that i can be interviewed by employer."

Ujjawal didn't reply yet.
                  sorry for wrong rating. cant give less than one star. so one star for Career Guru Solutions
                  Even I kept on receiving calls from careerguru, indeedjobsguru, clickjobs, jobsspeed etc. Initially they will ask to register with certain amount. They will say that you have jobs in Chennai, Hyderabad or where ever you desire. Then they will ask you to open your laptop and register yourself with the payment. When I proceeded, I found terms and conditions check box, then i tried to click, there were no terms and conditions, I asked the same why there are no terms and conditions, then they tried to convince me saying that what we told you verbally are terms and conditions and tried to push me to click the check box, I told them I need some time to think over this then they tried their best to get me registered. The hurry they were showing is clearly understandable that they are just looking to squeeze the money. First of all genuine consultants don't demand registration fees.If they want to collect the fee they will provide you with job responsibilities, and collect the money in steps like initially conducing the interview and after that providing visa etc. The above all sites to my knowledge are fraudulent. I kept on asking them to first forward me the job responsibilities, so that I can know whether the job is suitable for me or not? They denied that. They told the names of some of the companies, when I browsed those company's career page, I was warned that do not pay a single penny to any of the private agents. Beware of these agents, their calls are not genuine. They even can't pronounce my job title how can they provide any job to me. They promise to arrange an interview on the next immediate day which is practically not possible. No HR department will be as relaxed to give them such an instant appointment.
                  I got the call from company.. Same story as above said by all.They are not allowing us to think and take decision. Literally they are forcing over the phone to pay the amount. They are telling like company is waiting to take you..Dont need to think and dont need to worry at all, you pay your amount, once company recruited you amount will be refunded to your account. They are not ready to do e-mail communication. Their main thing is to make the payment. Not even ready to give half an hour to check about them..I feel it is very very fraud company.
                  Hey Guyz,

Thank you for sharing the most valuable information over here about Career Guru Solutions. As everyone mentioned, even i have received a call this morning ( ie.. 18th July 2016 ) from +[protected]. A lady named Shayana informed my profile has been shortlisted for Hyd, Bangalore location in HCL and DELL organisations and 2 companies from Singapore and 2 from Abudabi and Dubai. When i requested to forward me the JD and company details to my mail id...she replied the same as Soubhik revealed. I need to register in their website first, need to pay a reg fees of 3500/- . once the payment is done, my profile will processed to the company i choose. She also mentioned i will receive a confirmation mail after payment is made and a Telephonic call from company directly as a Formality and there will be NO TECHNICAL ROUNDS, as i been referenced by Career Guru Solutions. Then n there i realized this is biggest Scam company.

So friends... i am making myself clear, be careful and don't get trapped into such fraud companies and encourage them. No genuine consultancy nor company demands money payment to process a profile. Our Skill is our Strength. Even though it gets delayed, have patience and believe in God & Destiny. U will have something good for sure. All the Best...

With Best Wishes
                  Krishna Vinay (Krishh)
                  I got a call from career guru solutions, when i asked to give their office address at new delhi, first they refused to give finally they gave this address 124 No.Building 2nd floor Nehru place market, New Delhi. They dont want to give office phone, they asked me to call toll free no.

Any one from Delhi please locate this address and give complain to the local police station.

I received a call from this group claiming to provide me a job in Dubai. The contact person was very much interested to make me pay an amount of Rs. 3500 in their website but simultaneously I checked here that this group is a scam. Please do not fall into their trap.

Motimala Konhar
                  Dear Friends,

Thank you for all, Me wake up from careergroupresolution is fake Consultancy
                  I also recieved call from carrergurusoultions asking money for registeration which seemed to be fishy first he didint tell me the name but while registering he told me the name .I searched on google and came here . So while he was asking to make the payment I just dropped the call and also read the review . I also want to tell there is ome connection of this person with shine.com . Yesterday only they had created my profile in shine.com
                  Same happened with me as well. I received a call from career guru solutions ([protected]) on 6th August 2016 and a person with very poor English started telling me about the job opportunities in Dubai, Singapore and some other countries. When I told him to send me a mail of the opportunities, he denied saying that it requires to be registered first. When I was prepared to register, he transferred the call to some other person who was on telephone till I had registered on the site. On completing the registration, he took me to the payment option. When I denied to make the immediate payment saying that, I need a time for 2-3 days, the person literally started quarreling with me and also tried to convince me to make the immediate payment, otherwise the job will be missed out and today is the last day to apply for these jobs and many more. He was talking to me for almost half an hour and by this time I realized that this completely a fraud and didn't make the payment. Me too registered on shine.com the day before.
                  40 Comments