CashBean — harassment done by cashbean company recovery agent

Address:Kapshera pole no3 near hdfc bank new Delhi

Sir i chinmay madhusudan trivedee has avail loan from cashbean of rs 7700 on 18/03/2020 and repayment date was 03/04/2020 of rs 8854 as i am small business owner my income has effected due to lockdown so i have request them to give extension till 30 april 2020 but they are not ready to listen and call me and my relatives from tracking number from my google account and using abuse words as they are under rbi nbfc company they are not following rbi guidelines kindly look into the matter and do the needful

My name is shama sayyed . I have taken a small loan from cashbean app . due to lockdown I m not able to pay the amount . so plz kindly give me convenient time for payment but they are not ready for this . help me out
My contact number is [protected]

Shama Sayyed's reply, Apr 5, 2020
They charge unnessary late payment also plz I m very helpless
Lock Down Ki Wajah Se EMI Na Bharne Par Intrest Lagaya Gaya Hai 3% Over due Ka

Saroj K Bisoyi's reply, Apr 4, 2020
Above Case still Not Resolved
Sir i request you i repay the loan amount but cashbean company do not give me some time . i have no work and i have no money because of lockdown process . sir i complaint against the cash bean company and plz help me

Cashbean not following RBI guidelines for lockdown .they all social harassment me . Forced for repay amount . I m following for lockdown so i have no work and nothing to any money .please report for this company

I need some time in this moratorium period but they are threatening me again and again. They ask me to pay right now. Thay don't want to give time.
I have taken loan from cashbean of 13200 now due to current situation my company is shut I have no job and salary is not coming the company will restart after the virus situation ends the company harassing calling saying they will blacklist me and put heavy penalty please help me

Sir i complaint to cashbean high penalty. i reciv a lone amaunt to cashbean but i not pay to time[protected] due date. 5days overdue 1045 rupee 209 rupee pr day. sir this very high rate penalty pr day.overdue reason lockdown and work progress is thap.i riquest you penalty stop cashbean please help sir

alamer khan's reply, Apr 3, 2020
high penalty par day
I had took Some Lone Amount on 14 march from" PC Financial Service P&L (Cashbeen) But In this Situation i am Unable to pay The Sum And they are Imposing 2% Penalty charge On Lone Amount Per day. I have Contacted Customer care about my Problem
But They Refused To Help Me
Please Take Any immediate Action Against This

I have done my repayment on time to the
Cashbean
But it is not cleared
My amount is debited from the account

Shaik .Gulam Rasool's reply, Apr 2, 2020
My repayment is done to the account number
Cashbean add too much panelty in my account When i mail company it's a serious problem of COVID-19 so I am unable to pay loan amount i need some time.
I try to call and email server Times but i don't receive response from company side
My registered mobile number is [protected]
had took Some Lone Amount on 06 march from" PC Financial Service P&L (Cashbean) But In this pandemic Situation i am Unable to pay The Sum And they charged Penalty amount has (Rs. 1747) and also they are messaging us like it will impact on cibil score and also messages like "To my contact list they will call".
My registered mailk id is [ [protected]@yahoo.com ]
They Refused To Help Me
Please Take Any immediate Action Against This

CashBean
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    CashBean Address
    Building RZ-2, Pole No-3, G/F, Kapashera, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    View all CashBean contact information