Complaints 1277

File a complaint to CASHe

Having problems with CASHe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CASHe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CASHe

CASHe Head Office Address

5th Floor, Paville House, Twin Towers Lane, Prabhadevi
Mumbai City District

CASHe Phone Numbers

+91 22 6213 5649
View all CASHe contacts

CASHe reviews & complaints page 7

Cashe loan i have already complaint was raised ticket number is 15310758, Cashe i have apply the loan 3 days back loan application was approved but amount not credited in my account loan application is processing of 11825/-
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Harshavardhana,

We are glad to inform that your loan application has been approved and the funds have been disbursed to your Bank account.

Thank You,
CASHe Support Team

Loan is approved but not credited to the account. Still it is showing processing and this loan process is going on from so many days.

We request you to share your CLN/ contact number/ email ID on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query.

Thank You,
    CASHe Support Team

I have completed my loans without any delay but till now my loan status was shown as active. Close my all loan .

We request you to share your CLN/ contact number/ email ID on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query.

Thank You,
      CASHe Support Team

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My Loan Number CLN#11245976 has been approved on 14th March but still not got the credit. please do the needful or call to my number [protected]
        Mar 17, 2023
        I spoken with the customer care and they informed amount will be credited at the earliest
        Lol, no one is even contacting me and I have been penalised with bounce charges for the loan I havent received.
        Dear Mihir,

We are glad to inform that your loan application has been approved and the funds have been disbursed to your Bank account.

Thank You,
        CASHe Support Team

I have take loan twice and successfully paid off but this time it's showing processing since morning...
          Please help.
          No revert on mail.no revert on WhatsApp.
          ruchi.[protected]@gmail.com
          Dear Ruchi,

Thank You,
          CASHe Support Team

I have completed the e-mandate and Esign on Monday 13.3.2023. But till is showing me that still processing. As per your company rules, the money should credit with 10 to 20 mins after approval.
            Mar 20, 2023
            Issue solved

Thank You,
            CASHe Support Team

I have completed the e-mandate and Esign on Monday 14.03.2023. But till is showing me that still processing. As per your company rules, the money should credit with 10 to 20 mins after approval.

Thank You,
              CASHe Support Team

Address:Pune

I have applied for loan on 10th of october but still i have not received the amount, whats Wrong with cashe i really dont know no calls from their side, i wrote mails but no reply at all . In my app its showing the EMI to be paid from next month, How will i pay if the amount has not disbursed yet.

My name is Pinky Thapa
                Mob-[protected]
                mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
                Loan id - CLN#7464955
                Dear Pinky,

Thank You,
                CASHe Support Team

I have good experince in cashe for past 6 month but in march10 i have appilied a loan but its not credited into my account but the emi amount started showing from next month i am running out of money i am in sucidal situation please help me to slove this issue

Thank You,
                  CASHe Support Team
                  mohanmonu3's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 20, 2023

Address:jalandhar

Dear Cashe Team

i want to say you that the amount is not settled to my accoyunt and from your website visit the loan is processed and approved and emis date are mention there and when the loan amount is settled to my account please revert as soon as possible or call me at [protected]

Thank You,
                    CASHe Support Team
                    How much time it takes please tell me about this complaint...

Please inform me as soon as possible I provide you email nd contact me please through this

I had still not received the loan amount it has been more than a week now, please help
                      Dear Abhishek,

Thank You,
                      CASHe Support Team

Address:Maharashtra

I had still not received the loan amount, it has been already more than a week. Please help
                        Dear Abhishek,

Thank You,
                        CASHe Support Team

I was taken loan from CASHe. I paid my first 3 emi but after that my financial conditions is not well that is why I unable to pay my balance loan due on time. But CASHe recovery team calling continuously me, friends and my family number. This is not good. I request take immediate action against this type of recovery team.

Thank You,
                          CASHe Support Team

Am applied loan before 3 days, but still showing process

Thank You,
                            CASHe Support Team
                            Rakeshvava's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 17, 2023
                            CONTACT NO: 7012895585
                            MAIL ID: [email protected]
                            Rakeshvava's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 21, 2023
                            Mail already shared but no response from ur side. kindly disburse the amount
                            HI,

ISSUE NOT SOLVED YET.
                            Still showing prcoess

Since yesterday I'm waiting for the app to be updated. Have made payment of March month along with penalty of Feb month amounting rs 9739 to Bhanix Bank account.

Still they are not looking into it.

Request you to look into the matter.
                              Dear Reshmi,

Kindly mail us the complete bank statement in pdf format specifying the date of transaction to track your payment. on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query.

Thank You,
                              CASHe Support Team

Loan approved on 9th march .Its been 1week but still amount not credited.pls disburse the loan ASAP.CLN-#233747
                                Mar 16, 2023
                                amount credited problem resolved
                                Dear Kiran,

Thank You,
                                CASHe Support Team

Hi I'm lakshmi yesterday all sign agreement done from cashe app loan of rs 5000 but still now not credited to account but i app showing emi of 3 but I didnt receive loan money i tried to calling customer care all number switch off wht is the next process

Thank You,
                                  CASHe Support Team

I have already made the payment to Bhanix bank account through Bank account transfer for the month of 14th March due amount of Rs 9739. They have still not updated the app. I'm really getting harrassed for this negligence by cashe. Even after multiple reminder on mail they are only raising ticket. Not updating the app. Kindly take action

Cashe loan i have already complaint was raised ticket number is 15293129 Cashe i have apply the loan 2 days back loan application was approved but amount not credited in my account loan application is processing 10750/-below the screenshot solve the issue
                                      Mar 15, 2023

Loan amount not credited still, it is showing processing for more than 2 days but loan is showing active and next due date generated ..

Fraud company

Thank You,
                                        CASHe Support Team