Complaints 1277

File a complaint to CASHe

Having problems with CASHe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CASHe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CASHe

CASHe Head Office Address

5th Floor, Paville House, Twin Towers Lane, Prabhadevi
Mumbai City District

CASHe Phone Numbers

+91 22 6213 5649
View all CASHe contacts

CASHe reviews & complaints page 8

Have made payment of 9739 via NEFT Due as 14th March.
Ref / UPI ID[protected].

By Reshmi Das

App is still not updated.

Kindly look into it.
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Rashmi,

Please share your CLN / registered mobile number with us so we can quickly resolve your issue.

Best,
CASHe Team
Myself and my brother invested with Adonomist Algo Software sum of 65000USDT and it showed i earned profit o[censored]sdt 424, 700 but When i could not withdraw i let them know so ask me to pay commission tax and other charges(USDT 70, 000) which I did but as I refer my brother, they asked my brother to pay full payment and untill he clears full payment then I can withdraw . my co worker intorudced me to @Cryptotraderecovery on telegram and they helped me recover my usdt they also guide me on crypto trading and investments for two days free lectures . Stay away from Adonomist Algo Software
Even after multiple reminder. They are not updating the app. Kindly help

Applied loan on 9 March still amount not credited.

"Hi Chandru,

Please share your CLN / registered mobile number with us so we can quickly resolve your issue.

Best,
    CASHe Team"

I have applied for loan and it is already approved on 11th Mar. I have made a withdrawl request but the status is still showing as processing . The bank e mandate has been accepted by my bank and the emi schedule is already updated in the app but money still not received.
      Please check and do the needful
      CASHe Loan Account No: [protected]
      "Hi Mohd,

Best,
      CASHe Team"
      mohd5583's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 16, 2023
      CLN no 999990016152180
      mohd5583's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 17, 2023
      Can you please update urgently
      mohd5583's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 20, 2023
      CLN Number: 16152180
      Please update urgently as funds still not received in account and it is more than 1 week now
      CLN Number: 16152180
      Please update urgently as funds still not received in account and it is more than 1 week now
      Avinash Sahoo 1991's reply, Mar 20, 2023
      The same is the case with me. I applied on 11th March 2023 but till now not received the funds in my account. Can you just tell me, how did you get this CLN Number? It would be a help if you could update me once you receive the funds as I have been waiting for the same as well.

Hello Sir/Madam
        My loan amount still not cleared and it was shows that transferring your loan amount for last 5days. Submitted on 9th March..
        pls confirm when it will be credit? Request you to please send me urgently.
        "Hi Dhaval,

Best,
        CASHe Team"

Address:mumbai

I applied for a loan on 7th March 2023, which was approved on 9th March 2023, even after completing all the e-mandate and e-signing my loan amount is still in process. It has been more than a week now and there is also no response from the WhatsApp and email team. This is really disgraceful as it was an urgent loan.

Please help regarding the same

My CLN is[protected]

Ragards
          daksha
          "Hi Daksha,

Best,
          CASHe Team"

I've applied loan on Cash E and got approved on March 9 but not credited yet. When I contact them by mail they said it'll be credited within 5 days. But its already seventh day but not credited yet. No customer care no and they are rarely responding mails.

Registered mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com
            "Hi Maithin,

Best,
            CASHe Team"

I have applied for instant loan on cashe they called me 100times to complete the process For faster disbursement after completion of the process now the app says we are disbursing your amount since last 24-36hrs yet the amount hasn't received wrote many mails but no revert they only raise the ticket.
              "Hi Aarti,

Best,
              CASHe Team"

#CLN #2465067

My loan was approved on 09-03-23 but still the amount not credited to my account. Pls resolve
                Dear Kirubhakaran,

We are glad to inform that your loan application has been approved and the funds have been disbursed to your Bank account.

Thank You,
                CASHe Support Team

I have applied cashe90 loan on 10 th march. But now 14th, still it says processing. Please look into matter as soon as possible.my mobile number is [protected]
                  "Hi Satyajitboy,

Best,
                  CASHe Team"

I had took loan from cashe on 10 march 2023 but I didn’t got the amount still into my bank account as it shows processing and today is 14 march 2023. Please let me know as soon as the issue gets resolved.

Concerning the above-cited subject, I have tried many times to contact you and also given screenshots of the payments to the cache executives for updating my Feb 2023 month EMI but all the efforts were turned in vain.

I hereby again request you to please look into it as I am again enclosing the screenshot of the payment with details for your ready reference.

Also, I want to bring this to your kind notice that if the payments will not be updated at the earliest the coming EMIs will not be entertained from this end.

In this regard, I request you to please look into the matter and update my cashe account payments as soon as possible.
                      Hi Surjit,

Please be informed, we have forwarded your request to relevant department.

Best
                      CASHe Team

Applied for loan all process done but not credited to my account now its been 3-4 days no response from their side in need of money urgent help
                        Hi Nikhil,

Best,
                        CASHe Team
                        "Hi Nikhil,

Best,
                        CASHe Team"

I APPLIED FOR LOAN NOW ITS BEEN 3-4 days amount has not been credited in my account im in need of money i have completed all the process..

We request you to share your CLN/ contact number/ email ID on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query.

Thank You,
                          CASHe Support Team

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:H no 225 gali no 1 surjanpur Auraiya Uttar Pradesh 206129

Sir mera name gajendra singh hai mera no [protected] meri 2 EMI pending payment ke liye aapke recovery agent meri contact list par call karne ki damkhi dete hai please isko band kara do ye RBI guidelines ke khilaf hai aapke agent ka no hai [protected]
                            Mar 14, 2023
                            "Hi Gajendra,

Best,
                            CASHe Team"

Address:H no 225 surjanpur Auraiya

This started at 8 march 2023 and still continues today 14 march 2023 they have not sent me any money and i have also not applied for any lone but they keep calling me and asking for money which they did not send they are threatening me this is very risky as they have my call list and mobile details i would like if they stop calling me cause THEY HAVE NOT SENT ANY MONEY and stop harassing my name gajendra singh no [protected]
                              Mar 14, 2023
                              "Hi,

Best,
                              CASHe Team"

Address:Mumbai

In application showing to pre-close the loan, but in my CASHe section its showing still in process. When the mandate process is so fast then is there any reason behind 3-4 days late in disbursing the amount to customer's account.
                                Have written a email for several times. No Load application number is there also.

Name - Subham Sanyal
                                Reg. No.- [protected]
                                Reg. Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                Date of Application:- 12th March 2023
                                Sign of e-Mandate:- 12th march 2023
                                Activation Date of same in bank:- 12th March 2023
                                Disbursement Date:- NOT AVAILABLE

We request you to share your CLN/ contact number/ email ID on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query.

Thank You,
                                CASHe Support Team

Hi CASHe,
                                  All verification done esign and e mandate is done but amount is not disbursed last two days showing in processing please resolve my query on Urgent base.
                                  "Hi hemzdude,

Best,
                                  CASHe Team"

This is to inform you that i haven't received the amount yet as it's been 3 days passed.

Loan no. [protected]

Mobile no. Is [protected]

Already mailed to [protected]@cashe.co.in but no response except the automated mail
                                    Mar 17, 2023
                                    Somehow got the amount now anyway thanks Cashe
                                    Hi Abhishek,

Best,
                                    CASHe Team"
                                    Abhishek1832203's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 16, 2023
                                    "Hi Abhishek,

Best,
                                    CASHe Team"
                                    Abhishek1832203's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 16, 2023

This is to inform you that i haven't received the amount yet as it's been 3 days passed.

Loan no. [protected]

Mobile no. Is [protected]

Already mailed to [protected]@cashe.co.in but no response and sending the automated mail
                                      Mar 17, 2023
                                      Somehow got the amount now anyway thanks Cashe
                                      Dear Abhishek,

We are glad to inform that your loan application has been approved and the funds have been disbursed to your Bank account.

Thank You,
                                      CASHe Support Team

Application shows as the amount is disbursed on Feb 15th but I haven't received any transaction to My bank account and after multiple attempts on Support, social Media escalations I haven't heard from the team in regards to my grievance where now i'm sent with the notification to repay the loan which I haven't even received.
                                        "Hi Manjunatha,

Best,
                                        CASHe Team"