[Resolved]  Cashe — Loan approved but not disbursed

Address:17 256 Shankara nilaya, 18th cross , Armane nagar

I have completed the e-mandate and Esign on Monday 20.12.2021. But till is showing me that still processing. As per your company rules, the money should credit with 10 to 20 mins after approval.
No (36)
Yes (72)
Dec 23, 2021
Ya the CASHe guy were super enough and got the loan In a time
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

In cashe app it shows your loan amount has been verified and approved on 08.03.2022. but amount still not disbursed in my bank account. As per company policy amount gets disbursed within 15-20 mins after approval.

Riyaaaaz's reply, Apr 24, 2022
Same thing happens to me also
Did you ever get the money?
I have completed the e-mandate and Esign on Monday 13/12/2022. But till is showing me that still processing. As per your company rules, the money should credit with 10 to 20 mins after approval.

I have completed the e-mandate and Esign on Tuesday13/12/2022. But till is showing me that still processing. As per your company rules, the money should credit with 10 to 20 mins after approval.
Vikas phadake's reply, Mar 28, 2023
U got the payment
Hello yesterday I applied for loan 09/01/2023 today i got the msg in morning your loan Is approved but in app showing in Processing please update my loan ID CLN#15056560
Vyshu Sridhara's reply, Jan 27, 2023
Have got money if it is credited within how many days it is credited
Roopa1491's reply, Feb 3, 2023
Have you got the money?
My loan is approved but still not transferd please let me when it'll be transfer

Have you got the money
My loan is approved and it's still showing processing from a long time

Have you got the money
Dear sir i'm waiting
have completed the e-mandate and Esign on Monday 20.12.2021. But till is showing me that still processing. As per your company rules, the money should credit with 10 to 20 mins after appro
have completed the e-mandate and Esign on Monday 15 01 2023 But till is showing me that still processing. As per your company rules, the money should credit with 10 to 20 mins after appro
Vyshu Sridhara's reply, Jan 27, 2023
Have you got money if it is credited to you within how many days it is credited
Have you got the money
I applied for loan on 25th it is approved but it is still not credited to my bank account.. can you please look into the issue
Have you got the loan amount?
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I have applied loan last night but loan didn't credited in my account. Kindly resolved this problem.
Ph: [protected]
Email: mselango.[protected]@gmail.com

Have you got the loan amojnt
My loan is approved but still not transferd please let me when it'll be transfer
My loan still in processing stage for the last 3 days. My number [protected].please do the needful

FYI, my loan has been approved on 3rd Feb
Below mail you as per policy with in 5 working days amount will credited

But still not credited need to take follow-up to your end .waiting from many days but no good feedback from your end, or customer cares always call gets disconnected due to all lines are busy

Pls check how many more days it will be take for disbursement
Have u got the payment.
I applied a loan on 8 March 2023 i get approved also and i wait till 15 March 2023 but still showing processing.. When will i received my credit amount?

U got the payment
I applied a loan on 13March 2023 i get approved also and i wait till 20 March 2023 but still not received. Emandate also completed. Can you send my money or reject loan from your end.

I Am Successfuly Repay My Past 90Days 19K Cashe Loan, I Have New 19K Credit Line Balance, I Applied New Loan For 9 Times 8Days But App Showing Transfer Failed Again To Again, It's Not My Mistake or Any Profile Verification Pending I Don't Know, Unexpected Very Bad Experience kindly check and Clear My Issue It's Very Usefull For Me

Name : Vijay jeyapal
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile Number: [ [protected] ]
CLN: [14631000]

My loan is approved and it's still showing processing from a long time

CASHe
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    CASHe Phone
    +91 22 6213 5649
    CASHe Address
    5th Floor, Paville House, Twin Towers Lane, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all CASHe contact information