CC Avenue Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 821

File a complaint to CC Avenue

Having problems with CC Avenue?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CC Avenue customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CC Avenue reviews & complaints page 31

Pushpa Chavan
Apr 10, 2018

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580002

On 6 april 2018 at 20:49, i tried booking a flight ticket from yatra.com but unfortunately i ended up getting ticket amount of ₹4779 deducted from my account and my booking was failed. Other than my bank statement i didnt receive any information about bookings and when i contacted customer care service of yatra app they said they havent received amount.
So kindly see through problem and refund my money asap.
I am hereby attaching the screen shot of bank statement.

Thankyou
Aug 8, 2021
CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Regret the inconvenience caused.

Kindly share your registered e mail address for us to investigate and assist you further.

Yatra Care !

Kindly share your registered e mail address for us to investigate and assist you further.

Yatra Care !

ChitraA
    Apr 7, 2018

Today ie on 7th april between 6 pm to 6:30 pm, below two fraudulent transactions have been done on my credit card and i would like to request you to kindly revert them as i have not received any service.

07/04/2018 recharge ccavenue mumbai in 9, 999

I received a call from below numbers, claiming they are sbi card authorized personnel and you are one of the reward point partner for sbi and they would like to transfer the reward points from my old card to new card.

Request you to kindly address this urgently. I can provide more details if needed.

This transaction is done fraudulently using my credit card number which is sbi credit card : [protected]

Suhas Suresh
      from Yellapur, Karnataka
      Apr 4, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560040

Hello there, this is suhas suresh. I had booked ipl tickets for rcb vs dd match from liveinstyle.com website. After the payment of rs. 7090 was made successfully through ccavenues, the amount got deducted from my bank account. But when i went to the merchant site (Liveinstyle.com) to check the order placed, it is showing that no orders have been placed yet. I have attached the screenshot of the transaction. Please help me
      Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
      Some one charge 9989/- Indian rupees from my SBI credit card by fraud call. Can you cancel this transaction or refund my amount
      9989/-
      04/04/2018
      4.09 pm Indian time

Himanshu
      Some one charge 9999/- Indian rupees from my SBI credit card by fraud call. Can you cancel this transaction or refund my amount
      9999/-
      17/03/2018
      (AVENUES*RECHARGE CCAVE MUMBAI IND)
      4.09 pm Indian time

Gaurav Shukla

tiya2403
        from Jasidih, Jharkhand
        Apr 1, 2018

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831011

Subject: cancel fraud transaction.

I want to register a conplain against a fraudster who cleverly made a transfer of amount of rs 9999+9999 two times from my sbi credit card on 30 th march 2018. The description showing recharge ccavenue. My credit card no is [protected]
        (Sanjay sen)
        Irequest you to please look into this matter as soon as possible and kindly cancel this transaction and refund the the mony in my card.
        Sanjay sen
        Mob - +91 [protected]
        Dear Customer, We would like to update you that, we have sent the communication at your registered mail id on 1st April 2018 with regard to the concern raised by you. Please call SBI Card helpline for further assistance.
        A fraudster Asha Mishra or Astha Mishra cleverly made a transfer of amount of Rs. 9, 999 two times (Rs. 9, 999 + 9, 999) from SBI Card today the 2nd April 2018 at Recharge ccavenue. The card holder's name is Francis A. S. Chipem.
        Kindly please look into this matter and cancel the transactions and refund to the card.

ombala
          Mar 30, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I booked a lpg cylinder online and paid through my canara bank debit card. During the last stage of my transaction screen displayed session expired but money was deducted from my account later on. Again i logged into ebharatgas.com to check the payment status but the website shows me payment status as pending. I want either my money back or the payment status to be showing failure. My lpg cylinder number is 8436 and cc transaction id is [protected]
          Apr 3, 2018
          Thanks for refund money
          I booked a LPG cylinder online and paid through my SBI bank debit card. During the last stage of my transaction screen displayed session expired but money was deducted from my account latter on. Again i logged in to ebhart gas. com to check the payment status as pending Iwant either my money back or the payment status to be showing failure my LPG cylinder order number 26433 and transaction ID is [protected ]

gas booking payment shown failure - Comment #3224870 - Image #0
          gas booking payment shown failure - Comment #3224870 - Image #1
          gas booking payment shown failure - Comment #3224870 - Image #2

Shibnath Roy
            from Durg, Chhattisgarh
            Mar 27, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700099

I made a purchase on GODADDY.COM for a domain and hosting. I was paying through my Debit Card. The first time the transaction showed it failed. So, I tried again. When I tried again, it succeeded the second time. I received a message from my bank that Rs. 6560 deducted from my account. After sometime I receive another message that another Rs. 6560 deducted from my account. I contacted the godaddy team and they were of no help. They told me to contact CCAVENUE. I sent mail to CCAVENUE regarding this and they replied they have only received one payment and they have forwarded it to GODADDY but I have lost Rs. 6560 extra from my account.

Amount deduction proof in screenshot image of the mobile SMS.
            I have ordered an raspberry pi zero w kit in thingbits.net they already told me to order is delivered within 5 to 6 working days but still product is not delivered (ordered in[protected]. please help me sir

amount deducted twice. - Comment #3058567 - Image #0

RiTe Sh
              from Anandnagar, Uttar Pradesh
              Mar 23, 2018

issue regarding my payment transaction

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Hello, i have paid my university exam fees inr. 3541.30 yesterday using visa debit card and payment has been done through ccavenue. I got a mail from ccavenue that your transaction is successful but the payment is not recieved by the reciever.
              So please help me.
              My order no. K9y000268
              Cc avenue reference no.[protected]
              Please inform me as soon as possible....
              Sup bru
              Mar 23, 2018

A fraud transaction 40 k has been made on my credit card without my consent on mar9th by a caller which said she was from citibank bank... She already had all my details.. I have asked bank to revert and also have filed fir but of no use. I have tried calling at that number but of no use. Can you please help me out here. Is there any email address where i can post my complaint.

Ramu Vb
                Mar 8, 2018

I have done the transaction of Rs10000/- on 05-Feb-2018 into my 'The mobile Wallet' app, using my Citibank credit card, transaction was failed but amount was debited from my credit card, when I have called 'The mobile wallet' customer support team has replied that they have not received money and I need to contact bank.
                I have called the bank and asked the transaction status, they have replied that transaction was the success and if I want they will raise a dispute, then I asked them to raise a dispute. Amount reverted and settled on 12-Feb-2018. But on 20-Feb-2018, my mobile wallet has blocked my account. When I checked with them they replied that they have received mail from CCAvenue to block my account.

I have mailed a couple of times to CCAvenue they have not responded.

Attached the screenshot received from 'The Mobile Wallet' that they have received mail from CCAvenue to block my mobile wallet account.

what is the authority did CCAvenue has for asking to block my wallet account?

My mobile wallet account number is [protected].

Tiger65
                  from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                  Mar 3, 2018

Today i booked a lpg cylinder online and paid through my sbi debit card. During the last stage of my transaction screen displayed session expired but money was deducted from my account later on. Again i logged into ebharatgas.com to check the payment status but the website shows me payment status as pending. I want either my money back or the payment status to be showing successful. My lpg cylinder number is 115594 and cc transaction id is[protected]

premchand448
                    Mar 1, 2018

ccavenue payment status

I have paid bill of 1414.82 rupees to"myaccount. Intechonline.net" to my user id "premchand448" on 1st march 2018 time 09:16:59 ist and this amount already has been deducted from bank account and bill is not reflecting as paid.

Transaction id: avenuesflat[protected]

I have attached the screenshot of my bank debited details.

Thanks!

Prem chand parit
                    gsingh1984
                    Feb 14, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I ordered a cake for my parents anniversary on 1th february 2017. The payment was failed by the payment gateway for ccavenues but the amount was deducted from my bank account. Can you please trace where the funds are and when i can receive a refund for the same please.

Payment narration:[protected]ccauniquepastryshopc
                    Payment reference:[protected]
                    Amount: rs 700

G singh
                    I have pirchased from uniball.in website from sbi debid card ..it shows transaction failed at that moment .. But money has been deducted frok my sbi account

purchase worth Rs510.0 on POS 81800006 at CCAMOTO
                    txn#[protected].

Please refund my money
                    I have made online payment for manipal gateway through ccavenue. There is no transaction happens but there is a deduction in my amount from the account can u refund my amount back
                    My account of axisbank is debited by rs. 508.00 on 31/12/2017
                    Rs. 1460.00 on 22/01/2017 and Rs. 1000.00 on 25/01/2017
                    i never given any order so please refund my amount urgently.

manoranjani kironmayi
                      Feb 7, 2018

While purchasing avast secureline software on ccavenue opened and i selected sbi debit card option and paid 1799 but it suddenly showed transaction failed but when i checked my mobile 1799 was charged my transaction id is
                      Ccamoto txn#[protected]. I want my money back asap. I lost a lot a money and i want refund asap.1799 is the amount i want refund asap.
                      Feb 16, 2018
                      Updated by manoranjani kironmayi
                      Thankkuu
                      Feb 16, 2018
                      I dont know if i got refunded i will check the bank statement and ket you know sir
                      Feb 16, 2018
                      No refund received
                      IBP CC AVENU[protected]-2018 is my transaction Id generated for Rs. 1, 811.80/- due to failed online deduction while booking railway Ticket through IRCTC using Net banking option o[censored]CO Bank through your Payment Gateway.

Kindly process the "REFUND" at the earliest.
                      I tried for recharge 600 of d2h Videocon on Feb 18 from easy recharge web site but the transaction was fail and the next day I got sms about deduction of 600 . But that amount still not refunded. Plz help me. I had already complain to easy recharge but didn't response properly.

varun1687
                        from Gajraula, Uttar Pradesh
                        Feb 7, 2018

I have make a payment to godaddy for my domain renewal when i make the payment it shows payment cant be processed this time and i try again same thing happens and after 2-3 min i got 2 messages with amount deducted from my account twise.

On 7 feb 2018

Now my domain not renew and my amount also deducted 2 times.

Please suggest

Varun
                        नेटबैंकिग करते समय गलत खाता मे 5900 रूपये ट्रासंफर हाे गये AVENUES INDIA PRAVITE LIMITED के CC AVENUES के खाता मे गलती से ट्रासंफर हो गये जो आप REFUND करने का REQUEST करते है jiske ref no.[protected]IGACXTEZL9 se transfer huaa hai

my amount deducted in online payment but payment not done - Comment #3013306 - Image #0
                        madhav babu's reply, Feb 22, 2018
                        SBI
                        a/c pay 61165039060
                        ifsc code-SBIN0031193
                        BRANCH-FALNA

Kiranmai21
                          Feb 2, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070
                          Website: ebharatgas.com/ebharat/forHome/BharatgasForHome.html

I have booked bharat gas lpg cylinder on 2/2/2018 8:40 pm and made online payment using icici debit card. Amount ₹ 781.50/- was deducted from my account but still it showing payment status pending on bharat gas cylinder booking site. Payment made through ccavenue transaction no. Vin/bpcl /[protected]/0. I have neither received any payment confirmation from bharat gas site nor amount refunded to my account as this transaction get failed.
                          My money was paid in advance for online flower booking by flabbery.com but it was not delivered .i tried contacting them but failed no response.

bharat gas cylinder booking payment - Comment #3010850 - Image #0
                          bharat gas cylinder booking payment - Comment #3010850 - Image #1

DrRanjeet Singh
                            from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                            Jan 30, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226007

I place order for book genetic materia medica to predictive homoeopathy. But when i contact there they said that order is not sucess and he did not get any amount.
                            Detail given below

Predictive homoeopathy
                            Dear dr. Ranjeet singh,

Thank you for your order from http://182.50.151.53

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / account statement as 'www.ccavenue.com'

Order# ccavenue reference # order date

7304 [protected] 25/01/2018 12:56:11

Billing details

Customer: dr. Ranjeet singh | ranjeet. [protected]@gmail.com | [protected]
                            Address: c-3/4 balda colony nishatganj lucknow u. P. 226007, uttar pradesh, lucknow 226007. India
                            Customer ip: 112.79.131.193
                            Pay mode: wallet - paytm
                            Bank ref #: [protected]
                            Instructions:

Order amount: inr 700.00

Net payable: inr 700.00

Shipping details

Contact person: dr. Ranjeet singh | [protected]
                            Address: c-3/4 balda colony nishatganj lucknow u. P. 226007, uttar pradesh, lucknow 226007. India

Customer care
                            http://www.predictivehomoeopathy.com
                            Email : akshata. [protected]@gmail.com
                            Contact info :[protected]
                            Feb 05, 2018
                            Updated by DrRanjeet Singh
                            PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY...

Sumalini91
                              Jan 20, 2018

I tried booking ticket (Re.1470/-) with hebron transports via cc avenue using my debit card. The amount was debited. I called hebron to confirm. They claim the they did not receive amount and hence ticket wasn't confirmed.
                              Order#: ht[protected]
                              Ccavenue reference #:[protected]
                              Order date: 20/01/2018 21:32:39

Tried lodging complaint in cc avenue but no response

kk9999
                                Jan 23, 2018

Address: 122505

Sir rosesandgifts is only fake company.my order not deliver.and not any response.my reference pay no.[protected].plz my money is refund.this company does not gave any respond to me.i place my order and they send me a recipent .but my order does not reach at my address then i call at compliant/inquiry no. [protected].but this no. is wrong on site.then i contact live chat at roseandgift.com they give me new no. to inquiry [protected].but after calling these no. they refuse to accept that thi no. belong to this company.now wht i do. they says to me this is adake company.

Prathik Kumar P
                                  Jan 17, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500044

I was filling a form for TAPMI college and clicked on payment option, entered all the details and proceeded. the amount got deducted and the page showed error. the application was not submitted to the institute so I had to repay the amount again. The first transaction of 1770 rupees is deducted and there is no trace of it. I am still waiting for the response, I have mailed them. when I look for the order number in that CCAvenue website it is showing no records found. When I searched for google, it was shocking to see so many complaints. How low the company goes to loot money from people!
                                  Jan 18, 2018
                                  got a response that it will be refunded.
                                  Jan 18, 2018
                                  Updated by Prathik Kumar P
                                  I had to pay the same amount second time to ensure the application is submitted, it was submitted second time but the first transaction was failure, the customer care replied saying the second transaction was successful. But I need the refund of first transaction

pushpal das
                                    Jan 5, 2018

It is to bring your notice that on 26.12.2016 & 28.12.2016 i recharged twice for ₹1095 recharge of dish tv. But unfortunately, both the transaction was failed between the cc avenue payment gateway, the screen became blank. Money was deducted from sbi, bank side but was not paid to dish tv. Further, it is to be mentioned that only on transaction was credited by bank on 30.12.2016. But another transaction of rs. 1095/- is still pending. First transaction on 26.12.2016 the transaction id is pos[protected] and second transaction on 28.12.2016 transaction id is pos 819450.
                                    Dear Pushpal das,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    295 rs amount has been deducted from my account(credit card) on 30/12/2017, plz tell why u deducted, plz refound my amount, i dont want to continue in this offer, plz refund my amount as soon as possibel
                                    Dear Pushpal das,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
                                    DishTV