Dena Bank Customer Care
Dena Bank
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
125
COMPLAINTS

Dena Bank Customer Care

Dena Bank

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Dena Bank, International Division, 5th Floor, Dena Corporate Centre, C-10, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra [E]
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
40
18


Fax:
Fax:
+91 79 2658 0864
+91 22 2654 5581
+91 22 2654 5999

Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
125
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the company, but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am

Dena Bank related photos (16)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Dena Bank Customer Care related pictures (16)

Dena Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Dena Bank — Cannot able to do online transactions, cannot swipe by my card all the times it shows transaction canceled

 Ravi vashishth on Jan 14, 2017
Hello sir
I cannot able to do my online transactions and cannot get swipe through my ATM card not getting OTP it shows transaction was canceled every time
This trouble im facing from last 2 3months
I gave my written complaint letter but till now no action was taken
Its an important issue.. please try to resolve it
Regards,
Ravi shankar sharma
A/c no. 059710027041...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Returning check after having sufficient fund in account

 Niranjana114 on Jan 11, 2017
Respected Sir,

I Have Issued a chk of Rs 50, 000/- to one of my friend on 10/11/2017. However I was not able to deposit the amt on 10/01/2017. Spoke same with branch manager of Kudasan Branch, Gandhinagar. Gujrat. Said need to deposit the amount on 11/01/2017 as bank starts operation. Did the same however received a message from bank stating need to deposit the amount before 12:30pm. After having sufficient balance in my account check was returned. This matter was informed to branch people also, they also stated that if i deposit amt before 11:00 am of 11/01/2017 check will get cleared....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Transaction Failure but amount debited from Account

 amishrad92 on Jan 11, 2017
Dear Sir/Mam,
I had transferred some of amount from my Dena Bank A/c. (through mobile banking) on dt.28.10.16 to other account.I received a transaction failure massage but amount sill not refunded in my account.
I had visited my branch about ten times but they did not solved my problem. They said that please contact with Dena iconnect we can't do anything at our end.I also contact with Dena iconnect through email but not getting any reply. Please go through attached scan copy of my account statement and do the needful.
Regards,
AMIT KUMAR MISHRA
A/c. 025010028466
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Not Getting Refund

 ekta_yadav on Jan 10, 2017
Dear Sir,

I did a transaction with Amazon of Rs. 1290/ which Amazon is saying transaction failed but the amount is debited from my account. My customer ID is 105991815 of Dena Bank Miraroad branch Mumbai
The trail mail is from Amazon which says that transaction failed.
I am writing to even senior officials of Dena bank but no revert from them .
Its been one week now.
please solve the issue
Even now I am approaching the Consumer Court
Ekta...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Amount deduct my account unnecessary

 Arif Salmani on Jan 9, 2017
Sir
Mera account dena bank laxmi nagar Delhi mein hai
A/c no. 095210029022

5-12-2016 ko mere account se 2586 rs debite hue reason hai ki Citibank ke credit card ki payment hui h
But mere pass Na hi Citibank ka credit card h aur Na meine koi payment ki hai
Meine dena bank mein application bhi di but unhone bola hai ki online complaint kijiye
Isliye aapse nivedan hai ki

Aap please isko solve kijiye...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Transaction failed but amount debited

 Akash Vyay on Jan 3, 2017
Dear sir i made payment by Paytm payment decline by bank but amount deducted from my account. I giving multiple complain about this but I'm not get positive response from bank. Amount debited from my account on date 26/12/2016 . and not revert back to my account. So I want to know how can i solve my problem after registering complain I don't get ticket id number...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Transaction declined still debited From my account

 Ram Subhawan on Dec 29, 2016
As would like to inform you that my having saving account no: 152210039619 with yo ur bank.

As i had swiped the card on 13/12/2016
amount of which 1804/- has been declined by bank still debited from my account but its not yet been credited to other account i. Vishal Mega Mart.

My Name. Ram Subhawan
Dena bank branch. Sant Nagar Burari

Please look at this matter on urgent basis.

Please do as soon......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Internet Services

Dena Bank — Atm pin not received and not picking the call

 Attry Baba on Dec 26, 2016
Dear Sir / Mam

I am customer of Dena Bank from 5-6 years, now I received my new ATM/Debit card through post but my ATM pin is not received till now after many month. I am calling in branch of Registered No. 01664-245384, but no any one picking the phone.
I want to ask that, why they are not picking the call, is all the employee are on leave. At least they have to pick the phone for one time, if any person like me is calling again and again.
I am out side from city, and don't have time to go in branch to take PIN of ATM manually,

Please help me to make...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Dena Bank — Debited rs. 9500 even after transition fails

 sandhya p muthal on Dec 15, 2016
Respected sir, i swaped my atm debit card at govind jaikishan danda jwellery shop nashik road dist. Nashik on 8/12/16 at approx. During at 11.00am to 11.15 am of rs 9500/- but the transition fails and above amount gets debit from my saving account no. 000710003516 i had given complaint on same day at my bank. Complaint ticket no 20161208 12050726. But after even 8 days has been passed the above amount had not been revert to may account. So please have do needful. Bank address - dena bank 22 pratik arcade. Bytco point. Opp mseb nashik 422101...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Card swipe not not debited to another account.

 Kanti Prajapati on Dec 15, 2016
As would like to inform you that my having saving account no: 037010033186 with yo ur bank.

As i had swiped the card on 01/12/16 amount of which 6000/- has been debited from my account but its not yet been credited to other account i. E b. K jewellers.

As the same the card was swiped on 05/12/16 amount of which 943/- has been debited from my account but its not yet been credited to other account i. E metro cash &carry.

Following is my card no: 4695680370412968.

Please look at this matter on urgent basis.

Please do as soon...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Money not refunded back

 Elice Gautam on Dec 14, 2016
I made a payment at paytm of a product 3 times of rs.1485 each i.e. total of rs 4455 and all the 3 times the payment was rejected by bank. Its been 2 months now, neither the amount has been reflected back in my bank account nor in my paytm wallet. i contacted paytm, and they are saying that the money has been refunded from their end.
Please look into the matter and refund my money back....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Unauthorised transactions from my account

 Dilip Jaiswal 28 on Dec 10, 2016
I am holding saving A/c no – 046110026736, Dena bank, kurla (W) Branch, Mumbai – 400070
and holding a debit card 6521590461006436
I received a call from cell no: 7369918188 on my cell no: 7666005204 on 04/12/2016 & I was asked to tell my Aadhar card number accordingly I gave the details of my Aadhar card number to the caller around 3:12 pm.
I came to know on 5/12/2016 that from my account, 4 debit’s transaction happened from unauthorised person
Below are the debit transactions details
Amount Transaction To
9999 ONE 97 COMMUNICATION LTD NOIDA UPIN
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Debit my paisa but not received to shopcounter

 ketulmistry on Dec 10, 2016
Yesterday (10/12/2016 ) i am use dena debit card in domino pizza in use. after use dena debit card icecream- purchase - Rs. 250 * 2 ( two time ), here debit my account in balance cut. on mobile msg, come but there shopcounter his swipe machine in not swipe.
after purchase in chash - icecream...
bank toll free number on receceived any one..

which time / days credit my back balance.
so what do.

please answer.

e-mail id- ketulrmistry@gmail.com
ketul1000000@gmail.com

mobile no- 9925272907...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Food

Dena Bank — Shopping in diclaine tranjectio deduct amt:11989

 bhimalakha on Dec 8, 2016
Resp sir,
This is regarding our a/c 072310038254 where the amount was deducted from account against the declined transaction shown in merchant machine .
we have swapped our card having for shopping how ever during transaction done the machine showed the transaction declined where as no msg for fund deduction was received from bank.
we have also check the account at NEAREST DENA BANK BUT NOT REFUND
tranject dt:05/12/2016 and time:1:48pm locetion poojara telecom pvt.ltd PLS GIVE ME HELP...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

Dena Bank — Debit Card Services

 ktan on Dec 8, 2016
Facing Problem with Debit Card while making payment online
many times amount get debited from account for cancelled transaction
and amount was kept on hold for week and than reversed to account
till that time we are facing problem for shortage of balance in account
we tried to book movie and rail ticket but transaction was not confirm / canceled but account get debited to that amount immediately and reverse after week.
2 days before tried to make payment of challan of Ministry of Companies affairs (MCA) but same was not done, due to which additional fees charged...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Re. Fund deducted against declined transation

 PARSHANT KUMAR1986 on Dec 5, 2016
Resp sir,
This is regarding our a/c 112410003001 where the amount was deducted from account against the declined transaction shown in merchant machine.

We have swapped our card having for shopping how ever during transaction done the machine showed the transaction declined where as no msg for fund deduction was received from bank.
After checking the account statement we have found the funds were deducted with transaction if prcr/000000306903/04-12-2016 17:08:40/bs.

We have also check the account at musadai lal where we have done the transaction and the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Information not provided

 vikram_pandey on Dec 5, 2016
I namely, Pandey Vikram Ramawadh.Today, 05/12/2016, I went to the bank and asked for the information regarding swipe machine for cashless transaction . I just need the information than also the bank manager manager behaves very un-respectfully. I just need the information than also he denied and and replied the fill the form instead of giving the complete detail. The incident took place at mehsana branch (gujarat), it is located at highway road beside rajkamal petrol pump this is my humble request to warn the staff so that they behave respectfully with all. This is not the first time I have face...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — POS deduction

 Vishnu Vaishnav on Dec 2, 2016
Fyi

I'm vishnu vaishnav dena bank account holder at-po: ganthiol ta:idar district: sabarkantha, gujarat

From my account two times money deducted first time before diwali amount was 2059.98 rs. And second time it's on today morning at 8:16 am (2-12-2016) same amount.

I'm not awared such type of deduction i'm not understanding which policy they have. They deducting amount from our people accounts whenever they want and before informing us. So i think my money in this bank is not safe. And i never done online transaction beyond capacity.

This...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Bank system and bank manager reply or response during this situation.

 nilu1 on Dec 2, 2016
Dear sir / madam,
Nilesh mehta account holder of your dena bank ambujanagar branch vadnagar, dist: gir somnath. After 09th nov. 2016 every time i was go to bank for withdrawal rupees every time bank manager reply comes no money. Between this duration i was go every alternate day. Same replay comes. Also its atm was not in working condition. Today (02/12/2016) atm is started but dena bank account holder card not operated due system/server problem (Anther bank atm card was running success fully) so i request to manger to solve this problem but manger reply me this is not my job/problem.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Dena Bank — Bank staff

 Bindu.varshney on Nov 30, 2016
M Bindu Varshney account holder of your dena bank Rajajipuram branch Lucknow. My son's educational loan is sanctioned from the bank and I had to sent his fee through Neft. Yesterday I went to bank they said to come tomorrow I.e for today but I'm very sorry to say that they made we waited for more than 2 hours and bank staff was busy in arrangements as they had to give farewell to one of their colleague as he was retiring today. They are least concern about clients time and busy in their personal affairs. I'm very disappointed. From last 3 days I'm running for disbursements of the sanctioned loan...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
Dena Bank
Cannot able to do online transactions, cannot swipe by my card all the times it shows transaction canceled
5 days ago
Dena Bank
Transaction Failure but amount debited from Account
6 days ago
Dena Bank
Transaction failed but amount debited
13 days ago
Dena Bank
Transaction declined still debited From my account
15 days ago
Dena Bank
Debited rs. 9500 even after transition fails

Featured Complaints