Claimed

Dena Bank Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Aug 7, 2021
Complaints 348
Resolved
68
Unresolved
280
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Dena Bank

Having problems with Dena Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dena Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Dena Bank
Customer Service Contacts

Dena Bank Website

Dena Bank Head Office Address

Dena Bank, International Division, 5th Floor, Dena Corporate Centre, C-10, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra [E]
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400051

Dena Bank Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 022 5740
322
119

Dena Bank reviews & complaints(348)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have paid all dues and even the subscription fees but still my daily credit limit is showing inactive... y are you fooling people if you are not able to activate the credit limit
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I enquired about opening new locker and relevant documents required for the same.I had an account in other BOB branch in same area and confirmed with the staff whether i will be able to open locker in such conditions.
    The staff said yes and gave list if documents along with which there was a paper that needs to be Franklin (500 Rs).
    On submission of this document he told i will need to pay 15000 fd compulsory.
    Next day when i went he asked for signature of my senior citizen dad in front of him
    Third day when we went he refused to open locker and brought new condition to open new bank account.

    After so many visits everytime standing in line in covid situation spending 600 rs he refused to do the work.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I sent the money using paytm to saurabh lal darbari - who is an existing customer of dena bank on 13 /Nov.

      The...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Mera refund amount 2 Nov ko Amazon se bheja gya h but mere account me abhi tk Ni Aya h Branch se Meri koi help Ni mili na...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      22/11/2020 withdrawl 2000rup.in which 500rupees note find torn. Please solve this metter.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        I, dinesh banaulikar, having a acc with Dena bank[protected] arpora, Goa branch.
        My debit card (ending with 1455)...
        +2 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        My chargeback is complete but amount is not credited in my account
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Payment sender Account debited but don't ricived credited Riciever account so plz check up Account Holder name Nitubenmali account number[protected] khedbharma dena bank now bank off broda payment 100 and 50 time' 5.40 and 12 .58
          +1 photos
          Nov 02, 2020
          Updated by Nitumali
          Plz check up balance
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Cash debit account but cash not collect from atm
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              My Dena Bank ATM online transaction are failed and balance are debited but balance are not received for Dena Bank account.
              +1 photos
              Oct 05, 2020
              Updated by Ashokbhai Jethva
              My Dena Bank ATM online transaction are failed and balance are debited but balance are not received for Dena Bank account.

              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Dear customer care my account debit 5000 rs and not comfomain me date 27 sep please help Proses i mit near bank but not responding so please help chick proses
                Oct 05, 2020
                Updated by दादाराव. वाघचौरे
                My account debit by 5000

                Oct 05, 2020
                Updated by दादाराव. वाघचौरे
                My account debit 5000

                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  On the date of 25/09/2020 evening 6.41 pm
                  i went to ATM for withdrawn...the amount
                  i was withdrawn the amount...
                  +2 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  MY atm complaint not solved complaint number is DBEW[protected]
                  Atm card complaint my money was deducted from my account but cash not received from atm .
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi this is Selcia from Chennai few days back I were in Thirunelveli and I want to get some cash for my emergency purpose but the transaction was done with my debit card but I did not get cash from ATM and I got a messege like the amount was debited kindly check and do the needful as soon as possible
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      On the date of 25th sep.2020 I filled petrol from sarvoday petrol pump limdi. Through debit card.the first time transaction decline.second time transaction was successful.but the amount debited two times.the amount debited 4020 instead of 2010.
                      +1 photos
                      Sep 30, 2020
                      Updated by Nisha jingar
                      Please solve this issue as early as possible

                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I used my debit card at an atm to withdraw cash but the transaction was failed as it showed error. After some time I received a sms of debit. Please resolve my issue and credit the amount back.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I tried making a payment but the transaction was failed. Later the amount was deducted from my account. Please let me know what to do in order to get my money back
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I was withdrawing money from atm by debit card but the atm show error and after few minutes I received a message of deduction of money from my account but I didn't get any money from atm. What should I do to get my money back
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              My cash stopped in atm and payment cut bank 1000 rs
                              Sep 28, 2020
                              Updated by Er Krishna Mohan Verma
                              My cash stopped in atm and cut to bank 1000rs

                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                My money didnt come out from the atm but my money got debited from my account
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit