Dena Bank
Dena Bank
Customer satisfaction rating: 20%
Submit a Complaint
348
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Dena Bank Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Dena Bank, International Division, 5th Floor, Dena Corporate Centre, C-10, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra [E]
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
322
down
119


Fax:
Fax:
+91 79 2658 0864  
+91 22 2654 5581  
+91 22 2654 5999  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
20%
Complaints
348
Pending
0
Resolved
68
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Dena Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have paid all dues and even the subscription fees but still my daily credit limit is showing inactive... y are you fooling people if you are not able to activate the credit limit
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I enquired about opening new locker and relevant documents required for the same.I had an account in other BOB branch in same area and confirmed with the staff whether i will be able to open locker in such conditions.
    The staff said yes and gave list if documents along with which there was a paper that needs to be Franklin (500 Rs).
    On submission of this document he told i will need to pay 15000 fd compulsory.
    Next day when i went he asked for signature of my senior citizen dad in front of him
    Third day when we went he refused to open locker and brought new condition to open new bank account.

    After so many visits everytime standing in line in covid situation spending 600 rs he refused to do the work.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I sent the money using paytm to saurabh lal darbari - who is an existing customer of dena bank on 13 /Nov.

      The...
      Helpful
      Share
      Mera refund amount 2 Nov ko Amazon se bheja gya h but mere account me abhi tk Ni Aya h Branch se Meri koi help Ni mili na...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      22/11/2020 withdrawl 2000rup.in which 500rupees note find torn. Please solve this metter.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I, dinesh banaulikar, having a acc with Dena bank[protected] arpora, Goa branch.
        My debit card (ending with 1455)...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        My chargeback is complete but amount is not credited in my account
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Payment sender Account debited but don't ricived credited Riciever account so plz check up Account Holder name Nitubenmali account number[protected] khedbharma dena bank now bank off broda payment 100 and 50 time' 5.40 and 12 .58
          Payment don
          Nov 02, 2020
          Updated by Nitumali
          Plz check up balance
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Cash debit account but cash not collect from atm
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              My Dena Bank ATM online transaction are failed and balance are debited but balance are not received for Dena Bank account.
              Balance debited
              Oct 05, 2020
              Updated by Ashokbhai Jethva
              My Dena Bank ATM online transaction are failed and balance are debited but balance are not received for Dena Bank account.

              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Dear customer care my account debit 5000 rs and not comfomain me date 27 sep please help Proses i mit near bank but not responding so please help chick proses
                Oct 05, 2020
                Updated by दादाराव. वाघचौरे
                My account debit by 5000

                Oct 05, 2020
                Updated by दादाराव. वाघचौरे
                My account debit 5000

                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  On the date of 25/09/2020 evening 6.41 pm
                  i went to ATM for withdrawn...the amount
                  i was withdrawn the amount...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  MY atm complaint not solved complaint number is DBEW[protected]
                  Atm card complaint my money was deducted from my account but cash not received from atm .
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi this is Selcia from Chennai few days back I were in Thirunelveli and I want to get some cash for my emergency purpose but the transaction was done with my debit card but I did not get cash from ATM and I got a messege like the amount was debited kindly check and do the needful as soon as possible
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      On the date of 25th sep.2020 I filled petrol from sarvoday petrol pump limdi. Through debit card.the first time transaction decline.second time transaction was successful.but the amount debited two times.the amount debited 4020 instead of 2010.
                      Issue of two times amount debited through debit card
                      Sep 30, 2020
                      Updated by Nisha jingar
                      Please solve this issue as early as possible

                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I used my debit card at an atm to withdraw cash but the transaction was failed as it showed error. After some time I received a sms of debit. Please resolve my issue and credit the amount back.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I tried making a payment but the transaction was failed. Later the amount was deducted from my account. Please let me know what to do in order to get my money back
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I was withdrawing money from atm by debit card but the atm show error and after few minutes I received a message of deduction of money from my account but I didn't get any money from atm. What should I do to get my money back
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              My cash stopped in atm and payment cut bank 1000 rs
                              Sep 28, 2020
                              Updated by Er Krishna Mohan Verma
                              My cash stopped in atm and cut to bank 1000rs

                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Post your Comment
                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                My money didnt come out from the atm but my money got debited from my account
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Post your Comment
                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT