Dena Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 6, 2023
Complaints 346

File a complaint to Dena Bank

Having problems with Dena Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dena Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dena Bank reviews & complaints(346)

Gautam Marathe
Feb 6, 2023

Address: Dahivadi

Open a new Branch in Dahiwadi . It is a main city and taluka place but you bank branch not available here . For your future it is a positive, good opportunity .

Gautam Marathe
    Feb 6, 2023

Address: Tal - Man ( Dahiwadi )

Open a new branch in Dahiwadi . Main City and Taluka Place but your Dena bank branch here . Please it a positive opportunity for you

Meena Chandarana
      Dec 18, 2022

Address: Navsari

Rs. 23.60 has been deducted from my account while I tried for withdrawing the money at 5.42 pm today I.e. 18.12.2022 as I did not have balance which I wanted to withdraw. Every now and then BOB cuts/deducts money fir such reasons. I want circulare/GR for deducting such money. Further, I tried to identify ATM in working condition but at jalalpore near bhavani temple atm was closed nearly at 3 pm and atm near vaniyawad jalalpore, there was a board that ATM is closed. Many times we as a customer face such problems. How can we cut money from your account for not providing services at time. I had to go from jalalpore village to navsari city area for withdrawing money which might have used petrol of 20 rupees and 23 your charge. Means nearly 50 rupees for transmission. We as a customer should also have a option to cut money from your account for not providing service. Please send me GR on which basis you cut 23 rupees for not having balance at the time of withdrawal. Failing to which will force me to go legally.

Kripal Paintola
        Nov 11, 2022

I want to close My Bank Account Number[protected] Branch Gajdhar Bandh Santacruz west mumbai in this account please close my bank account

sanjayraj_21
          Aug 18, 2022

Address: Delhi Chakla, Ahmedabad

I have invested my savings in FDR in Dena Bank Delhi Chakla Branch Ahmedabad since 2007. these FDRs are updated till 2020. i have requested to the branch to renew the same under Autorenewal from 2020 to 2022. but the branch had refused to renew it. and told me that the FDRs are cant be autorenewed. and told me to settle it with applicable saving interest rates.

Ayushi Sankalp Dwivedi

I have paid all dues and even the subscription fees but still my daily credit limit is showing inactive... y are you fooling people if you are not able to activate the credit limit

kunjand
              Jun 25, 2021

I enquired about opening new locker and relevant documents required for the same.I had an account in other BOB branch in same area and confirmed with the staff whether i will be able to open locker in such conditions.
              The staff said yes and gave list if documents along with which there was a paper that needs to be Franklin (500 Rs).
              On submission of this document he told i will need to pay 15000 fd compulsory.
              Next day when i went he asked for signature of my senior citizen dad in front of him
              Third day when we went he refused to open locker and brought new condition to open new bank account.

After so many visits everytime standing in line in covid situation spending 600 rs he refused to do the work.

hemuNajafgarh
                Mar 22, 2021

Address: najafgarh ,new delhi

I sent the money using paytm to saurabh lal darbari - who is an existing customer of dena bank on 13 /Nov.

The money has been deducted from my account (HDFC ) and has been transferred to dena bank, but has not been credited in saurabhs account .

When hdfc bank wrote dena bank - ur bank says the goods and services have been provided .

Please revert back my money .
                Mar 22, 2021
                Updated by hemuNajafgarh
                Can i expect this to be resolved

Purnima Dewangan
                  Nov 28, 2020

Address: GARIABAND

Mera refund amount 2 Nov ko Amazon se bheja gya h but mere account me abhi tk Ni Aya h Branch se Meri koi help Ni mili na hi customer care se Amazon se mujhe Reference no Mila h

Vishal Chikhale
                    Nov 24, 2020

22/11/2020 withdrawl 2000rup.in which 500rupees note find torn. Please solve this metter.

Vicky Morajkar
                      Nov 9, 2020

Address: Dona paula, Goa

I, dinesh banaulikar, having a acc with Dena bank[protected] arpora, Goa branch.
                      My debit card (ending with 1455) was swiped at Manipal Hospital, dona paula Goa on 29 sep 2020, twice for Rs 10, 000 each, as it showed connection error on the terminal, there was no Slip generated as a result, but the amount was debited from my account on both instances.
                      The Manipal staff says that they didnt receive the money.
                      i compalined in my local branch, they said that the money will automatically be reversed, i have also filled revisal form (DBEB[protected] Its been more then a month, i havent recieved my money, nor any update on my issue

10_anantraj Shinde TYCM_SS
                        Nov 5, 2020

My chargeback is complete but amount is not credited in my account

Nitumali
                          Nov 2, 2020

Address: Khedbharma

Payment sender Account debited but don't ricived credited Riciever account so plz check up Account Holder name Nitubenmali account number[protected] khedbharma dena bank now bank off broda payment 100 and 50 time' 5.40 and 12 .58
                          Nov 02, 2020
                          Updated by Nitumali
                          Plz check up balance

Archna thakur
                            Oct 9, 2020

Address: Baddi Himachal pardesh

Cash debit account but cash not collect from atm

Ashokbhai Jethva
                              Oct 5, 2020

My Dena Bank ATM online transaction are failed and balance are debited but balance are not received for Dena Bank account.
                              Oct 05, 2020
                              Updated by Ashokbhai Jethva
                              My Dena Bank ATM online transaction are failed and balance are debited but balance are not received for Dena Bank account.

दादाराव. वाघचौरे
                                Oct 5, 2020

Address: Maangaov hinjewadi

Dear customer care my account debit 5000 rs and not comfomain me date 27 sep please help Proses i mit near bank but not responding so please help chick proses
                                Oct 05, 2020
                                Updated by दादाराव. वाघचौरे
                                My account debit by 5000

Oct 05, 2020
                                Updated by दादाराव. वाघचौरे
                                My account debit 5000

Mani Maran Vmw
                                  Oct 3, 2020

Address: dena bank old airport road kodihalli bangalore north bangalore karnataka

On the date of 25/09/2020 evening 6.41 pm
                                  i went to ATM for withdrawn...the amount
                                  i was withdrawn the amount of Rs 2500 at 4 times. but iam not received the amount for 3 times at Rs 2500 .but last transaction of Rs 2500 amount i was received. and remain 3 times of amount iam not received .the ATM machine shows reauthorized usage and system error. the total amount is 7569 rupees was deducted from my account.
                                  iam not received but amount was debited from my account.
                                  but already i made a complaint but amount was not refunded. 7 days ago i will be waited 7 days but amount was not refunded.
                                  phone no:[protected]
                                  account no:[protected]
                                  Oct 03, 2020
                                  Updated by Mani Maran Vmw
                                  name : MANI
                                  account name:[protected]
                                  ifsc code: BKDN0610987
                                  dena bank old airport road kodihalli branch bangalore karnataka

Mayur Veera
                                    Oct 1, 2020

MY atm complaint not solved complaint number is DBEW[protected]
                                    Atm card complaint my money was deducted from my account but cash not received from atm .

Selcia
                                      Oct 1, 2020

Address: Tondiarpet branch

Hi this is Selcia from Chennai few days back I were in Thirunelveli and I want to get some cash for my emergency purpose but the transaction was done with my debit card but I did not get cash from ATM and I got a messege like the amount was debited kindly check and do the needful as soon as possible

Nisha jingar
                                        Sep 30, 2020

Address: Sarvoday petrol pump limdi

On the date of 25th sep.2020 I filled petrol from sarvoday petrol pump limdi. Through debit card.the first time transaction decline.second time transaction was successful.but the amount debited two times.the amount debited 4020 instead of 2010.
                                        Sep 30, 2020
                                        Updated by Nisha jingar
                                        Please solve this issue as early as possible