CDC — under verification process since november 1st 2018

I had applied for my indian cdc on 21st september my file number is smo (M)/2018/61201. My application status shows "under verification process"
I have checked the list of indian cdc applicants under the verification process in the mmd website and my file number doesn't reflect in that list.
I had emailed shipping master office mumbai to inquire about the status of my application on 29th january 2019 and received no response till date.
Kindly do the needful at your end.
Mar 26, 2019
Updated by JohnRod
My application for Indian CDC was applied on 21st September until now I have not received my CDC, I had posted my complaint earlier and my certificate is under pending verification, is there any way that I can move this forward, as an email from DG shipping to me dated February 12 states that my education certificate is pending verification with the concerned board, kindly help me to move forward in this matter, any suggestions from your end would be highly appreciated.

My file # SMO(M)/2018/61201

John Rodrigues

Jun 05, 2019
Updated by JohnRod
My Indian CDC application number SMO(M)/2018/61201 applied on 21st September 2018 has not been issued as yet, my status still showing "under verification process". Could you kindly follow up with the concerned board to verify my school certificate?