Complaints 242

File a complaint to CEAT Tyres

Having problems with CEAT Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CEAT Tyres customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CEAT Tyres

CEAT Tyres Phone Numbers

+91 22 2493 0621
+91 22 2497 5798

CEAT Tyres Website

CEAT Tyres Head Office Address

RPG House, 463, Dr Annie Besant Road, Worli
Mumbai City District

CEAT Tyres reviews & complaints page 3

sudhir pakhale
Sep 25, 2021

Mahindra Thar- four tyre middle side both crack marks

Address:wagholi, Pune, Maharashtra

Dear team

Customer use the mahindra thar vehicle as consumed that 16110 KM and date of sale[protected] veh no-MH12TD2339.
four tyre middle side both crack marks
plz arrange JI.

Please guide us ....
Address:Subhash Nagar, New Delhi-27

I hv ceat tyres in my swift car, not performing good I hv sent email in ur customer care also but still not responding any one I m never buy ceat again very bad service no respond...
sanjusyoran
from Karnal, Haryana
Sep 14, 2021

Backhoe Loader Tyre

Address:Vill PARWALA PO RAMANA RAMANI TEH NILOKHERI

Tyre defect...
Lucky Gautam 1
Sep 6, 2021

Tyre blast

Address:A-92 Street No-2 Hrijan Basti Patel Vihar, Karawal Nagar Delhi-94

Hello ceat company I had tires 2 months ago and in the second month I blasted tire car speed was 60kmph and car crash was 6:30 PM and my car was injured and my driver got hurt and after 5 years warranty I need to blast tires, how I blasted tires after I got 5 years warranty, I want enquiry dealer against....
Abdul Gani Abdul Gani
Sep 5, 2021

Complaint about front tyre of tractor

Abdul Gani
Vill Kalewal Bhagtan
PO Bassi Kalan
Shaukat alam
Sep 1, 2021

Tire torn of my venue

Address:Car Kalinic New palam vihar Gurgaon

My tyre of venue was torn while moving on the road and I want it to be replaced with a new tyre . The tyre size is 215/60 R16....
Address:120, parekh market, 39 jss road, opera house, mumbai- 400004

We changed all four tyres in Toyota Fortuner and the warranty was given for 100, 000 Kilometers. But after only 30000 kilometers all four tyres have gone bad. Dealer had given us the warranty but now he is not responding to me.
Please help us getting them changed....
Krutik Bhatt
Aug 29, 2021

About the claim

(my claim no. is c[protected] i have received the message from your side that your claim has been approved, but here in Vadodara your dealer is making me fool around 1.5 month that your claim is still under process.
the dealer shop name is yogita tyer and his name is satish bagadi, his contact no. [protected], and also i have dought that he has raised another false claim including my real claim.
so kindly ask him to clear my claim...
vishal punia
Aug 22, 2021

Defective Tyre replacement Charged

Hello Ceat,

It is very disheartening experience with CEAT and you have almost lost one customer.
When I received call from you today I have clearly told the guy that complaint has not been resolved rather I have seen lots of loopholes in CEAT policies.

When I purchased a tyre on 03/06/2021 from Pankaj Tyres Panipat a fault arose in 3-4 days.But by then, I had left Panipat and moved to Panchkula to my...
Mukesh Sharma 8393
Aug 20, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2021

Alto 800 tyre

I purchage altoo 800 in may 2021, one of the CEAT tyre damaged (Cut in side curve). Already reg. Complain but still waiting for solutions
Complain number 00380800...
Gauravj2021
Aug 17, 2021

Radial Tyre of FZ-S

I have been purchased Yamaha FZ-S bike in Jan 2021, Back tyre Pincher so many Times. I have contacted to the Dealer they are saying that you have to contact with CEAT Tyre.
Please help me and Exchange my Tyre.

Gaurav Singh
Vikram ganagani
Aug 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 14, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ceat Tyre of my Passion Pro Bike

Address:Opp KFC Restarent,M.G.Road,Secunderabad

Hai,

This is Vikram.

I have Purchase a Ceat Company Passion pro back tyre on date of 24.06.2021 and and tube has Punchered and that mechanic is says to the Type of Inner Tube is too Worest and suugest to purchase a New Tube.

I have taken just two months back only.

Please check and repalce the same.

Vikram
sohailkhan64

Tyre are torn or rubbed in just three months

I need repalcements urgent
I bought a tractor from suresh tractors jammu. And in just three months it is torn and the other tyre is getting wasted speedily. Kindly raise an issue and provide refund or replacement.

Ayushman
Tyre no.1:- N 11254. 5120
Other tyre no. 2:- N[protected]
Size. 7.50-16

Mob. [protected]...
MohitKandpal8080

Tyre leakage

Address:Chhadayal suyal rampur road haldwani, near birla school

I have purchased front ceat tyre for my splendor bike but after 3-4 months i saw the air leaked from the side of the tyre. i gone to GURU nanak distributer haldwani the worker put some greece on the side of the tyre nd gave my bike to me that now it will not repeat again. but still i saw that within 20-25 days tyre was again leaked from the sides and also from walve i again visited the dealer he again put greece on that and also changed the...
Debasiscr7
Jul 31, 2021

Order is canceled but no refund is provided

I had placed an order for ceat tyre for my activa with order no.[protected] but it is very disappointing to see that whenever I try to track order in the ceat site it displays no order details found. When I tracked it in blue dart tracking id it shows shipment was cancelled form seller without informing me. They are not answering to customer care calls and not replying to mails.
They are not providing the nor refunding the amount....
Adv. Aman Singhal
Jul 27, 2021

Regarding my tyre Guarantee

Address:Deputy Gunj, Bulandshahr

मैंने 22 महीने पहले एक सिएट का टायर खरीदा था सेट शॉपि से जोगी अभी गारंटी पीरियड में है, जिसमें कुछ डिफेक्ट आ गया है और अब सिएट शॉपी के मालिक टायर बदलने से मना कर रहे हैं, कृपया...
S S Choudhury
Jul 26, 2021

Rear tyre defect of Himalayan

Dear ceat team,

I purchased a Royal Enfield Himalayan on November 19th 2020.and the both the tyres are of ceat. I only drive 30 km and my bike rear tyer got punctured. After that i have 5 punctured on my rear tyre till date without doing any kind of offroading..My last punctured is on 14th july 2021just because of a small fish bone inserted into my tyre so i call royal Enfield roadside assistance team for help. They told me...
Andhshddj
Jul 20, 2021

My bullet tyres are still out of reach last 4 day

Address:At post Balisana

The wheel of my bullet has not arrived yet. It's been 4 days today. Send it soon...
Khoku
Jul 16, 2021

Tyre damaged...

Address:Vpo girawar distt jhajjar haryana

Tyre damaged in just 3 years and 6000 kms...
Upr
Jul 15, 2021

Tubeless tyre puncher more than time

Address:JAYBHIM Nagar B/H NMC School Rameshwari Road, b/h babka Patil photo Studio Nagpur Maharashtra India

Activa 4G CEAT tubeless tyre is puncher more than time is worranty periods my name Umesh Khobragade my CEAT registration no -W[protected] pls solve the problem urgent....