Last updated Nov 20, 2023
Complaints 48

File a complaint to Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL]

Having problems with Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL]

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] Phone Numbers

1800 3000 5259
+91 75 5401 9310
+91 75 5401 9306
+91 75 5429 0812

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] Website

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] Head Office Address

Central Bank Of India Building 9, Arera Hills
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh

Complaints recently resolved by Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] customer care

View all complaints

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] reviews & complaints page 2

Vikas.laxmi315

For the said accounts.. It's more then a month since when we are trying to get approval for fore closure of accounts as we have self funds available... We went to jaipur branch mr manish there doesn't take ownership but still ask for submitting physical application which we did.. He route us to bhopal branch we have written numourous times to customer care and grievance group.. Called several times at customer care and direct bhopal number always one lady picks up call ms. Sheenu who doesn't have any clue about what should be done to get approval with one golden answer that request is under process.. This been more then 1 month now still same status.. If any one there who can answer it would be great.. Or can share any escalation group who listens to customer issues.. This is literally horrible experience.. I am cursing the day why we got associated with cbhfl at first place..

Baliram Verma

Address:Lucknow

My name is baliram Kumar verma.my loan account no is[protected].I have applied application for closure on dated 01.07.2020 in lucknow branch.bank employee said maximum time for for closure is 14 working days.but till now no any solid reply about for closure from bank employee.please provide for closure immediately.

Rajeev4

abuses used by bank manager

Address:mp nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Respected cent bank higher authorities
      Sir my name is (Raju singh) [protected]
      Sir i had applied for a house loan one month ago in cent. Bank, my house loan he provided me with a sanction letter, & and he got me and my mother to sign the agreement seat too with the check that i canceled my loan, then i asked the region and when he asked the region, he abused me and bought all the money from me. Are taken i did not expect from...
      Sunil2481k

Address:Flat no4 raj pride appt, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422010

Sir i got home loan ₹ ten lakh on june 2016 against flat at nashik, maharashtra. As per guide lines and sanctioned letter intrest rate is 8.87 fixed for 10 years. Without any intimation intrest rate is high from 8.87 to 9.65 last one year. I was contact with nearest branch and as well as customer care on telephonically but not yet responded till time. May i request to you pl clarify otherwise i will transfer other bank

nikunjvidhate
        Jan 13, 2022
        This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2022

not applying for pmay

Address:Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440037

Myself nikunj vidhate resident at besa nagpur, taken home loan from cent bank branch abhyankar nagar, nagpur on dec 2108-jan 2019. As i am a eligible for pmay scheme i asked bank to apply for same initially the response was, yes it is by default they will put all the proposal for this scheme. Whenever i asked mr. Hemant for updates on this scheme he said it is a process and it takes time even up to a year.
        Now...
        Jiya Chatterjee

rescheduling of loan emi

Address:10/459, Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Cent bank date
        Home finance limited 11th nov. 2019
        Branch ugf-4 (1st floor)
        Chintles house, station road -16
        Lucknow (U. P.)

Subject:- in reply to your letter no. Cbhfl/lko/sar/2019-20 dated 05.11.2019 for declaring property npa under sarfaesi act, 2002.

Applicant sapnesh kumar s/o late sarvesh kumar r/o 10/459, indira nagar, lucknow humbly requested...
        Himanshu Dekhane
        from Bathinda, Punjab

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

We have a housing loan account in your branch at indore in name of kapil dekhane and juhi waduskar due to some reasons we will are not paying last 3 emi branch will given me a information letter at that time we will pay due emi through neft or instant payment to central bank of india mill area branch we will pay 37000/_ thousand rupees dated 06.11.2019 and 08.11.2019 through my axis bank accounts but branch will be created issued against loan account so please resolve the issues created through branch.
        Hi, we are here to help! Please share your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account-related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
        Respected Sir/Ma'am
        Cent Bank Home Finance

Subject Regarding Loan.
        If It possible one-time payment for Loan or any consideration for payment.

With warm regards
        Ankit Mohan
        Mobile No.:- [protected]
        Email ID:- sinha.[protected]@gmail.com

reduce of emi - pmay subsidy

Cent bank home finance limited
          Bhopal, madhya pradesh
          India - 462011

Sub. Reduce of emi - pmay subsidy

Sir/madam
          I have home loan a/c no. [protected] with you. I would like to inform you that i am a reliable customer paying my emi since inception without any fault. My emi amount is rs. 9962.00. I got pmay subsidy as of 1 july 2019, which has directly been deposited in my loan account...
          Dheeraj Gour

Address:Near lohia well hanuman vatika mandir dada badi keshav path ward no.4 churu rajasthan, Churu, Rajasthan, 331001

Hello Sir

MY concern is about " service request number SCO[protected] ".

I.e. In our previous interaction, I complained about the wrong account information that has been showing in my Cibil report generated through pnb bank .

After that you sent me the corrected Cibil as per the information provided to you that is been authorised.

After our last interaction I went to bank to know about update status of my Cibil but still the Cibil is showing not updated and system is still catching the earlier control No.and not showing any showing any correction...
          Plz do something ...
          My loan is pending due to this issue, plz do something about this ...
          Dheeraj gour
          Mobile - [protected]

On Fri 12 Jul, 2019, 12:05 PM, wrote:
          Dear Ms Sulochana Devi,

We refer to your recent communication disputing certain information in your CIBIL Credit Report.

We would like to inform you that your updated CIBIL Credit Information Report is attached. However, we regret our inability to generate a score on your report due to the following reasons:

. Account information not available
          . Your report has only enquiries and account information not available
          . The last date reported or date closed in your report is older than 24 months for all accounts
          . Consumer is an 'Authorized' user for all the accounts in the report

We also take care that CIBIL report is presented to you in a simple and easy to understand format. The understanding of the report can be viewed by accessing the following URL on our website:

https://www.cibil.com/resources/docs/CIBIL-Report-Understanding.pdf

Your CIBIL report is a confidential document and therefo re password protected. The password to view your CIBIL report is the first four alphabets of your name as appearing in the on-line application form in lower case and year of birth. There is no salutation (Mr, Ms, Mrs, Dr, Capt etc), dot, hyphen or space in the password.

Eg :

If the given name is Arun Kumar & year of birth is 1985, the password will be arun1985
          If the given name is A. Kumar & year of birth is 1985, the password will be akum1985
          If the given name is A. Arun Kumar & year of birth is 1985, the password will be aaru1985
          If the given name is Dr Arun Kumar & year of birth is 1985, the password will be arun1985

Please note that to view your CIBIL report, you need WinZip & Adobe Acrobat Reader.

If you do not have WinZip, kindly paste the following URL to download the free version:
          http://www.winzip.com/downwz.htm

If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, kindly paste the following URL to download the free version:
          http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html

Kindly quote the above mentioned Service Request Number in your future communication with us.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Consumer ServicesTeam

(Electronically generated. Does not require signature)

* TERMS & CONDITIONS

1.This facility is being offered on best effort basis and the Consumer agrees and acknowledges that CIBIL will not be responsible for any kind of damage arising directly or indirectly what so ever incurred by the Consumer availing this facility.
          2.The Consumer if not the addressee should not use this CIBIL Report or any information therein if erroneously received and should destroy the documents immediately.
          3.The Consumer agrees and acknowledges that CIBIL Report / any information therein will not be used for any commercial purpose / gain.
          4.The Consumer ack nowledges that no guarantee or any warranty is given as to completeness and accuracy of the content of the CIBIL Report.

Registered Office: TransUnion CIBIL Limited, One Indiabulls Centre, Tower 2A, 19th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013
          Call us at:[protected]Monday to Friday - 10am to 6pm)Write to us at: https://www.cibil.com/contact-us Fax :[protected]Website : www.cibil.com
          CIN : U72300MH2000PLC128359

[protected] Original Message[protected]
          Sent: 7/5/2019
          To: [protected]@cibil.com
          CC:
          Subject: regarding correction in cibil report

SULOCHANA DEVI
          79/4 BEHIND SCHOOL, RAMPURA BASS
          DHUDHWA MEETHA WARD NO.4
          CHURU, RAJASTHAN
          PINCIDE-331001

0 /07/19

CIBILCORRECTION DEPARTMENT
          TRANSUNION CIBIL LIMITED
          INDIA BULLS CENTRE, TOWER 2A, 19th FLOOR,
          SENAPATI BAPAT MARG, ELPHINSTONE ROAD,
          MUMBAI-400013

Dear MAM/SIR,
          I am Writing this to Dispute the Following
          Information in my cibil report . i am attatching the the copy of cibil
          report i recieved from pnb bank, i have written the items i have
          dispute on" Below "
          1)Name is written as Salochana devi insted of

This document is classified as : Private

Disclaimer : "The information contained in this electronic message (including any attachments) is intended for exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain some proprietary and/or confidential or privileged information. If by oversight you are not the intended recipient, we request you not to disclose, disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail to anyone else. Also, please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachment(s). Thank you."
          This email including, without limitation, the attachments, if any, accompanying this email, may contain information which is confidential or privileged and exempt from disclosure under applicable law. The information is for the use of the intended recipient. If you are not the intended recipient, be aware that any disclosure, copying, distribution, printing, review or use of the contents of this email, and/or its attachments, is without authorization and is prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify us by reply email immediately and destroy all copies of this email and its attachments.

Bhadresh Patil

Address:k-103,vedant vishram,jambava, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390014

My self Nehaben prakash padhiyar
            My first home loan pass by cent bank substitute of central bank date augest 2014.
            I am call to cent bank vadodara many time for pradhan mantri loan subsidy benifit but i am not recived any reply from cent bank .
            He said cent bank not abale to give you this benifit.
            so kindly request to helf me.
            I have check onlline i am complitly abale for subsidy benifit.
            I have complit all criteria.
            Cent bank phone no.[protected]
            Apr 13, 2019
            Updated by Bhadresh Patil
            My self Nehaben prakash padhiyar
            My first home loan pass by cent bank substitute of central bank date augest 2017.
            I am call to cent bank vadodara many time for pradhan mantri loan subsidy benifit but i am not recived any reply from cent bank .
            He said cent bank not abale to give you this benifit.
            so kindly request to helf me.
            I have check onlline i am complitly abale for subsidy benifit.
            I have complit all criteria.
            Cent bank phone no.[protected]

Bhadresh Patil

Address:K-101,VEDANT VISHRAM,JAMBVA,VADODARA, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390014

UJAWALABEN BHADRES PATIL
              Central bank a/c no.:- [protected] - humne central bank s home loan liya he jis ki subsidy aaj taq hamare a/c me credit nahi hua he aisa q... Baki sari bank s jo bhi log housing loan lete he unke a/c me subsidi ki amt aa chuki he per mere a/c me aaj taq subsidi nahi mili.. Aisa q.. May sare loan k installment datewise bher rahi hu tau aisa q...
              Pl. Help...
              Apr 13, 2019
              Updated by Bhadresh Patil
              what is time piriod my subsidy process comeplate...?

sachendra kankar

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474020

I m unhappy with the bank terms of loans as well as the rude behaviour of bank personel.
                As my home loan has been sanctioned by your bank when i talked to the bank about my complaint they misbehaved with me. Even they didn't sent my case in pm aawas yojana relaxation scheme. And recently when my ecs bounced they charged rs. 1800 after being talked to the bank personal. Bank doesn't send any message for informing about my emi as many other banks do. I am going to file a
                Complaint regarding the bank's policy.
                Mera nam paresh kumar virjibhai he meri laon cend benk surat gujrat me he jo 15mahina ho gaya abhi bhi muje sabsidi nahi mili or mera form NHB me jama nahi huaa to plizz heppl mi mera loan nambar [protected] he

DrDeepak Daniel Pagare

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

With reference to the above subject matter I would like inform you that I had bought a House No. 188, Eden Garden, B.D.A. Road, Awadhpuri, Bhopal from Mr. Pramod Dahiya in resale in the year 2013. The bank financed me 28, 00, 000/- (Twenty Lakhs) only. House was under construction by the Builder. Mr. Pramod did not pay full cost of the house to the bank and Bank paid full amount of Rs. 28, 00, 000/- (Twenty Lakhs) only to Mr. Pramod Dahiya, without my prior consent and possession letter of the builder. After two years of the above finance of loan I came to know that Mr. Pramod Dahiya did not pay a sum of Rs. 3, 50, 000/- to the builder because of which possession was not given by the builder to me. I wrote a letter to the bank informing the whole situation but bank did not heed my voice. On the contrary bank got an order of ADM against me and got the forceful possession from me. Now Registry, House Possession and the Initial amount paid by me and my wife is with the bank. They published the photo of mine and my wife several times in the newspaper and finally to harass me they upload the NPA of cost of the house on my CIBIL which is in sheer contravention of the law.
                  Kindly take necessary action to remove the entry of NPA from my and my wife's CIBIL and oblige.
                  Thanking you in anticipation,

Dr. Deepak Daniel Pagare, Applicant
                  Mrs. Nirmala Pagare. Co-Applicant.
                  Mob. No. [protected]
                  Res. Address : F-116/25,
                  Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal,
                  Madhya Pradesh,
                  Pin - 462016.

Krishna goyal1987
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Mere father ne house loan liya is bank se jiska file no h/l 1464 aur furniture loan jiska file no.f/l 22 he. Mere father ne ye loan 2001 year me liya tha aur Jab Account close karne ki request di to usme 10000 something amount tha dono loan ke amount ko jodkar. Aur isme bank ne 10000 rs. Ka amount alag se add kar diya aur bola ye pahle ki panelty he aur kuch charges he. bank wale kahte he ham usme show nahi karte he.
                    Aug 10, 2018
                    they are not ready to solve my problem still they are asking for the extra amount expect they have shown in the statement. Please help me
                    Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Jul 15, 2018
                    Updated by Krishna goyal1987
                    Mere father ne house loan liya is bank se jiska file no h/l 1464 aur furniture loan jiska file no.f/l 22 he. Mere father ne ye loan 2001 year me liya tha aur Jab Account close karne ki request di to usme 10000 something amount tha dono loan ke amount ko jodkar. Aur isme bank ne 10000 rs. Ka amount alag se add kar diya aur bola ye pahle ki panelty he aur kuch charges he. bank kahta he ki panelty statement me ahow nahi karte he

Aug 10, 2018
                    Updated by Krishna goyal1987
                    They are not ready to solve my problem still they are asking for extra amount except shown in the statement. Yesterday i went to the bank they are saying we cant do anything you have to pay the amount if you complaint so it doesnt matter for the bank they gave me the left amount are they have taken the receiving of that amount with my signature. Please help me and do the needful

Arvindbhai Prajapati

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395107

Cent bank home finance [cbhfl] — sabsidi k bare me
                      Rohinaben arvindkumar prajapati
                      Central bank a/c no.:- [protected] - humne central bank s home loan liya he jis ki subsidy aaj taq hamare a/c me credit nahi hua he aisa q... Baki sari bank s jo bhi log housing loan lete he unke a/c me subsidi ki amt aa chuki he per mere a/c me aaj taq subsidi nahi mili.. Aisa q.. May sare loan k installment datewise bher rahi hu tau aisa q...
                      Pl. Help...
                      Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      My FD a/c no.[protected] falls due on 09.07.18 for RS.260443.
                      Till now I haven't heard anything from you. No refund effected till date.
                      Please update the status not putting me into anxiety. Thanks.

Shanthi Raman
                      The Interest calculation is being done incorrectly. The Interest should have been calculated on the basis of daily reducing basis where as EMI is taken on 10th of the month thru ECS but the same is not taken into consideration for interest calculation. where as their money is counted from the cheque issued and not encashment date. This clear cheating with the customer. My Loan Account No.[protected], Uma Shankar Pandey, Bangalore.
                      I request the authorities to correct the calculation system and and update my Loan Account accordingly.

US Pandey, Bangalore, [protected]
                      Please contact us issue as that misguided by your Jabalpur office & give me wrong agreement.
                      Deepanshu Shridher
                      Deepanshu Shridher's reply, Dec 7, 2018
                      Plz contact us
                      Deepanshu Shridher

Rakeshk Shah

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 391110

CENTRAL BANK A/C NO.:- [protected] - Humne central bank s HOME LOAN liya he jis ki subsidy aaj taq hamare a/c me credit nahi hua he aisa Q...baki sari bank s jo bhi log HOUSING LOAN lete he unke A/C me SUBSIDI ki amt aa chuki he per mere A/C me aaj taq SUBSIDI nahi mili..aisa q..may sare LOAN k INSTALLMENT datewise bher rahi hu tau aisa q...
                        Pl. help
                        May 18, 2018
                        Updated by Rakeshk Shah
                        CENTRAL BANK A/C NO.:- [protected] - Humne central bank s HOME LOAN liya he jis ki subsidy aaj taq hamare a/c me credit nahi hua he aisa Q...baki sari bank s jo bhi log HOUSING LOAN lete he unke A/C me SUBSIDI ki amt aa chuki he per mere A/C me aaj taq SUBSIDI nahi mili..aisa q..may sare LOAN k INSTALLMENT datewise bher rahi hu tau aisa q...
                        Pl. help

Satish Mungi

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Purchased a row house in auction by pune branch in march 2015.bank was not having physical poossession of said property .bank approached to distt collector.in august 2015.since than i along with mr. gaikwad braqnch officer contiously making followup with government offices but only in august 2017 distt collector pune issued order to tehsildar haveli tehsil darto obtained possession.butstill bank has not received possession.i have paid full auction amount rs 39lac inmarch2015 .i am a retired senio r ceitizen.loosing interest on my retirment benifit amountwhereas owner is receiving rent.i have made written complaint so many times but bank head office is not responding.i request bank to deduct this amount from amount deposited by me and to be paid to owner

sachendra kankar

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474020

I am one of home loan consumer. My loan acc no. Is [protected]. Sir i contacted in the gwalior, city center branch to know about whether i got privileged in prime minister home loan credit scheme, they refused me, saying that you are not eligible for this scheme. When i study about its criteria, i find that i am clearly eligible in that scheme after that i ask them to provide me extra loan, again they refused, then i ask to balance transfer my loan to other bank they told that 4.5 percent of total amount will be charged plus other charges extra. Sir they neither changed my loan type from fixed to floating nor did they keep us in prime minister home loan credit scheme. This is a big loss due your banks policy.

Krishna goyal1987

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Mera home Gwalior ki cent bank se finance he jiski emi me regularly about taking bharta aaya hu mere naam ke cheque ke through. Lekin an bank wale kah rahe ki rule aaya he ki jiska naam se loan he usi ke account se emi mama hogi lekin mere father ke naam par loan that aur wo expire ho chuke he to kahte he mother ka bank account se kijiye lekin unka koi account nahi he air nahi koi source of income he. To please meri help kijiye mera home loan ka file no 1464 he furniture loan ka 22 he. Mene kaha me cash se kardeta hu to kahte cash karenge to rs.300 plus gst lagega.
                              Please do the neaadful.

MCon2016

Address:85027

This is regarding my home loan a/c.

Centbank has debited 2 emis in sep 2017 and in jan 2018. I had to follow up multiple times thru email and phone. I am an nri and i am from us. I had to call the cbhfl bangalore branch customer care during my midnight in order to hold them.
                                Every time the 2nd emi is debited, they are saying it is a system error. Being a bank, how could they have erroneous systems like this and cause issues to their customers.

When the 2nd emi was debited in sep 2017, i had to follow up for 2 months almost every alternate day to get the refund. This time again its been more than 2 weeks i am following up with customer care continuously.

If they cannot refund, why can't they consider that amount as payment towards the principal?

Moreover, why are they not getting their systems fixed?

When they hold my money for so long, they are not even paying any interest.

If we delay the emi payment even for a day, will they leave us without levying penalty/fine?

Their website http://www.cbhfl.com does not even provide any ability to the customers to look at their account details, emi payments, amortization schedule, etc.

Please take a proper and strong action on cbhfl in this regard.

Mahesh