Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 7049

File a complaint to Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Having problems with Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] reviews & complaints page 126

Shubhamb13
Aug 3, 2021

Address: Goa

Hello madam sir,
I siya from goa am writing this complaint as I’ve still not got my 10th result. It’s been like 5 hrs its still showing result later (rl)

Please see through it

jkashish
    Aug 3, 2021

Address: Pioneer Convent School Mahalaxmi Nagar Indore

Myself Dr. Ashish Jain, father of Avani Jain, who was studying in 12th class CBSE board with Pioneer Convent school (School no - 50142) Indore, MP. My daughter has secure 94.4% marks in 10th class with CBSE board (yr 2019- Roll no[protected]. She has score 79.6% marks in class 11th with Pioneer Convent school. She has also secure 84% marks in pre-board 12th exam with Pioneer School.
    But, in 12th class board exam, the rule was that 30% of 10th, 30%of 12th and 40% of 12th preboard needs to be aggregated, finally Avani Jain (Roll number 19633153, School n-50142) has secure only 78.4% marks, which is way below all 10th, 11th and 12th marks. If one calculate marks as per the cited criteria, then 86-88% marks will be there.
    On talking to Principal, Pioneer convent school, she said absolutely rubbish that the entire data has been taken by CBSE team. The school do not have any data regarding result. The result was prepared by CBSE team not by school.
    As per cbse, the result of 12th is calculated by 30-30-40 formula, which is 30% marks from class 10th and class 11th and 40% marks from class 12th midterms and preboard, but in my school "Pioneer Convent School" the evaluation of marks is done from some different and sense-less evaluation criteria.
    Hence, I am complaining against Pioneer Convent School (School no-50142, CBSE affiliation no[protected] who have given very less marks in 12th class.

nidhigusain98
      Aug 3, 2021

Respected sir/mam,
      I am Tanishk Gusain from Greenfields Public School, Delhi 11009.

I am writing this letter to set out my concern towards my board results released on 3rd aug 2021.
      I don't know the marks given are correct or not because I am not satisfied by the criteria at all. The students who scored low marks in their 8 and 9 classes respectively are scoring 90%or above in 10 th board. How?
      These scores purely nd apparently are biased from the side of teachers.
      I hereby urge you to take certain action or else clarify the same.

Nayan Asati
        Aug 3, 2021

Address: INFRONT OF GAHOI DHARAMSHALA, HATWARA road

My name is Nikita Asati. Today my result came and my marks were so less in class 10th as it's not expected because I did my preboard exam very well and I got very good marks but when I see my result it was all opposite so I request you to go through my result and recalculate my marks.
        I'm a student of sanmati vidhya Mandir, chhatarpur M.P

Mansi yelne
          Aug 3, 2021

Address: Nagpur

According to guidelines given to every schools the students were getting average scores for 10th grade from past 3 years by there respective schools, where my school has
          less average according to best of past three years. now the students who teachers wanted to get good marks got more than enough marks which is 98% and in past 3 years of our school nobody scored above 95%, students who gets 30% are now getting 45-50% just because they need to get pass and we are now victims and getting less marks then we deserve just because they now have to maintain the balance of the average marks of last 3 years I got 82% last year and now I got 71% even though I studied double as compared to last year as it is 10th and submitted all the projects and books on time, kindly do something about this everyone should get what they deserve.
          These are my results of last year and this years

Regarding less marks in 10th grade in 2021 - Comment #3871448 - Image #0
          Regarding less marks in 10th grade in 2021 - Comment #3871448 - Image #1

5860 Chandan Kumar
            Aug 3, 2021

In my english and hindi subject I have got 91 marks which means under grading column it should show A1 but 8t is showing as A2 grading, which is not correct according to the criteria released by cbse. I will be thankful if grading is corrected.

Kundan Kumar#
              Aug 3, 2021

Address: Gulzarbhag

I'm very dispointed for the marks.the I got from cbse it doesn't seems to be my marks it's very poor according to me... please conduct exam for the satisfaction...my school code is 65703

Himank Varshney HMK
                Aug 3, 2021

Address: Sambhal Road Bahjoi (Sambhal)

My sister was doing well in school and used to get more than 90% in every mid-term or final test and today in class 10th final result she get 76% that is highly suspicious when we consulted the school they said they can't show evaluation. They said that the Cbse will responsible for this .Kindly help and look into the matter. School no is 81248. Due to this school politics students are suffering and being suicidal, if something happens, we go to the concerned authorities and will take every possible step. Please help !

Kundan Kumar#
                  Aug 3, 2021

Address: Gulazar bhag

I'm not satisfied from my school bvn gulazarbhag.Students didn't read anything get 92%and those who study only got 65%
                  Hobly request Please justice...🥺🥺

Priya0987
                    Aug 3, 2021

Address: P1/704 sultan puri

Please check my result Again because my maths score is much better in all part of exam

Aaal
                      Aug 3, 2021

Sir, I Angel attended my 10 th board IT practical exam, and it was an easy paper. the teacher told me that I got 50 in the practical exam, but in my mark sheet, it is only 20. I hope it may be a computer error.how to get it corrected.? Sir, where and how I should I apply for the same.? Please help me to overcome the situation.
                      Angel

1710shivam
                        Aug 3, 2021

Address: School address - k.k C.M.S central academy ramapura varanasi

My sister's result came today of class 10th and she get 46% marks which is 100% false and wrong from the board her roll no. 23298889 she is reading in school k.k chaturvedi memorial society central academy situated in varanasi which is not directly affiliated with CBSE this is link up through st. Josephs school majhwa sindhaura (school no.71316) and i visited both the schools i just need pre boards copy on which base they send report to CBSE i want everything to be detail check their is something fraudulent behind this please help me
                        Aug 03, 2021
                        Updated by 1710shivam
                        My sister's result came today of class 10th and she get 46% marks which is 100% false and wrong from the board her roll no. 23298889 she is reading in school k.k chaturvedi memorial society central academy situated in varanasi which is not directly affiliated with CBSE this is link up through st. Josephs school majhwa sindhaura (school no.71316) and i visited both the schools i just need pre boards copy on which base they send report to CBSE i want everything to be detail check their is something fraudulent behind this please help

jayesh2223
                          Aug 3, 2021

Ashish Pardeshi lives in Kalyan took roll no. From official website by typing D.O.B, and parents name and then sending me screeen shot of the marksheet without taking my permission he seen it and if anyone scored low marks and after knowing anyone checked result without permission he goes in depression
                          Contact him by[protected]

Chauhanpriya782
                            Aug 3, 2021

Address: Noida

My sister was doing well in school and used to get more than 80% in every mid-term or final test and today in class 10th final result she for 55% that is highly suspicious when we consulted the school they said they can't show evaluation. Kindly help and look into the matter. School no is 60423. Due to this school politics students are suffering and being suicidal, if something happens, we go to the concerned authorities and will take every possible step. Please help !

sanyabhadouriya
                              Aug 3, 2021

Mere 84 marks p A2 grade de h or 86 marks p B1 pls look in to this or mere marks BHI mere performance k hisab s bhut bhut Kam diye gye h sirf Islie kyuki Mera koii connection nhi h school m or Jin bchho Ka connection hai school m unk no. Unki performance k hisab s bhut Jada diye gye h pls Don't let this happen .hmare future Ka saval h ...hmare pm n kha tha koi bachha suffer nhi krega but mere jese bhut bchhe suffer Kr rhe h please please please please sir is matter pr Dyan de
                              My roll no.[protected]
                              School code- 50513
                              Pls is matter pr Dyan de school Ka nam Genius public school

Todurey live
                                Aug 3, 2021

Address: Uttarpradesh , Sultanpur , (Ratanpur)

My self Aditya Tiwari
                                Iam from Sultanpur (uttarpradesh)
                                Iam studying in class 11 Tiny Tots Public School

In my class (10th) there was two student with a same name(Aditya Tiwari) . So, there was always being a confution in marks Always my marks was given to another one and his marks given to me when I told to teacher then he give me my real marks but does not correct it this ancident is heppen in every paper like 10th ore-bord, half yearly and unit test also

So, i tried to correct it but my director mam always saying that marks does not matter how knowledge you have that's matter

Again in bord exam[protected] Class 10th exchanged my number with another aditya tiwari

My father was stoping my studing and said let's start a bussines

So, sir correct it as well as soon

For more contact call to me on - [protected]

Roll no[protected]

Ratan Awasthi
                                  Aug 3, 2021

In this year I gave 3 periodic test and I get very good marks in all subjects and in maths and science also, but in CBSE 's result I got very bad marks in science and maths.

Gaurav bsnl
                                    Aug 3, 2021

Sir, In the CBSE Class XII Result 2021, my marks are 39 in Economics (Subject code 030). Hence my result in Compartment. Whereas, in Economics my marks were 42/80 in Half Yearly Exam Class 12 & 41/100 in Class 11.
                                    My Roll Number in Class XII Exam is 11616937.
                                    It is requested to check the marks given to me in Class XII Exam.

sharana kumar teeka
                                      Aug 3, 2021

Address: [email protected]

My son was doing well in class tests and used secure over 80 to 95 marks oon 100. But his 10 board result is 75 percent. I doubt school played spoil sport. The school is "surabhi vidyaniketan hosapete" with school number 45757. I request you to address the issue
                                      Expecting needy action.

Student name: Amogh teeka
                                      Father name: sharan kumar
                                      Mother name: Lavanya
                                      Roll no. 18102458
                                      School no. 45757

Sharana Kumar

Todurey live
                                        Aug 3, 2021

Address: Uttarpradesh , Sultanpur , (Ratanpur)

My self Aditya Tiwari
                                        Iam from Sultanpur (uttarpradesh)
                                        Iam studying in class 11 Tiny Tots Public School

In my class (10th) there was two student with a same name(Aditya Tiwari) . So, there was always being a confution in marks Always my marks was given to another one and his marks given to me when I told to teacher then he give me my real marks but does not correct it this ancident is heppen in every paper like 10th ore-bord, half yearly and unit test also

So, i tried to correct it but my director mam always saying that marks does not matter how knowledge you have that's matter

Again in bord exam[protected] Class 10th exchanged my number with another aditya tiwari

My father was stoping my studing and said let's start a bussines

So, sir correct it as well as soon

For more contact call to me on - [protected]