Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 7049

File a complaint to Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Having problems with Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] reviews & complaints page 163

Sarat@π
Apr 14, 2021

Please conduct CBSE board 12 th as early as possible in may itself by maintaining proper covid precautions.Please don't delay further.🙏🙏

Prabha Krishnamoorthy
    Apr 14, 2021

Please instruct the schools to conduct exams in CBSE pattern or CBSE can set the questions papers and send it to schools and have exams
    Schools can conduct it online with strict monitoring
    It's better than postponing it and extending it indefinitely.
    The delay in the exams can affect children's future.
    Please do the needful

deepakmaths
      Apr 14, 2021

Address: prayaag international school panipat haryana

I am a maths teacher and facing problems regarding not having any ncert applied maths book for classes XI and XII.
      cbse has designed applied maths 241 in the session 2020-21 but after even the copletion of that session we are not having ncert books for the above subjdct

Prabha Krishnamoorthy
        Apr 14, 2021

Please conduct the exams as scheduled. Children are already frustrated and further postponement will bring their morale down again.
        Please conduct it without any delay.either online or offline

Shahir Alam
          Apr 14, 2021

Mai Odisha k sundergarh Ka rahne wala hu ...or yaha pe covid case bhohut zyada increase ho raha hai...
          Fir v hamare school wale class 11 ki supplementary exam krwane k liye notice diye hai.. wo v offline mode me exam hoga... Lekin hamare pass wale K.V.School me 11class me all pass krr deya Gaya hai ...lekin hamare school wale iss covid k time me v offline mode me 11 class Ka supplementary exam krwane Ka notice diye hai...
          School name:- S.E.Rly.M.H.School, Bondamunda, dist - Sundergarh (Odisha)

Aarya singh
            Apr 14, 2021

The class 10 exam should not be cancel.It's something which determines the life of student .It's the pillor of our future.Since all internal exam were conducted in online mode .So many o[censored]s didn't take it seriously as well as got poor marks .If we are given marks on this basis, our whole life will be destroyed . Its true that protection is needed but will it provide good life in future ...no if we didn't get good marks in class 10exam the our life is worthless.so please conduct exam and give chance to score full marks in 10 class(and secure our future) and after seeing pe board result we have prepared ourself very much and dam sure that will get marks above 96 percent. So...please provide us the opportunity.

Sachin Sintu
              Apr 14, 2021

Address: delhi

Sir apne glt kiya hmne luri sal mehmat kiya hor apne hmre exam cancell kar diya sir me kye kafi student ess chez se satiesfied nii he sir apko exam to lena padyega plzz sir

Prince@1
                Apr 14, 2021

I am a student of class 10, and it's my request that the government should conduct board exams for class 10
                i support you

Prabha Krishnamoorthy
                  Apr 14, 2021

Please conduct 12 th exams online. In states where there are lesser covid cases please conduct it offline and other places where there are more intensity conduct it online
                  Please don't postpone it indefinitely like this.
                  Please finish it by June 15 th as scheduled

Prabha Krishnamoorthy
                    Apr 14, 2021

Please don't postpone the CBSE 12 th exams 2021. It would difficult for the children to apply for further courses if you delay the exams .
                    Now that 10 th exams are cancelled only 12 th students would be coming .
                    Please conduct it as early as possible with necessary precautions.

Request you to start by May 15 th atleast

Niharika bhatt
                      Apr 14, 2021

Address: Rudrapur (uttrakhand)

I won't to give a 10 boards pls...board conduct the board exams...how we will get the percentage...we had done very hard for this board exams...pls sir / mem conduct the board exams I request you...pls sir / mem.

Nikhat Jaha
                        Apr 14, 2021

I'm student of batch 2018-19...
                        I passed my 10th class but there was a spelling mistake in my father's name i made affidavit and it singnature of city Mejistrate and submitted it in school my school has taken my original mark sheet now a whatsApp msg came on my school no. In which it was written that city Mejistrate has to conferm the real name of my father... Again.
                        I'm contacting in cbse again and again but there is no response nither there is any post to city Mejistrate office...
                        I'm in 12th now I have fill my Enterance forms but i don't have any original mark sheet ...
                        Kindly help me out🙏

Kabeer_ali
                          Apr 14, 2021

I kabeer is a student of shardein school Muzaffarnagar. Shardein school is conducting offline compartment exams in school on 16th april. I request you to please look after it and do something asap

HSpkl
                            Apr 14, 2021

Correction in DOB

My daughter Shreya Singh has passed CBSE 10th in FY 20-21 and CBSE has shared Certificate in which her DOB is incorrect. The School has applied from last more then 8 months and coordinating with you but still it is pending.

Actual DOB is : 07/09/2003 ( Seventh September Two Thousand Three)
                            Mentioned on Card is : 09/07/2003 (worng)

School Detail is as

The Sky School

Panchkula,...
                            nakul nayyar
                            Apr 14, 2021

Address: CL-21, Mahesh marg modinagar district ghaziabad uttar pradesh

This is nakul nayyar i have sent multiple letters and multiple mail to CBSE however, i have not received any response. My issue is I have raise the request for my documents (Xth marksheet, XIIth marksheet along with certificates) I have send demand draft as requested by your side however I have received only Xth marksheet with both year certificates. I have not received XIIth marksheet yet. Please send my XIIth marksheet as soon as possible.

please resolve my issue ASAP
                            Apr 14, 2021
                            Updated by nakul nayyar
                            This is nakul nayyar i have sent multiple letters and multiple mail to CBSE however, i have not received any response. My issue is I have raise the request for my documents (Xth marksheet, XIIth marksheet along with certificates) I have send demand draft as requested by your side however I have received only Xth marksheet with both year certificates. I have not received XIIth marksheet yet. Please send my XIIth marksheet as soon as possible.

please resolve my issue ASAP

Nakul Nayyar
                            CL-21 Mahesh Marg
                            Modinagar Uttar pradesh

parth dhusar
                              Apr 14, 2021

Sir i request you to cancel 2021 boards examinations because of corona please take examples of other countries and support us . Please support the students sometimes will never lose u something . Please help us

Fida Savad
                                Apr 14, 2021

I request CBSE to reduce the syllabus for the senior secondary section, especially for the higher senior secondary, 2021-22 batch. We all are goin through a different kind of education system, which we have only read about and nwver thought that it will come true one day. It is really very tough for the students like me to cope up with this type of education. We also face a lot of problems in between the classes. The concentration and interest that we get in the actual classes lack here. The higher the syllabus, more the student get weak and stressed. It is really very hard to study this way. I sincerely request the authority to reduce the load and stress from the students back. I really do hope that the board members will show mercy on us.

Arpit6397
                                  Apr 13, 2021

It's a request to you please reconsider your decision on the exams and practicals examination student life matter if the student lost his life during this all this then who will be responsible please cancel the examination

Terminator Gaming
                                    Apr 13, 2021

Pls Cancel board exam 2021 due to covid 19 pls show some mercy on students #cancelboardexam2021

RAJVEER chhabra
                                      Apr 13, 2021

Yesterday only it has been reported there 1598 cases in indore, mp and on daily basis there are atleast 1000 cases in indore in just 20 lakhs population.and there are merely no beds left for the covid patients as the inject supply remedsevir is not sufficent yeterday only in my neighbour hood hospital 6 people died because they do not have oxygen cylinder, , ,
                                      my request is in this worse getting situation how can students take risk and go to exam centres and give exams .
                                      firstly students and teacher cannot wear mask for 4 hours while giving exams and removing or pulling down masks has a very high risk of getting affected .

pls consider this complaint and cancel board exams or postpone it and save the lives of students,

Not only students have risk of getting affected but their parents grandparents at home can get affected . and if any mishappening or any serious problems they face who will be responsible for that... i will definetely cosider cbse responsible or accountable for any mishappening to my parents and grandparents as we are forced to give exam by cbse, ...
                                      kindly cancel or postpone the board exams respecting the students health security...