Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 14, 2025
Complaints 216

File a complaint to Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS]

Having problems with Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS] reviews & complaints page 4

cba789
Dec 13, 2021

My NSP scholarship has been rejected by PFMS without showing any reason which was already verified by NSP portal.
Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Akansha Kharkwal
    Nov 1, 2021

I have not received my UGC-JRF fellowship for the last two months and PFMS portal shows the payment failed due to miscellaneous and other reason. If it is something wrong with my side, I would like to rectify it. Please guide me regarding that.
    Central Plan Scheme Monitoring System [PFMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

soum123
      Oct 28, 2021

Scholarship issue

In the canara bank portal the fellowship shows as generated but in PFMS portal is shown as payment not initiated to beneficiary from past 10 days. please do the need by providing the information within how many days can we expect the payment....
      ಶಶಿಕುಮಾರ್ ಇಸಿಲಾ
      Oct 26, 2021

My name is shashi kumar naik s. My UGC-JRF fellowship is showing failed status and the reason stated is miscellaneous -others [4]. I do not know the reason .behind this failed payment. Can you please clarify the issue in detail and please resolve the issue as soon as possible. My contact email id is : [protected]@gmail.com
      6 other people found this review helpful
      6 found this helpful

sabaparveen
        Oct 22, 2021

My name is Saba Parveen. My UGC-JRF fellowship is showing failed status and the reason stated is miscellaneous -others [4]. I do not know the reason behind this failed payment. Can you please clarify the issue in detail and please resolve the issue as soon as possible. My contact email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

shobha Patel
          from Raipur, Uttarakhand
          Oct 21, 2021

Address: Govt. D.B. Girls' College, Raipur

My name is Shobha Ram Patel. My UGC-JRF fellowship is showing failed status and the reason stated is miscellaneous -others [4]. I do not know the reason behind this failed payment. Can you please clarify the issue in detail and please resolve the issue as soon as possible. My contact email id is: [protected]@gmail.com

Vijay1w2
            Oct 21, 2021

My name is Vijay Kumar Singh. My UGC-JRF fellowship is showing failed status and the reason stated is miscellaneous -others [4]. I do not know the reason behind this failed payment. Can you please clarify the issue in detail and please resolve the issue as soon as possible. My contact email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

कमलेश@#₹
              Oct 20, 2021

Address: Indore, davv

Payment failed stating the reason for failure as balance insufficient/miscellaneous-others -[4]. Now my bank account has minimum balance. Kindly let all such students informed about the reasons for failure so that they can resolve that issue from their side earlier and please recredit the amount as soon as possible to all the students accounts who are facing this issue.

Kamalesh kumar patel
              NET July 1858
              Oct 20, 2021
              Updated by कमलेश@#₹
              payment failed stating the reason for failure as balance insufficient/miscellaneous-others -[4]. Now my bank account has minimum balance. Kindly let all such students informed about the reasons for failure so that they can resolve that issue from their side earlier and please recredit the amount as soon as possible to all the students accounts who are facing this issue.

Monikabarwala
                from Hisar, Haryana
                Oct 18, 2021

My name is Monika. My UGC-JRF fellowship is showing failed status and the reason stated is miscellaneous -others [4]. I do not know the reason behind this failed payment. Can you please clarify the issue in detail and please resolve the issue as soon as possible. My contact email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

Deepakjha9798
                  Oct 17, 2021

My name is Deepak Kumar. My UGC-NET- JRF fellowship for the month of September is showing failed, status and the reason stated their is miscellaneous -others [4]. I don't know the reason behind this unsuccessful failed payment. May you please clarify this issue in detail about the reason of this issue and do the needful help by resolving the issue as soon as possible. And update me.
                  Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Mahera Mumtaz
                    Oct 14, 2021

My name is Mahera Mumtaz. My UGC-JRF fellowship is showing failed status and the reason stated is miscellaneous -others [4]. I do not know the reason behind this failed payment. Can you please clarify the issue in detail and please resolve the issue as soon as possible. My contact email id is : maheramumtaz.[protected]@gmail.com

Shajaj
                      Oct 14, 2021

Address: VPO TILOKOUR TEH JAWALI DISTT KANGRA HIMACHAL PRADESH

I am sunny kumar SRF and my payment was failed in pfms as showing is Miscellaneous Others 4 reason please resolve it

account no[protected]

MANOJ KUMAR SONKARIYA
                        Oct 14, 2021

My name is Manoj Kumar Sonkariya. my jrf fellowship payment status is showing as failed and the reason for this is miscellaneous other-4
                        Please help me
                        My contact id is-. [protected]@gmail.com

Hemu17nov
                          Oct 14, 2021

My name is Hemant Kumar. My fellowship for JRF payment status is showing as failed and the reason stated is "Miscellaneous Reason 4". Contact id - hemant1989kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                          I am Suchi Tomar... My problem is also the same.
                          Hemu17nov's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 15, 2021
                          Apki kitne month ki fail hue h payment?

Harsawroop
                            Oct 13, 2021

My name is Harsawroop. My fellowship for JRF payment status is showing as failed and the reason stated is "Miscellaneous Reason 4"

Sanjay1794
                              Oct 13, 2021

In pfms my payment status is showing as failed and the failure reason is Miscellaneous Others 4 .
                              Please help me.
                              Contact ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Prithvi Raj Raghuvanshi
                                Oct 12, 2021

Prithvi Raj
                                In pfms my payment status is showing as failed and the failure reason is Miscellaneous Others 4 .
                                Please help me.
                                Contact ID: prithvi.[protected]@gmail.com

Saubek Goswami
                                  Oct 8, 2021

Address: Tripura

My NSP Id: TR[protected]
                                  My Name: Saubek Goswami.

State- Tripura

Sir, My Nsp payment is not receive, Please Help me.

Benjamin Dangmei
                                    Oct 6, 2021

Address: NRI ROAD, Seesyawas sector 36, jaghatpura

I am Benjamin Dangmei, a student of Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur.
                                    My NSP Scholarship has been rejected by PFMS with out showing any reason which was already verified by the nsp portal.
                                    So, please solve the problem as soon as possible.
                                    Your help is highly appreciated.

Account Details:
                                    Bank Name: State Bank of India
                                    Acc No.: [protected]
                                    IFSC code: SBIN0005246

THANK YOU!
                                    Nov 18, 2021
                                    It is resolved. Thank you!
                                    I am Parkavi A, a student of Loyola institute of technology
                                    My NSP Scholarship has been rejected by PFMS with out showing any reason which was already verified by the nsp portal.
                                    Your help is highly expected
                                    I am Benjamin Letgoushem Haokip, a student of Churachandpur College,
                                    My NSP Scholarship has been rejected by PFMS with out showing any reason which was already verified for payment by the nsp portal.
                                    Your help is highly expected
                                    11 other people found this review helpful
                                    11 found this helpful

P.Abraham
                                      Sep 25, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

My NSP I'd :- TS[protected]
                                      Payment failed at bank level Ac blocked or Frozen 68.but my bank account is in active status and iam using that account only.but why the pfms payment has been failed .so please help me to credit my Scholarship amount.