[Resolved] Chis — scam, fraud, unethical behavior and spoiled reputation of a unmarried girl

 
2 Reviews
Gurugram, Gurgaon District, Haryana, India
 pooja sikri on Jan 28, 2019
Hi Team,

After so many calls of CHIS (Country Holidays Inn & Suites), I agreed to attend their session. they said its strictly for married couples only, i told them i am not married still they said its okay.I visited them at hotel Taj city Gurgaon (on Jan 26th 2019) along with my male friend. I told sales women, Bhumika, i am not married and he is my friend and i was asked to tell you lie but i am telling you upfront that i am not married. Then she said please don't inform my manager that you are not married. I told him also i am bachelor, he said no worries you just need to do anything and i will put the name of the random person as your spouse. How can they do the blunder just putting my friends name on form letter as my spouse. This is illegal, they ruined my character and reputation. Also they told me they have 10 years membership only though they have 5 years membership as well. He is also not sharing

They also told me i can cancel the entire membership with in 7 days if i am not satisfied however when i called the same day after 4 hours of enrollment, manager was damn abusive and rude. He also stated on call that he has my address because i am staying alone if i tried to complain against him about all this. I only asked him to please return my money, he said will not get any money back.

Now he is continuously ignoring my calls and messages. Yesterday he called me latenight to say back out else it will not good for me. please please save me because he has all the information like my address and phone number.

See both handwritings are also different and i am single and they put my friend's name as my spouse name. Big fraud. They even didnt check our last name and that are even different.

Big fraud, pls help me . It was, my hardearned money and i need it

Please contact me -[protected]

scam, fraud, unethical behavior and spoiled reputation of a unmarried girl
scam, fraud, unethical behavior and spoiled reputation of a unmarried girl
scam, fraud, unethical behavior and spoiled reputation of a unmarried girl
scam, fraud, unethical behavior and spoiled reputation of a unmarried girl
scam, fraud, unethical behavior and spoiled reputation of a unmarried girl
scam, fraud, unethical behavior and spoiled reputation of a unmarried girl
scam, fraud, unethical behavior and spoiled reputation of a unmarried girl
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 13, 2019
Mr Rahul & Mr Roy promised me that they are ready to return my money. Before they initiate the refund i need to take my complaints back

Complaint Status


[Jan 29, 2019] Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by pooja sikri, Feb 17, 2019
The issue is still unresolved. I even an filed an FIR. They are saying we dont afraid of anything. Mr Ujjawal harrasing me and forcing me to take complain back if i want my money back.I need safely for myself and 100% money back as soon as possible
Updated by pooja sikri, Feb 19, 2019
I just wanted to give you daily update for the harassment which i am facing on daily basis by the employees of CHIS. Mr Ujjawal Roy, Mr Rahul Arora, MS Bhumika & Mr Nadeem. They are torturing me day and night by forcing me to take my complaints and FIR back. I am being mental tortured by this company and his employees.

Mr Ujjawal stated in police station that this is very normal to them that they take money via fraudently and after that they can harras people like anything. I need help . I know i will get justice from these people.

I will fight against them till my last breath. Do reach out to me who all are facing harrasment by them.

They had to stop cheating people and Harras people. They cant play with people's hard earned money...

I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice, I want Justice.
Updated by pooja sikri, Feb 22, 2019
Please don't trust these people easily. They will write an email to u that they will refund ur money however once you take your complain back, they will say no to this. Moreover if you see this forum only they are stating different timings to everyone. To some people they are saying 7 days, 45 days or 3 days. This company doesn't have a set time frame for anything. they are abusing me day and night for putting comments and not returning money. please please raise ur voice for ur money.
Updated by pooja sikri, Feb 23, 2019
I am requesting them on daily basis to return my money but no help.
Updated by pooja sikri, Feb 25, 2019
Almost a month with no results ... I think consumer forum se bhi dar nahi lagta inko
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Team, This Team is not at helping me. Though I have called them 100 times from the day this incident happen however with no good resolution. Now they sent me an email stating that they are going to cancel my membership however deduct 4500RS with no good reasons. Mr Ujjawal who is a Sr Manager was extremely rude with me whem i asked him to return my complete money. He was so abusive over the phone. They took money from one of credit card so i asked him if they will take 45 days to return this money how i will pay to bank and bank will put a heavy interest and late fee on the card. Yesterday Mr Rahul & Mr Ujjawal told me what wrong if someone has change your material status. when i said you are doing fraud, he stated many other companies also do the fraud.

I am going to file an FIR against these fraud. Please ban them from the industry. They are just eating people's hardearned money and living a lavish life. They dont even care how a middle class family person earned that Money.

I really need help to solve thsi matter with these people. This is the reason I reached consumer firum

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    99
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    70
    phone
    +91 12 0499 4070
    location
    OBS TOWER - 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nager, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Chis - scam, fraud, unethical behavior and spoiled reputation of a unmarried girl