Cholamandalam — Request pending last 4-5 month of Change /Replace a Co-Applicant Omprakash Tamrakar to Shant Sharan Shrivastava for Loan Account

Address:Bemetara

: Request pending last 4-5 month of Change /Replace a Co-Applicant Omprakash Tamrakar to Shant Sharan Shrivastava for Loan Account No of given Bellow
1- XVFPBEM[protected]
2- XVFPBEM[protected]
3- XVFPBEM[protected]
4- XSHUBEM[protected]
Dear Sir/ Mam
I want to Replace Co-Applicant of All mention Loan Account because i am resign this Institute of january 2019 and Many times i met in Cholamandalam Office but my issue not Resolve yet but Cholamandalam Finance Bemetara not proper Response to Me regarding this issue
As per RBI Rule A substitute Co-Applicant for the loan You may also approach the bank with an application for a release if there is a substitute Co-Applicant for the loan. If the bank is really convinced about your reason why you are opting out and is convinced about the credentials of the substitute borrower, it may set you free.
I will resign from this Institute in January 2019 .
I am not a Member of this Institute and do not hold any share of this Society .
At a time of restructuring Between December 2020 to March 2021 this time I am Not Sign any Document . Regarding this loan at a time of restructuring
In My CIBIL 2018 to 2020 Not Reflecting any Loan Account on Given Below but may 2021 in this all Loan Account Reflect Suddenly that means restructuring this loan . In my CIBIL – Document Enclosed
Borrower Anand Manorama Education Society and Manorama International School requested to Change Co-Applicant at a time of restructuring but cholamandalam Not Change in Co-Applicant in january 2021 .
Above loan Amount Overdue (Outstanding) not my working tenure .
We have already given a new co-Applicant name with Board Resolution and other required documents to the Bemetara Branch Office in Mr Rajesh Kumar Hand on 02August 2021 .
Anand Manorama and Manorama International School total Assets (Building/ Vehicle ) Above 2.5 Crore

Dear Sir My Self Omprakash Tamrakar and we are requesting to change Co-Applicant Mr Omprakash Tamrakar name as a co-Applicant of all 4 Loan Account i am a not a part of this loan this loan is restructuring on 2020 and Mr Omprakash Tamrakar left this institution on january 2019 and we provide another Co -Applicant for this loan Kindly Remove Omprakash Tamrakar Name in CIBIL. and Add Shant Saran Shrivastava as a Co-Applicant Adhar no[protected] PAN No-AUAPS6377A
1. I am an Administrator of in 2019 Borrower Anand Manorama Education Society and Manorama International School.
2. I resign this Institute January 2019.
3. I am not a Member of this Institute and not hold any share of this Society .
4. At a time of restructuring Between December 2020 to March 2021 this time I am Not Sign any Document . Regarding this loan
5. In My CIBIL 2018 to 2020 Not Reflect any Loan Account on Given Bellow but may 2021 in this all Loan Account Reflect Suddenly . in my CIBIL – Document Enclosed
6. Borrower Anand Manorama Education Society and Manorama International School requested to Change Co-Applicant at a time of restructuring but cholamandalam Not Change in Co-Applicant in january 2021 .
7. We again request 3rd june 2021 and Chola Mandalam Bemetara Credit Manager Rajesh Kumar reply on 27 July 2021 He want another document for this process and i give all the required Document to Rajesh Kumar on 2nd August 2021 - Supporting Document Enclosed
8. As per RBI Rule A substitute Co-Applicant for the loan You may also approach the bank with an application for a release if there is a substitute Co-Applicant for the loan. If the bank is really convinced about your reason why you are opting out and is convinced about the credentials of the substitute borrower, it may set you free.
9. Dear sir Still my Problem not resolve since 3 to 4 Month and i irritated this problem and every day i Call Mr. Rajesh Kumar Cholamandalam Credit Manager Bemetara but issue not resolved yet .
10. I try to Update KYC to Now Co-Applicant on CHOLA –APP and Gaadibazar APP portal but Still Not Update New Co-Applicant – Document Enclosed
11. I try daily 4-6 Times to Call Nodal Principal Officer of Cholamandalam phone no -[protected] but no one pic the phone .
12. In Past 4-5 Month My CIBIL Getting down and this issue any bank not given me my Project Loan my project is stuck this reason only .
13. CIBIL Department Current Reply on my mail Document .
Cholamandalam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 10, 2021
Updated by Omprakash Tamrakar
Dear Sir/ Mam
I want to Replace Co-Applicant of All mention Loan Account because i am resign this Institute of january 2019 and Many times i met in Cholamandalam Office but my issue not Resolve yet but Cholamandalam Finance Bemetara not proper Response to Me regarding this issue
As per RBI Rule A substitute Co-Applicant for the loan You may also approach the bank with an application for a release if there is a substitute Co-Applicant for the loan. If the bank is really convinced about your reason why you are opting out and is convinced about the credentials of the substitute borrower, it may set you free.
I will resign from this Institute in January 2019 .
I am not a Member of this Institute and do not hold any share of this Society .
At a time of restructuring Between December 2020 to March 2021 this time I am Not Sign any Document . Regarding this loan at a time of restructuring
In My CIBIL 2018 to 2020 Not Reflecting any Loan Account on Given Below but may 2021 in this all Loan Account Reflect Suddenly that means restructuring this loan . In my CIBIL – Document Enclosed
Borrower Anand Manorama Education Society and Manorama International School requested to Change Co-Applicant at a time of restructuring but cholamandalam Not Change in Co-Applicant in january 2021 .
Above loan Amount Overdue (Outstanding) not my working tenure .
We have already given a new co-Applicant name with Board Resolution and other required documents to the Bemetara Branch Office in Mr Rajesh Kumar Hand on 02August 2021 .
Anand Manorama and Manorama International School total Assets (Building/ Vehicle ) Above 2.5 Crore

Cholamandalam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    View all Cholamandalam contact information