Christian Medical College — accounts

Respected sir, i was a staff nurse worked in oncology ward. Also i was graduated from cmc on 2015. This is regarding my pf. I resigned my job on feb 5 2018. I was continously calling to accounts section till now i called more than 5 times for my account clearance. I am getting married on may 6th and i continously informed that i need my pf money as little emergency purpose. They are telling my file is missing they were searching for it and ol.. It's very irresponsible behaviour from accounts section.. I am sorry to inform that. It's very much disappointed. Kindly do the needful. Thank you.
Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I paid onine for my mother blood tests. My bank payment was successful and it gave me merchant id and transaction id, later when the page navigated, cmc web page said transaction unsuccessful... No refund and i need to pay again for medical it seems...

Please provide mony I have use my home purpose

Christian Medical College
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Christian Medical College Phone
    +91 41 6307 0000
    +91 41 6222 2102
    +91 41 6228 6001
    Christian Medical College Address
    Ida Scudder Road, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India - 632004
    View all Christian Medical College contact information