Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Christian Medical College
Christian Medical College
Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
Submit a Complaint
197
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Christian Medical College Customer Care

Address
Ida Scudder Road
Vellore
Vellore District
Tamil Nadu
India - 632004

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
653
down
203

Fax:
Fax:
+91 41 6223 2035  
+91 41 6223 2103  

Additional info

Directorate

Vellore - 632004
Tel : +91 41 6228 2010 / +91 41 6307 2010
Fax: +91 41 6223 2054

Nursing Superintendent

Vellore - 632004
Tel : +91 41 6228 2062
Fax: +91 41 6223 2305

Principal

Thorapadi P.O., Vellore - 632002
Tel : +91 41 6228 4201 / +91 41 6228 4202 / +91 41 6228 4293 / +91 41 6228 4294
Fax: +91 41 6226 2788

Christian Medical College

Ida Scudder Road,
Vellore - 632004
Tamil Nadu, India
Tel : +91 41 6222 2102 / +91 41 6228 1000 / +91 41 6228 6001 / +91 41 6307 0000 
Fax: +91 41 6223 2035 / +91 41 6223 2103

Registrar

Thorapadi P.O., Vellore - 632002
Tel : +91 41 6228 4255
Fax: +91 41 6226 2788

General Superintendent

Vellore - 632004
Tel : +91 41 6228 2001
Fax: +91 41 6223 2305

Medical Superintendent

Vellore - 632002
Tel : +91 41 6228 2066 / +91 41 6228 2004 / +91 41 6228 2604 / +91 41 6228 2626
Fax: +91 41 6223 2305

Dean College of Nursing

Vellore - 632004
Tel : +91 41 6228 2021
Fax: +91 41 6222 3362


View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
7%
Complaints
197
Pending
0
Resolved
14
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Christian Medical College related photos (17)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Christian Medical College Photos

Christian Medical College Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
My Father Doing Hemodialysis in AK lab (CMC).
Right now in CMC not following Safety Hazardous & No Safety Precautions.br...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

[Resolved]

My name is dilip kumar jha my patient id is -078021P. I was asked ti get admitted in the hospital a day before as the doctor said they need to perform an emergency operation. So i got admitted dint have a drop of water since morning nor food and then the operation never happened i was kept waiting and nobody is answering now i will have to wait one more day paying all the fee and not having food and water. What kind of treatment is this?
Apr 14, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Due to rush of patient's it took this much of time the doctor spoke to me he ll operated as soon as possible
Apr 14, 2021

Complaint Status

Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
The problem is resolved no need for any action. Thankyou
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    My grandma was operated here on 14th April. I came here only with my aunt and grandma and she was admitted in O6 ward.br...
    Helpful +2
    Share
    We were bringing our child for vaccination today (12-Apr-2021). The staff who usually enter the next visit date, entered it...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    I have admitted my father (Ramana Reddy Kanumuru) in W ward under hepatology.
    We are very displeased with the staff behaviour (especially with sister Jayabharathi) in the ward (being dispolite and very rude when beating with patients and relatives)
    I hope this issue will be resolved at Nursing superintendent level and I will be provided with written apology from the concerned staff in the ward or I will take this issue further in court of law as I have proof regarding the same
    Mar 30, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I am Adhikarla Shridhar from Bhilai (C.G). I came to visit CMC for my Father's treatment. Here I took the meals from hospital...
      Helpful +2
      Share
      My complaint is listed
      On recommended one of my friend I took online appointment date 15th march regarding my Neuro...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      In pregancy building floor 3, there is no proper response from security. They behaving like people's are taking free treatment.
      Also hospital has to pls think and put the rule because now not allowing for visitors due to covid19. During allocated visiting time also not allowing.
      In patent point of view its very critical and risk to handle the situation. Administration know very well, kindly modify the rule. It should not impact human health as well.
      Mar 22, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful +1
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Sir,
        I ve booked an appointment for my 5 year old kid in ORTHO opd to diagnose ctev. We were asked to report at 8 am and we reposted in time..the person in MRO didn't respond for queries where to wait or which room we ll be called upon. Since there were two.rooms 1 and 2 on the other side of block, we went again and asked him where should we wait..he got annoyed and told doctor is not available, why you are troubling us if doctor is not available..it's already 9.20 now..at what time should we expect doctors to arrive..when patients are expected to be in time for treatment why can't doctors start treatment in time..when they start late, the diagnosis will be improper and ultimately patients are to suffer..why there is no transparency in informing availability of doctors? Is the management understanding the agony of such parents?
        Mar 16, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          My father was admitted on MTS 2 department bed number -222A,
          Passant name -BHIM PAL, , ID -234270P

          Neurosurgery...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          The main reception counter is always empty. The nurses are not co-operative with the patient and their relatives. The doctor is not available even if the patient is serious. Even while calling over two times the doctor is unavailable.
          The system of this hospital is a total harassment to the people. Any patient who is serious will be waiting empty stomach all day only to get disappointment.
          Therefore I would not recommend this hospital to any person I know.
          Attending the patient first should be your utmost priority. Negligence is highly maintained here.
          Mar 05, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Dear Sir / Madam
            My patient is under treatment of Dr. Edmond Jonathon G/Dr.Mark Ranjan Jesudason. Patient Id - 93232H...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Respected sir/madam
            cmc is a trusted hospital to all indians and foreigners also.
            Since 2015 personally i am very much impressed with cmc treatment vellore.I have introduced so many patients to cmc and given awareness about cmc greatness.
            But
            cmc chittoor branch security staff and especially cash counter staff are behaving very rudely with all especially i have faced lot problems with these staff.
            This is the kind information.
            These people are spoiling the reputation and people's trust and belief of cmc.

            Thanking you
            Feb 22, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              In Pediatric ICU security and Sisters has give food token some person. Not given some persons what is the reason pls give clarity food token eligible for all persons or not. If eligible each patient why security not given food token.
              Feb 20, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Sir

                When we are going to bring the medicine at the time Card is not accept. Continuasly they told card mission not work OR wait some time. But beside counter is also mission work good. But name bord displayed "PEDIATRIC PATIENT GIVE PREFERENCE" This is not good

                Request: Please solve the Card mission properly work in cash counter. Because this is not a small hospital.
                Feb 20, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  1. Sir, doctors are not inform to parents daily what about patient condition when come to ICU.

                  2. Securety not accept for mobile multiple charging.
                  Feb 20, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    We r reporting MRO at 10.00 they told doctor will call u.. But now time 2.30 no one called us ... Worst approach... We have...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I had paid for my medical report on 23/01/2021. And also written my address on envelope which they provided to fill and gave that to them. I didn't got any email and medical report Till today (12/02/2021). My patient I'd is "231660H". Name v.vijayashanthi ok
                    Feb 12, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      At MRO we were called at 7:00 AM but we have to wait till 2:00 PM doctor was not calling us from morning. I went to MRO I asked him he told that u will be called next but no call from doctor's side in dermatology department today. Not expected from CMC. Pls see to it..
                      Jan 28, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Opd I get appointment 12.30 until 3.30 haven't call doctor, wait wait very tired please take note the doctor's and mro staffs arrange sequencely
                        Jan 20, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Christian Medical College customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +1
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT