Citrus Check Inns Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 434

File a complaint to Citrus Check Inns

Having problems with Citrus Check Inns?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Check Inns customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Check Inns reviews & complaints page 2

Gangadhar Jawale
Sep 10, 2021
Aug 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2023

Refund my amount

Address: Mumbai Wadala

Gangadhar m Jawale
Mobile no-[protected]
Certificates no.ESMO[protected]Twinkle Star)

I have invest of Rs 32000/- from 12.01.2012. Maturity dated was 20-Jan-2016 but amount not refunded.
My investment with above said company has already matured So when will the refund process will begun & when i will get my maturity amount....
114 other people found this review helpful
114 found this helpful
Address: Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

I had purchased Citrus Check Inns Ltd - Mirah Group, 16-19, Shilpin Centre, 40 G-D Ambedkar Marg, Wadala, Mumbai 400031

Holiday Ownership - 2 Holiday Entitlement Certificates in 2016 and still waiting for the refund, I am attaching copies for the same.

Plan / Bus. Ass. ID: Clyde P. Soares / 04107142
Branch: Thane

1st - Reg. No.: V55101MH2011PLC[protected]
Lot No.: 04026055/2...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
deepak ghavare
Aug 2, 2021

Royal twinkle star club ltd refund

Address: mumbai

My certificate number is ESM 22011909
The date before the deadline is 24/1/2016 but the money has not been credited to my account. I have given the complete document. However, you should take note of this request...
pramodini poojary
Jul 22, 2021

Refund of my money urgently.

I have deposited rs.15000/- on 20/08/2012 for the period of 6 years that expires on 20/08/2018 but till date not received my refund.

even I have surrendered my documents in support of my above claim on 11/08/2017 in Ghatkopar mumbai.
my membership certifacte no. no. CNF[protected]

enclosed the documents for your reference.
expecting my claim at the earliest....
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Urvibathia
Jun 27, 2021

I have 5 policy worth 11,00000rs

Address: Mumbai

I have a huge amount in citrus. How can I get it back? Registration no - 2878763/62/60/61 & 1616289
I need the money for my daughter wedding. Can somebody help me to get it back?...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Pradeep19855
Jun 14, 2021

Citrus certificate

Address: Mumbai

With reference to the above subject, please find attached the certificate for your reference. We are suffering financial problem, please refund the amount ASAP. Nearly Rs.1, 70, 000/-(monthly Rs.5000 each) . I am awaiting for your reply.

Pradeep...
yam_007_
May 10, 2021

Holiday Plan Installment Refund

I have been paying my installments from last 6 years & year of maturity have been completed but not recieved my money. Plz help me out with this problem......
Sanam87
Mar 4, 2021

Im completing about my money back

Address: At post:asgani tal : khed Dist: Ratnagiri

What is posijur of return my money. I paid 200 hundred thousand. Each certificate 1hundred thousand. Kindly return my money as al matured....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Anita78
Feb 9, 2021

Refund of Certificate no. JNM100000096, JFM100007284 & JFM100007283

We have 3 investment done as per the above Certificate no. Kindly refund us our amount.

Original Certificates are already submitted by our agent : Rohini A Castelino (ID no.[protected]

Below are the details

Registration no.1612322
Anita R Talapady
Certificate no.JNM[protected]
Plane name : Jewel-Nano-M
Registration Date : 12/09/2012
Plan Validity...
Dec 12, 2020

Refund of my money paid to Citrus

Waiting for refund...
SjSj@28
from PHALTAN, Maharashtra
Aug 7, 2020

Refund my money back

Address: GOLIBAR MAIDAN PLOT NO-106, TALUKA -PHALTAN,DIST-SATARA MAHARASHTRA (415523)

My name is sanjay marutrao jadhav. Lives in golibar maidan, plot no-106, phaltan dist-satara, pin[protected] maharashtra.in company citrus check-inns ltd, 16-19, 1 st floor shilpin centre 40 g. D. Ambekar marg wadala, mumbai (400031) tel no[protected], fax[protected] for future holiday plans i paid rs 18200 (Eighteen thousand two hundred only) on date 22-sep-2014, my business ass. Id. No is 45125258. But i was...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Shubham1000
Jun 27, 2020

to get money

Address: [email protected]

Mishrao
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
Oct 21, 2019

holiday plan instalment receipt

I have invested in Holiday Plan in Citrus Check - Inns Ltd
Certificate No- JNM[protected]
Plan holder - kallu bhai Sambare
But did not received singal money pls help to to get my money back or provide me the contact person name so that I can get my money back or the address of the company where should I visit to get my money or what are the ways through which I can get my money back as soon as possible .
Attached...
64 other people found this review helpful
64 found this helpful
Rajiv MAURYA.
Sep 23, 2017
Aug 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2023

how get back my money from citrus check inns

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400708

Maine citrus check inns me monthly installment rs.1500 pay ker raha tha as a investment. On 22 nd sept 2017 ko mere agent suddenly call kerke bolta hai ki apka policy matured ho gaya hai app cancelled check and original document lekar aa jai. Tabhi mujhe doubt hua k mera policy mature kaise ho gaya who to 2018 me mature hone wala tha. Phir maine mere dosto aur online ke jariye pata chala ki uss company ko sebi ne sabhi investor ko paise return...
93 other people found this review helpful
93 found this helpful
13 Comments
vinod10101010
Jul 24, 2017

give my money back

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

My parents have 2 policies with citrus check-inn ltd.
Details of polocies:-
1) plan holder - usha kukreja
Certificate no. gnm[protected]
gnm[protected]
We have completed both the policies & we completed the procedure before 5 month but company still not refund a single penny to my parents. Their representative not picking my call also not giving proper info about policies.I will wait 1 month more.if not given...
21 other people found this review helpful
21 found this helpful
dbhagwat
Oct 24, 2016

Please refund my money back citrus check-inns limited

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Dear respected

I would like to inform u that i had invested in royal twinkle star
Company in 2013 and amount was matured in 2018.

Its 4 year plan for paying the money & after 2 year will get maturity
On 2018 only.

Ir on dec 2015 when i going to pay the rest of amount rs 25 k our
Agent inform me that not to pay money will inform us whether u had to
Pay...
prakashkk
Apr 11, 2016

Not ready to refund

Address: 400701

Dear all

I am working citrus check inss company as insurance advisor.
But this is not good company please don't investment your money to this company.
Sebi has given order to stop selling policy because of internal company issue. All my client are submmited there money withdrawal form from this company because all customer of stop trust to this company. But company is not ready to given retune money there saying...
15 other people found this review helpful
15 found this helpful
Anbumani Anthony
Apr 16, 2024

Address: Aarey milk colony unit no 22 Goregaon East Mumbai 400065

I Uttam Kumar Perumal from Aarey milk colony unit no 22 Goregaon East Mumbai 400065
Since 20 months I have paid the instalment in 2015 I have started but I done get my refund till now so please refund my money soon
Citrus Check Inns customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vinaya zagade
    Feb 16, 2024
    This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2024

Address: C/21, Asmita Soc. Bhandup East, Bhandup

My name Vinaya Zagade mi[protected] kadli aahe plan validity date
    [protected] hoti pan aamche pasee aajun aamala milae nahi aahe please Sir /Madam kadhi betnar aamch refend part Branch Mumbai aahe SMM no 01029890 NO:-JNM[protected] aani amchya 6 policy kadlya aahe ekche sudha redund aamla dila nahi aahe

1) CGD[protected] CNF[protected] JFM[protected] ESM[protected] JNM[protected] JNM[protected] yevdya policy aahe pan ekche sudha refund part nahi dile aahe tr please te kadhi paryant bhetel refund
    Citrus Check Inns customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 16, 2024
    Updated by vinaya zagade
    My name Vinaya Zagade mi[protected] kadli aahe plan validity date
    [protected] hoti pan aamche pasee aajun aamala milae nahi aahe please Sir /Madam kadhi betnar aamch refend part Branch Mumbai aahe SMM no 01029890 NO:-JNM[protected] aani amchya 6 policy kadlya aahe ekche sudha redund aamla dila nahi aahe

1) CGD[protected] CNF[protected] JFM[protected] ESM[protected] JNM[protected] JNM[protected] yevdya policy aahe pan ekche sudha refund part nahi dile aahe tr please te kadhi paryant bhetel refund

Anita Lulla
      Jan 1, 2024

Address: Shilpin Centre , 1st floor,40, Wadala Mumbai-31

I have not received my money back which I Had invested in holiday investment plan ..I have invested rs.1000 every month till 2017 I