[Resolved] Citrus Payment Solutions — amount deducted from my account and credited to party account but the recharge is not happen this is second time for me

 
5 Reviews
 GopiSelvaraj on Dec 9, 2018
Amount deducted from my account and credited to party account but the recharge is not happend this is second time for me. Sun dth recharge my name is gopi. Selvaraj
Payment made through google pay its second time and the first payment made yesterday and the second time made payment today total amount is ₹400. I am attaching the screenshot for reference.

amount deducted from my account and credited to party account but the recharge is not happen this is second time for me
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 11, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 09, 2018] Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 10, 2018
Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at support@payu.in via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I’ll purchase a helmet from sparton pro gears my payment mod is google pay amount debited in my account but not credited to sparton pro gers account the transaction ID is[protected]
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 10, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at support@payu.in via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Dear,
Sir Kotak 811 application maise Bank of Baroda ke credit card se Kotak 811 A/C me transfer Kiya tha 10 December ko abi take credit nhi huo hai. Plases refund the my a/c and rply .
Thanks
POS TID-[protected]
REF[protected]

Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at support@payu.in via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Hi sir/madam I recharged my sundirec card on 12/12/2018, recharge not successful and my cash debuted from SBI account RS 800/- still im waiting for re credit to my account my UPI address [protected]@paytm, please solve this issue, .
Thank you

Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 20, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at support@payu.in via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Please remove my saved Debit card from SUNDIRECT application as payment is making through Your payment gateway.
SUN DIRECT Smart card Number :
[protected]
CRID : CR-3469141

Mobile : [protected]

Please do the needful immedietly
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 20, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at support@payu.in via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    1115
    Pending
    10
    Resolved
    828
    phone
    +91 20 6731 4141
    location
    3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400052
    Citrus Payment Solutions - amount deducted from my account and credited to party account but the recharge is not happen this is second time for me