Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Citrus Payment Solutions
Citrus Payment Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 64%
2072
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400052
Landmarks:Above HDFC Bank Branch

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
787
down
431

Additional info
Mumbai
3rd Floor, Viraj Building Above HDFC Bank Branch, SV Road, Khar (West) Mumbai 400052

Pune
5th Floor, Icon Tower, Opposite KFC Restaurent, Baner Road, Baner Pune 411045

Bangalore
2nd Floor, No. 947, 12th Main, Hal 2nd Stage, Indira Nagar, Ward No.72, Bangalore 560038

Gurgaon
35, Hartron Complex, Electronic City, Sector 18, Gurgaon (Gurugram), Haryana 122001

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
64%
Complaints
2072
Pending
233
Resolved
1256
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
R
Jan 22, 2021
I was placing an order on zara india online on 21st Jan 2021 and had opted for payment via upi.
I then did the payment...
ADVERTISEMENT

E
Jan 21, 2021
Hey
I was Doing Payment From zara app through Citrus payment gateway via upi ([protected]@ybl), money is deducted but Citrus payment app shows Transaction Failed.
I am attaching Screenshot of Payment done via upi

Transaction id—
T2101212259025509718314
Please find attached screenshot

Please find attached screenahot

Please find attached screenshot

ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us and we shall assist you further.

• Citrus ID, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Upi——— [protected]@ybl

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    A
    Jan 21, 2021
    I was filling my RGPV exam form and I had paid money Rs.1850 to my CBI bank card but the next page shows this "CM90004-Duplicate Record" and the amount of my account has been deducted.

    Timing of this transaction failed 7:18 pm
    I want my refund back.
    Amount deducted, Transaction failed,I want to get refund
    Hi Ayush,

    We regret the inconvenience caused. We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us and we shall assist you further.

    • PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
    • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
    • Transaction date along with the amount.
    • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
    • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
    • UPI / VPA if any used

    Regards,
    Citrus Support Team

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT
      A
      Jan 20, 2021
      I was placing an order on Zara India online on 28th november 2020 and had opted for payment via UPI.
      I then did the...
      ADVERTISEMENT
      G
      Jan 20, 2021
      Mohali, Punjab
      I am sharaj and i order a product from zara the transaction was made through BHIM UPI the money has been deducted but the...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      P
      Jan 19, 2021
      Chennai, Tamil Nadu
      Hello,
      I made payment of Rs 1175 on 5 January 2021. The money is debited from my account but not yet received by the beneficiary - Chennai Metro Water.
      Please tell how to proceed
      Reference Number[protected]
      Hi!

      Apologies for the inconvenience.

      Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query.

      Regards,
      Team Citrus

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        T
        Jan 18, 2021
        Raipur, Chhattisgarh
        Hey I ordered 3 items from Zara online and paid via Google Pay to Citrus Payment Solutions ([protected]@axisbank) . The amount was deducted from my account, however I did not receive any confirmation. kindly resolve the issue. Thank you. Transaction ID[protected]
        Hi, please share the below details for assistance.
        • Screenshot indicating the debit for the required transaction.
        • Transaction date along with the amount.
        • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          J
          Jan 18, 2021
          Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
          Transaction id - OL[protected]
          My refund of ₹8, 070 was processed from zara on[protected] but i have still not received the refund till date. There has been a huge delay. Please look into the matter with utmost priority.
          Refund not received from ZARA
          Hey,

          Please help us with the needful Citrus ID for assistance.

          Regards
          Team Citrus.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT
            V
            Jan 18, 2021
            Noida, Uttar Pradesh
            I had done online transactions on Zara app on 27 November 2020 and 2 December 2020 through UPI. And I had put items for return.br...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            K
            Jan 18, 2021
            Gurgaon, Haryana
            I placed an order from Zara, and selected payment method as BHIM UPI . Further I approved the payment from UPI app but it did not connect with Zara app. and shows my payment as pending .
            please resolve this issue and get the money refunded asap .
            Money deducted from account but the order from zara is still pending
            Updated by kashish987654321 Jan 18, 2021 now my Zara order is marked as cancelled but no refund has been initiated .
            please help me with the same
            Hi, please share the below details for assistance.
            Screenshot indicating the debit for the required transaction.
            Transaction date along with the amount.
            Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT
              S
              Jan 18, 2021
              Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
              Ive placed an order on ZARA APP and selected the payment option as UPI. The payment was successful and money got deducted...
              ADVERTISEMENT

              N
              Jan 17, 2021
              Delhi, Delhi
              Money deducted from My account but it shows no payment
              Money deducted but payment was not made

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                [Resolved]

                A
                Jan 16, 2021
                Delhi, Delhi
                I paid but payment status is still pending in Zara app India
                Please resolve this issue
                I paid but payment status is pending in ZARA india
                Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 17, 2021
                Thank you Payment was successful later on
                Payment was successful later .
                Please ignore my complaint.
                Issue resolved
                Thank you
                Hi!

                Apologies for the inconvenience.

                Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query.

                Regards,
                Team PayU

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  P
                  Jan 16, 2021
                  Chennai, Tamil Nadu
                  Hello,
                  I have made a payment of Rs 1, 175 to Chennai Metro Water through HDFC Bank. The amount is debited from my account but the beneficiary has not received it yet.
                  Payment is done on 05/Jan/2021

                  Reference number:[protected]
                  Your amount refund regards to the call [protected]
                  Hi!

                  Apologies for the inconvenience.

                  Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query.

                  Regards,
                  Team PayU

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    D
                    Jan 16, 2021
                    Mumbai, Maharashtra
                    I’ve returned some product to zara and they have refunded successfully but I’m not not able to see any refund from them in my registered account. So they’ve provided me a reference number for the payment. Which is OL[protected]. Please highlight my case and contact me asap regrading this incident.
                    Refund not reflected in account from zara.com
                    Refund not reflected in account from zara.com
                    Hi!

                    Apologies for the inconvenience.

                    Request you to DM us your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query.

                    Regards,
                    Team Citrus
                    Deep8640's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 17, 2021
                    Contact number-9335777779
                    [email protected]
                    and where I can dm u guys?

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      S
                      Jan 14, 2021
                      San Jose, United States
                      I was placing an order on Zara India online on 8th Jan 2021 and had opted for payment via UPI.
                      I then did the payment...
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      J
                      Jan 14, 2021
                      Bengaluru, Karnataka
                      I made a transaction of rs 1580 on 12th January 2021 on Zara platform through citrus pay upi.
                      Upon contacting customer...
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      A
                      Jan 14, 2021
                      Mumbai, Maharashtra
                      I booked two Jungle Safari tickets for Jim Corbett National Park via Citrus Pay gateway, one for Rs. 6030 via google pay and...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      G
                      Jan 13, 2021
                      Ludhiana, Punjab
                      I done payment on zara app on[protected] by UPI method from my UPI to [protected]@axisbank and amount debited but not received any refund. I done payment from my phonepe app. I need my refund fast otherwise i visit cyber cell delhi.
                      Payment on zara app failed and refund not received
                      Hi!

                      Apologies for the inconvenience.

                      Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query.

                      Regards,
                      Team Citrus
                      Gurvinder3161's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 15, 2021
                      Contact number 9988177552
                      Amount 4480
                      Transiction id AXI9278e28a1bbd4c07be5329d3a9130efa
                      Email [email protected]

                      Date 12-01-2021
                      Hi,

                      We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details so that we can assist you further.

                      • Citrus Transaction ID, Merchant, and Bank reference number.
                      • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
                      • Transaction date along with the amount.
                      • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
                      • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
                      • UPI / VPA if any used

                      Regards,
                      Citrus Support Team

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        S
                        Jan 13, 2021
                        Kamarhati, West Bengal
                        Payment made by merchant Zara but not received. Attached details
                        Payment made by merchant but not received

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          ADVERTISEMENT