Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care
Citrus Payment Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 69%
Submit a Complaint
997
COMPLAINTS

Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care

Citrus Payment Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400052
Landmarks:Above HDFC Bank Branch

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
483
down
246

Additional info
Mumbai
3rd Floor, Viraj Building Above HDFC Bank Branch, SV Road, Khar (West) Mumbai 400052

Pune
5th Floor, Icon Tower, Opposite KFC Restaurent, Baner Road, Baner Pune 411045

Bangalore
2nd Floor, No. 947, 12th Main, Hal 2nd Stage, Indira Nagar, Ward No.72, Bangalore 560038

Gurgaon
35, Hartron Complex, Electronic City, Sector 18, Gurgaon (Gurugram), Haryana 122001

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
69%
Complaints
997
Pending
56
Resolved
670
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Citrus Payment Solutions related photos (320)

Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Citrus Payment Solutions — payment deducted but there is no credit to another account

 Naveenmuddu on Jul 19, 2018
Hello,
Morning i had tranfered 4000from karnataka bank credit card-607270XXXXXXX192 to kotak bank :- account number [protected]
But account was debited in karnataka bank but
Amount of 4000 was not deposited in my account that is kotak bank .
In this mode of payment is done with the kotak bank 811 app.kindly take this issue solved soon

Please resolve this issue.

Regards
Naveen kumar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Citrus Payment Solutions — mala_saha_failed_tramsection_refund_request

 MALA SAHA on Jul 19, 2018
Sir/Madam,
With profound respect I Mala Saha hereby sadly inform you that last date of 04.07.2018 I registered
the second(2nd) year admission with Rs.6010.00 admission fees. Due to 1st failed transaction
I repeat the next payment, but one of the payment was successful and other failed. Now the issue is,
last failed transaction amount still not credit on my account.

I therefore request you to.please look after the failed transaction issue and refund my amount as soon as possible.

Enroll No.: [protected]
Ref No.: D[protected]
Name:...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Online Games

Citrus Payment Solutions — ibp citrus p 000013999985 18-07-2018

 Padmandubai on Jul 19, 2018
Yesterday 18.07.2018 I had a net transaction on Corporation of Chennai to pay my property tax for Rs. 2, 529/-, but the transaction god failed and my amount deducted by my bank. My UCO Bank Account No. 00410XXXXXX200 and Transaction id is S66459256, INR 2, 529.00. Kindly check at your end whether CORPORATION OF CHENNAI is received my payment or rejected. If rejected please repay to my Savings Account asap....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Citrus Payment Solutions — incomplete payment but deducted

 प्रेम आर्य on Jul 17, 2018
Sir
I had made a payment of₹510/- for NIOS deled through citrus payment, fortunately, money was deducted from my account and unfortunately, in NIOS website it's shown as payment not made, I waited for 48+hours as it was shown payment will be updated in 48 hours.my transaction ID is INB/[protected]. Please refund the amount to my account number.Payment Description : IBP CITRUS P[protected]-2018
Thank you
Prem Arya
premsandes@gmail.com
Enrollment [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Citrus Payment Solutions — about non completion of payment and deduction of amount

 Smithkhare on Jul 17, 2018
1. Rs. 300.00 was spent on your Debit Card 6070XXXXXXXX4535 on[protected], 13:46:34 at CITRUS PAY EDU, Mumbai. Available Balance in your Account is 70, 077.46.
2. Rs. 300.00 was spent on your Debit Card 6070XXXXXXXX4535 on[protected], 13:14:32 at CITRUS PAY EDU, Mumbai. Available Balance in your Account is 70, 377.46.
3. Rs. 300.00 was spent on your Debit Card 6070XXXXXXXX4535 on[protected], 13:49:35 at CITRUS PAY EDU, Mumbai. Available Balance in your Account is 69, 777.46.

The above three messages shows the debited amount but the payment is not completed and it is...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Citrus Payment Solutions — amount debited from my account but status still not changed in nios payment

 Rama Sitamarhi on Jul 16, 2018
Dear Sir,
Payment has been debited from my account but status still not changed in nios 2nd year registration form . so i want to repaid my payment on this nios 2nd year registration which is debited amount by me .

transaction details are given below their.

Candidate Name- Sikandra Kumar
Enrol. No-[protected]
Transaction Id-[protected]
Debited account no-[protected]
Date-25/06/2018...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Institutes

Citrus Payment Solutions — nios d.el.ed.

 pradeepiesips on Jul 16, 2018
Sir/ Mam,
I had made a payment of Rs. 6010 of Second Year admission on 06.07.2018, payment was debited but status shown that payment not made, i reattempted after 1.30 hrs. and made the repayment of same amount and it was successful 2nd time.

PRN number [protected]
Transition ID:[protected]

Kindly initiate refund of repeated amount, i requested from my bank but they suggested to talk with merchant and Biller, i tried but did not found details of both to contact. so i am writing here.

Kindly help.
My contact number is [protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Institutes

Citrus Payment Solutions — money deducted

 boney m on Jul 16, 2018
Sir
I had made a payment of₹510/- for NIOS deles through citrus payment on 14/07/2018, fortunately money was deducted from my account and unfortunately in NIOS website it's shown as payment not made, I waited for 48+hours as it was shown payment will be updated in 48 hours.my transaction ID is INB/[protected]. Please refund the amount to my account number. As there was no response from your side I made a second payment on 16/07/2018 and it was successful. So hereby I request you to refund the amount which was sent from my account on 14/07/2018
Thank you
Boney George
boneymaliackal@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Citrus Payment Solutions — admission fees

 nitu800227337 on Jul 15, 2018
04.07.2018 while i am making payment through HDFC net banking for NIOS DLED II year exam fee for Rs.6, 010/-, two times, total 12, 020 /-, through CITRUSEAZYPAY the amount has been deducted, but the transaction showing failed and showed as

"we regret the inconvenience caused. the page you have requested is not available at this time
Enrolment no. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Citrus Payment Solutions — payment deducted from bank but not credited to merchant

 parkash2 on Jul 14, 2018
Sir
I have made a fee payment of Rs 43300 to dps rk puram (merchant order no is RKP[protected]PMV07638) on 13.7.18 vide reference no
CTX[protected] but this payment is not credited to my school account.
13th july was the last date to pay school fees and i also made payment on 13july but the same is not credited on that date
Please credit my fees on 13july to avoid late fees

Regards
Prakash kumar
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Schools

Citrus Payment Solutions — payment not credit 9000 - dtdc express ltd (cp code - uf297 )

 juned987 on Jul 13, 2018
Dear Sir i had been paid Rs 9000 In DTDC Express LTD into my Fr-plus portal through Citrus but amount debited in my account but not get credited DTDC Express LTD.

I am as a channel Partner of DTDC Express Ltd & my Cp Code UF297 - Ramkrishna nager, firozabad .

Name - Sriniwas
My mobile no is [protected],
account no is [protected]
Firm Name - Kashyap Enterprises
Bank name is Bank of India
mail id - firozabadramkrishnangr.nro@fr.dtdc.com
date - 28.06.2018
amount -RS 9000...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Citrus Payment Solutions — payement didn't reached to the merchant.

 Mohitchauhan13692 on Jul 11, 2018
Hi, I have done a transaction of Rs. 56, 969.80 (Txn. id. [protected]) on 2nd July, 2018 from ICICI Bank net Banking in the favor of Agricultural Produce Marketing Committee, Azadpur, Delhi-110033. But the amount has not been received by the merchant after so many days of the transaction. Please look into the query as its very urgent. Really require your help.

Thanks and Regards,
Mohit Chauhan
Contanct no. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Citrus Payment Solutions — amount debited - transaction payment failed refund request

 kolipakarangaiah on Jul 10, 2018
Sir,

on 06.07.2018 while i am making payment through HDFC net banking for NIOS DLED II year exam fee for Rs.6, 010/-, through CITRUSEAZYPAY the amount has been deducted, but the transaction showing failed and showed as

"we regret the inconvenience caused. the page you have requested is not available at this time"

The details are as under:

MADE PAYMENT FOR

NIOS ENROLLMENT NO. [protected]
name: E LAVANYA
MOBILE: [protected]

ref. id [protected][protected]
CITRUSEAZYPAY
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Citrus Payment Solutions — nios

 Homen Baruah on Jul 9, 2018
Dear sir

With refence to nios admission reference no. b[protected] ; i am very sorry to inform you that during Internet banking payment my transaction through master card dated.04/07/18r. s 6010 failed ;while amount from the account debited, but the amount of failed transaction hasn't been returned in my account by now.
Therefore i request you to return the amount of failed transaction.I will be thankfull for you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

Citrus Payment Solutions — unsuccessful transaction

 romen meitei on Jul 9, 2018
Please check and process unsuccessful transaction for DELED NIOS II yr admission. The transaction has been done and debited from Bank ends but unsuccessful at the merchant end performing transaction through citru seasy pay payment gateway.

I 'd therefore requested to kindly process for refund. The bank details slip has been attached as for your reference.

Thanks & regards

Haorambam romen meitei...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Citrus Payment Solutions — removal of saved bank account

 ugeshnani on Jul 9, 2018
My friend added my bank account to his citrus app(citrus account) to pay his debts directly to my bank account. now when i am trying to add my bank account to my citrus app(citrus account) i am getting an error message as "your bank account is added with some other citrus account please change the bank account" please help me to remove saved bank accounts from my friend citrus account....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Citrus Payment Solutions — school fees payment failure through citrus payment gateway

 Harprit1Singh on Jul 7, 2018
On 07 Jul 2018 school fees was paid for Jiva Public School, Faridabad online fees facility of school through citrus payment gateway. Amount 9800/- deducted from account however not cleared to school through citrus payment gateway. Online Payment was made through Canara bank and Merchant Reference No. [protected]. Pls return or be paid to school....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Schools

Citrus Payment Solutions — nios-d.el.ed. fee paid but not complete

 jetha ram odd on Jul 7, 2018
Dear Sir
I have paid fee to nios /d.el.ed. the amount was withdrawled from my account but it shows the transaction is not completed and I tried it five time in all attempts its shows the same problem. So please refund my amount
PLEAS - REFUND FOR TRANSACTION FAILED PAYMENT MY A/C
A/C NO. [protected]
IFSC CODE-PUNB0390500
CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
Account Number : [protected]
IFSC CODE - IFSC Code: CBIN0284789...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Citrus Payment Solutions — balance deduction bt payment not made completed to dled nios

 affi1987 on Jul 7, 2018
Sir,
i have faced a problem that when i made payment of rs.6010 with transaction id S92866596 on 06/07/2018 at 03:35:34 of nios dled through union bank net banking, my balance has been deducted bt payment not completed shown on nios deled page.
i waited till 07/07/2018, 11:20 am but payment was not completed.
So i made another payment again which was successful.
i attached image of uncompleted transaction.

so i requested to you please refund my above balance because i made an other transaction for same candidate.
i will be highly obliged to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Citrus Payment Solutions — nios 2nd year fee

 KaranKumarSood on Jul 7, 2018
Sir I have paid 6010rupees through net banking for d. El. Ed 2nd year to nios. Money have been deducted from my account but yet the status of the request is payment not made. As tomorrow is the last day of registration so please kindly send the amount to nios or back to my account in next 10-12 hours if possible so that I can make the further decision. I have already borrowed the amount from someone else so can't bear such a loss
Regards
Karan Sood
Enrollment no. [protected]
Study center BSS B. ed college karsog...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

(3 minutes ago)
Ola Cabs
Pathetic service
(6 minutes ago)
Shop CJ Network
order cancellation
(7 minutes ago)
Money Classic Research
ghatiya company
(9 minutes ago)
Snapdeal.com
slippers not return
(14 minutes ago)
Calicut University
official transcript from calicut university

Featured Complaints