Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care
Citrus Payment Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 72%
Submit a Complaint
1709
COMPLAINTS

Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care

Citrus Payment Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400052
Landmarks:Above HDFC Bank Branch

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
744
down
386

Additional info
Mumbai
3rd Floor, Viraj Building Above HDFC Bank Branch, SV Road, Khar (West) Mumbai 400052

Pune
5th Floor, Icon Tower, Opposite KFC Restaurent, Baner Road, Baner Pune 411045

Bangalore
2nd Floor, No. 947, 12th Main, Hal 2nd Stage, Indira Nagar, Ward No.72, Bangalore 560038

Gurgaon
35, Hartron Complex, Electronic City, Sector 18, Gurgaon (Gurugram), Haryana 122001

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
72%
Complaints
1709
Pending
69
Resolved
1206
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Citrus Payment Solutions related photos (1031)

Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Ankit 2000 on Jul 12, 2020
I was making a payment from zara through upi of 5280. I switched to the upi app and made the payment. Then when i switched back to zara it said something’s wrong try again later. But the money got deducted and zara cancelled the order too.


Payment failed but money deducted.
Hi Ankit,

Apologies for the inconvenience.

As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 13/07/2020 via RRN[protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Regards,
Team Citrus
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Shlok Patil on Jul 9, 2020
    I have made a upi payment through citrus payment solutions for zara app.
    But zara has not received the money.
    On zara app it is showing purchase pending.

    I need refund


    Payment refund form citrus payment solutions
    Updated by Shlok Patil Jul 09, 2020
    I need you to pay the money to zara
    Or refund it asap
    Hi Shlok,

    As checked, this is a successful transaction via source transaction Id - UPI[protected] at our end. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, request you to contact the merchant directly to get the status at their end.

    Regards,
    Team Citrus
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Imbasit on Jul 8, 2020
      I had made a payment of rs 2795 on citrus pay for a purchase on zara.com, money was deducted from account but the payment status showed failed.
      Please share the below details for assistance.
      • Transaction date along with the amount.
      • Screengrab of the payment page if any.
      • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
      • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
      • UPI / VPA if any used
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Rishâv on Jul 8, 2020
        Made a payment of rs1170 on citruspay via internet banking, although the amount got deducted, but payment wasn't successful.
        The screenshot of received message with reference number is attached with this
        Reference number:[protected]
        Date of transaction:- 8 july 2020
        Phone no:- [protected]
        Email :- [protected]@hotmail.com
        made a payment of rs1170 on citrusPay via internet banking, although the amount got deducted, but payment wasn't successful.
        The screenshot of received message with reference number is attached with this
        Reference number:[protected]
        Date of transaction:- 8 july 2020
        Phone no:- [protected]
        Email :- [protected]@hotmail.com

        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          [Resolved]

           raman g on Jul 7, 2020
          To the debit of my account with unionbankofindia payment effected to coimbatore municipal corporation towards water charges but payment not reached and hence receipt not generated.
          Amount rs.664 (658+6)
          Watrer service no. 5660232
          Payment effected on 07/07/2020
          Time : 20.01 hours
          Ref. No. Id[protected]
          Bank. Unionbankofindia
          Please investigate and recredit the funds
          Raman g cell no. [protected]
          Email. [protected]@gmail.com
          Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-09 16:53:52
          payment effected by unionbankofindia favouring CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS P LTD VIDE ID.123119116 BUT NO RESPONSE EITHER FROM COIMBATORE CORPORATION OR FROM CITRUS Payment solutions pltd.The payment effected on 7th july 2020 around 8.00 pm
          Updated by raman g Jul 11, 2020
          neither unionbankofindia nor citrus payment solutions responded positively regarding my payment made on 7/7/2029.NOW I dont know to whom i should make complaint or should proceed legally.
          Updated by raman g Jul 11, 2020
          please mark the date of payment as 7/7/2020
          Updated by raman g Jul 13, 2020
          i have not received any reply from your end though the payment made by me on 07/07/2020 through netbanking with unionbankofindia.
          treat the matter as very urgent
          raman g ell. [protected]
          Sir, please let me get the amount back to enable me to remit back to corporation
          no response from your end regarding my query for nonpayment to coimbatore municipal corporation.please treat the matter as very very urgent
          Hi Raman,

          Greetings from Citrus!

          We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your transaction with the Citrus ID: [protected] processed on[protected] for Rs. 664.00 was a failed transaction and we have not received the funds at Citrus. In case of an accidental debit, the amount will be auto reversed to your source account within 3 to 5 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday).

          If the amount is not reflecting within the given time frame, we request you to contact your respective card/account issuing bank to know the status of the refund.

          We appreciate your understanding with regards to this matter.

          Regards,
          Citrus Support Team
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             valve on Jul 7, 2020
            I had made for assessment number 79121909 on 24.06.2020 for rs 2463/- exclusive of credit card charges.

            The amount got debited but not credited in our account.

            It has been more than 10 days, request look into on priority.
            Hi,

            Apologies for the inconvenience.

            Request you to share your registered number along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) and we will get this checked for you.

            Regards,
            Team Citrus
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Deepa Basera on Jul 7, 2020
              I used up to pay for zara clothes for kids.first time money debited but transaction said pending. Second time I tried and debited money and successfully but zara canceled order saying not received any amount.


              Payment debited no purchase
              Payment debited no purchase
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Thomazine D'mello on Jul 7, 2020
                I have done an online payment through citrus pay for hp gas on 7th may 2020. My money was deducted from my account but it was not credited to hp gas as there was error.

                I also didn't get any refund for the same.

                Transaction id from bank - prcr/ecom/f0008477/[protected]

                My mobile no. [protected]
                Hi Thomazine,

                Apologies for the inconvenience.

                Request you to share your registered number along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) and we will get this checked for you.

                Regards,
                Team Citrus
                Thomazine D'mello's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 9, 2020
                I have already given the details you are asking for

                Transaction id from bank - prcr/ecom/f0008477/[protected]

                My mobile no. 9960120643
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Deepa Basera on Jul 7, 2020
                  I paid for zara through phone pe using upi citrus solutions gateway first time money debited but it says pending. Second time successful but zara says payment not received so order canceled. Both time money debited. How will i get money back.
                  Hi Deepa,

                  Apologies for the inconvenience.

                  Request you to share your registered number along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) and we will get this checked for you.

                  Regards,
                  Team Citrus
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                    Citrus Payment Solutions — money is debited from debited and not credited to kotak bank account

                     Vignesh 458 on Jul 7, 2020
                    I tried to deposit ₹10, 000 money to kotak mahindra bank using citrus pay payment gateway by using my debit card.. At the...
                    Complaint category Banks

                     amitmahajan649 on Jul 4, 2020
                    On 30/06/2020 I paid my tax via citrus pay. Money was deducted but not credited on site. No transaction id was provided.


                    Money debited from my account but not credited on property tax site
                    Hi,

                    Apologies for the inconvenience.

                    Request you to share your registered number along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) and we will get this checked for you.

                    Regards,
                    Team Citrus
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                      Citrus Payment Solutions — debited from beneficiary account but not credited my

                       Shatrughna panda on Jul 2, 2020
                      On 30th july 2020 through login id option i am add rs, 10000/- the transaction is successful and debit the same amount but...
                      Complaint category Banks

                      Citrus Payment Solutions — amount deducted order failed refund needed

                       Srijan chanta on Jul 2, 2020
                      Amount deducted, order failed, refund needed
                      Kindly refund the amounts deducted for the following transaction id as...
                      Complaint category Banks

                      Citrus Payment Solutions — payment got deducted but app is showing pending payment

                       shaikhmohsin345 on Jul 2, 2020
                      I ordered a denim on zara app and did the payment via citruspay using upi. The amount got deducted from the account and i...
                      Complaint category Banks

                       raman g on Jul 1, 2020
                      Today i have remitted rs. 664 (658+6) towards water charges for coimbatore municipal corporation around 14.53 hours to the debit of my account with unionbank and citrus payment solutions also acknowledged vide if.[protected]. But the payment not reached cmc. Please investigate and return the funds to enable me to make payment again.
                      Regards
                      Raman g
                      Updated by raman g Jul 07, 2020
                      payment not yet received back sir
                      Hi please share the below details with us here or through help.payu.in for assistance.
                      • PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                      • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
                      • Transaction date along with the amount.
                      • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
                      • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
                      • UPI / VPA if any used
                      raman g's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 3, 2020
                      Ref. 122826742 dated 1/7/20 and time 14.53 hrs.
                      Bank unionbank of India Coimbatore
                      email. [email protected]
                      Ph. 9880416831
                      the amount debited from my account with unionbank of india on 1/7/2020 not reached the beneficiary namely coimbatore municipal corporation with ref no. ID.[protected] vide your ack. Iam sending bank statement for your reference. regards
                      raman g
                      cell. [protected]
                      Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Jul 4, 2020
                      Hi Raman.

                      The refund of INR 664 has been successfully initiated against Citrus ID 071802383579077 and shall reflect in your account within 5 to 7 working days. Let us know for any other assistance.

                      Regards
                      Team Citrus
                      No solution has come for payment made on 1/7/20 with ID[protected] time 14.53 hrs
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                        Citrus Payment Solutions — money got debited from my account through phonepe to citrus solutions pvt ltd

                         Abhilash Reddy Gummalla on Jul 1, 2020
                        I tried to municipal tax of hyderabad on ghmc app through net banking it took me through citrus pay payment gateway and 18748...
                        Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                        [Resolved]

                         Thakur Anuj Singh on Jun 30, 2020
                        Hello sir/madam
                        Today (30th june 2020) in the morning time i used to fill my examination form to rajiv gandhi proudhyogiki vishwavidalaya bhopal. There are various options given i choose citrus ubi and pay using a debit card and money deducted but i didn't get any acknowledgment related to my payment.

                        Bank name: central bank of india

                        Debit card: 6521 60xx xxxx xx36

                        Date: 30/06/2020

                        J. H.:[protected]This no. I got from my nearest bank)
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-01 15:32:08
                        I don't know much about it because it is a technical issue and today I got confirmation from RGPV (i.e. your payment was successful for exam form).
                        Hi,

                        Apologies for the inconvenience.

                        Request you to share your registered number along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) via help.payu.in and our team will assist you further with your concern.

                        Regards,
                        Team Citrus
                        Thakur Anuj Singh's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 1, 2020
                        Thank you for your valuable reply. My query related to RGPV payment solved.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Universities

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Mansi Singh Bohra on Jun 30, 2020
                          I was purchasing a shorts online through zara app. I chose an option to pay through upi payments. They redirected me to citrus solutions merchant to continue my payment. I entered my upi id of google pay. My money 2590, got deducted but my order in the zara app still shows payment pending. Kindly refund my money.


                          money deducted from account but payment on zara app shows pending
                          money deducted from account but payment on zara app shows pending
                          Hi,

                          Apologies for the inconvenience.

                          As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 01/07/2020 via RRN [protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

                          Regards,
                          Team Citrus
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                            Citrus Payment Solutions — money has been debited from my bank account (upi) but order is cancelled in zara.

                             Mangesh Bhoyar on Jun 29, 2020
                            Hi citrus payment solutions customer care's team,
                            I have made payment successfully via upi (Bhim) for the order [protected]...
                            Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Online Shopping

                             Pushkart21 on Jun 28, 2020
                            I am going to pay my property tax at nashik municipal corporation website and done a payment through your website but at last money is debited from my account and screen show me *cm90004-duplicate record* this message this happen with me for 2 times the amount are 1472 and 2028
                            Please look into issue
                            Thanks
                            Hi Pushkart,

                            Apologies for the inconvenience.

                            Request you to share your registered number along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) via help.payu.in and we will get this checked for you.

                            Regards,
                            Team Citrus
                            Transaction details as follows:
                            Account Number : [protected]
                            Transaction Date :[protected]
                            Withdrawal Amount : 2, 028.00
                            Particulars : ECOM CITRUS PAY Gov Mumbai MHIN
                            Personalised Remarks : not confirmed by site
                            Pushkar: Transaction details as follows:
                            Account Number : [protected]
                            Transaction Date :[protected]
                            Withdrawal Amount : 1, 472.00
                            Particulars : ECOM CITRUS PAY Gov Mumbai MHIN
                            Personalised Remarks : This is not confirmed by website

                            After payment my page not showed any detail I have send you the my passbook detail
                            My contact number [protected]
                            I have attached the photo
                            My payment mode is debit card Central Bank of India Rupay debit card

                            Pushkart21's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 3, 2020
                            I don't get any message from you.
                            If you need some more details you can contact me.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                              Recently Discussed

                              (0 minutes ago)
                              Livpure
                              Not getting service
                              (1 minutes ago)
                              Livpure
                              No Service/Reply
                              (4 minutes ago)
                              Quikr
                              Buy Gift Cards by Amazon
                              (4 minutes ago)
                              Epson India
                              Epsion L3115 head problem
                              (5 minutes ago)
                              Ola Money
                              ola postpaid harassing me mentally

                              Featured Complaints