Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 121

malayappan n
from Umarkot, Chhattisgarh
Nov 4, 2017

Address: 641016

You have done a Tax/Bill payment through IOB internet banking on 04/11/2017 for Rs.349.00 from A/c no :1700xxxxxxxxx67

Airtel — amount deducted from bank

2) I had made 1 Recharge of rs 349 on[protected] to +91 [protected] airtel My Airtel app Registered mobile is +91 [protected]...my alternate no is [protected]...sir pls help me to refund the 349amount sir/mam which is very helpfyl to me...
Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

devshakya87
    Nov 4, 2017

I had completed my payment of rs.1000 for opening a savings account in kotak mahindra bank through debit card payment powered by citrus payment at online on 03.11.2017. The transaction status is also success. But still now i have not recieved that amount in my account. Please help me. My transaction id is inv871a01dce. Please give me the solution. So i need money
    Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Citrus se Maine balance bank me transfer Kia tha Magar bank me balance nahi pahuca hai our Citrus se balance cut gaya

Raviteja Kannedari
      Nov 3, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

Hi, i am transferred wallet money to bank account, so money debited in wallet but not credited in bank account, i will check my bank account after 48 hours money not credited.

Transaction 1
      Date of transaction : 31-oct-2017 03:43 pm
      Txn id: ce1f2038ee56422cb49c2265323e987c

Transaction 2
      Date of transaction :31-oct-2017 02:08 pm
      Txn id: c1f0a9d9f3074703b1dabec57c3ce0dc

Please find the attachments for proof

I have made payment by debit card last 5 digit no-72412 ac-[protected]

Actually I made payment sbi debit card by icici eazy pay

by debit card-OTHPG 063642
      EAZYPAY ICICI BANK
      LTDMUMBAI-

money transfer to bank - Comment #2906525 - Image #0

pintoo jhariya
        Nov 2, 2017

Address: Mandla, Madhya Pradesh, 481771

Plz
        Sir/medam
        Dled refrence number - d[protected] payment done refrence number - [protected], not payment done refrence number - [protected] debit amount - 4511 plz refund amount 4511

Sent: wed, 01 nov 2017 15:17:41
        To: "national institute of open schooling"
        Subject: re: [fwd: one refrence d[protected] number and double payment debit]

Dled refrence number - d[protected] shubham kumar chourasiya bank refrence number - [protected] payment cut but payment not conform plz check refrence number and payment revert plz revert amount - 4511 plz solve
        Contact number - [protected]
        Nov 02, 2017
        Updated by pintoo jhariya
        refund fess

gingiva
          Nov 2, 2017

Address: 415315

I transfer money from my account to my sisters account on 26/10/2017at 8.10pm
          Money was debitet from my account but not credited to my sisters account of rs 5000 and 50 rs
          Please give my money back or credit it for 5000
          Txn id:ctx[protected]
          Red id:2328795

And for 50 rs txn id:ctx[protected]
          Red id:2328833
          Please sir solve it... Please rufund my money

Azyu
            from Jorhat, Assam
            Nov 2, 2017

Address: 796901

I hve applied admission under nios deled on the last date of admission at 11.26 but payment failed and money not refund please kindly refund my money someone call me telling that he's calling from nios and asking me to give my card details even cvv no but i didn't give him.. What will i do?

A/c holder:steve azyu
            A/c no:[protected]
            Bank name :sbi
            Ifsc code:005822

Momin Saad
              Nov 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

I was registering for my nios exam. When i got to the citrus payment page. I entered my card details and paid rs 4600. Then an error page came up. I waited for a few minutes. I didnt get any transaction id or reciept. I just got a message from my bank that a transaction of rs 4600 has been made. I left the page as it is. Hoping to get a refund. I usually get refund within an hour in case of an error. It's been a few hours now and i haven't recieved any refund. And i need to make the payment in order to get my application accepted. Kindly look in to the matter. I'm attaching a screenshot of my transaction log.

My email id is
              Momin. [protected]@gmail.com

cinema
                from Hubli, Karnataka
                Nov 1, 2017

I made an online payment of rs 428/ on 23/10/17 thro my sb a/c with icici bank with payment id [protected] for booking cinema tks, payee pvr shows. The txn failed which was also confirmed by the payee.in your website also. You have indicated sale/fail txn id [protected].
                Though 10days have passed the amount has not been credited to my a/c.
                Request early refund
                Nov 04, 2017
                Updated by cinema
                PVR CINEMAS again confirmed that the txn FAILED and they have NOT issued the tkts. CITRUS is reiterating that txn was a success though they have indicated in their website the txn as SALE/FAIL. Pl. advise the CITRUS to refund the amount of Rs 428/ by cridit to my bank a/c.
                I am BIWARUP SAHA, I was admitted b.ed bridge course through nios, but there is no updatation in school login.My ref no:B[protected]
                TRANSACTION NO:[protected]
                SCHOOL UDISE CODE:[protected]
                Please refund my amount. In this account:[protected]
                Ifsc code:SBIN0001721
                Bank:SBI
                Branch:SALAR

refund not received in respect of a failed txn - Comment #2903287 - Image #0
                refund not received in respect of a failed txn - Comment #2903287 - Image #1

sanjayverma01
                  from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                  Nov 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 201309

Subject :- please return of fee due to 2 times payment of fee against nios d. El. Ed admission reference no. - d[protected]Amit kumar)

Respected sir/madam
                  I have done payment of rs. 4510/- for nios d. El. Ed admission fee with nios admission refernce id - d[protected] via sbi internet banking reference no. - igaccotyd1 and citrus reference no. Is - [protected] on 30/09/2017.
                  My account is debited rs. 4510/- but satatus of nios admission was -"payment not made" because payment of fee not reached to merchant (Nios) and also amount is not refunded till date[protected].
                  Kindly return my amount rs.4510 and i will be thankful to you.

Nios d. El. Ed candidate full details are :-

Candidate's name:- amit kumar
                  Reference no:- d[protected]
                  Enrollment no:- [protected]
                  Aadhar no. xxxx xxxx 3435
                  U-dise:- [protected]
                  Mobile no.:- [protected]
                  E-mail id:- [protected]@gmail.com

*sbi internet banking transaction details are (That will be return)*

Reference no:- igaccotyd1
                  Debit a/c no:- xxxxxxxxx89
                  Citrus reference:- [protected]
                  Amount:- 4510
                  Date & time:- [protected] & 2344 ist

My contact no. Is [protected]

from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                    Oct 31, 2017

With most humble and due respect i beg to state that i manjit kumar singh s/o santosh kumar singh. Sir i was also the candidate of bihar police constable 2017 but my candidature was rejected but the final submission of application was shown to me so please refund the amount i paid for the registration that was rs 520
                    The details of application and payment are as follows

Final submission for application no. 8853756 is successful.

Payment (Id[protected] of rs 520.8 for computer consultancy and is successful.
                    Reminder-4
                    Sir, my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                    Registration mobile number [protected]
                    2.transation- date 11/10/17 time0435pm transactions number .96d34fd8ffed4712ae56e2a6bf17022
                    Amount RS.2100-00
                    And transactions number 7ede8f504bae43d28261a83f7b145eda
                    Amount Rs-5000/-

PrudhviT
                      Oct 31, 2017

I was paying my exam fee towards kl university in eazypay gateway (Which is using citruspay) from state bank account. Money has been deducted and payment was successful but not updated in college exam portal.
                      I didn't received transaction reference from icici confirming transaction
                      But i received transaction reference from state bank confirming successful transaction
                      So please kindly solve my problem
                      Nov 21, 2017

Rabbani Shaik 07
                        Oct 31, 2017

I have made payment of 4510 rupees on 30 sep 2017, but from my account using icici payment gateway, money got debited but payment not done.
                        As it was last day for payment, i tried again and that time payment success for nios.ac.in
                        Amount:4510
                        Failed transaction number: [protected]-citruseazypay
                        Check ref number:[protected]
                        Attached both payment fail and success screenshots. Attached the transactions also.

Hdfc side confirmed that it was merchant only responsible for this.
                        Please check they confirm that from merchant side only needs to get the amount.
                        Please refund the amount 4510.

Fathima38
                          from Bagalkot, Karnataka
                          Oct 31, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

My name fathima jaleel i transferred money from my account corporation bank to my husband account bank name kotak 811via corpnet banking services on 27/10/2017 time 8:04pm amount of rs 5000 the amount debitet from my account not credited to my husband account i called more times icitrus payment solutions customers care number [protected] no one responding my call please refund my money back i hope u take better response about this matter

Reference number :cn[protected]
                          Otc:[protected]

My contact email id [protected]@gmail.com
                          Nov 1, 2017
                          Citrus refunded my amount on my account thank you consumer complaint team
                          Oct 30, 2017
                          Updated by Fathima38
                          My name fathima jaleel i transfer money from my account corporation bank to my husban account on 27/10/2017at 8.04pm bank kotak 811
                          Money was debitet from my account but not credited to my husband account of rs 5000 i am calling citrus customer care service no one responding my call please refund my money back to my account or credit to my husband account
                          Please give my money
                          Ref no:[protected]
                          Even I have the same issue with my fund transfer for Kotak 811 account from my other bank debit card, in there they had debited 5000 rs but not reflecting in my Kotak account can you please do the need full or refund my money back.
                          Please note my transaction Id :INV5f303EAe

i transferred amount 5000 debited from my account but not credited my husband account - Comment #2922100 - Image #0
                          My name Kishore, have given my account deductions, Even I have the same issue with my fund transfer for Kotak 811 account from my other bank debit card, they had debited 5000 rs but not reflecting in my Kotak account can you please do the need full or refund my money back.
                          Please note my transaction Id :INV5f303EAe
                          Message from my bank
                          Your Card No. XX2144 Debited INR 5, 000.00 on 18-Nov-17 07:36:34 * CITRUSPAY KOTAK/MUMBAI * Avl Bal is INR 99, 738.71

i transferred amount 5000 debited from my account but not credited my husband account - Comment #2922177 - Image #0

Dan7890
                            Oct 30, 2017

Address: 110092

I'm herewith state that on 30/10/2017 I was made payment of sum RS. 6068 but failed to complete the online ignou new form submission. Here said amount is deducted but admission site is still ask to pay online.

PERSONAL DETAILS:
                            Control No. is 181R570424 and Program: BCA

Enclosed Bank Statement:
                            Your Complaint With Ticket No. [protected] has been attended to and closed after resolution as under.
                            It has been observed that, the transaction id 181R570424 is successful and processed to your merchant. For more details kindly contact your merchant.

Therefore sir, kindly look into the matter as soon as possible for which I shall get admission.

Suraj adhikari

aakash1401
                              Oct 30, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I made a transaction of 5470 inr on 9th october at 01:29 am via upi on zara fashion app.
                              While paying through upi, it deducted money from my account but after that it showed message, your order was not successful.
                              Though credit reverse happen fast in such case generally, i didn't get my money yet in my account.
                              Mails from zara show that they didn't get the amount and automatically cancelled my order. Still, i am waiting for my money to be deposited in my account.
                              Please find below information and screenshots for your reference regarding this transaction.

From bhim app, your recipient - [protected]@axisbank

My upi id - [protected]@upi

Transaction id[protected]

Date - 9th october 2017

Time - 01:29:15 am

I already have dropped few mails to citrus pay because you can't call them.in reply they only tell same thing again and again.
                              "we apologies for inconvenience caused. It was a failed transaction. Money will be credited within 10 days."

My bank (Kotak bank) told me transaction was success and amount was credited in citrus axis bank account.
                              ([protected]@axisbank)

Transaction date was 9th oct and today is 30th oct. My money is still in citrus pay account.

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible and revert my money back.

gingiva
                                Oct 29, 2017

Address: 415315

I transfer money frommuy account to my sisters account of 5000, money is debited from my account but not credited to my sisters account on 30/10/2017 at 8.10pm.
                                Pleaae give my money back or credit please sir...
                                Name:prasad lokhande
                                26/10/2017 at 8.10pm
                                Rs:5000
                                Oct 29, 2017
                                Updated by gingiva
                                I transfer money from my account to my sisters account on 26/10/2017at 8.10pm
                                Money was debitet from my account but not credited to my sisters account of rs 5000 and 50 rs
                                Please give my money back or credit it for 5000

And for 50 rs txn id:ctx[protected]
                                Red id:2328833
                                Please sir solve it
                                I was trf my Kotak bank from my SBI ACOUNT with account nbr [protected] ifsc SBIN0011138 from this account amount got deducted with ref no IGACFXLMQ5 but not crdt to act plz requt u to ch and re deposit to my account

fareedhyder123
                                  Oct 28, 2017

netbanking payment successful but tspdcl (electric bill) still unpaid

Netbanking payment successful but tspdcl (Electric bill) still unpaid

Merchant name: aponline limited

Order amount: rs 1010.55

Payment id:[protected]

Merchant order id: pyu17509351

Net banking rs 1010.55

Amount paid rs 1010.55

Payee info
                                  Merchant transaction identifier
                                  Pyu17509351

Please refund the amount...
                                  Pooran1980
                                  from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Oct 27, 2017

Address: 224181

I made the payment of d. El. Ed nios form fees on 14 september 2017 of amount rs.4510.00 through citruspay. After few second screen showed that payment unsuccessful due to an error but money got debited from my bank account.
                                  Then contacted to d. El. Ed office to refund me my money. They said that"your payment show failure" after that i contacted my bank on verification they found that amount is settled to merchant bank (Citruspay). So please credit back my money on bank account.

Name=pooran chand
                                  Refrence id= igacabyat1
                                  Remarks=fee
                                  Amount paid= rs.4510.00
                                  Date= 14 september 2017
                                  Time= 12:25:53

DineshK02334277
                                    Oct 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Dear sir / madam,

I have initiated a transaction of rs 5000 from wallet to my bank account on 23/10/2017 09:09 pm. Still it is not been credited in my account. I have send several messages through mobile app need help? Option. Till date no revert is received. Also no direct contact available to discuss with citrus team.

Please let me know when the amount will be credited in my bank account / wallet.

Regrads,
                                    Dinesh kumar rai

chet singh lodhi
                                      from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                      Oct 25, 2017

Address: 487001

Maine 07/10/17 ko mponline.gov.in par exam fee 20100/- transfer ki thi.. Jo mponline ko nahi mili and bank se dudect ho gayee hai... Main lagatar bank and mponline se contact kar raha hu... Jisme citrus side se hi payment faild bataya ja raha hai.. Citrus transaction id [protected]... Please sir meri problem ko solve kare or jaldi se amount refund karne ki kripya karen,,,

Mponline se prapt resolve aapko attach kiya gaya hai...

Please check this
                                      Thanks...

Chet singh lodhi
                                      Narsinghpur (Madhya pradesh)
                                      Pin; 487001
                                      Oct 25, 2017
                                      Updated by chet singh lodhi
                                      MPONLINE.GOV.in
                                      response
                                      In response to your query, We have not received any amount for the provided reference number[protected], your Citrus transaction id [protected] As the transaction was failure for more clarification please contact citrus help desk numbers.

MPOnline Ltd.