One97 Communications Customer Care
One97 Communications Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 8%
Submit a Complaint
697
COMPLAINTS

One97 Communications Customer Care

One97 Communications Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
B 121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
275
down
112
up
86
down
51
up
90
down
62
+91 80 4123 7197  (Bangalore)
up
70
down
60

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 0477 0771  (HQ)

Additional info
Corporate Headquarters
B 121, Sector 5, Noida 201301
Tel: +91 12 0477 0770
Fax: +91 12 0477 0771

Mumbai
4th Floor, Enterprise Centre, Domestic Airport, Next To Orchid Hotel, Vile Parle East, Mumbai 400099
Tel: +91 22 2613 3197

Bangalore
144/533, 2nd Floor, 22nd Main, 150 Feet Ring Road, HSR Layout 1st Sector (Agara), Bangalore 560102
Tel: +91 80 4123 7197

Chennai
2nd Floor, Balammal Building, No 33, Burkit Road, T Nagar, Chennai 600 017
Tel: +91 44 2435 0197

Kolkata
6th Floor, Eco Station, BP 07, Salt Lake, Sec-5, Kolkata 700091
Tel: +91 33 4000 5197

International
Kenya
Lr No. 209/638/1, 12th Floor, Pension Towers, Loita Street, PO Box 10032 00100, Nairobi, Kenya

Bangladesh
Premises # 3, (Boshoti Dream), Flat: B#6, Room No: 1, Road-20, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh

Dubai
106, 1st Floor, Building No. 11, Dubai Internet City Dubai, UAE

Nigeria
Adol House 15, Cipm Avenue, Alausa Ikeja, PO Box 4929, Lagos, Nigeria

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
8%
Complaints
697
Pending
0
Resolved
54
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

One97 Communications related photos (505)

One97 Communications Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Sreekanth2020 on Jul 4, 2020
Unauthorised 5 rupees one97 idea vodafone deduction all the time sending stop sms does not work deactivate immediately or will file court case with many others who have same complaints

Complaint Status


[Jul 04, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     aiswarya nair on Jul 1, 2020
    On may 21st i was trying to place an order on nykaa app, my amount got debited to one 97communucatio. But the order was not placed. I didn't get my refund. The amount is credited to one97 communication


    amount debited when purchasing through nykaa

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 01, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       aiswarya nair on Jul 1, 2020
      On may 21st i was trying to place an order on nykaa app, my amount got debited to one 97communucatio. But the order was not placed. I didn't get my refund. The amount is credited to one97 communication. So plaese do the needful to get my cash back


      Amount debited didn

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 01, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        One97 Communications — Wrong product

         Choudhary Balram Singh Kadiyan on Jun 29, 2020
        I bought two jeans which was found wrong in size and when i tried to contact to paytm to exchange my product. Team said the...
        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

        One97 Communications — refund not received to train ticket train no 012541

         Umeshkpanday on Jun 29, 2020
        I ha e booked the ticket from paytm from basti to ltt name number is 012541 total amount 2142.05 which i have not received...
        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

        One97 Communications — credit card fraud transaction of rs.50999.00

         skrishna306 on Jun 27, 2020
        Dear sir,
        I have been faced the fraud transaction from my credit card at one97 communication on 23.06.2020.
        For...
        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

         MASAL VADAI PRODUCTIONS on Jun 27, 2020
        On[protected] i order through swiggy. My payment got cancelled. But amount was debuted from my account. Still i didn’t receive my refund. Ref no is v065616o for a amount of rs.1561.


        Refund of my amount

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 28, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           [email protected] on Jun 26, 2020
          Give the full details of tds cutting transaction


          Tds deducted

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 26, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Devendra Karn on Jun 25, 2020
            My phone number is [protected] (Idea).

            My balance was deducting.
            Every day 5 rupees were deducting from my balance.

            Please check one97 and remove the subscription which i never subscribed.

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 25, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

              [Resolved]

               rudre mehta on Jun 24, 2020
              I booked a ticket on 9th june from dhillon highways.in, but ticket was not booked and money (990rs) was deducted from my account. I was booked it from bathinda to jaipur. And on today date there is no money credit in my account.. Kindly refund my amount.

              Sandeep mehta
              Mobile:[protected]


              Money debited from account
              Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-06-29 12:43:13
              Kindly refund my money 997rs which was deducted by one97 communications when i was booked by ticket from dhillonhighways.in from bathinda to jaipur on 9th june.so kindly refund my money 997rs. My mail id is [email protected] and my contact number is 8360218186.

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 24, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Updated by rudre mehta Jun 24, 2020
              tried to booked a ticket on 9th june from bathinda to jaipur from dhillon highways.in but payment debited from my account to one97communications but ticket was not booked

              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Travel Agents

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Snehagatla on Jun 24, 2020
                Hi

                I got deducted 5 rupees daily and getting message "dear customer, thank you for downloading sports from one97.
                You have been charged rs. 5
                Your balance is rs. 5.98" like this.

                I did not activated any spots pack. I need refund my money.
                And i need stop this message's
                Mob. [protected]

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 24, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Unauthorized charges

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Suhan Bt on Jun 23, 2020
                  Please stop one97 it will automatically deduction of rs.5 please deactivate my one97 sports to my number [protected]


                  Please deactivate one97

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 24, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Anjla Bhanot on Jun 23, 2020
                    Respected sir
                    I have made a recharge on mobile no+[protected] my amount was deducted from my account but i didnt receive the rechrge yet kindky check it nd rechrge my mobile no.
                    Thank you

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 23, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       mal56 on Jun 20, 2020
                      Sir/madam.
                      On 17/06/2020 rs 2525 and rs 1515 has been debited from my bank account vide transaction id 00000hdfs[protected] and 00000hdfs[protected] although i have not done any transactions through bank or card.
                      Pl. See to this matter and let me know how this happened,

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 20, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Davidsagar22 on Jun 16, 2020
                        Team,

                        I have been charged 1690 and some other transaction under the name one97 communication on 26th may. Please do the needful and let me know if you need any other information.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 16, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Davidsagar22 on Jun 16, 2020
                          Team,

                          I have been charged 1690 on 26th of may on my rbl card which seems to be suspicious.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jun 16, 2020] One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                            One97 Communications — Frauds calls using one97 communication gateay

                             Dundigalla Venu Guptha's on Jun 15, 2020
                            I got a CALL TOday from a number
                            [protected] don't answer this call, they are doing frauds and HACKing your accounts....
                            Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

                            One97 Communications — About refund it

                             Sushil r yadav on Jun 12, 2020
                            Booking id : [protected]
                            I book a flight ticket form paytm app journey date was 3 may n flight was cancel because of...
                            Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

                            One97 Communications — RefunD it

                             Sushil r yadav on Jun 12, 2020
                            Booking ID : [protected]
                            I book a flight ticket form Paytm app journey date was 3 may N Flight was cancel because...
                            Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

                            One97 Communications — About refund

                             Sushil r yadav on Jun 12, 2020
                            First spicejet take 1 month refund n spicejet refund to paytm in 8 june n today is 12 june 5 day gone till now no refund u...
                            Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

                            Recently Discussed

                            (3 minutes ago)
                            JaldiFatafat
                            Order number 963967687
                            (33 minutes ago)
                            Typing Task
                            demanding for cash
                            (33 minutes ago)
                            Onlinedthservice.com
                            tata sky remote
                            (34 minutes ago)
                            Municipal Corporation Of Thane
                            Stray dog
                            (44 minutes ago)
                            ICICI Bank
                            Unauthorised debit card fee

                            Featured Complaints