Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 958

File a complaint to City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]

Having problems with City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Phone Numbers

+91 22 6650 0900
+91 22 6791 8100
+91 22 2202 2509
+91 22 6791 8166

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Website

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Head Office Address

'Nirmal', 2nd Floor, Nariman Point
Mumbai City District

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] reviews & complaints page 26

Sutarsachin
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

water supply only for 15 mins in a day kamothe sec 22

Address:Shree Balaji Krupa chs ltd, sec 22 plot 28, kamothe, Raigad, Maharashtra, 410209

Sir i am staying in kamothe sec 22 plot 28. We are facing water shortage from last 10 days. Only 15 mins water is supplied in a day. Though there was ample of rain this year. Request you to help us with solution. Complaint has been raised many times but solution or response yet. Our neighborhood building are getting at least 2-2.5hrs of water supply daily....
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

I would like to draw your attention towards poor condition of roads in sector 5 & 6 of karanjade, taluka - panvel,
Roads in abovementioned are very poorly maintained even before monsoon and because of monsoon and with movement of vehicles road is full of big and small of potholes causing waterlogging problems.
Condition is so poor that even walking looks difficult. It is not just potholes, infact big...
manasi surve

payment done twice for cidco lottery instead of one time

I had fill the form of cidco lottery on 24.09.2019 & made the online payment rs.5314.22 one time but the cidco portal status shown '"payment not received"again i had made payment second time for the same transaction.

The transaction was debited twice in my account against one application for cidco.

I enquire about this to my bank they told me to contact payee i. E. Cidco, so i request you to please reverse the...
Saketyou

water supply in kharcha

Address:Raghunath Vihar Kharghar, Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

This is to complaint about very less water supply in kharghar area. We live in raghunath vihar army complex kharghar.

The water supply has diminished in this area this is when all the dams and water resources are full

The smart city area of kharghar is suffering when it is the most costly area of entire navi mumbai

Pls remember the amount of money gathered from kharghar is the highest
Will...
srashti kabra

water supply shortage in kharghar

I am the resident of sector 20 kharghar.
Despite of navi mumbai being planned city i have always seen water supply issues, electricity supply issues and what to say about roads filled with potholes and gravel sand which always keeps a fear of accidents.
Kindly look into the matter of short supply of water because its a basic need which is disrupting our normal routine.
Everyday society has to call for water tankers and...
Sudha Raju Mishra

trimming of branches of trees

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

I am resident of cosmo chs of sector 7, new panvel east and my building no is f-132. It is situated near st joseph high school. Trees in the garden of school are entering in our building and overshadowed our building. Due to these trees we are not getting sunlight at all.

I therefore request you kindly to arrange to trim branches of these trees urgently.

Sudha raju mishra...
uttampatil842

shortage of water

Address:420209

Dear team, we are having seviour water shortage at kamothe sector :22, plot no. 45 & near by plots for the past few months even after heavy down fall of rain. What ever water comes that also comes with low pressure & for 1.5 hrs only. We are ordering water tanker every time. Tanker water we cannot use for drinking.
We request your kind attention and investigate the issue so that the population won't be effected... Awaiting for your...
Jijaba Koli

cfc panvel

Really cfc is very powerful section in cbd belapur as it is head office but it experience very bad at panvel because panvel cfc maximum time closed and not give cfc copy to client and also very slow to sent document to estate office
They absolutely ignore to take action immediately it is humble request to kindly do the needful so as to we as clients and consultants appreciate corporation. Thanks....
Address:Gurudeo CHS Ltd, Plot No-27, Sector-20, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai-401209, Raigad, Maharashtra, 410209

This is to inform you that we at Gurudeo CHS Ltd, Plot No-27, Sector-20, Kamothe are facing acute water shortages since last 5 years due to poor water supply. Now the situation is that every day we are purchasing water from private water supply contractor. Water is coming for very less time and with very very low pressure. Please help us to resolve the water supply issue.

Debraj Behera...
Camouflage

water pipe line leakages

Address:410206

I am amit living panvel. There is a water pipe line burst in under the new panvel bridge flyover. This is been over a year that water is loss. We face water problem in may due to this. Please repair or fix the water pipe line huge amount water is loss every day. And cidco office is near by the area so fix this please. And there is headquaters of railway office beside that pipe line....

pay and parking

Address:Old Panvel Pay and Park, Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Dear sir/ma'am

I am a peaceful resident of panvel. Due to daily travel i park my vehicle at panvel railway station pay and park. I have paid monthly pass charges but receipt was not issued to me mentioning it had gone for printing and pass shall be issued to me in the evening, however just a diary entry was made.

Now, a new person sitting at the front desk has asked me to show the pass. I have explained him...
SushantPawar

water supply issue in kharghar sector 34c

Address:SECTOR 34C kHARGHAR, 410210

I already complaint about water issue in sector- 34c kharghar ( complaint number [protected] ). we are still facing water issue from last two month. either we receive very less water or no water. we have complaint to local kharghar cidco office many time [ received copy from cidco office]. they comes, check something and say water will come as normal but never happened. we did lot of repair as per what cidco officer of kharghar said but nothing...

I mr. Anil kharat stays at nilima rose chs. Ltd, sector - 03, plot no. 22, bamandongari (W), ulwe node, navi mumbai - 410 206.in front of my building there is ongoing construction work is going on, he is dumping all the construction on road. Because of it we facing problem, we have approached him several time to move is material ahead our vehicle can move on road. But he not responding to our request & also...
+8 photos
Kavita Baddi

water supply in bhoomi zarna 302, sec 20, kharghar since 1 and a half years

Cidco has always made us proud by developing such a planned city like navimumbai. But it has failed to provide the required amount of water supply to the residents. At regular intervals every sector of kharghar faces this problem. Inspite of several complaints to the officials no response is received. There are days when you don't get enough water supply for your basic needs. Festive season is beginning but i think we have to celebrate with...
ashish31stoct

adjoining plot tenants using residential premises for commercial use

Address:plot no. A49, sector 14, kalamboli, 410218

I am a resident of row house, plot no. A50, sector 14, kalamboli, navi mumbai. Adjoining my plot is plot no. A49 whose owner has given the constructed building on rent and 1 of the tenants is using the premises for commercial use and round the clock they are carrying out varnishing/polishing work of furniture which is giving very bad odour and making life difficult. We have complaint no. Of times to the owner but of no use. My kids are very...
Address:FLAT NO 302 UGAM PARADISE, PLOT NO 156 SECTOR 17, ULWE NAVI MUMBAI

Water supply to 10 buildings starting from plot no.156 in sector 17, Ulwe is highly irregular. Water is supplied to these buildings once in 3 days or once in 4 days after repeated requests to the concerned officials in CIDCO and residents are put to a tot of hardships. Residents delegation met the concerned officials at Raigad bhavan on many occasions and requested to solve the problem.However, insipte of their assurance the problem remains...
chaithanya.potluri
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

parking monthly pass as per not rules.

Address:Navi Mumbai, 400703

After my pass expiry i haven't used parking for one week. On request of new pass on the new date they are asking to pay for not used dates or giving pass on backdate from the past expiry date.

This is happening every time at the time of pass renewal. The way they are dealing with customers is not good.

This is at vashi railway station two wheeler parking....
Komal dalal

worst condition of toilet at mansarovar station at navi mumbai

Its humble request to improve the condition of mansarovar railway station (Navi mumbai) toilet. There are thousand of commuters who passes through the passage and the toilet complex is built near to that passage which doesn't have proper maintenance as there is always bad smell coming from there. Hope you look into this before it leads to spreading of diseases....
ORBITS INFRA DEVELOPERS

receipt of my payment done on 09-08-2019

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

I had done a payment to cidco navi mumbai on[protected], with transition id / utr no. 16245599. My bank is idfc first bank and my account no. [protected], kindly mail me the receipt for this transaction on my mail id - orbits. [protected]@gmail.com.
As, i need to show them the transaction receipt to follow my payment.
I have not got any mail from your side
Kindly do the needfull as soon as possible because its very urgent...
vithukulkarni
Jun 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2022

illegal construction at cidco aurangabad

Address:Shrinath City Plot no.32 Gut No. 78 Golwadi CIDCO Waluj Mahanagar 2 Aurangabad, 431136

Honorable administrator

Cidco aurangabad

Subject : complaint against illegal construction

As mention in the subject i am requesting you to please take action against the illegal construction happening on plot no. 32 gut no. 78 golwadi cidco waluj mahanagar 2, as per the cidco bylaws it is essential to left margin (2.7 mtr from rear side and 1.5...