Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Municipal Corporation of Kakinada
Kakinada Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
188
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Kakinada Customer Care

Address
Ramakrishna Rao Peta
Kakinada (Urban)
India - 533001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
259
down
89

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
188
Pending
0
Resolved
3
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Kakinada related photos (116)

Municipal Corporation of Kakinada Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

We are living in Gandhi nagar, Madhava Rao Street.

Our street has many up coming apartments and old apartments. At the end of the street some people are growing chickens, cows

There is no big green garbage bins in our steet and all garbage is piling up in front of our house.

Request you to arrange for big green garbage bin for our street

Please see photo of pile up

Complaint Status


[Jan 15, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    లచ్చి రాజు వారి వీధిలో కొత్త గా వేసిన కాలువ లో నీరు సరైన వాటం లేనందువల్ల నిలిచిపోవడం తో మురుగు వాసన, దోమల బెడద ఎక్కువ అయినది.కాలువ అడుగునుంచి రోడ్డు పక్కకు మురుగు నీరు ఊరి నిలవగా వుండిపోయింది.దయచేసి సమస్య కు తగిన పరిష్కారం చే యవలెను.

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 05, 2021] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      There are some dogs causing danger for people. They are biting everyone in our street
      About street dogs

      Complaint Status


      [Dec 22, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Updated by SuryaDeepak Dec 22, 2020 Not resolved

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Hi Team,

        I am a resident of address 24/8/132/1 Venkateswara colony old Bus stand backside of kakinada Urban.br...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        I am a resident of revenue colony, 2nd Street, Sambhamurthy nagar, Kakinada. Our municipal water supply has stopped at the time of construction of road which is laid on 8th December 2020 and the problem is not yet sorted so far. We are suffering a lot due to lack of water supply. Please take necessary action in this regard.

        Complaint Status


        [Dec 12, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Hi gud mrng sir/ mam

          This is complaint regarding street dog's. There are so many dogs in our area. Especially...
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Hi Team,

          There is a huge site next to my house and every time there is a rain water gets filled and becomes...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Hi,

          I am staying at the Bank of Baroda colony gaigolupadu, people are pumping septic tank waste into the drainage. Due to that lot of smell is coming. we are trying to stop them but not listening or caring.

          Complaint Status


          [Dec 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Contact number : [protected]

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            In ramarao pets sivalam Street stray dogs are hitting all the people.allready 5 PPL got bites and there are so many dogs roming. All the day.please take immediate action and save people from these stray dogs

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 27, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT
              Sir,
              Here near Vakalpudi theatre behind Delhi kids public school we found they constructed fish market and left it...
              ADVERTISEMENT

              నమస్కారం సార్
              మా ఏరియా లో కాలువలు తీస్తున్నరు కాని ఆ చెత్త అంత బయట ఉంటుంది అది క్లీన్ చెయ్యటానికి ఎవరు రావడం లేదు
              మాకు మా ఏరియా లో ఉండేయ్ పిల్లలకి చాలా ఇబ్బందిగా ఉంటుంది
              చెత్త తీస్కుని వెళ్ళే వారు రెండు, మూడు నెలలకి ఒకసారి వస్తున్నారు దయచేసి మీరు రెస్పాన్స్ అవ్వాలని

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 23, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Street dogs are trying to bite us in street pls. Help us

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 22, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Our street lights are not lit, our street light is not clamped. It's going to be like any wind or whatever the birds do. So streetlights are supposed to do well

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 17, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Dear sir, Good morning no drinking water supply in my house last 2 days. please kindly check make necessary action.
                    Thank you
                    PV.L. Kantharao.,
                    Cell[protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Nov 16, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      One PerSon named by Karri Bhirawswamy iS broken to as govt protection wall as protect to people
                      One PerSon named by Karri Bhirawswamy IS broken to as govt protection wall as protect to people
                      One PerSon named by Karri Bhirawswamy IS broken to as govt protection wall as protect to people

                      Complaint Status


                      [Nov 12, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        The dogs in Suresh nagar need vaccination and one dog is injured and it needs medical attention. Please inform the Spca and the government veterinary hospital managements, ramaraopet to take care of the situation. The exact location would be: Sana beauty parlour road, road number 3, suresh nagar. Please inform the government veterinary hospital managements to help the injured dog.
                        And also the dogs in sasikanth nagar need vaccination too. Thank you.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Nov 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          The people who are living in slum infront of our house they and their children are creating nuisance, when we try to inform to them they are quarrelling with us and repeating the same. please take action against of them.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Oct 29, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT
                            Respected Authority of Municipal Corporation,
                            Ramanayyapeta, Kakinada.

                            This is to bring to your notice...
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            This to bring to your notice that Stray pigs in large numbers are roaming around residential area. We have witnessed two pig biting incidents in the recent past.

                            Last two weeks had become even more worse as lot of existing pigs strated reproducing and we see huge number of piglets now. Few of our neighbours got hurt during the couse of straying away the pigs and the piglets. Mother pigs have become aggressive and our effort went in vain.

                            Kakinada being a Smart City is a distant dream with all these Hassels. So I request the concerned authorities to take necessary actions at the earliest.

                            Anticipating your response.

                            Thanks.
                            Sriram.J

                            Complaint Status


                            [Oct 24, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Kakinada customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT
                              1. Roar No.4 Durga Vidyutnagar was supposed to lay a cement road and the present tar road was cut and prepared for the same...
                              ADVERTISEMENT
                              ADVERTISEMENT