City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 14, 2025
Complaints 964

File a complaint to City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]

Having problems with City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] reviews & complaints page 44

omkar1122
Apr 2, 2015

Respected Sir/Madam, We are facing too much shortage of water supply from CIDCO from last 3 months in sector 11 & last three days on any supply of water, Taloja Panchanand Phase-I. how we survive Please look into this matter on top priority basis. Thanks & Regards, Tanaji Yewale Station view

knchatte9
    Mar 30, 2015

Dear sir / madame, This is to inform you that yesterday when i went to park my car, the attendent charges me Rs 30 for one hour parking . On enquiring to show the rate list he said it is not available and it is decided by him only . The gaurd responded that sbhi jagh galat ho raha hai, isme kya badi bat hai . I am not sure if the statement made by the attendant is true . If it is true, what is wrong to display the charges . Requested to look into and let me know the resolution . My contact number is [protected] . I am not attaching the proof as the site hangs when ever I attempt to do . The slip no is 4753 Regards Kedar

Shubhankar Bhattacharya
      Mar 26, 2015

I am resident of Vaishali CHS, Plot No.62, Sector 11, Kharghar For last one week we have been receiving water at a very low pressure, resulting in our storage tank is only 3/4th filled in. In normal circumstances atleast we get water supply which fill in storage tank full post the overhead tank is filled up. Please let us know when will be the supplies resumed normal. Regards ShubhankarBhattacharya Chairman, Vaishali CHS Ltd, Sector 11, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai

FULL OC

I'd like to understand why plot no 271 of Sector 10 has not get the full OC reason the developer is giving is because of CRZ issue would like to understand how long it'll take this issue resolved

Jeelani Mulla
        Mar 25, 2015

Respected Sir/Madam, We are facing too much shortage of water supply from CIDCO from last 3 months in sector 11, Taloja Panchanand Phase-I. Please look into this matter on top priority basis. Thanks & Regards, Jeelani Mulla (Dream City Apartment Taloja Panchand Phase-I.)

vmayekar
          Mar 25, 2015

Dear sir/ Madam, I had submitted documents on 26/08/2014 to CIDCO, sec-3, Nerul to know about the CIDCO charges for FSI work done by me with permission of Mumbai Mahanagarpalika. I check and follow up on same time to time. There is delay in processes from CIDCO employee they misplace my document 3 times i had submitted again but still they did not provide me the CIDCO charges details. I have came to know that charges are going to increase from 31-3-15 and I will not pay extra charges payment is delay because of CIDCO employee (Bhoir Madam and Mr.Anil) Please find in attachment for more details. Regards, Vijay Mayekar [protected] E mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Vinit Talathi
            Mar 14, 2015

Dear Sir/MadamOur builder unotharised constructed ground floor two flats from 1 RK to 1BHK as per received Drawing copy through RTI to me.He also sold four parking in our building.( 3 steel parking & one open Parking)I have given hand written complaint in March-Feb 2012 against him due to that he demolised constructed 1BHK flat in 1RK, and after CIDCO NOC once again he construed it in 1BHK. Builder use the cause that society can be registered under showing rule that builder was not responding. Our Society was just registered in last month.Know builder will easily escape from the all responsibility . During society meeting with him no one was ready to ask him on said subject.He also not given me my 40 thousand for rent that he promised becasuse of 6 month delay in construction.I have attached photos & net complaint screen shot for your information & necessary action.Kindly investigate how he manage system & i will request you to update me your action status with in next fifteen days . I do not have leave to register written complaint against him in office hour. so pl. take corrective action so that every one under stand our system is in working & not possible to manage any unotherised work. Detail Address Vinit prakash Talathi Gayatri HeritagePlot No-158 First Floor - 101 Sect-10 New Panvel [protected]

rupali N Jagtap
              Mar 12, 2015

I am Rupali Nanasaheb Jagtap residing at B-4/301, Sec 9, Ghansoli Gharonda, Navi Mumbai, 400701. My concern is there is no Buffer between my house door & the Stair Case. Because of which my daughter has fell down twice and she got hurt very badly. Currently I have done some temporary solution by making the small 2 bricks of wall adjacent to my main door to avoid accidents. I have made it in the similar fashion in which CIDICO has made it for ground & 1st floor. I have also registered the complaint in my society office. Also I have requested Society authorities to come and have a look and do something to keep the buffer between main door and staircase and not to break the tiny support to avoid accidents till the time they find alternative solution. Now society still want me to break the structure which I have made for safety. Requesting you to kindly intervene and stop society people from breaking the wall till society finds a concrete solution to it.
              This is a necessary action which society has to take for saftey purpose.

yvsawant
                Mar 4, 2015

Almost more than 800 Families reside in Roadpali Navi Mumbai. But the residents for their leisure activities do not have any Park, Gardens, Playground. We the residents of Roadpali request CIDOC to make arrangements to develop Gardens, Parks, Sports academy and Playground. CIDCO should also make arrangements to develop this Node with basic infrastructure such as proper roads, Street lights, bus services to the nearest railway station viz Kharghar and Mansarovar. We also request CIDCO to undertake PLANTATION OF TREES, so that the residents will be blessed with natural surroundings Roadpali Resident

yvsawant
                  Mar 4, 2015

Almost more than 500 Families reside in Roadpali Navi Mumbai. But the residents for their leisure activities do not have any Park, Gardens, Playground. We the residents of Roadpali request CIDOC to make arrangements to develop Gardens, Parks, Sports academy and Playground. CIDCO should also make arrangements to develop this Node with basic infrastructure such as proper roads, Street lights, bus services to the nearest railway station viz Kharghar and Mansarovar. We also request CIDCO to undertake PLANTATION OF TREES, so that the residents are blessed with natural & green surroundings

Hiraman Dhapodkar
                    Feb 26, 2015

This is to inform you that in the night, the turning to Taloja Panchanand Phase-I turning while coming from Kalamboli is not tracable. Many a times public go much forward before the turning to Taloja as the area is not having any light on the road. Its too dark and being highway, its too dangerous for everybody to drive or take turn at such a important location. Its a request to CIDCO to mark the Taloja Panchanand Phase-I turning point on the highway and make easy movement for all concerned abou CIDCO. Warm Regards, Hiraman M Dhapodkar

drsho19
                      Feb 25, 2015

Dear, We baught a flat in sec 17 ulwe there is no transportation, security and no street light than alsoo builder is asking to take possession and pay 440k society charge maintenance charcharge and ii[censored] want to sell pay rs 100 psf what should we do.

CIDCO CBD Belapur don't reply on call

I tried to reach them to ask few queries related to tax of building but no one is picking up the call. Kindly make the services available to help customer.

Meena Kulkarni
                        Feb 22, 2015

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

We purchase a flat at Star Right 3, sector 21, plot no. 75, kamothe, Khandeshwar, Navi Mumbai.waiting for oc, Builder says that delay is from Cidco, what is the reason behind it? we Urgentky need Oc from Cidco.Please feed back on meenakulkani.[protected]@rediffmail.com or [protected].

tahirmukadam
                          Feb 20, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I am owner of a flat sector 10, Phase 1, Taloje Panchanand, Maharashtra. We are facing short water supply since last month. Cidco does not provide any prior notice and directly reduced the water supply. Thanks & Regards Tahir Mukadam

Dear sir/ madam.

There is huge problem for crossing the track in taloja phase i as well as taloja phaseii. Many families are staying there. There are almost 1000 families staying there. People have to wait for longer time for crossing the track. If the construction of bridge from taloja to kharghar is completed soon then it is good for the people travel to kharghar station directly from the bridge.
                            Why the construction...
                            16 other people found this review helpful
                            16 found this helpful
                            28 Comments
                            Ganeshsp82
                            Jan 17, 2015

SCARCITY WATER SUPPLY

Respected sir, We are facing acute shortage of water supply from CIDCO from last 8 days in sector 11, Plot-39 Taloja Panchanand Phase-I. Now our building occupancy is increased, please look into this matter top priority basis. Regards, Ganesh Poojari Mariya Apartment Taloja Panchand Phase-I...
                            skna
                            Dec 29, 2014

CIDCO PAy and Park at Old Panvel near Station

Dear Sir / Mam Horrible facility for parking at panvel station. The care taker don't even care for parking arrangement and abuse the commuters They are concern for charges only. Charging more than CIDCO charges Display for charges is not at all shown Request to please regularise the pay and park facility through out Navi mumbai...
                            Mohamed Ismail Mohideensha
                            Dec 24, 2014

Dear Sir, I purchased commercial property in Kamothe, during month of October, I paid 100% payment to the builder. Still waiting for OC, builder told delay from CIDCO administration. After 16th October, 2014 there is no any OC issued from CIDCO. Need clarification why too much delay. Regards, Mohamed Ismail

deepakry85
                              Dec 23, 2014

Dear Sir, This complaint is regarding water supply officials in CIDCO (Kamothe area), I belong to the Moreshwar Dham CHS Ltd., from last 6 months we are facing water supply problems. We have spoken to CIDCO officials in water supply department but no one is replying problem on the issues and still the situation is same. Even in last few weeks the water supply condition has gone worst, now the situation is that we are receiving water in two days that also for 3-4 hrs with low pressure. The reason for this situation is because of reason mentioned below: 1. CIDCO is not supplying sufficient water supply to this area 2. Many buildings in this area has fit boosters in their water connection, because of which they suck all the water in the pipeline and buildings with no-boosters has to suffer the effects for the same. Infact this is CIDCO's responsibilty to check for the boosters and remove them and put penalty on the buildings. Request you to please look into the matter and resolve ASAP, since water is the life for human being. it is the basis need which the government authorities / government organisation has to resolve. Hopping for the best regards, Deepak Yadav [protected] resident of Moreshwar Dham CHS Ltd. SECTOR 19, PLOT 3, Kamothe
                              HI,
                              I not getting cidco water since last two days.
                              Cidco shuold arrange water for societies in kamothe.
                              How people will manage.

Santosh Bhaganagare
                              Marutidham chs, sector 5, plot 11, Kamothe
                              Water Supply problem in Kamothe from last 4 days... We are also facing problem in Sector 22, Ganga Galaxy CHS. We request you to look into this matter on urgent basis.
                              Mrs. More (Resident)

mubinmalim
                                Dec 19, 2014

Dear Sir, I have taken a flat at Taloja, Sector 14, Plot No 96. Building name is Aura Rose. The builder has delayed posession and is informing that he has put up the case for OC approval and the delay is happening at CIDCO level. Please guide me on how to I verify if the builder is giving correct information. If you can help me with the OC status of the construction, then it would be of great help. Regards, Mubin Malim [protected]
                                12 other people found this review helpful
                                12 found this helpful

deepakry85
                                  Dec 19, 2014

Dear Sir, This complaint is regarding water supply officials in CIDCO (Kamothe area), I belong to the Moreshwar Dham CHS Ltd., from last 6 months we are facing water supply problems. We have spoken to CIDCO officials in water supply department but no one is replying problem on the issues and still the situation is same. Even in last few weeks the water supply condition has gone worst, now the situation is that we are receiving water in two days that also for 3-4 hrs with low pressure. The reason for this situation is because of reason mentioned below: 1. CIDCO is not supplying sufficient water supply to this area 2. Many buildings in this area has fit boosters in their water connection, because of which they suck all the water in the pipeline and buildings with no-boosters has to suffer the effects for the same. Infact this is CIDCO's responsibilty to check for the boosters and remove them and put penalty on the buildings. Request you to please look into the matter and resolve ASAP, since water is the life for human being. it is the basis need which the government authorities / government organisation has to resolve. Hopping for the best regards, Deepak Yadav resident of Moreshwar Dham CHS Ltd. SECTOR 19, PLOT 3, Kamothe
                                  i agree this - the govt agencies need to look into the problems as this is basic necessity of life. else privatise this also. s